Scoundrel's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Scoundrel's Profile › Scoundrel's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 57 pages)
ostechno:You complain a lot. |
martwayne001:Port Harcourt. The situation is changing now. Businesses are shutting down now due to the virus. Where were you for almost two weeks? |
bmdmixer:I see the lockdown is treating you well. |
That’s a result of low body fat. He should eat more calorie dense foods. |
So, I’m looking through her recent pictures and she got fat. I thought doctors normally advice them to keep fit so the changes stay longer. It seems she went under the knife from being too lazy to try the exercise route. |
Social distancing is for those not wearing face masks or hand gloves. This country and searching for issues where none existed, sha. |
Yoruba boys won’t stop disgracing their lineage. |
ostechno:Then you admit to seeking attention. I love it when people are honest about their intentions. |
In Nigeria sometimes we hide things for no apparent reason. This was a situation people debated for almost a fortnight. It is reminiscent of what happened to Umaru Musa Yar Adua. R.I.P. to the dead. |
This lockdown has made me watch more series than I consume on a normal day. |
If this is true then he’s doing God’s work. Someone should point in the Bible where it’s claimed that spreading pleasure is a sin. |
How old are you? Let’s say you’re twenty years old and never exercised a day in your life. The lockdown has lasted how long now? Let me say three weeks at most. I know definitely you do not exercise daily, but let me assume you do. In which world does it take twenty one days to get rid of ten years plus of inactivity? Now assume twenty one days was enough time to get in shape and attain a muscular figure. It means Arnold (the actor and ex governor) wasted a full forty plus years of his life lifting weights to keep in shape. Exercise is not a quick fix-it solution. It is a change in lifestyle. The more you exercise the better you’ll look and feel. If you find keeping to a routine difficult then play soccer frequently. A potbelly and the other things you mentioned are not hereditary, they are gotten from one’s activity levels. |
Those people need crossbows. God has bestowed free bushmeat their way. |
She will still remain his favourite wife. None of the Nigerian-born idiots in his harem can try such. With this revelation and all the ruckus she’s caused to his reputation she can still freely waltz into his life anytime she wants. |
Middy25:The truth set him free. |
The funny part is the white man added the word suya to his dictionary. Who is fooling who? |
Almost all the fight scenes in The Raid. |
I deactivate mine from time to time. I’ve thought of deleting it once and for all, then I sit and remember that it’s brought many of my old school colleagues back into my life. I will need it some time in the future. |
People have their wahala. Who would think a man capable of buying anything man-made will care to survive an apocalypse. The man is not physically capable of fighting off hordes of looters. Let’s see how long he can stay holed up during such a scenario. |
DanseMacabre:What happened to today or tomorrow? |
This thread will win a Nobel Prize. |
So? The school was named since 2015 and earlier. There is no relation between it and the virus ravaging earth. This is another attention seeking thread. |
The village’s kings die during the rainy season. End of story. |
#NoTime. This country is every man to himself. Let the poor fend for themselves. This Covid-19 lockdown period is revealing to people around the world how useful or useless their governments are at handling emergencies. We can see if interplanetary aliens decimated earth which populace will die off and which others will help each other survive long enough to fight back. |
Is this woman always getting pregnant or there are many women into this pregnancy-yoga thing? I applaud the effort because many women see the period of pregnancy as a time to become a man’s burden. |
I don’t know her and this is an old picture. |
It’s the lockdown season and these females will do anything for attention. This is best time for men if they give themselves sense. |
It's her only form of power in you guys' union. As a man you're blessed with sexual patience; that means you can hold off sex till the opportunity later presents itself. I will advice against begging her for it. If you do it once she'll make you do it repeatedly. I do not want you to imagine begging for physical intimacy for the next ten years and counting because that is what will inevitably happen if you give her the chance. Having your child added to her confidence regarding you staying with her for life. It's like waiting for a female who played hard to get, after you get between her thighs the mystery fades away. It is the same case here but reversed genders. |
Oh boy, money good, o. Her farts still smell like everyone else's so I'm not impressed. |
It’s their hustle and they’re laughing to the bank with it. Whenever I see their posts I report them immediately. I implore everyone else to do the same. Many of them open multiple accounts which they use solely for the act. After getting donations from the gullible they come back with alternates to insult naysayers. You may feel bad from getting duped but these asshats see the whole situation as a game. Like a video game there is no emotional consequence from winning or losing. |
In this Coronavirus period it is shocking that releasing convicts is still something the authorities are deliberating on. Advanced countries have released prisoners long ago. In other places where authorities dragged their feet the prisoners revolted continuously until their governments got sense. For this woman’s matter a life sentence or multi-year prison time is a lot better than execution. |
I have a friend who dabbles in this from time to time. He said the greatest benefit of freelancing is the intellectual improvement which builds over time. He studied Geology but has an idea of Biology, Engineering, Computer Science, Geographical Planning, etc, all from creating write-ups for people in those fields. He found a way to branch out from making five or ten dollars per project and into a few hundred. Survival? I’ll say he made disposable income from the venture. It was never enough to live off or start a family with. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 57 pages)