Celebrities › Re: Joke Jigan Celebrates Olawale Osato Jegunmah, Her Husband's Birthday by Rozaytee: 1:04pm On Sep 26, 2017 |
thesicilian: Childish and immature. wats childish about it?..are dey not married |
Family › Re: My Wife Is A Good Woman But Hates Sex After Marriage by Rozaytee: 11:02pm On Sep 25, 2017 |
IamLEGEND1: Get a side chick. Life too short for this kyn stress... 'cause you can be rest assured that she is getting her needs met elsewhere. It's either that or she was an undercover_lesbian who married you just to save face. And I don't think any of those options are desirable. It seems every other aspect of your marriage is working well, so why try to ruin it? Get a side bish with or without her permission. Wife satisfies your emotional needs, the hoe meets your sexual needs.. It's not adultery, it's called compartmentalization and delegation of duties. @ op pls pay no mind to dis one o |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Do Nigerian Girls Complain About Deeper Life Weddings? by Rozaytee: 8:26pm On Sep 25, 2017 |
Cus it looks like a burial ceremony...bride looks like she is mourning her husband |
Crime › Re: Boy Rescued By Neighbors After Being Brutally Beaten By His Aunt In Lagos. Photo by Rozaytee: 7:30pm On Sep 25, 2017 |
uzoclinton:
I'm not in support of what she did ooo. but I don't think she just took up cane and started flogging him for nothing.... when she's not MAD. Abeg poster go and do your research... ..
As gentle as my mum is, even her get boiling point.... Every woman does... abeg forget dat tin..its not a new thing dat some women maltreat kids dat is not theirz |
Events › Re: Is N500k Marriage Still Possible In This Recession? by Rozaytee: 4:38pm On Sep 25, 2017 |
MrBigiman: Thanks. So far I have managed to save 800k. I told the lady we should try and budget 500k, so we still have some change but she claim I don't value her and says I should step it up to 1.4m. She also say I must buy a ride, DAT she can't be married and trekking. lol...omo ur babe no get chill oo |
Jokes Etc › Re: Man & His Car Chill In The Middle Of The Road On Lekki-Ikoyi Bridge (Photos) by Rozaytee: 4:34pm On Sep 25, 2017 |
This is d Vip grade of igboo at work |
Fashion › Re: Don't Wear A Miniskirt To Yaba Market by Rozaytee: 11:25am On Sep 25, 2017 |
Loolzzz...yaba boyz no get chill o |
Crime › Re: I Buy Phones From Armed Robbers To Resell As London Used–phone Dealer by Rozaytee: 11:14am On Sep 25, 2017 |
Hmmmmm....naijaaaaaa |
Celebrities › Re: Laura Ikeji Stuns In New Photos 2 Months After Giving Birth by Rozaytee: 11:11am On Sep 25, 2017 |
Houseofglam7: I love babies  lolzz...they are soft, tender and warm to cuddle |
Health › Re: Little Girl Dies Of Ear Infection After 3 Lagos Hospitals Failed To Treat Her by Rozaytee: 11:08am On Sep 25, 2017 |
Esquire0: It's her time..
Something must kill a man..rip dont say dat |
Health › Re: Little Girl Dies Of Ear Infection After 3 Lagos Hospitals Failed To Treat Her by Rozaytee: 11:07am On Sep 25, 2017 |
Awwnn..so sad RIP to d poor baby...i pray God will see her parents tru.... especially at dis period....dats d country we live in 'a useless country'....to all nigerians please take good care of ur health and that of ur kids too and always pray for good health of mind and body..to avoid going to all dis usless nigerian hospitals for treatment.... |
Car Talk › Re: Man Crashes Rented Lamborghini As He Tries To Impress Woman He Met At A Bar by Rozaytee: 12:15am On Sep 25, 2017 |
Gobe vs gbese |
Celebrities › Re: P'square: Peter And Paul Okoye Split Finally (Details Of The Breakup) by Rozaytee: 11:13pm On Sep 24, 2017 |
Na dem sabi |
Celebrities › Re: Kate Henshaw Reveals The Secret Behind Her Happiness And Youthful Looks by Rozaytee: 9:11pm On Sep 23, 2017 |
Career › Re: Are You Practicing The Course You Studied In School? by Rozaytee: 10:56am On Sep 22, 2017 |
At all ooo..but will go back to it after i raise some capital |
Education › Re: Elizade University, Ilara-Mokin, Ondo, In Pictures by Rozaytee: 1:27pm On Sep 21, 2017 |
Bolustical: If care isn't taken, there will be a time in the future when our federal universities will lose relevance.
Admit it or not, private universities have come to stay and are really giving the govt institutions a run for their money.
Nigeria needs to up his game. if i hear say federal university go....its private uni dat will soon close down if care is not take..abeg how many private uni are known..some even advertise on tv beggin people to come....federal uni still rocks....lolzzz..freedom of everything plus fun but na strike spoil am... |
Crime › Re: Fake Medical Doctor In Calabar Defrauds 30 People Of N6m (Photo) by Rozaytee: 1:16pm On Sep 21, 2017 |
The guy face be like fraud sef... |
Romance › Re: I Can't Believe My Fiancée Can Cheat On Me by Rozaytee: 9:04am On Sep 20, 2017 |
Truckpusher: The thing sweet you abi ?  i wont pour venomous words on u..its a waste of time ...cus u have mental problem |
Romance › Re: I Can't Believe My Fiancée Can Cheat On Me by Rozaytee: 9:02am On Sep 20, 2017 |
Truckpusher: The thing sweet you abi ?  i weep for u....u have mental problem |
Romance › Re: I Can't Believe My Fiancée Can Cheat On Me by Rozaytee: 8:53am On Sep 20, 2017 |
Truckpusher: I told you !!
Always come here to clear your head sometimes - This place is like a bar, after the day's wahala wherever you're working or whatever business you're managing you come over here to unwind. Welcome, I give you Rozaytee free of charge .Thank me later  cannabis @ work |
Crime › Re: Man Sentenced To Jail For Sleeping With A 4-Year-Old Girl And 5-Yr-Old Boy. PICS by Rozaytee: 10:42pm On Sep 19, 2017 |
Wat kind of demonic cursed human being is dis |
Romance › Re: I Can't Believe My Fiancée Can Cheat On Me by Rozaytee: 10:35pm On Sep 19, 2017 |
Ericsunday619: are you faithful to your guy? i dont even date..na courtship to marriage...straight |
Romance › Re: I Can't Believe My Fiancée Can Cheat On Me by Rozaytee: 10:35pm On Sep 19, 2017 |
Travel › Re: 9 Types Of People You Will Meet In A Bus When Traveling by Rozaytee: 7:33pm On Sep 19, 2017 |
D ones i hate most are d marketer...marketing all kind of stupid herbs and drugs....dat can cure all d diseases in d world |
Romance › Re: Am 18 And Am In Love With A 30yrs Guy by Rozaytee: 7:27pm On Sep 19, 2017 |
Looolzzz...he will fvck d living day light out of ur yansh....wen u get to his place.....u better be careful...he may take advantage of u coupled wit d fact dat ur are young... |
Romance › Re: I Can't Believe My Fiancée Can Cheat On Me by Rozaytee: 12:24pm On Sep 19, 2017 |
Take heart...shit happens...and please dont kill your self over some dumb ungrateful bitch..better days will come |
Properties › Re: Ever Lived With A Disgusting Roommate? Share Experiences by Rozaytee: 11:37am On Sep 19, 2017 |
Chiscomax: Justin was his name, he croaks his throat and spits in the room. Piglet! I had to Quarrel with him always for my survival
 Jesus!!!!...spits in room  |
Crime › Re: JSS 3 Cult Leader In Lagos, 16 Others Arrested (Photo) by Rozaytee: 11:01am On Sep 19, 2017 |
Before this one reach 30 he go don turn grandpapa Capon |
Romance › Re: Kogi Lady Dumped By Her Lover After Giving Birth: "Be Careful, Men Are Liars” by Rozaytee: 10:45am On Sep 19, 2017 |
This is why u should get into a relationship with ur head and not ur heart.... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 10 Tips Job-seekers Must Follow If They Want To Get A Meaningful Job by Rozaytee: 10:37am On Sep 19, 2017 |
simultaneousboi: What's d function? send me a mail so i can add up and explain better to u |
Romance › Re: Ladies If You Were To Ask A Guy Out, What Lines Or Moves Would You Make? by Rozaytee: 9:51am On Sep 19, 2017 |
TosinDru: The silly girl ruined what could have been such a blissful union of you two. Sorry
You've guts though, what would've happened if he declined the moment you poured out your heart probably move on..lol..if u tell someone how u feel and dey decline it...u simply move on |
Career › Re: Nine Things Nigerian Bankers Hate About Their Jobs by Rozaytee: 9:49am On Sep 19, 2017 |
Gone are d dayz we envied bank jobs |