When Men Say 'I Don't Have Enough Money To Settle Down' - Romance (4) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › When Men Say 'I Don't Have Enough Money To Settle Down' (31410 Views)
| Re: When Men Say 'I Don't Have Enough Money To Settle Down' by MoneyMustBMade(m): 9:50pm On Sep 13, 2022 |
advanceDNA:You just cleared everything Woman are the major cause of all this men complains with the entitlement mentality |
| Re: When Men Say 'I Don't Have Enough Money To Settle Down' by jeromestarks: 9:53pm On Sep 13, 2022*. Modified: 5:58am On Sep 14, 2022 |
Rayban25:We are their world. If they leave us they'll die. Like literally, they will die! |
| Re: When Men Say 'I Don't Have Enough Money To Settle Down' by MoneyMustBMade(m): 10:00pm On Sep 13, 2022 |
Rozross:See what you wrote last time before replying to this Coz people like you are the reason many are single madam
| Re: When Men Say 'I Don't Have Enough Money To Settle Down' by MoneyMustBMade(m): 10:04pm On Sep 13, 2022 |
BigYash:She is part of the issue self just like you said |
| Re: When Men Say 'I Don't Have Enough Money To Settle Down' by Boldtrust(m): 10:04pm On Sep 13, 2022 |
Wordsfrombimpe:My monthly earning is about N200k and I'm honestly scared to settle down with it. Would you marry me please? ![]() |
| Re: When Men Say 'I Don't Have Enough Money To Settle Down' by TeeWelz: 10:10pm On Sep 13, 2022 |
Children of the world wouldn’t want to settle down, they now enjoy what is supposed to be enjoyed in marriage for free. But you see the ones in Christ will strive to get married because they know the damages it has on their spiritual life. Don’t expect a person without the fear of God to manage in marriage and build. Pray to find that humble sister who’s is willing to bear your name. |
| Re: When Men Say 'I Don't Have Enough Money To Settle Down' by Wizmj4real(m): 10:11pm On Sep 13, 2022 |
Rozross:Currently statistics shows modern women including ladies are 10 times promiscuous than men Before a young man gets 10 body counts, a young lady has already gotten 20 No be only commitment na na ointment |
| Re: When Men Say 'I Don't Have Enough Money To Settle Down' by Wizmj4real(m): 10:16pm On Sep 13, 2022 |
Chaos14:As if madam chaos can stay a day without a dicking |
| Re: When Men Say 'I Don't Have Enough Money To Settle Down' by Johnchrix(m): 10:20pm On Sep 13, 2022 |
There are still good humble and marryable girls but not in Lagos. If you want to marry come to the south, You can check Akwa ibom or calabar girls, some of them have not been exposed to the trends, as a result they are faithful and homely. |
| Re: When Men Say 'I Don't Have Enough Money To Settle Down' by zyphr(m): 10:27pm On Sep 13, 2022 |
qtguru:Please is this book you mentioned available online? If yes, who is the author? |
| Re: When Men Say 'I Don't Have Enough Money To Settle Down' by qtguru(m): 10:32pm On Sep 13, 2022 |
zyphr:Zlibrary it studies how one can enter poverty , and Marriage or raising a child in penury is the quickest way.
| Re: When Men Say 'I Don't Have Enough Money To Settle Down' by qtguru(m): 10:44pm On Sep 13, 2022 |
Here
| Re: When Men Say 'I Don't Have Enough Money To Settle Down' by Nobody: 11:05pm On Sep 13, 2022 |
Go and tell that to Buhari's Economic team ..people wey no dey pity Children Biscuit ...Owu go just kill person...on top say no light |
| Re: When Men Say 'I Don't Have Enough Money To Settle Down' by Tbaba001: 11:08pm On Sep 13, 2022 |
Rozross:"getting marriage benefits from single ladies doing wifely duties" emmmm maddam, what about females getting marriage benefits from single men doing husbandly duties |
| Re: When Men Say 'I Don't Have Enough Money To Settle Down' by dochenaj: 11:44pm On Sep 13, 2022 |
Rozross:"Strong dependent woman", for some that will sound like a big paradox. |
| Re: When Men Say 'I Don't Have Enough Money To Settle Down' by Omoluabiii(m): 12:13am On Sep 14, 2022 |
Wordsfrombimpe:Marriage na scam lets enjoy the real life first before we join una scam association called marriage |
| Re: When Men Say 'I Don't Have Enough Money To Settle Down' by paul100(m): 12:25am On Sep 14, 2022 |
Moneyyman:Exactly what i was about to write.This route is dangerous.That is why you will see some couples with 4 children.None of them is in school,to feed dey like to pass thread into a needle.I'm very sure,such couples had OP mindset. This method doesn't work for everyone.Prevention is better than cure |
| Re: When Men Say 'I Don't Have Enough Money To Settle Down' by Wordsfrombimpe(op): 12:53am On Sep 14, 2022 |
Hmmn truthsayer009: |
| Re: When Men Say 'I Don't Have Enough Money To Settle Down' by Wordsfrombimpe(op): 12:54am On Sep 14, 2022 |
Hmmn paul100: |
| Re: When Men Say 'I Don't Have Enough Money To Settle Down' by Wordsfrombimpe(op): 12:54am On Sep 14, 2022 |
Lmao Omoluabiii: |
| Re: When Men Say 'I Don't Have Enough Money To Settle Down' by Wordsfrombimpe(op): 12:55am On Sep 14, 2022 |
Hmmn dochenaj: |
| Re: When Men Say 'I Don't Have Enough Money To Settle Down' by Wordsfrombimpe(op): 12:55am On Sep 14, 2022 |
Hmmn jackcanfield: |
Hmmn Tbaba001: |
| Re: When Men Say 'I Don't Have Enough Money To Settle Down' by Wordsfrombimpe(op): 12:57am On Sep 14, 2022 |
Hmmn TeeWelz: |
| Re: When Men Say 'I Don't Have Enough Money To Settle Down' by Wordsfrombimpe(op): 12:58am On Sep 14, 2022 |
Hmmn MoneyMustBMade: |
| Re: When Men Say 'I Don't Have Enough Money To Settle Down' by Wordsfrombimpe(op): 12:59am On Sep 14, 2022 |
All the women you know KingRSHD2: |
| Re: When Men Say 'I Don't Have Enough Money To Settle Down' by Wordsfrombimpe(op): 1:00am On Sep 14, 2022 |
Lmao RepoMan007: |
| Re: When Men Say 'I Don't Have Enough Money To Settle Down' by Wordsfrombimpe(op): 1:02am On Sep 14, 2022 |
Hmm oguntoyese: |
| Re: When Men Say 'I Don't Have Enough Money To Settle Down' by Wordsfrombimpe(op): 1:03am On Sep 14, 2022 |
Lmao rezky: |
| Re: When Men Say 'I Don't Have Enough Money To Settle Down' by Wordsfrombimpe(op): 1:03am On Sep 14, 2022 |
Lmao Jossibest: |
| Re: When Men Say 'I Don't Have Enough Money To Settle Down' by Wordsfrombimpe(op): 1:05am On Sep 14, 2022 |
Hmmn yusufmurry: |
The Reason Why We Men Say **ladies Have Only Sex To Offer** • What Do Naija Men Say About Dating Or Having Sex With White Girls • When Naija Men Say "But He Still Fûcked You" Like It's My Loss. Smh • 2 • 3 • 4
Chioma Abby Zeus Bares All In Completely Nude Photos (+18 Photos) • The Disadvantages Of Having A Baby Mama. • President Weah's Director Of Operations LEC Marries Wife's Best Friend