Stats: 3,148,649 members, 7,801,891 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 04:04 AM

I Told My Wife That The Dna Result Of Our Kids Will Be Ready Tomorrow. See What - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Told My Wife That The Dna Result Of Our Kids Will Be Ready Tomorrow. See What (88153 Views)

I'm A Fine Girl, I'll Get Married To A Fine Man So My Kids Will Be Fine - Lady / I Told My Naija Parents I Don't Want To Get Married And This Was Their Response / I Told My Fiancé That He Can't Stay In My Duplex, He Changed (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

I Told My Wife That The Dna Result Of Our Kids Will Be Ready Tomorrow. See What by kingeze88(m): 1:59pm On Jan 05, 2021
I'm married with 2 kids, a boy, and a girl but I trust my wife that is why I have never thought of anything like a DNA test, I didn't do the blood group of my kids to know if they carried my blood group because I know my wife will never bring another man's kids for me. My wife do tell me what's happening at her office, how some of her colleagues are dating their bosses in the office.

When I saw DNA trending on Twitter, I clicked on it where I read the sad news of Mr. Tunde Thomas who died after he discovered that the two kids he thought he was their biological father belong to his Wife's boss, Mr. Adam Nuru of FCMB Bank.

I couldn't sleep that night, I concluded that the next for me is to do the DNA test for my two kids to confirm that I'm their biological father.

Immediately my wife left Home today, thank God schools have closed till further notice, I took my kids to our family hospital to run a DNA test, and the Doctor told me the results will be ready tomorrow.

When my wife arrived this evening, I told her that, the DNA results of our kids will be ready tomorrow.

My wife told me that immediately I bring the results home tomorrow and the results confirmed that I'm their biological father, she will leave my house immediately.

Please, Should I tell her I'm just joking or wait for the DNA result?

313 Likes 21 Shares

Re: I Told My Wife That The Dna Result Of Our Kids Will Be Ready Tomorrow. See What by Fahdiga(m): 2:02pm On Jan 05, 2021
Even though this is a made up story but if we are to assume that it is true then tell her to do as she pleases. it is not an offence to do a DNA test.

1562 Likes 117 Shares

Re: I Told My Wife That The Dna Result Of Our Kids Will Be Ready Tomorrow. See What by DICKstractor: 2:02pm On Jan 05, 2021

Tales by moonlight.

Somebody will stay at the comfort of his old wacky and rusty bed and fabricate storys stories just to score cheap points.

707 Likes 31 Shares

Re: I Told My Wife That The Dna Result Of Our Kids Will Be Ready Tomorrow. See What by kingeze88(m): 2:06pm On Jan 05, 2021
DICKstractor:

Tales by moonlight.

Somebody will stay at the comfort of his old wacky and rusty bed and fabricate storys just to score cheap points.

See how you spelt the plural of story. Hmmmm. And you are busy insulting someone. Hmmmm

311 Likes 14 Shares

Re: I Told My Wife That The Dna Result Of Our Kids Will Be Ready Tomorrow. See What by MOVIC6: 2:07pm On Jan 05, 2021
Tell her to do her wish, its not a question of trust anymore rather clarification of doubts it need be

201 Likes 9 Shares

Re: I Told My Wife That The Dna Result Of Our Kids Will Be Ready Tomorrow. See What by ojun50(m): 2:09pm On Jan 05, 2021
Go and settle with ur wife... ...
Make una leave Mr Tunde make he rest in peace

Tomorrow give us the full details

35 Likes 1 Share

Re: I Told My Wife That The Dna Result Of Our Kids Will Be Ready Tomorrow. See What by NextD18: 2:09pm On Jan 05, 2021
You should be more concerned if the DNA test will confirm the kids to be yours. That should be your main concern for now, not what your wife feels about your decision to go for DNA test.

396 Likes 20 Shares

Re: I Told My Wife That The Dna Result Of Our Kids Will Be Ready Tomorrow. See What by Nobody: 2:11pm On Jan 05, 2021
Arrrrrrrh

You shouldn't have told her. It was early oga. !

56 Likes

Re: I Told My Wife That The Dna Result Of Our Kids Will Be Ready Tomorrow. See What by DICKstractor: 2:14pm On Jan 05, 2021
kingeze88:

See how you spelt the plural of story. Hmmmm. And you are busy insulting someone. Hmmmm

Modified undecided

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: I Told My Wife That The Dna Result Of Our Kids Will Be Ready Tomorrow. See What by Claff123(m): 2:17pm On Jan 05, 2021
Ummmm angry
Re: I Told My Wife That The Dna Result Of Our Kids Will Be Ready Tomorrow. See What by tnerro1(m): 2:17pm On Jan 05, 2021
You should have waited for the results first, if it’s positive, you thrash it and live happily ever after, but if it’s negative, the kind slap you should give her when she comes from work, she will think she entered the wrong house

603 Likes 27 Shares

Re: I Told My Wife That The Dna Result Of Our Kids Will Be Ready Tomorrow. See What by Kestolove(m): 2:19pm On Jan 05, 2021
Let her go, don't beg her she now HV d opportunity to go meet her fcmb MD

96 Likes

Re: I Told My Wife That The Dna Result Of Our Kids Will Be Ready Tomorrow. See What by Claff123(m): 2:21pm On Jan 05, 2021
kingeze88:
I'm married with 2 kids, a boy, and a girl but I trust my wife that is why I have never thought of anything like a DNA test, I didn't do the blood group of my kids to know if they carried my blood group because I know my wife will never bring another man's kids for me. My wife do tell me what's happening at her office, how some of her colleagues are dating their bosses in the office.
[/angry]

When I saw DNA trending on Twitter, I clicked on it where I read the sad news of Mr. Tunde Thomas who died after he discovered that the two kids he thought he was their biological father belong to his Wife's boss, Mr. Adam Nuru of FCMB Bank.

I couldn't sleep that night, I concluded that the next for me is to do the DNA test for my two kids to confirm that I'm their biological father.

Immediately my wife left Home today, thank God schools have closed till further notice, I took my kids to our family hospital to run a DNA test, and the Doctor told me the results will be ready tomorrow.

When my wife arrived this evening, I told her that, the DNA results of our kids will be ready tomorrow.

My wife told me that immediately I bring the results home tomorrow and the results confirmed that I'm their biological father, she will leave my house immediately.

Please, Should I tell her I'm just joking or wait for the DNA result

[/Hmmmm]
Re: I Told My Wife That The Dna Result Of Our Kids Will Be Ready Tomorrow. See What by Kaypaparino(m): 2:23pm On Jan 05, 2021
You should have waited for the results to be out to confirm the kids are yours .

29 Likes 1 Share

Re: I Told My Wife That The Dna Result Of Our Kids Will Be Ready Tomorrow. See What by DaddyRochie1642: 2:32pm On Jan 05, 2021
Must you tell her in the first place,

Oga can't you keep a secret.

270 Likes 13 Shares

Re: I Told My Wife That The Dna Result Of Our Kids Will Be Ready Tomorrow. See What by DaddyRochie1642: 2:33pm On Jan 05, 2021
DICKstractor:

Tales by moonlight.

Somebody will stay at the comfort of his old wacky and rusty bed and fabricate storys stories just to score cheap points.

Re: I Told My Wife That The Dna Result Of Our Kids Will Be Ready Tomorrow. See What by heniford2: 2:39pm On Jan 05, 2021
tnerro1:
You should have waited for the results first, if it’s positive, you thrash it and live happily ever after, but if it’s negative, the kind slap you should give her when she comes from work, she will think she entered the wrong house
Asin eeh that wake up slap with smiling face and a gun or knife in your hand

26 Likes 2 Shares

Re: I Told My Wife That The Dna Result Of Our Kids Will Be Ready Tomorrow. See What by dasnan(m): 2:39pm On Jan 05, 2021
I think the reason 4 her threat is because she percieved distrust. Oga make sure u update us when the result is out.

69 Likes 1 Share

Re: I Told My Wife That The Dna Result Of Our Kids Will Be Ready Tomorrow. See What by Rhesusmonkey(m): 2:50pm On Jan 05, 2021
kingeze88:

Linus Mba Mohamed. You did the test this morning and your wife already returned home this evening by 2pm. Some niggas are too daft to be smart.

236 Likes 9 Shares

Re: I Told My Wife That The Dna Result Of Our Kids Will Be Ready Tomorrow. See What by Nobody: 2:53pm On Jan 05, 2021
An average Nigerian woman is afraid of DNA test on her children, but the question is; WHY AFRAID?

23 Likes

Re: I Told My Wife That The Dna Result Of Our Kids Will Be Ready Tomorrow. See What by kambili999(f): 3:10pm On Jan 05, 2021
African magic plus...

Just pulling your legs

She won't leave. She was only trying to lay a point that u didn't trust her and she didn't like that

Re: I Told My Wife That The Dna Result Of Our Kids Will Be Ready Tomorrow. See What by maiquel: 3:26pm On Jan 05, 2021
I just hope none of these children grow up to be as senseless as their dad.

52 Likes 3 Shares

Re: I Told My Wife That The Dna Result Of Our Kids Will Be Ready Tomorrow. See What by talk2hb1(m): 3:28pm On Jan 05, 2021
Noted
Re: I Told My Wife That The Dna Result Of Our Kids Will Be Ready Tomorrow. See What by talk2hb1(m): 3:28pm On Jan 05, 2021
Noted with Thanks

Re: I Told My Wife That The Dna Result Of Our Kids Will Be Ready Tomorrow. See What by Martinez39s(m): 3:33pm On Jan 05, 2021
It's not your fault that women stubbornly act like getting a DNA test is such a bad thing even if the kids actually belong to the husband. She, like other women, has to maintain such narrative (getting a DNA test is somewhat a bad thing) to protect the sisterhood and look out for their fellow women who are guilty of such wickedness. They are all conniving rattlesnakes, and I wouldn't be surprised if she "punishes" you even if the result shows the kids are yours—you have already committed a "crime" by doing the test.

If your wife refuses to acknowledge the rationality of you getting a DNA test, let her go. It's not your fault that she cannot recognize that smart men do DNA tests. The men who were victims of paternity fraud trusted their wives, didn't they? Chill bro!

110 Likes 9 Shares

Re: I Told My Wife That The Dna Result Of Our Kids Will Be Ready Tomorrow. See What by Nobody: 3:37pm On Jan 05, 2021
angry Reverse psychology being played on you. You're being manipulated! The kids may be yours but Why you go dey fear your wife?

49 Likes 2 Shares

Re: I Told My Wife That The Dna Result Of Our Kids Will Be Ready Tomorrow. See What by Teena18(f): 4:05pm On Jan 05, 2021
kingeze88:

grin grin tell her you were just teasing her then buy her a perfume to further appease her.
I sell amazing perfumes and perfume oils that'd make her accept easily.
Though you shouldn't have told her at all sha, pele

22 Likes 3 Shares

Re: I Told My Wife That The Dna Result Of Our Kids Will Be Ready Tomorrow. See What by CSTRR: 4:18pm On Jan 05, 2021
You don't tell your wife you are running a DNA test on her children.

That is a mistake.

I am sure most guys are smarter than that.

37 Likes 1 Share

Re: I Told My Wife That The Dna Result Of Our Kids Will Be Ready Tomorrow. See What by 123huawei: 4:24pm On Jan 05, 2021
Is the result out,let us know
Re: I Told My Wife That The Dna Result Of Our Kids Will Be Ready Tomorrow. See What by yetmao: 4:53pm On Jan 05, 2021
fake story. DNA results dont come next day in Nigeria.

what labs do is to DHL the specimen abroad and receive the results by email.

Give and take 4-5 days on express service.

111 Likes 5 Shares

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply)

Mr Nairaland June 2013 is AbPatrick! / Guys, Can You Date A Lady That Wears Any Of These?(Photos) / 10 Ways Ladies Act To Avoid Sex When They Visit Guys

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45