Stats: 3,325,020 members, 8,419,966 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 08:28 AM

Redsquare's Posts

Nairaland ForumRedsquare's ProfileRedsquare's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 19 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: Chinedu Ubachukwu Wins Gulder Ultimate Search 11 by redsquare(m): 10:30am On Oct 31, 2014
iammo6:
hahaha!!! what do u mean?? please expantiate or explain further
Ah ah, you mean you dont know? She is 37 and therefore not qualified. tongue
TV/MoviesRe: Chinedu Ubachukwu Wins Gulder Ultimate Search 11 by redsquare(m): 9:44am On Oct 31, 2014
Liability:
severus snape....i will be the first
Sadly you are not qualified. The competition is opened to youths between the ages of 18-30. grin grin
TV/MoviesRe: Chinedu Ubachukwu Wins Gulder Ultimate Search 11 by redsquare(m): 9:17am On Oct 31, 2014
EmmyDe25:
Heard some blokes shouting about this last night..... Actually thought it was some armed robbery shiii happening across the street. Dont believe people still follow this stuff.
If you dont believe people still follow this stuff, why then did you follow the stuff by clicking on this thread? Abi dem force you open the thread? grin
TV/MoviesRe: Chinedu Ubachukwu Wins Gulder Ultimate Search 11 by redsquare(m): 9:00am On Oct 31, 2014
Nigeria Brewery has rigged this years Gulder Ultimate Search.

Anchorman (Chidi Mokeme)......Anambra shocked
Location (Aguleri Forest).........Anambra shocked
Winner (Chinedu Ubachukwu).....Anambra shocked

We no go gree oooo, we no go greee sad sad sad sad
Congrats bro grin grin grin grin
RomanceRe: Things That Many Young Ladies Are Guilty Of by redsquare(m): 5:36pm On Oct 30, 2014
Seun:
Let a lady write it. These are just your guesses about what ladies may be doing, hence the lack of interest.
My Oga at the top, so you sef de reach this romance section too? shocked shocked shocked
RomanceRe: Things That Many Young Ladies Are Guilty Of by redsquare(m): 5:19pm On Oct 30, 2014
11. You think every guy that smiles or says hello to you wants to ''toast'' you.
EducationRe: Worst Course You Took In School by redsquare(m):
EEE 507 Introduction to VLSI (Very Large Scale Integration).
ELECTRICAL/ELECTRONICS ENGR UNIPORT 2006. The lecturer Engr Kamalu is a f.ucktard. The exam question the i.diot gives the student to write in 3hrs cannot be finished in 24hrs by the smartest student. More than 10 questions with over 100 sub and sub-sub questions. I'm gonna shoot that f.ool if i ever catch him. angry angry angry
Nairaland GeneralRe: Photos : President Jonathan Commissions Dutse International Airport by redsquare(m): 7:44pm On Oct 21, 2014
Uteghe:
Airport without a Control Tower? I dey laugh
Mumu na bad belle go kill you.
PoliticsRe: Photos: Fayemi & Wife Spent N100m On Their Bedrooms – Fayose's Aide Claims by redsquare(m): 12:18pm On Oct 21, 2014
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
50million naira on just beds! Walahi these politicians don finish us. Later some peeps will come and defend APC. Naija politicians are bunch of rogues, whether they are in PDP,APC,CPC,NPP,APGA,PPA,UNC..........YYY,ZZZ. Lets forget our party affiliations, join hands and chase these i.diots out of the office and make Naija corruption free just as we have just been certified Ebola free by WHO. grin
PoliticsRe: Our Naija Road Bad Ooooooooo by redsquare(m): 11:25am On Oct 15, 2014
What is bad about this portion of the road? It is still motorable,you need to visit Owerri/PH highway (Umuagwo axis) to know what bad road is.
LiteratureSimple And Innovative Solutions by redsquare(op): 5:44pm On Oct 09, 2014
Case 1: When the American National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA) began the launch of astronauts into space, they found out that their pens would not work at zero gravity (ink will not flow down to the writing surface). What did they do?

Complex Solution: It took them one decade and $12 million to develop a pen that worked at zero gravity, upside down, underwater, on practically any surface including crystal and in a temperature range from below freezing point to over 300 degrees Celsius.
Simple Solution: When confronted with the same challenge, the Russians used a pencil!

Case 2: One of the most memorable case studies on Japanese management was the case of the empty soapbox, which happened in one of Japan’ s biggest cosmetics companies. The company received a complaint that a consumer had bought a soapbox that was empty. Immediately the authorities isolated the problem to the assembly Line, which transported all the packaged boxes of soap to the delivery department. For some reason, one soapbox went through the assembly line empty. Management asked its engineers to solve the problem.

Complex Solution: Post-haste, the engineers worked hard to devise an X-ray machine with high-resolution monitors manned by two people to watch all the soapboxes that passed through the line to make sure they were not empty. No doubt, they worked hard and they worked fast but they spent a whooping amount to do so, not mentioning the additional recurrent cost of personnel and maintenance the new technology incurred.

Simple Solution: When a rank-and-file employee in a small company was posed with the same problem, he did not get into complications of X-rays, etc., but instead came out with another solution. He bought a strong industrial electric fan and pointed it at the assembly line. He switched the fan on, and as each soapbox passed the fan, it simply blew the empty boxes out of the line.

THINKING OUTSIDE THE BOX!!!
CelebritiesRe: Tope Alabi Debunks Mermaid Spirit Confession Audio Tape On Faaji FM by redsquare(m): 6:09pm On Oct 08, 2014
Nigerians and mamiwata. grin
CelebritiesRe: MEET Charly Boy’s Cute Grand-children, The Identical Twin Trendsetters! by redsquare(m): 6:05pm On Oct 08, 2014
With grandchildren like these and he is still called Charly boy.
CelebritiesRe: Campaign Poster Of Nigeria Entertainers Vying For Political Seat 2015 by redsquare(m): 11:16am On Oct 05, 2014
Why is everybody saying that they are jokers? Are they not Nigerians or are they not qualified to run for any political office? We should free them abeg, after all they are better and more qualified than 90% of these i.diots currently ruling us.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Old National AnthemVsNigeria present National Anthem Which Do You Prefer by redsquare(m): 2:14pm On Oct 04, 2014
Before we compare, how many of us here do you think know about the old anthem? Most Nairalanders do not even know about "Nigeria we hail thee" anthem.
Jokes EtcRe: These Signs Made Me Laugh. by redsquare(m): 7:13am On Sep 28, 2014

TravelRe: Welcome To Anambra State Thread:the Light Of The Nation by redsquare(m): 10:00am On Sep 26, 2014
InyinyaAgbaOku: Oba has this type of hotel?
wow
Yeah. Visited there last Easter and the hotel is world class.
TravelRe: Welcome To Anambra State Thread:the Light Of The Nation by redsquare(m): 9:07am On Sep 26, 2014
Anambra, obodo oma.

Hospitality redefined. Nellynewtown Hotel and suites Oba.

PoliticsRe: Pic Of Fake Abubakar Shekau When He Was Captured Surfaces Online by redsquare(m): 2:53pm On Sep 25, 2014
mcocolok: Jeez, na wah oh , so the guy never die, mods what are u waiting for?
Mods ke? Na mods be Nigeria Army wey de kill Boko Haram members? grin
PoliticsRe: Lol!!Rotimi Amaechi Is Finished: Comical Photo by redsquare(m): 2:50pm On Sep 25, 2014
This is the handiwork of PDP. grin
PoliticsRe: Desmond Elliot To Contest For Lagos House Of Assembly by redsquare(m): 11:33pm On Sep 11, 2014
Asoozy: I know that he claims that his father is Yoruba but Elliot is not a very well known name in Lagos. One thing is certain and that is he is not Awori so probably from a family of slave returnee or creole. He has shot himself in the foot by embracing his Igbo side when it suited him in neglect of his Yoruba origin so he should not be allowed to take all by some claim of half lagosianism.

He is more ibo than Yoruba, end of!
What do you mean by "he has shot himself in the foot by embracing his Igbo side"? Has he ever come out to claim he is an Igbo man? Is it because he worked in an industry dominated by Igbo? How did he neglect his Yoruba origin according to you? Your argument is so lame and lack basis. Good luck to him.
PoliticsRe: Desmond Elliot To Contest For Lagos House Of Assembly by redsquare(m): 11:11pm On Sep 11, 2014
Seems Nollywood ain't lucrative any longer, why are all
these guys going into politics. From Julius Agwu contesting
governorship position in Rivers state to 9ice running for
house member representing Ogbomosho and now Desmond
Elliott. Won't be surprised if I see Osuofia or Baba Suwe
contesting against GEJ in 2015. cheesy
PoliticsRe: Actor Desmond Elliot To Contest For Lagos House Of Assembly [see Photo] by redsquare(m): 10:55pm On Sep 11, 2014
aljharem: Nice !!!

At least he is from Lagos

likes of Ikuforiji, Tinubu etc are not from Lagos
Tinubu not from Lagos? shocked

Seems Nollywood ain't lucrative any longer, why are all these guys going into politics. From Julius Agwu contesting governorship position in Rivers state to 9ice running for house member representing Ogbomosho and now Desmond Elliott. Won't be surprised if I see Osuofia or Baba Suwe contesting against GEJ in 2015. cheesy
PoliticsRe: Temitope Oshikoya: The Lies Of A Disappointed Man by redsquare(m): 10:32pm On Sep 11, 2014
Typical Nigerian, viewing everything from a tribal lens rather than merit. Why must people pull others down just because the result /outcome did not favour them? Shame on Oshikoya and his likes.
Music/RadioRe: Who Is More Beautiful & Talented?? Tiwa Savage Or Seyi Shay! by redsquare(m): 5:18pm On Sep 11, 2014
EMEKA1MILLION: Sheyi shay is beautiful.. Seyi shay is talented....
Tiwa garbage is ugly.. Tiwa garbage is not talented
Guy you badt ooo. Na wetin Tiwa do you nah? cheesy

@Post, the 2 ladies are both talented and beautiful.
FamilyRe: Classic Ways African Parents Set Their Kids Straight(pics) by redsquare(m): 5:50pm On Sep 10, 2014
OP, you are lying. Except for 2 or 3 positions there, no African parents punish their children like this. cheesy
BusinessRe: GTBank's Internet Banking Services...totally OVER-HYPED! by redsquare(m): 4:55pm On Sep 07, 2014
bigtt76: GT must have increased theirs cost at a time it was N240 when Zenith was N450. Don't know about Union Bank ...though I would dine with them using a very looooooooooong spoon grin they're so archaic
Seems it's been a while you walked into a Union Bank branch. Sentiment aside, they have one of the best robust Internet banking platform. The platform is very user friendly and one can even set up a Standing Order on it. Their UnionMobile app does not require any token before you can make a transfer.
@topic, GTB is good but I think they are over hyped.
PoliticsRe: Why Is President Jonathan Hated By Some People? by redsquare(m): 9:33am On Sep 02, 2014
GEJ is hated only by those who do not want Nigeria to progress. Ironically, the ''P'' in their political party name stands for ''Progressive'' tongue
CultureRe: Pictures From Soon To Be Yoruba Village In London!!! by redsquare(m): 6:36am On Sep 02, 2014
Nigerians are indeed funny. We have seen Igbo village in Virginia, now it's Yoruba village in London, yet our cities from Aba to Ibadan are all in ruins. Why not think of how to better our land and make it habitable. The Americans and British don't give a fuccck about us. Yoruba village ko, Igbo community ni.
CultureRe: Most Progressive Rural Communities In Igboland by redsquare(m): 6:14am On Aug 28, 2014
omenka: That word has nothing to do with your post.
Wicked. grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 19 pages)