Stats: 3,331,015 members, 8,448,245 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 03:58 AM

Putin2's Posts

Nairaland ForumPutin2's ProfilePutin2's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 28 pages)

PoliticsRe: Obasanjo Denies Writing UK To Back Off Nigeria’s 2023 Election by putin2: 12:24am On Jan 13, 2023
The truth is coming out . Britain is the problem of Nigeria . There is no way a sick man will win Nigeria election . Just like what we are witnessing today lunatic and drug addict contesting to be president . They neglect all his misbehavior and telling us that he will win? All this can only happen in Nigeria due to external force.
PoliticsRe: Lagos NLC Endorses Tinubu And Sanwo-Olu by putin2: 9:10pm On Jan 12, 2023
Hahaha Lagos Apc = touts nobody is surprise.
PoliticsRe: Isaac Auta Zankai, Kaduna Assembly Deputy Speaker Dumps APC, Defects To LP by putin2: 8:19pm On Jan 12, 2023
This is good news.God bless them all.for those who don't know the battle to save Nigeria is going on . Shame to you and your generation if you are working with Apc for Nigeria to remain like this woo to you.
PoliticsRe: Soludo: We Are Rebuilding The Social Contract Ndi Anambra Has With Government by putin2: 3:03pm On Jan 12, 2023
Go and sit down
PoliticsRe: Enugu APC Chairman Tries To Run Away After Failing To Pay Rally Attendees(Video) by putin2: 12:05pm On Jan 12, 2023
Hahaha the national cake tinubu is talking . Ppl milk their money like tomoro no dey hahah.
PoliticsRe: Video Where Tinubu Said Only When Igbos Vote For Him Will They Eat National Cake by putin2:
huh
PoliticsRe: Buhari: We Will Improve Security, Revamp Economy Before Leaving Office by putin2: 7:04am On Jan 12, 2023
Nonsense what you didn't do for 7 years , , you want to do it in 4 month nobe juju be that?
PoliticsRe: May My Children And I Be Like Bola Ahmed Tinubu by putin2: 1:49pm On Jan 11, 2023
For those who wish to be like bat. May God accept your prayer amen .
PoliticsRe: UK Authorities Dissolve Peter Obi’s Company, Next International by putin2: 8:09am On Jan 11, 2023
Uk govt is the problem of Nigeria they will do whatever they can to frustrate the real choice of Nigeria citizens . See as they dinner and wine with most corrupt regime ever in this country Apc lead govt.
Christianity EtcRe: May Your Children Have The Character Of The Man You Vote For - Pastor (Video) by putin2: 10:14am On Jan 10, 2023
Urchins don't want to say amen. Empty ppl.
PoliticsRe: Datti Needs To Cry Again But This Time, To Apologize To Us – Ada Anambra by putin2: 1:05pm On Jan 09, 2023
God forbidden !! She is not Ada anambra no name person no fit see becos of this dullard Apc . She should be called Ada Chicago
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi: Nigerian Ports Authority Has Office, Guest House In London by putin2: 10:04am On Jan 09, 2023
The reason ppl sell all their land and use it for owembe.forget that one naira save today will become one thousand naira tomorrow .

happiness32:
This warehouse economist of a man don come again.
Is it bad for the NPA to have an office in London? The biggest city in the world? What if that’s a way of generating revenue for the NPA to become self reliant at the London office?
How will any sane president not want his country to have an efficient ports office in one of the biggest cities in the world.
Now I agree with Tinubu, Obi is just a warehouse economist and trader who couldn’t transform Anambra but wants to transform Nigeria. Bala bulu economics
PoliticsRe: The Meaning Of ' Gazelle Gagaraga ' (Explained) by putin2: 8:08pm On Jan 06, 2023
I never see kind ppl before. God will disgrace all of them.
PoliticsRe: I Am More Experienced: Kwankwaso Explains Why He Didn't Step Down For Obi by putin2: 2:59pm On Jan 05, 2023
Is balablue qualify?

yarimo:
Well said Mr KWANKWASO, In fact all the candidate are qualified than OBI .
CelebritiesRe: Davido Has Completed The Marriage Rites Of Chioma by putin2: 2:54pm On Jan 05, 2023
Davido congratulations . God will surely give you more children amen.
PoliticsRe: Pictures And Videos Of Daniel Amokachi In An APC Branded Rolls Royce by putin2: 8:45pm On Jan 04, 2023
That's why he is always a wrong choice. Imagine h suppose to be out there coaching one club and another but he is in Nigeria working to enslave our ppl more. Shame on him
PoliticsRe: Dr Aliyu Tilde Endorses Bola Tinubu. Releases Presidential Election Projections. by putin2: 5:17pm On Jan 04, 2023
Nonsense two time commissioner? Is he from Afghanistan ? Rubbish news nobody .���
PoliticsRe: 2023: Edwin Clark Endorses Peter Obi by putin2: 4:24pm On Jan 03, 2023
Na you will be shock what will happened if you still not believe that p o is next president of Nigeria

peepydelano:
Edwin that can’t even boast of delivering his family’s votes? Peter Giringory Obi go collect for this election it will shock him
PoliticsRe: Garba Shehu: Buhari Is Ahead Of Obasanjo In All Fields Of National Development by putin2: 1:32am On Jan 03, 2023
Hahahaha development of terrorist all over Nigeria . Apc givt didn't carry all Nigeria along. In south east it look like there is nothing like fed there. No fed road no fed project nothing. The only bridge built they put tollgate to recover the money.
PoliticsRe: APC: Tinubu Didn't Visit Obasanjo For Endorsement. It Was A Peace Mission by putin2: 5:51pm On Jan 02, 2023
Who cares if he visit him or not, nobody believe pathetic Apc , enemy of Nigeria and enemy of humanity .
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo’s Wish On Obi Is Personal Opinion Not Of The Majority - PDP by putin2: 7:24am On Jan 02, 2023
Obj is the greatest Nigeria . And he is man of the moment . Ignore his advise and be disgrace
PoliticsRe: Bayo Onanuga: Obasanjo's Endorsement Of Mr. Peter Obi Is Worthless by putin2: 8:22pm On Jan 01, 2023
Bayou you are a scam. You want to tell us that a man who can't answer a simple question is good for Nigeria . Bayou you are evil.
SportsRe: Cristiano Ronaldo Becomes Highest Paid Football Player [see Top 10] by putin2: 12:38pm On Dec 31, 2022
Useless guy that's all he is after .i thank God money doesn't make him a better player. Fool he is after being highest , best and others he will surely disgrace himself there ode
PoliticsRe: Expel Me, See If You Will Survive – Wike Dares PDP by putin2: 7:24pm On Dec 30, 2022
Nonsense pls I'm not your fan pls get out go and kiss your Apc ash fool
PoliticsRe: PDP Crisis: How G-5 Alliance May Affect Makinde’s Second-Term Bid by putin2: 1:53pm On Dec 30, 2022
If after all this garagara wike support bat I know he is worst of them. He is after who will protect his loot.
PoliticsRe: Bashir Ahmad: The G5 Governors Gave Us A Fantastic Offer, We Will Work Together by putin2: 10:44pm On Dec 29, 2022
We will see if any governor from this G5 will support tinubu. Then we will see
PoliticsRe: I’m Not Spare Tyre, I Do Not ‘Bedwet’ — NNPP Presidential Candidate, Kwankwaso by putin2: 9:07am On Dec 28, 2022
They all know that he is not well but want he to be president so they will be free to totally destroy this beautiful country. Mark my word any person that is supporting Apc is an enemy of Nigeria nation.
PoliticsRe: Thisday 2023 Election Centre: Why Presidential Run Off Is Increasingly Likely by putin2: 9:38am On Dec 27, 2022
Is tinubu still contesting ? Somebody should answer me pls
CrimeRe: Gunmen Kidnap Ogbuehi Pius Egwuekwe In Anambra (Photo) by putin2: 8:41pm On Dec 26, 2022
Soludo just destroy anambra
PoliticsRe: Tinubu’s Supporters Are Punishing Themselves Over Sabinus – Fisayo Soyombo by putin2: 3:56am On Dec 26, 2022
Hahaha word of those that has sell all the family land and use it for owembe, mumu you sounds like one of them.

YorubaIsGreat:
The demented fla headed bastard is an attention seeking idiot, nobody takes those subhumans from erosion ravaged land seriously again, they are inconsequential and they will remain so forever
CrimeRe: Police Apprehend Suspected Kidnappers Terrorizing Lagos/ibadan Expressway by putin2: 5:34pm On Dec 22, 2022
You are a fool . Bastard . Igbo man get time

Abdul05:
I wan to know if they were ibos or the fulanis..?

Cos these two people are prone to crime grin grin
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Gave Alms Out Of Compassion, Not Bribe – APC PCC by putin2: 11:38pm On Dec 21, 2022
Evil men .they are deceiving theirselves not Nigerians we all know who they are. But God will disgrace them come 2023 watch more of their stupidity coming out soon before election

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 28 pages)