Stats: 3,327,232 members, 8,429,944 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 04:22 PM

QuotaSystem's Posts

Nairaland ForumQuotaSystem's ProfileQuotaSystem's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 (of 269 pages)

PoliticsRe: Unlike Northerners, Southerners Show Their Style At NASS by QuotaSystem: 6:26am On Feb 06, 2021
OneTemplate:
Great post. The Tunji Ajibade chap who wrote the article is a self-hating Yoruba and Southerner. The same Northerners with their entire families living on the Street and being brought up in median traffic demarkations, in different parts of Lagos, are "smarter and more sophisticated" than Southerners? What an insult.

Would all those people be living the most wretched and appalling lives if there is sophistication of thinking and attitude where they are from?

The only thing I give Northern leaders is that they are cunning, Machiavellian, callous and obsessed with power for the sake of it alone and not because they know what to do with it or have any interest in using it developmentallyto the benefit of all.

When Northern leaders and elite, traditionally disdainful of the talakawas, have fed fat on the wealth of Nigeria, why will they fight or argue passionately? People who are not interested in uplifting their people will argue or fight for what exactly?

Even on NL here, how many Northerners contribute anything let alone do so as passionately as Southerners do daily and 24/7?

Some people just say the dumbest things to shore up their redundant and partisan view points.
This is highly disappointing coming from someone that used to present himself as an educated, enlightened and balanced individual.

The fact that you boldly profiled the generality of northerners based on your pedestrian exposure to homeless destitutes from the north is almost as shocking as it is embarrassingly unfortunate.

So what do you say of the millions of intellectuals, entrepreneurs, industrialists, professionals etc that abound in the North? Or are they to be discounted or wished away as they do not align with your bigoted narrative? I really hope your outburst was the outcome of innocent lack of exposure because if otherwise, then you're tethering on the brink of bigotry induced insanity.

Tunji Ajibade stated the pure, undiluted truth about the differences in composure between individuals from both regions and only an insincere, insecure & non-observant person will dispute the glaring contrasts.

Your submission is just as ridiculous as saying "How can Mr. Bello say Yoruba are smart and sophisticated? The same savages that ritualistically sniff panties, mine skulls and harvest their brothers intestines for a living? The same sh1t slinging Yoruba and their families that grew up in and fill up the ghettos in the north? You mean those facially mutilated vulcanizers and panel beaters? What an insult! Would all those people be living the most wretched and appalling lives if there is sophistication of thinking and attitude where they are from?"

Stay away from bigotry lest it destroys you my friend.
PoliticsRe: Facebook Blocks Nnamdi Kanu's Account, IPOB Reacts by QuotaSystem: 4:58pm On Feb 03, 2021
Good riddance to bad rubbish.
PoliticsRe: NNPC, Partners Sign FID On $3.6 Billion Brass Methanol Plant by QuotaSystem: 12:33pm On Jan 30, 2021
jesmond3945:
when the world is going green?
Gas is also a cleaner fuel and we cannot continue to waste it by flaring which also does damage to the environment and planet.
PoliticsRe: Why Tinubu Is Afraid - Emmanuel Aziken by QuotaSystem: 11:30am On Jan 30, 2021
Bestie907:
This does not change the fact that in Australia there are 48 million kangaroos and in Uruguay there are 3,457,380 inhabitants. So if the kangaroos decide to invade Uruguay, each Uruguayan will have to fight 14 kangaroos.
Are they gonna swim or use canoes to Uruguay?

Can't blame you for ignoring the baseless topic.
PoliticsRe: NNPC, Partners Sign FID On $3.6 Billion Brass Methanol Plant by QuotaSystem: 11:16am On Jan 30, 2021
Ekugbeh:
You have to spend $3.6b to create 5k jobs.

Isokay
That is simply one of the fringe benefits.

You forgot the value it would add to our huge gas reserves & revenue the plant would generate for the country.

Kudos to the FG.
PoliticsRe: Contract For The Kano-Maradi, Kano-Dutse Railway Project Has Been Signed by QuotaSystem: 6:31am On Jan 12, 2021
Jayphresh:
But wait oo, what exactly is this administration’s problem with the South Eastern region?
This infrastructural neglect is appalling!
To rephrase for better understanding; what exactly is the South East's problem with President Buhari and his administration?

IPOB is your problem and not your solution.
BusinessRe: "I Started Small, Bank Of Industry Lifted Me" - Innoson by QuotaSystem: 6:14pm On Jan 03, 2021
haffaze777:
Let him increase the volume brogrin
wink

The truth has no hiding place.

FG made Innoson who he is today.
BusinessRe: "I Started Small, Bank Of Industry Lifted Me" - Innoson by QuotaSystem: 2:27pm On Jan 03, 2021
Kano1stSon:
So it is actually innoson who is FG made billionaire not Dangote shocked
Off your mic cheesy
PoliticsRe: Fulanis Are Not Native To The North by QuotaSystem: 5:48am On Jan 03, 2021
The great Fulanis will continue to live rent free and dominate the thoughts of Ipobs for generations cool...especially whenever they ply the brand new #BuhariBridge at Onitsha from 2022.
PoliticsRe: #BuhariTrain In Pictures by QuotaSystem: 8:23am On Dec 31, 2020
My #BuhariTrain experience rekindled my hope of a great, developed Nigeria.

QuotaSystem:
This was the view from my VIP seat the last time I was on board from Abuja - KD.

Despite security challenges, you can see one of the reasons why it's hard not to love and praise Buhari.

Nairaland GeneralRe: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by QuotaSystem: 8:18am On Dec 31, 2020
PDPdestroyer:
Shout-out to my favorite nairalanders - seunmsg, legendhero, arrewa, ODVanguard, GoatandYamTheory, Uptimum123, Golan007, NGpatroit, QuotaSystem, Ethicallyright (hope I got this correct), Deadlytruth, Sesan85, SilverNorGold and all other patriots on this forum
Edit: how on earth did I forget Omenka
God bless you my brother & fellow patriots.

Compliments of the season and a prosperous New year to us all.
PoliticsRe: In APC, Battle For 2023 Is Gaining Momentum - ThisDay by QuotaSystem: 4:44pm On Dec 13, 2020
Conrod:
A true northerner should be interested in their region that has taken over from somalia and afganistan in negative indices (according to el-rufai)and not who takes over in 2023,
Just like any true easterner should be more interested in extricating himself from his "Zoo" cage instead of wailing for the "Zoo" Presidency.

The South East should go and sit at the back till after 2023 or grow balls to face PDP squarely and demand their deserved ticket.
PoliticsRe: In APC, Battle For 2023 Is Gaining Momentum - ThisDay by QuotaSystem: 3:06pm On Dec 13, 2020
Conrod:
They(north)have pulled the rug off your feet and you are still here halucinating,WAKE UP FROM UR SLUMBER.
Lol you think I'm a southerner?

You must be a 5 percenter.

The S/East should go sit at the back till after 2023 and stop constituting a nuisance in the polity.
PoliticsRe: In APC, Battle For 2023 Is Gaining Momentum - ThisDay by QuotaSystem: 2:24pm On Dec 13, 2020
cktheluckyman:
You are a bloody nobody
Cry me a river but it will interest you that my toenail will always be a thousand times more relevant than you'll ever be cheesy
PoliticsRe: 2023 Zoning: Open Letter To Goodluck Jonathan By Prince Erondu Uche PEU by QuotaSystem: 1:50pm On Dec 13, 2020
What is this one saying?

There is NOTHING wrong with GEJ aspiring for 2023 Presidency.

Afterall the SS/SE political alliance is still as strong as ever and they are one.
PoliticsRe: In APC, Battle For 2023 Is Gaining Momentum - ThisDay by QuotaSystem:
The Presidency is moving to our SW brethren in 2023 with respect to the rotational agreement which is necessary for the sustenance of our national unity.

VP Osibanjo is the man to beat cool

The sad clowns trying to sour the relationship between the northern and southern blocs in the party had better focus on getting the ticket of the party they worked for 21 years and counting instead of wasting time only to start howling marginalisation like wild banshees.

God bless Nigeria and Loyal Nigerians.
PoliticsRe: Why I Think The North Will Retain Power Come 2023 by QuotaSystem: 8:55am On Dec 12, 2020
Localemperor:
A western can wiil definitely loss the other part of the south, so are you saying a Western would beat Atiku in the North??
Without a doubt.
PoliticsRe: BREAKING!!!! Nmandi Kanu Releases Pictures Of Ipob Special Scorpion Squad. by QuotaSystem: 7:18am On Dec 12, 2020
mrkunlex:
scare of igbo. You must be a commedian
PoliticsRe: Why I Think The North Will Retain Power Come 2023 by QuotaSystem: 6:13pm On Dec 11, 2020
Localemperor:
El Rufia?? is this a Jokehuh the North has a lot of persons to choose from... I think Atiku is the favourite!!
Atiku is unelectable in the North.

He is the Rochas of the North. A total untrustworthy sellout & corrupt political charlatan.

That is why he was defeated in his own polling unit & we will continue to replicate his rejection across Arewa.

The apc ticket & presidency will go to the SW & Tinubu's camp & that is the overriding sentiment up here in the North.
PoliticsRe: We’ll No Longer Tolerate Attacks On Northerners – NEF by QuotaSystem:
Yujin:
I never expected much from a 'quotasystem' product like you. I asked that you and your people threaten Nnamdi Kanu and not Nigeria. Stop hiding under Nigeria you coward.
As for Asari Dokubo, he's very emotional and unstable. He still remains a brother though unless he draws blood first like one slowpoke has done.
I've always challenged anyone to bring any proof that shows Ijaws raiding any Igbo community for slaves in those days. It was Igbo slavers who sold fellow Igbos to Ijaw middlemen as slaves. So if any Ijaw wakes up tomorrow to call Igbos slaves, he's not giving the true picture.
Meanwhile the same Asari Dokubo claims that his ancestor is an Igbo man from present day Abia State.
I know your people and their antics very well. You can only fight a people when they are divided among themselves.
Never knew you were really ijaw slaves...I thought the Dokubo fraudster was just ranting cheesy

Wike is still sitting pretty after the Oyigbo IPOB hammering yet you expect any sane human to take your paper threats seriously? cheesy cheesy huh

Cownu is a wanted fugitive on the run yet you claim he's not threatened? Pure delusion. That rat will be skinned alive if he dares enter our country again & he knows it which is why he was too terrified to pay his last respects & bury his late parents but most ipob members are too dumb or brainwashed to see it.

His cowardice is only preceded by Ojukwu's lipstick & gele runaway escapades & shameful return to lick Fulani scrotums.

You spineless, noisy cowards are just a joke & even the N'Deltans now know it grin
PoliticsRe: We’ll No Longer Tolerate Attacks On Northerners – NEF by QuotaSystem: 2:03pm On Dec 11, 2020
Yujin:
I never expected much from a 'quotasystem' product like you. I asked that you and your people threaten Nnamdi Kanu and not Nigeria. Stop hiding under Nigeria you coward.
As for Asari Dokubo, he's very emotional and unstable. He still remains a brother though unless he draws blood first like one slowpoke has done.
I've always challenged anyone to bring any proof that shows Ijaws raiding any Igbo community for slaves in those days. It was Igbo slavers who sold fellow Igbos to Ijaw middlemen as slaves. So if any Ijaw wakes up tomorrow to call Igbos slaves, he's not giving the true picture.
Meanwhile the same Asari Dokubo claims that his ancestor is an Igbo man from present day Abia State.
I know your people and their antics very well. You can only fight a people when they are divided among themselves.
Never knew you were really ijaw slaves...

I thought the Dokubo fraudster was just ranting.

Wike is still sitting pretty after the Oyigbo IPOB hammering yet you expect any sane human to take your paper threats seriously?

Cownu is a wanted fugitive on the run yet you claim he's not threatened? That rat will be skinned alive if he dares enter our country again & he knows it which is why he was too terrified to pay his last respects & bury his late parents.

His cowardice isonly preceded by Ojukwu's lipstick & gele runaway escapes & shameful return to lick Fulani scrotums.

You spineless, noisy cowards are just a joke & even the N'Deltans now know it grin
PoliticsRe: We’ll No Longer Tolerate Attacks On Northerners – NEF by QuotaSystem: 1:51pm On Dec 11, 2020
twutin1:
Js answer the question and what do you benefit from hating igbos?

Only pussies are scared of mentioning their tribe. They are ashamed of their tribe.
Would disclosing my ethnic group explain why Ojukwu ran off in a wig and his mother's wrapper after wasting 3 million lives only to come back to be hugging and kissing Fulanis?

Spineless noisy cowards since 1966.
PoliticsRe: We’ll No Longer Tolerate Attacks On Northerners – NEF by QuotaSystem: 1:16pm On Dec 11, 2020
Yujin:
Lol. Even Asari himself knows that he's joking with that statement. Nnamdi Kanu has transcend that personality where an attempt on his life will be made without consequences. I'm smarter than you. Unlike some naive people, we know out real enemies and won't back out our focus from them. Both Wike and Asari are but distractions. You should say boldly what you want to do to Kanu then attempt it and see.
Meanwhile go look for your son in among the bandits operating in Zamfara. I'm out of your league.
"My aggressor is joking about his threat to kill me "

"Say what you can do to Kanu" (despite taking to his heels with tail between legs at the sight of Nigerian Forces)

Never has more cowardly, spineless statements been made grin

PoliticsRe: We’ll No Longer Tolerate Attacks On Northerners – NEF by QuotaSystem:
twutin1:
Your write-up is totally incoherent and deserves no logical response.

Anyways, are you hausa or fulani?
Would disclosing my ethnic group explain why Ojukwu ran off in a wig and his mother's wrapper after wasting 3 million lives only to come back to be hugging and kissing Fulanis?

Spineless noisy cowards since 1966.
PoliticsRe: Second Niger Bridge Nears Completion (pics) by QuotaSystem: 12:59pm On Dec 11, 2020
Baawahala:
You make it look like anything done in that part of the country is an undeserved favour,not a dividend...
Complete the project and move on like the others,this has become stale already...
That it your own doing. Blame no one.

Igbo's stiff resistance to the Presidency and the ruling party made it so.
PoliticsRe: We’ll No Longer Tolerate Attacks On Northerners – NEF by QuotaSystem: 10:54am On Dec 11, 2020
twutin1:
Come on shut up. Cursed shoe shiner, giddygiddy is not like me. True IPoBs will own up to our actions we fear no one.
Lol giddy giddy don suffer.

So is that why a terrified Nnamdi Cownu took off with his tail in between his legs out of fear? Ehn Osu Ambassador?

Is that why Ojukwu ran off in a wig and his mother's wrapper after wasting 3 million lives only to come back to be hugging and kissing Fulanis?

All you Biafrauud charlatans are nothing but noisy frustrated cowards.

Mention me when your coward leader Nnamdi Cownu returns with President Buhari's head on plate like he promised you and his remaining low IQ followers.

Spineless empty barrels grin
PoliticsRe: We’ll No Longer Tolerate Attacks On Northerners – NEF by QuotaSystem: 10:36am On Dec 11, 2020
twutin1:
Trash. Who said that they haven't owned up to their actions? Nnamdi Kanu has said it many times that they need anarchy to achieve their freedom.
Abok!, it's good that you hate and fear IPoB like this. That means that IPoB is doing a good job.
Come and exterminate them na. You that cannot even come out of your house is calling someone a coward. Keep undermining them. Once they showcase their power, e go shock you. cheesy
My Osu reject, I don't argue with conquered 5% followers of a runaway coward pornstarr.

Go and argue with the likes of giddygiddy that claim with their lives that IPOB are not anarchists and terrorists.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Completes Abandoned Urasi Bridge Connecting Anambra And Imo by QuotaSystem: 10:28am On Dec 11, 2020
adecz:
So, for over 50years the Igbo
governors couldn't repair this
small & important bridge?

They were waiting for Buhari.
Those Igbo Governors were really from Zamfara State which is why they left such a strategic bridge to rot for decades.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Completes Abandoned Urasi Bridge Connecting Anambra And Imo by QuotaSystem: 10:27am On Dec 11, 2020
Afamed:
Christmas is near. This is not the season to wail.
Reserve your wailing till 2021/22 when we shall gather at 2nd Niger bridge for its commissioning by his excellency, President Buhari
By Special Grace of God
I would love to be personally present at the commissioning of the 2nd Niger Bridge completed by Buhari just to see the faces of the wailing ingrates in high definition.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Completes Abandoned Urasi Bridge Connecting Anambra And Imo by QuotaSystem: 10:22am On Dec 11, 2020
BastardWike:
Welcome development and kudos to him for the bridge. However, I find it ridiculous how every little project done in the SE will be blown out of proportion like the government is doing them a favor. So many other and much bigger projects have been executed in other regions, even outside the country, like the projects Buhari is doing in Niger rep yet no one tries to shove it down their throats like they are being done a huge favour!

Why the double standards??
I totally agree with your logical submission.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Completes Abandoned Urasi Bridge Connecting Anambra And Imo by QuotaSystem:
owobokiri:
Yeah. He now loves igbos because he built a culvert..
How many "culverts" did your loving clueless incompetent drunkard build? If not for your useless immediate leaders would the President be concerned with that bridge if not for his concern for the Igbo communities affected?

From the 2nd Niger Bridge to Ziks Mausoleum to this beautiful Urasi bridge left to rot under DECADES of Igbo leadership on the LG & State levels, Buhari is the earthly Messiah of SE infrastructure.

If you can't handle the truth go and lick a transformer.

PoliticsRe: Buhari Completes Abandoned Urasi Bridge Connecting Anambra And Imo by QuotaSystem: 10:03am On Dec 11, 2020
sirwhyteB:
Nice one from Presidency.
If una do well I go thank una but if una Bleep up I go talk oo
That's the spirit. Kudos.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 (of 269 pages)