Events › Re: Couple In A Convoy Of Keke Napeps On Their Wedding Day (Photos) by RealHaute: 6:40pm On Apr 12, 2017 |
Rebels. |
Fashion › Re: Lady Wears 2 Different Shoes To A Shopping Mall (Photo) by RealHaute: 5:43pm On Apr 12, 2017 |
CaroLyner: hahaa there are two instances. Either its deliberate or not deliberate Hey, Caroline? Lemme know when you're online. OMG! What a rhyme! Oooh! I'm fire.  Can you rap? Just Lemme know by mentioning my handle. *peace sign*  |
Celebrities › Re: DJ Paul Oakenfold Hosts The Highest Party On Earth At Mount Everest (Photos) by RealHaute: 5:34pm On Apr 12, 2017 |
He cray. |
Romance › Re: Hi Guys Am New Here And I Need A Friends... by RealHaute: 5:23pm On Apr 12, 2017 |
*just whistling* |
Sports › Re: Sunday Oliseh Survives Bomb Explosion In Dortmund by RealHaute: 10:56am On Apr 12, 2017 |
Keneking: But where is lalasticlala sef  You've been looking for him for years now. I pray you find him someday. |
Romance › Re: Slay Queen And Pepper Dem Gang Won't Like This by RealHaute: 10:17am On Apr 12, 2017 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Mount Zion Ministries Speaks On BBNaija (See Reactions) by RealHaute: 10:08am On Apr 12, 2017 |
CplusJason: If Efe give him 10%(tithe) of the 25mil, he head go correct. Money isn't everything. 25 mil is chicken change to a lot of people. |
Romance › Re: "Cossy Go Fear" - Photos Of Endowed Sisters Go Viral As Nigerians React by RealHaute: 10:00am On Apr 12, 2017 |
I'll pass. |
Politics › Re: General Victor Ezugwu Visits Soldiers In Sambisa Forest. Photos by RealHaute: 9:55am On Apr 12, 2017 |
TPAND: Social Media Army. Our army has become a shadow of its old glory or was that information we hear about our troops in the 80s & 90s' a fallacious concoction of vainglory without any tangible feat. Common Boko Haram.... Ignorance is bliss. |
Sports › Re: Dortmund Vs Monaco Match Canceled After Bomb Blasts Near Dortmund Team Bus by RealHaute: 9:55pm On Apr 11, 2017 |
Too bad. |
Education › Re: Convenant University Promotes Nigeria’s Global Relevance With N1Billion by RealHaute: 8:25pm On Apr 11, 2017 |
Up Covenant University; down BBNaija.  |
Celebrities › Re: I am Booked Till August! Davido Says by RealHaute: 5:02pm On Apr 11, 2017 |
Good for you. Make sure to keep fit. |
Fashion › Re: Lady Wears 2 Different Shoes To A Shopping Mall (Photo) by RealHaute: 3:44pm On Apr 11, 2017 |
I will wait for CaroLyner the fashion guru to share her opinion. |
Celebrities › Re: See Wizkid Epic Reply To A Female Fan, Mentioned Davido by RealHaute: 2:35am On Apr 11, 2017 |
Fake AF. |
TV/Movies › Re: #bbnaija: Nigerian Calculates How Long It Will Take Tboss To Finish Her 500K by RealHaute: 2:12am On Apr 11, 2017 |
TV/Movies › Re: #bbnaija: Nigerian Calculates How Long It Will Take Tboss To Finish Her 500K by RealHaute: 1:28am On Apr 11, 2017 |
CaroLyner: Spilllll it We need to talk. Will contact you 'somehow' later in the day. |
TV/Movies › Re: #bbnaija: Nigerian Calculates How Long It Will Take Tboss To Finish Her 500K by RealHaute: 1:12am On Apr 11, 2017 |
Culture › Re: Who Has The Best Username On Nairaland by RealHaute: 1:09am On Apr 11, 2017 |
RealHaute |
Romance › Re: Ladies.. How Protected Would You Feel With This Kinda Guy (pic) by RealHaute: 11:18pm On Apr 10, 2017 |
Muscles don't stop bullets. Even a toddler can do serious damage. |
Romance › Re: With Bae (photos) by RealHaute: 10:56pm On Apr 10, 2017 |
Amarabae: Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha. Nice pics both of you. Give your life to christ. |
Romance › Re: Groom Falls Back When It Was Time To Kiss His Bride At The Altar by RealHaute: 10:44pm On Apr 10, 2017 |
Interesting. I have nothing more to add. I'm just happy to deprive someone of a spot on FP.  Head on to the next page, sucker.  |
Politics › Re: Rivers At 50: Photos From Inter-LGA Wrestling Competition by RealHaute: 10:43pm On Apr 10, 2017 |
rheether: I am single patiently waiting for smellymouth  Awww....he'll come around soon enough. Keep faith. |
Business › Re: Five Reasons Why Most People Settle For Less by RealHaute: 10:37pm On Apr 10, 2017 |
My name is not Most People! My name is ....Wait! Wait!! Wait!!! You almost got me there. |
Business › Re: Photos From Aliko Dangote's 60th Birthday Celebration by RealHaute: 10:34pm On Apr 10, 2017 |
Insert CaroLyner 's signature here __________________ . Only a matter of time. Only a matter of time.  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Don't You Think God Is A Partial God? by RealHaute: 10:30pm On Apr 10, 2017 |
Refiner too has been bitten. Chai! Your thought-process is carnal. You have to enter a higher real of wisdom to understand. You just want to sound cool. Issorait! |
Romance › Re: Arrest Your Boyfriend If He Uses Your Photo As DP -christian Counselor by RealHaute: 10:26pm On Apr 10, 2017 |
This isn't the Holy Spirit speaking; it's just carnal wisdom. |
Health › Re: What Makes You Believe That You Are Fertile? See This by RealHaute: 10:24pm On Apr 10, 2017 |
Errr...I'm fertile as a....err...rodent(?)  |
Celebrities › Re: Bisola Officially Reacts To Thin Tall Tony Being Married, Releases Video by RealHaute: 10:21pm On Apr 10, 2017 |
Ginaz: True, even nairaland done dey boring to me since today. 
BBN try Just go to church everyday. The boredom will vanish. |
Health › Re: How Often Do You Consider Visiting A Chiropractic Centre? by RealHaute: 10:18pm On Apr 10, 2017 |
Sylverly: Thanks for your respons. But, have you had a personal experience? No. I wouldn't want try it. |
Health › Re: How Often Do You Consider Visiting A Chiropractic Centre? by RealHaute: 8:54pm On Apr 10, 2017 |
Most chiropractors don't even know what they're doing. They work on you and the placebo effect kicks in, only to vanish and and leave you with serious complications like herniated discs. The profession isn't scientific enough IMO. |
Celebrities › Re: Runtown Buys A Lamborghini (Photo) by RealHaute: 8:06pm On Apr 10, 2017 |
Why did he remove his shoes? He should've worn stilettoes.  |
Politics › Re: Rivers At 50: Photos From Inter-LGA Wrestling Competition by RealHaute: 6:25pm On Apr 10, 2017 |
See as them dey beat Rheether 's boyfriend.  |