Stats: 3,156,195 members, 7,829,274 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 11:38 PM

Rukkington's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Rukkington's Profile / Rukkington's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 12 pages)

Health / Re: Doctor In The House:Obstetrics And Gynecology by Rukkington(f): 8:39am On Aug 02, 2016
Tami90:
Just yesterday afternoon had menstrual symtoms and noticed a very dark brown blood till night. This morning it became the normal red menses. Please what is the reason for brown discharge. Your response will be appreciated.

Brown discharge before the normal red blood during menstruation is retained old blood from last menstrual circle. That is y it is brown in colour

Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Rukkington(f): 7:51am On Aug 02, 2016
Congrats ijeomaobi1, may God bless your lo

There is a mama dat complained about the growth of her baby few weeks ago and she uploaded scan result for verification. I av forgotten her moniker. I dunno if she has come back to update us if d baby is doing fine or not.
Has any mama hear from her

Modified
Her moniker is AyaTiraj
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Rukkington(f): 12:00pm On Jul 28, 2016
So sorry @mztyqal, Pls take heart. God will grant u double for your trouble. Affliction will not rise d second time.

Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Rukkington(f): 11:31am On Jul 28, 2016
I av replied u on the pre-seed thread @kemmielicious
Congrats once again @fortius, olatebony and juliebest. Wonderful bs and cute los
Health / Re: Where Can I Get Pre-seed In Ibadan by Rukkington(f): 11:25am On Jul 28, 2016
@kemmielicious, I got my bfp after 3 months of usage. I dunno if its d pre-seed or my body produced ewcm cos I had high prolactin and treated with bromocriptone and conceive d next circle after I finished d drug but I also use pre-seed in dat circle
Baby dust to u
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Rukkington(f): 2:21pm On Jul 26, 2016
Lemme siddon here in other not to miss my lacasera and gala

2016, the year I got my bfp few days to dh birthday.... Tears of joy rolled down my eyes after trying for 6 months. Wanted to hide it from dh and buy baby cloth and socks for him as birthday gift, at least it will give him a clue but mehn, d joy was overwhelming. I couldn't wait for him to come home from work. I had to snap d pt strip and send to him. Dat day was one of d happiest day of my life smiley

Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Rukkington(f): 1:56pm On Jul 26, 2016
Yayyyy 2015, the year my status change from miss to mrs

Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Rukkington(f): 10:52am On Jul 26, 2016
funstufz:
I thanked you ooo engue...
Marmas, anyone from ibadan hayria oooo
Need good hospital around Alakia/Iyana-Church axis with good experience and moderate charges oooo
I am thanking you all oooo

You can reg at UCH. It's not really far from your location. Go der early on wednesday if u want to leave early. Go with a total of #16790, u will go to GOPD unit and pay #1250 to see a doc. He/she will give u referal letter to the antenatal unit where u will pay another #1350 for case file and #12690 for proper reg. Dey will show u d breakdown wen u get der. And #1500 for scan but if u have your scan result, u can go with it
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Rukkington(f): 10:39am On Jul 26, 2016
sugah:

We are gown buddies grin grin grin grin
Baby Ayomide and I at 34weeks. Counting down to meeting my lil munchkin kiss

Your bump is really portable. Me likey
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Rukkington(f): 10:26am On Jul 26, 2016
2013, the year I graduated from university and first time in north.
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Rukkington(f): 9:12am On Jul 26, 2016
Chili89:
I rep kaduna mama. @ goldenruby and rukkington.
@airforcewife are u a kaduna mama too?
#teamseptemberforeasydelivery
Welcome back @sugah, how is the waddling?

I only served in kd, am not base der
Health / Re: Doctor In The House:Obstetrics And Gynecology by Rukkington(f): 8:07am On Jul 26, 2016
favourishgift:
Good morning. please am 26yrs and newly married. I have been trying to conceive for about 4months now but to no avail. my menstruation within these months were not like my usual
l period. I meet with my husband almost every day but I don't know exactly what is happening. I have feelings as if I was pregnant but late
r will see my menstruation which is not like my usual period. please I need an answer to this problem as am totally confused about this. Thanks in anticipation.

@ favourishgift, I will advise u to go for pelvic scan to know the condition of your uterus and also run hormonal assay test to check your prolactin level, progesterone and d rest. The hormanal assay test is done on CD 3 and CD 21. CD 21 is for progesterone only and CD 3 is for prolactin, FSH etc. This will show to a certain extent why u av not been able to concieve.
Also, do u know when u usually ovulate? if u don't calculate your ovulation period properly, it might be another reason y u av not conceive.
Tell your dh to run sperm analysis test too to know if all is well with him
Baby dust to u

Note: 4 months is still very early to get worried about pregnancy. Docs advise to wait a year before complaining if u are below 35years. Anxiety can also delay conception. Try not to be too anxious.
U will conceive soon

Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Rukkington(f): 10:42pm On Jul 25, 2016
enque:
Graduated from LASU in 2009 - The engineering struggle nor be here o!! memories i'd never forget in my lifetime.
2010 - Went for NYSC 2010 Batch B in kaduna state (black gold camp). Served with the Nigerian Airforce....... 1 year of enjoyment with plenty plenty food.

Wow, I served in Kaduna state too. 2013 batch C. PPA was FCE Zaria and d sch went on strike for 8 months. So I will say, I served for 3 months smiley and dey still paid for those months o

Congrats @Adeime, may God bless your lo
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Rukkington(f): 10:04pm On Jul 25, 2016
Flodel:
Gud evenin aos, ao evry evry? @ liftedhands all i can say is wow n congratulobia, @ rukkington teamie ur own twins abi triplets dey come.

Ameen o
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Rukkington(f): 6:40pm On Jul 25, 2016
Liftedhands:

My Sil who had a bleed few days back? Went for scan today! Just to see if her twin babies are still on! Na hin another one say "I am here" what? How possible is that? Where has it been hiding since? Yes you guessed right 3 babies!! shocked (I piri may brother grin)
We were expecting to hear that she may have lost one or both of them, but Jehovah overdo! The miracle working God! Said I dash una plus 1 grin cheesy grin cheesy
The girl Shakara don enter another level! Everybody at her Beck and call.

Wow, such a good news. Me likey..
in fact, I like twins, triplet, quadruplet, quintuplet. Lemme jez have dem once and hang booth.
I was praying for twins and in a way, I was feeling am carrying twins until I went for scan and was told singleton. smiley
She will carry to term and deliver safely by God's grace

Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Rukkington(f): 4:33pm On Jul 25, 2016
sugah:
Cooool. After all the wahala of 1st degree, I dreaded going back for another. But once a UIite, always a UIite.
Seriously, d stress is outta dis world
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Rukkington(f): 3:51pm On Jul 25, 2016
sugah:
And its page 2007!! The year I graduated from University. Any UIites in the house?
Also went for youth service, twas my first time in the North. Sokwato korfer.

I am here but not 1st degree sha. MSc
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Rukkington(f): 3:49pm On Jul 25, 2016
mitchyy:

It's management of social media pages belonging to brands/companies.
Its 100% work from home. All the person needs is a laptop and internet connection. It requires a dedicated person who is always online, writes well and is up-to-date with what's trendy on social media.
Cant say much here to avoid derailing the thread.

OK Thnx @mitchyy... Can't do dat for now, sch is really overwhelming
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Rukkington(f): 3:07pm On Jul 25, 2016
Finally, page 2007.... The yr I finished sec sch. Lol

@Mitchyy, pls, wat does d social media work entail
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Rukkington(f): 2:27pm On Jul 25, 2016
sennystudio:

Amen. Hang in there it will soon be your turn, small time now na u go dey chase dh up and down

I pray so o
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Rukkington(f): 2:24pm On Jul 25, 2016
ozycy:

Be vigilant cos this mamas can talk eh, make dem no pass the page before you comment

Abi o smiley .I av been refreshing d page jez to comment on page 2007. Lol
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Rukkington(f): 10:14am On Jul 25, 2016
Liftedhands:
shocked lipsrsealed lipsrsealed grin
Abi na grin .I am patiently waiting for my sec sch grad yr too

Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Rukkington(f): 10:08am On Jul 25, 2016
olaoyekemi:

Yeah,I don see person wey I senior o.
Ma'am zaynie don't u tink we d young mamas need to assist u in dues collection since we still av d strength so DAT u can rest.
Am only suggesting ,u know am very loyal

Lol grin .This your suggestion ehn lipsrsealed
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Rukkington(f): 9:02am On Jul 25, 2016
sennystudio:

Team Jan una no dey comment @ all, jazzyjazzy my mate and my cappo no dey too show face abi na ms still dey do una or una think say Jan still far. Abeg make una dey talk once in a while jor make we dey rock dis page together.

Hmmm my teamie, am always here o... I tot mamas said second trimester is honeymoon stage but for me, der is nothing honey about d moon o. Exhaustion is now my second name. The only thing helping me is glucose and lucozade boost. May God see us through

@jazzyjazz, God will take control. Ndo

@Olaoyekemi, u are not d only one o, I was in primary 6 in 2001
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Rukkington(f): 10:58am On Jul 24, 2016
Congrats @fortius, @udoomama and @julibest, may God bless your los

Noted @nwapastor, I tot u are Ibadan mama

I will contact u wen am ready @olatebony
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Rukkington(f): 8:20am On Jul 23, 2016
nwapastor:

Please any Ibadan mama in the house? Where can I shop for baby things in ib ?

olatebony:
I ayam an ibadan mum ooo and I sell baby things too, tho on mat leave but I still sell frm home

I also base in Ibadan but I am new here. I dunno anywhere. Ma'am olatebony, where is your shop located

Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Rukkington(f): 4:25pm On Jul 22, 2016
God will grant her quick recovery and protect both mother and babies. She will carry to term and deliver safely by God's grace @liftedhands

@omotowo, may God grant u double for your trouble. Pls take heart

@Sugah, may your mum soul rip. May God give u d fortitude to bear the loss.

Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Rukkington(f): 4:56pm On Jul 21, 2016
Congrats mumpurity2, may God bless your los. They are really cute. I love twins
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Rukkington(f): 4:52pm On Jul 21, 2016
HBD to your dh @dexterush. wish him many more yrs and good health. Your twins are adorable + cute family

Congrats @babyadorable. Happy bumping. Wish u a stress free 9months and safe delivery

Cute babies everywhere. Can't wait to share mine too

Health / Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Rukkington(f): 12:00pm On Jul 19, 2016
Omoyeni360:
Ma'am rukkington ,
abeg come in here ooo,
i was giving ovacare and bromocriptine to use oo, and i hate that bromocriptine like plague ,
I was asked to take one daily ,
Is that how you take yours too,
Cause i would have loved to take half

Exactly d drugs my doc prescribed for me and to be taken once daily. Bromocriptine has crazy side effect but effective if u can endure. I think it is more effective if u take full tablet dan dividing it and I don't think ovacare have any side effect cos I didn't experience any but I was really weak and sleepy wen I was taking bromocriptine. The bromocriptine I used was 2.5ml.
Baby dust to u
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Rukkington(f): 12:50pm On Jul 13, 2016
ozycy:

Cloth diapers are OK but you have to be changing the insert from time to time cos with time, it may not absorb much. Do you have washing machine to wash them? Cos na your hand go hear am finally. Though it's not very easy to wash cos you will prewash, soak b4 washing.
Thnx for the info. Yes, I av washing machine

Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Rukkington(f): 8:31am On Jul 13, 2016
AlphaHandMaiden:
The effectiveness of a cloth diaper is down to the system you use.
Thnx @alphahandmaiden for d detailed explanation.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 12 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44