Stats: 3,331,236 members, 8,449,305 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 03:01 PM

Rabluk's Posts

Nairaland ForumRabluk's ProfileRabluk's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 13 pages)

HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by rabluk(f): 8:54pm On Nov 03, 2018
FEBRUARY ROLL CALL

( HAIL TEAM EXTRAORDINARY) 

Name...............EDD............SEX
1.Glimpse........... Jan 25/ Feb 1st................. Bobo
2.Bunny19.......... double for your trouble
3.Geesucc............14th Feb 2019
4.Messyodi..........16th/17th Feb 2019...........Babe
5.Dazzlinganio.....13th Feb 2019. ..................Babe
6.Mumben........... 11th Feb 2019
7.Faithpeace......... 22nd feb 2019
8.Sweetveee........15th Feb 2019
9.AdedoyinO........27th Feb 2019.....................Bobo
10.Rabluk.......... ..24th Feb 2019
11.estagirl............18th Feb 2019................... Babe
12.Majestique......26th Feb 2019
13.Meeva621.......26th Feb 2019
14.gegyna............9th Feb 2019
15.stephmiracle...21st Feb 2019
16.kuhuz...............12th Feb 2019
17.Hyphee.....
18.Yesitsme......
19.sholai...............10th Feb 2019
20. Owlette........... 21st Feb2019
21. Ekis .................20th Feb 2019
22. Meggitto21......17th Feb 2019

Mamas its a new month. how are you all doing.I'm sure the ministry is moving smoothly to the glory of God! We should be in our 24th, 25th, 26th, and 27th week respectively. 3rd trimester is just by the corner so enjoy the remaining part of the honeymoon phase. I hope we are attending our ante natal classes and taken our 2nd dose of the TT injections.

Please come out and shake your bumbum and bump.

Shopping nko? I hope you're doing it small small already.I pray God provides us with finances to be able to carry out this task.

I believe our bumps are now obvious. Abeg do yanga with it oo before we start serious waddling. My tummy is not that big but i have started enjoying privileges. I no longer buy lunch myself in the office. Someone esp my bosses always buy lunch 4me. Few work load n I'm enjoying all the attention. We've been expecting this for a while so they are all very happy for me.

Let's not forget to put our team mate bunny19 and other mamas that stopped halfway in our prayers.

Please if i missed out on anyone or anything, please call my attention.

Pls take your supplements religiously ooo. Else I'll come knock on your doors and force feed you. grin grin

Dont also forget to do shakara with your bump o. Pls enjoy it while it lasts. Don't go around tying wrapper even at home. Show hubby what you've got wink wink

If you know the sex of your LO please provide.

@ mamas hyphee , yesitsme please respond with your EDD so we can update.

Congratulations to all the strong mamas that have delivered their bundles of joy! May God bless your Lo's and give u d strength to nurse them. Those of us still waddling, I pray for ease for us all, we will hear d cry of our babies and nuture them and it will end in praise. God bless us all 

Biko respond to roll call o. We need to be sure we're all fine. For those that want to port, you can show interest too and we'll add you wink wink grin

Come out and shake your bump and bum bum for us abeg.

Peace...
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by rabluk(f): 8:28pm On Nov 03, 2018
chloe00:
I had the baby yesterday afternoon at about past 2pm via CS after the doctors said my liver was about to fail , the baby is alright in the incubator, I’m recuperating fine too . Thank you very much for your prayers everyone
Thank God 4hs mercies. Wish u Quick recovery
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by rabluk(f): 11:26am On Nov 03, 2018
Rbae:
OK mama. Thanks so much. Yes, I was tested for UTI and it has been treated. I drink lots of water and I'm shocked cos I still I have a trace of protein in my urine (from 6weeks) in my 19th week. Honestly, this past few weeks have been a challenging one for me.
Mama Rbae... it will all end in praise. You're a strong woman and you'll overcome all challenges. Kpele
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by rabluk(f): 12:58pm On Nov 01, 2018
majestique:
wow!!! b.a's and b.s's left, right and center...i'm jealous ooo. i'm so happy for all the mama's that have delivered their l.o's and for those who due to one reason or the other couldn't go far, i want to encourage you not to give up on God because he is never late and he never disappoints. He will settle you with your own bundle of joy in no time. for the remaining mama's, may you give birth safely and may you not experience pain that you cannot handle,

Team February, i hail oo...we're gradually getting there.
Yes o teamie. We de answer ur hailing. The thing is getting 'realer' by the day. We thank God.
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by rabluk(f): 12:49pm On Nov 01, 2018
Joomie:
TEAM OCTOBER 2018

THANKSGIVING POST

What shall we render to Jehovah
For he has done so very much for us.

Hmmmmm where do i start from!
Thank you Jesus for every mama in this team, those that ran ahead, those that had their baby in October and those that ran into our basin. Thank you Lord because you kept us all. We are grateful full. Our hearts are full of thanks.
Thank for our husbands, for always meeting the needs of our families. Thank you for our kids. Thank you for everything Lord.
Thank you for Conception. Thank you for smooth pregnancy and safe delivery. Thank full to visiting some homes after several years of waiting. We are grateful.
We aren't worthy not your kindness Lord bit you show your tender mercies through it all.
At this point, we remember LEEMAH50, we ask that you visit her soon and surprise her with double.
You oh Lord have given us these children. We ask for Grace to train them in the way of the Lord. We will not fail in our duties as parents. They will give us rest till our old age. Amen
They are still babies now Lord, we ask that you watch over them for us, they will not fall sick, we will not cry over them. Amen. We've known their beginning. We won't know their end.
For us and our household, you will satisfy us with long life. Amen.
Accept our praises.

A very big congratulations to our newest mummies,may your babies bring joy to your family at all times

Our appreciation goes to everyone on this thread, thanks for being a part of our story. Thanks for the laffs, the disagreement s, the gists, the fun, the advices, the encouragement right from January till date. Thanks for being here at all times. Thanks for accommodating us even when our conflicting hormones were raging.

Year in year out, this thread will always be full and we ask that God will bring us to a time that all women who announces BFP on this thread will carry to term and come back with their LOs. Amen.

November mamas, we love you laidat even though byou no get respect. This month will favour you all, safedelivery guys. Bring out testimonies bhot, we will be here waiting for it.

Zaynie thanks for being our eagle mama at all times

The Forerunners.

Ported to September.
1. Jumy16.......... XY 13/10>>>23/9 BS SEEN
2.Rukkington.......XX. 06/10>>>25/9 BS SEEN
3. joomie........... XY 01/10>>>28/9 BS SEEN
4. Godisgracious XX. ? >>>>>>28/9

This is team October signing out till further notice. Over and out.
Signed
Joomie
Woww... now u gonna mk me cry.... we'll miss ds troublesome team of my birth month. grin Do check in on the thread from tym to tym please. You guys have done well.
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by rabluk(f): 11:15am On Oct 29, 2018
Geesucc:
3 people kee. . Check ur mentions again
Thanks teamie. Other teamies have responded after the message
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by rabluk(f): 7:35am On Oct 28, 2018
Stmema:
BA BA!!!
Announcing the arival of my baby boy yesterday 26th October 2018...I like the sound of that (ftm).
He came at about past 7 in d evening after induction n labour that refused epidural to emergency CS. grin
At 41 weeks dot.... With a whooping weight of,.....4.8kg
BS much later, my eye is turning me kiss kiss
Wow congratulations mama
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by rabluk(f): 10:43am On Oct 26, 2018
gracewealth007:
BA, BA, BA. To God be the glory I welcomed my adorable little pumpkin this morning around 2:30am, weighing. 3.5kg with little tear. The goodnews I had just 4hours labour for ftm(everyone was surprised becos he's jevoah over do). Mummy, lo and daddy doing fine. Bs later in the day. Chaiiii gist dey ooooo especially me bringing down the hospital with shouting. Issa boy!!!!
Wow. congratulations
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by rabluk(f): 8:31am On Oct 26, 2018
Mumben:
Present oh, I dey kampe. sometimes am bursting with energy, at other times I feel really tired. can't wait for February walahi. it shall end in praise
Aww. Sorry mama. Amen. We all can't wait for February. It's getting real as d days pass by
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by rabluk(f): 12:03pm On Oct 25, 2018
stephmiracle:
I'm good our dear cappo. Thanks for checking up on us
You're welcome dear mama. Good to know you're good.
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by rabluk(f): 12:02pm On Oct 25, 2018
AdedoyinO:
Present cappo. Doing well and great. Sex XY. God will see us through safely, without any complications.
Wow. 2nd bobo in the house. Amen to your prayers. Good to know you're fine.
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by rabluk(f): 12:00pm On Oct 25, 2018
gegyna:
Sorry cappo, I have not been online for sometime. Am doing well but I get tired easily this days. Also I feel this pressure/pain in my jijiana. I feel this pressure/pain in the evening and it would subside before I go to bed.
Team February hope we are doing great.
sorry teamie. As for the fatigue, maybe your body needs rest. You know resting after delivery is luxury n so your body wants to get enough before that time. As for the pressure every1 seems to be complaining of same so i think its normal. I feel d pressure too in the evenings wen baby moves around my lower belly. I howver noticed i feel it more when my bladder is full so i just go and pee and get relieved. Good to know you're well.
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by rabluk(f): 11:55am On Oct 25, 2018
Meeva621:
present ! we are doing well but feel bumbum ache or pressure sometimes, dunno if it's normal..
Sorry teamie. I think it is. E-hugs
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by rabluk(f): 11:53am On Oct 25, 2018
Messyodi:
Present o, we are moving forward, sex-babygirl
Wow..thank God. The babes are leading o.
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by rabluk(f): 7:20pm On Oct 24, 2018
rabluk:
FEBRUARY ROLL CALL (TEAM EXTRAORDINARY) 

1.Glimpse........... Jan 25/ Feb 1st...... Bobo
4.Messyodi..........16th/17th Feb 2019
5.Dazzlinganio.....13th Feb 2019. ....Babe
7.Faithpeace.........
9.AdedoyinO........27th Feb 2019
11.estagirl............18th Feb 2019
17.Hyphee.....
18.Yesitsme......

Mamas, pardon me i haven't been able to do roll call for sometime. Was outa my town. Am sure the ministry is moving smoothly to the glory of God! We should be in our 22nd, 23rd, 24th, 25th and 26th week respectively. I hope we are attending our ante natal classes and taken our 2nd dose of the TT injection.

I haven't taken mine tho as my appointment is in 2weeks time.

Shopping nko? I hope you're doing it small small already.I pray God provides us with finances to be able to carry out this task.

I believe our bumps are now obvious. Abeg do yanga with it oo before we start serious waddling. wink

Let's not forget to put our team mate bunny19 in prayers as she is going through this phase, May God replace with something better and fill her with strength to carry on.

Pls take your supplements religiously ooo. Else I'll come knock on your doors and force feed you. grin grin cheesy

If you know the sex of your LO please provide. For me, I'm thinking of making it a surprise at delivery but not sure yet because the suspense is killing. A part of me just wants to peep. shocked shocked shocked

@ mamas faithpeace , hyphee , yesitsme please respond with your EDD so we can update.

Congratulations to all the strong mamas that have delivered their bundles of joy! May God bless your Lo's and give u d strength to nurse them. Those of us still waddling, I pray for ease for us all, we will hear d cry of our babies and nuture them and it will end in praise. God bless us all 

Biko respond to roll call o. We need to be sure we're all fine
My darling team Extraordinary, why are we not responding to roll calls na. Only 3people responded. Please do respond
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by rabluk(f): 7:03pm On Oct 22, 2018
estagirl:
Present ma....Am doing fine and have finally gone to peep my LO....scan says XX which am hapy about. Will be going for my antenatal this week and hopefully receive my second dose of TT.
Wow. Another babe in the building. Updated mama
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by rabluk(f): 5:58pm On Oct 22, 2018
FEBRUARY ROLL CALL (TEAM EXTRAORDINARY) 

1.Glimpse........... Jan 25/ Feb 1st...... Bobo
4.Messyodi..........16th/17th Feb 2019
5.Dazzlinganio.....13th Feb 2019. ....Babe
7.Faithpeace.........
9.AdedoyinO........27th Feb 2019
11.estagirl............18th Feb 2019
17.Hyphee.....
18.Yesitsme......

Mamas, pardon me i haven't been able to do roll call for sometime. Was outa my town. Am sure the ministry is moving smoothly to the glory of God! We should be in our 22nd, 23rd, 24th, 25th and 26th week respectively. I hope we are attending our ante natal classes and taken our 2nd dose of the TT injection.

I haven't taken mine tho as my appointment is in 2weeks time.

I believe our bumps are now obvious. Abeg do yanga with it oo before we start serious waddling. wink

Let's not forget to put our team mate bunny19 in prayers as she is going through this phase, May God replace with something better and fill her with strength to carry on.

Pls take your supplements religiously ooo. Else I'll come knock on your doors and force feed you. grin grin cheesy

If you know the sex of your LO please provide. For me, I'm thinking of making it a surprise at delivery but not sure yet because the suspense is killing. A part of me just wants to peep. shocked shocked shocked

@ mamas faithpeace , hyphee , yesitsme please respond with your EDD so we can update.

Biko respond to roll call o. We need to be sure we're all fine
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by rabluk(f): 8:29pm On Oct 19, 2018
sweetveee:
Good evening mamas. I am here to partly rant and seek advice. Had series of recurrent miscarriages (5) and to the glory of God this one has come to stay. Am in my 24th week with cervical cerclage but my work is too stressful. Am constantly on my feet from 8-5 daily. My boss doesn't even care that my bump is so obvious despite bringing a medical report after the cerclage to be put on light duty. Its killing me cause I know am stressing myself and I cant afford to take chances. I had to report the matter to our head quaters and they asked me to provide a medical report to enable me go on sick leave till my baby is ready to come. Now I don't know if my hospital will provide me with the document. I need to rest seriously, dh has asked me to resign...emotionally am a wreck...abeg make una chook mouth am really worried.
Pls get d medical report teamie. The hospital should. Easier if it's private. My hospital once gave me an excuse duty certificate even b4 i was pregnant. So it's very possible if you explain well to your doc
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by rabluk(f): 6:43am On Oct 19, 2018
Messyodi:
Happy birthday teamie. Hope you had a swirl time
Thank you teamie. Had a nice time
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by rabluk(f): 8:05pm On Oct 18, 2018
So who is giving me a birthday mate today?
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by rabluk(f): 6:26pm On Oct 17, 2018
Rbae:
Mama's I'm in the hospital. I was rushed down here few mins ago. I'm seeing blood in my panties and when I pee. I've never experienced such before. I know my father in heaven is with me. Fibroid I know we will conquer. Im going in for scan now. In your hands oh Jah.
Sorry sis. You will definitely conquer. I'm so concerned. Keep us updated please.
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by rabluk(f): 6:23pm On Oct 17, 2018
Xzandy:
It's raining babies this season grin....
Fallout of the harmattan season grin grin
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by rabluk(f): 5:28pm On Oct 17, 2018
Messyodi:
Good evening mummies,

So i went to the hospital today and the doctor used a hand scanning machine to check ist and he heard a very sharp heartbeat, he just sighed and said “first timers” meaning our wahala too much *side eyes* anyway he asked me to run a scan to confirm everything is fine with Nadina so my mind can come down. The scan turned out fine and she was just moving upandan and shaking her small bum bum.

Thank you for all your prayers. God bless you all.
Wow so relieving to hear.pls let her shake wat u gave her o. God bless her
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by rabluk(f):
Messyodi:
Almost 23 weeks and iv noticed a reduction in babies movement for like 2days now. Should i be worriedhuh??
Teamie, sorry to hear that. Please go 4a scan and see your doctor. Let's be on the safe side please. I sometimes feel so too but later have them move alot later in the day. You can also count to get a min of 10kicks or movements in 2hours .try ds several times a day. U know babies sleep too. If u can get that you're fine.
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by rabluk(f): 6:49am On Oct 16, 2018
Mama @zaynie congrats o. May Allah bless and make him the coolness of your eyes.

I guess you must be washing your basin now
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by rabluk(f): 7:32pm On Oct 12, 2018
Hi teamies, trust you are doing fine and strong. Now i agree 2nd trimester is energetic. Been a little busy so I've not had time 4a roll call.

Be good and enjoy all the basin and betting on the thread. cheesy cheesy grin
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by rabluk(f): 7:07pm On Oct 11, 2018
mercifull:
BS:
I conceived via ART so I was told to plan for elective CS since its a precious baby.Had been having contractions off and on from 28weeks.Was even admitted cos of it and given mess to calm the contractions. So, I went for ANC at about 38+ weeks and was told that my baby's heartbeat is not too good. So I was admitted for CTG monitoring, started having contractions but cervix was not opening at all. After over 12 hrs ,they noticed baby's heartbeat was slowing down esp with strong contractions. So I consented to a C section. Was taken to the theatre and spinal anesthesia given.I became numb waist down. Few seconds later, I couldn't feel my arms as well and could not breath nor swallow. I was struggling to talk but they couldn't hear me so I started praying and declaring that I shall not die. I heard the Dr's telling me to breath but I couldnt. Then one person said "She's unresponsive" that was the last thing I remember. Next I saw was my baby was out and wasn't crying, but few seconds later ,I heard her crying at a distance. Next I heard was see your baby.I looked to my side and beheld the most pretty baby girl I've ever seen. To the glory of God, I came out of that theatre alive with a living baby. God Almighty came through for me. The God of awesome wonders, faithful God, prayer answering father, merciful God completed that which He started to the shame of the devil. cheesy cheesy
Mama. Thank God for d lives of u n baby. Thank God it ended in praise. So happy 4u
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by rabluk(f): 5:31pm On Oct 09, 2018
Messyodi:
Congrats to all the moms that have birthed angry it is the lords doing...

i am 22weeks gone and i am already having swollen feet. Its really swollen and my bump is looking so big like someone that is 8months gone . What can i do to lessen this swolleness all around me
So sorry abt that teamie. For now pls keep ur legs elevated and report to hospital to b sure everything is fine.
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by rabluk(f): 8:58am On Oct 07, 2018
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by rabluk(f): 8:56am On Oct 07, 2018
[quote author=Meeva621 post=71850834]Amen. Oh sorry about the weakness. I hope u feel stronger soon. Do rest well pls.
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by rabluk(f): 8:55am On Oct 07, 2018
meggitto21:
pls add me up too..Edd is17 febuary sex not know yet
Upated Mama. Welcome
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by rabluk(f): 9:52pm On Oct 06, 2018
estagirl:
Thanks for taking up the responsibility. There shall be no more loss in Jesus Name. We shall all delivery of our babies.....congrats to all that have delivered their babies, may dey continue to be source of joy in your homes.
Have take my first dose of TT and anti malaria 2 weeks ago and have also started feeling baby kicks. I feel like knowing the sex of my baby.
If you really want to know the sex, please go ahead. I think I'll be waiting 4a surprise sha but one part of me wants to peep too.

Anything that makes you happy dear

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 13 pages)