Politics › Re: Buhari: I Told Sanwo-Olu To Tell Lagosians To Walk After Buses Were Burnt by Seniorwriter(m): 8:03pm On Jun 12, 2021 |
PVision2020: Buhari simply doesn't care about anyone... That's the more reason people must be careful in what they do and say, because if trouble comes Bubu will just stay aloof. For about 2 to 3 days after the Lekki incident, there was anarchy every where, I was expecting a state of emergency in Lagos and some selected states, but it was obvious the FG intentionally stayed aloof so that states that were initially sympathetic to the protesters may reap the rewards of their perceived folly. Governor's where helpless, the soldiers were just in their barracks while the police were no where to be found, Mushin was on fire while major army Barracks just a stone throw in Oshodi and Yaba were watching the state burn.
If you like come up with another violent protest...you're just doing yourself, E no move Buhari one bit. Burn all the infrastructures and kill all your people, Buhari won't blink. Trend #Buharimustgo globally OYO is your case. Reason we need young visionary leaders that have a future ahead but these old Mofo has already lived his life and as an ancestor he sees nothing in the future for himself hence unperturbed about the future of the youths after all he has lived to his dream of been president though a very incompetent clueless one with no single empathy for those that he vowed to lead well. SMH @young people that still support these murderously prone politicians. We need young visionary leaders abeg. @Seniorwriter |
Politics › Re: A Bus Carrying Northerners With Guns Intercepted In Akure By June 12 Protesters by Seniorwriter(m): 6:54pm On Jun 12, 2021 |
Proactivity Leads To Productivity
We Mooooove
@Seniorwriter |
Romance › Re: Dr. Kemi Olunloyo Gives Hints On How Men Can Enlarge Their Organ Without Drugs by Seniorwriter(m): 4:48pm On Jun 12, 2021 |
meobizy: I'll believe her when she can marry and take care of a home for at least ten years. Mad Oooo Been able to advise doesn't mean such persons act accordingly. Howbeit it's better to take what is of benefit of the content than rather reject the content because of its container! IJOBA11: YOU WOULD LOVE TO SMASH YOUR MOTHER  Mad Oooooo.... He must be a marlian...lolz @Seniorwriter |
Fashion › Re: Chamaripa Sweet Deal by Seniorwriter(m): 4:38pm On Jun 12, 2021 |
Chummynoni: Olufowobi chummy adetayo Howdy I'll reach out by Monday , so much on my schedule and wouldn't want our convo once I contact you been interrupted by other engagements online reason I kept mum all through since you gave the Facebook ID. Gracias @Seniorwriter |
Crime › Re: NDLEA Intercepts bottles Of Codeine Syrup, illicit drugs At Onne, Abuja Ports by Seniorwriter(m): 3:20pm On Jun 12, 2021 |
fergie001: NDLEA Nigeria Nice To think there is a Nairalander called Illicit...lolz @SAYNOTODRUGS cos ##ITDESTROYSLIFE. @Seniorwriter |
Crime › Re: Osun Police Arrest Man With Body Parts Of His Friend's Girlfriend (Photo) by Seniorwriter(m): 3:14pm On Jun 12, 2021 |
@OP always add Graphics to such post! Lawd!!!!
And @Mod that moved it to FP should edit and add the needful.
I wonder how some young persons will leave easy2access ways of earning and rather embrace nonsense!
@Seniorwriter |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram Recruited Spies With N5,000 -Zulum by Seniorwriter(m): 3:05pm On Jun 12, 2021*. Modified: 4:05pm On Jun 12, 2021 |
SMH @how deep our clueless leaders have made things worse off.
We need young visionary leaders abeg.
@Seniorwriter |
Politics › Re: June 12 Protests: Calm In South-East As South-West Boils by Seniorwriter(m): 2:16pm On Jun 12, 2021 |
@OP stop prompting tribal bigotry. JEWELofHELL: A Yoruba protest?
https://dailytrust.com/june-12-calm-in-southeast-as-southwest-boils SoBright101: The protest isn't about Yoruba or Igbo or Hausa, it's about bad government. Beware of propagandists.
Beware Nigerians. This is the time to know and understand the true identity of those who cause tribalism on here, they are paid agents, they are neither from east nor west, some are not Nigerian. They have more than twenty monikers, they would create tribal related topics and make tribal comments with different monikers to cause chaos between southerners. Though, they have no conscience but you can try to educate them or better ignore them. They are easy to identify, use your head brothers. They dominate this platform. They are evil and restless. Aptly put...a sane youth expressively articulate..kudos. We need young visionary leadership. @Seniorwriter |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Post Abuja Jobs Here by Seniorwriter(m): 2:11pm On Jun 12, 2021 |
cescfrank: l know someone you can stay with, she's female and single. call me 0eight0 64seven 633 two1 Kindly reach out via the facebook ID on my profile(personal) text. I've lost touch with email requests in my inbox. @Seniorwriter |
Politics › Re: 'Buhari Must Go' Protest In Benin Holds On June 12 (Pictures) by Seniorwriter(m): 2:00pm On Jun 12, 2021 |
Nice one. We need young visionary leaders not these charlatans parading in government offices cluelessly. medropoly: It's high time we realize that protesting has little or no effect at all in this country  Who said? When was the last time you saw news of the innocent dead due to a stray or intentional bullet from SARS/SWAT? Protests is a fundamental part of calling out incompetent leadership. @Seniorwriter |
Politics › Re: 350 People Killed In South-East & South-South In 160 Days - Intersociety by Seniorwriter(m): 1:37pm On Jun 12, 2021 |
Celebrities › Re: Tonto Dikeh Receives N2m Cash Gift For Birthday (Photos, Video) by Seniorwriter(m): 1:02pm On Jun 12, 2021 |
Cash? Just WOW in a cashless policy country SMH Anyways it's her choice of receiving means. HBD to her . FUTURE IS FEMALE AFTER MALE. kingscare1: Congrats. A hustler.
Make I shout am aloud for my niggarsss all over Nigeria and the world "Where una dey see dis money sef? Make una talk ooooooooooooO Work smart , be diligent and create the right clout...money is available no matter your location. Growing wealth and having the right people around you takes diligence and strategic approach. You can also learn to exercise your skills to a larger audience and discover financial freedom. @Seniorwriter |
Politics › Re: FG's Twitter Ban Has Backfired!!! by Seniorwriter(m): 1:01pm On Jun 12, 2021 |
As expected. This administration has never has the ability to see the bigger picture. SMH
@Seniorwriter |
Politics › Re: JUNE 12: I Go Fire You – Police Officer Threatens To Shoot Journalists In Lagos by Seniorwriter(m): 12:43pm On Jun 12, 2021 |
Imagine? In sane climes with the right laws been enforced this stupid officer will be charged for assault and rightfully reprimanded for such statements.
We need young visionary leaders.
@SeniorWriter |
Sports › Re: Remote Controlled Car Delivers Match Ball At Euro 2020 Opening Match (Photos) by Seniorwriter(m): 12:27pm On Jun 12, 2021 |
Bracing Tech...
In another news: Why not invest (between $1000 - $2000) and earn @least $50 residual income daily as an [b]e-sport broker . Very secured platform but not open to get rich quick investors. This is no ponzi or referrers platform, strictly for investors that want their monies to work for them whilst they smile to the bank daily. E-sport has come to stay and can only stop only if sporting activities come to an abrupt end. Reach out via the facebook Id on my profile(personal text).
Proactivity Leads To Productivity.
@Seniorwriter |
Politics › Re: Twitter Retweet Button Turns Green (Photo) by Seniorwriter(m): 11:55am On Jun 12, 2021 |
Nice One from a Sane CEO. killALIEN: God punish Buhari and everyone that brought him into power. AMEN. This is harsh..lolz @Seniorwriter |
Politics › Re: #ElZakzaky: Shittes Join June 12 Protest In Abuja by Seniorwriter(m): 11:32am On Jun 12, 2021 |
Interesting Times Ahead towards 2023! Deep Quote Citizens suffer when there is a bad government in power. Angelfrost: Two major protests in less than a year practically about the same issues...
It is easy to fight, arrest, kill, maim protesters or even stoop to the incredulous level of blackmailing them via paying of thugs to attack them or through counter-protests... But shouldn't it be a lot easier to simply address the issues quickly and audibly??!
Can't leadership be proactive??! Must everything be in reaction to widespread criticism and protests??!... Na wa o!!! Calibrator: This is why I don't really support protests in Nigeria.
More often than not, they will be hijacked to settle political scores and things will eventually turn bloody. DonBigE82: Buhari are you not tired yet! Goooooooo! We no do again! @Seniorwriter |
Politics › Re: Deji Adeyanju: 'We Have Been Attacked By Police & SSS At June 12 Protest' by Seniorwriter(m): 9:09am On Jun 12, 2021 |
Celebrities › Re: Prophet Odumeje Caught On Camera Having Spiritual Sex With A Female Member by Seniorwriter(m): 9:07am On Jun 12, 2021 |
uzohcars: It seems you don't like your kidney! A word is okay for the wise Mad Oooo LMAO. In the rainmakers voice " Religion na politics". @Seniorwriter |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: What's The Worst Pay You Have Ever Received As A Writer? by Seniorwriter(m): 8:45am On Jun 12, 2021 |
flames007: i didn't see any facebook profile. I'm good at writing and I'd really love you to be my mentor in writing profitably. How can I reach you? Reach out to the facebook ID imputed in my personal text on my profile . @Seniorwriter |
Politics › Re: June 12: Don’t Protest – Abiodun Begs Ogun Residents by Seniorwriter(m): 8:23am On Jun 12, 2021 |
SMH
These present administration is more afraid of a protest than terrorists attacks because they are clueless and terrorism prone. No iota of good policies for governance.
@Seniorwriter |
Politics › Re: June 12: Police Presence In Ojota, Lagos (Photos) by Seniorwriter(m): 8:12am On Jun 12, 2021 |
Deep Quote Citizens suffer when there is a bad government in power. valentineuwakwe: Just for a simple protest, police full everywhere. .....but when bandits n herdsmen come calling, they will be no where to be found! Kollyman: This government should be careful and not set the country on fire.
Not everything requires force Managerwyz: In Nigeria na police dey first reach protest ground
Managerwyz 2021 Sabadon: Dem go kill dem go tire.......we move. @SeniorWriter |
Politics › Re: Ahmed Lawan: Debt Burden Heavy On Nigerians But Necessary by Seniorwriter(m): 8:07am On Jun 12, 2021 |
SMH...imagine what a SP is saying. And some youths on here still talk and support these insane clueless present administration.
@Seniorwriter |
Politics › Re: My Directive On Criminals With AK-47 Remains In Place - PMB by Seniorwriter(m): 11:15pm On Jun 10, 2021 |
ecolime:
 MAD Ooooooo! LMAO if you know you know. Icumsa45: I have never seen you speak out against the wrong actions of this government. I see your prayers as hypocrisy most of the time. Full time hypocrisy @it's peak. There are many of this likes on NL. Very pathetic mindset. @Seniorwriter |
Career › Re: Should I Go Back Home Or Travel North For Job? by Seniorwriter(m): 10:44pm On Jun 10, 2021 |
Kingsasian: I would have loved to but I am planning to go back for a professional course soon because I studied engineering. Shows you know not much about remote working modalities. Anyways what I'm suggesting will not in anyway disrupt nor impede your plans.. @Seniorwriter |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: What's The Worst Pay You Have Ever Received As A Writer? by Seniorwriter(m): 10:40pm On Jun 10, 2021 |
flames007: i didn't see any facebook profile. I'm good at writing and I'd really love you to be my mentor in writing profitably. How can I reach you? My whatsapp is 08120653907 You didn't comprehend the reach out instruction. Check my profile here on NL the facebook ID to get through to is on the personal text written. Proactivity Leads To Productivity! @Seniorwriter |
Politics › Re: Fulani Herdsmen With Ak-47s, Killing In Nigeria Are From Mauritania - Buhari by Seniorwriter(m): 6:33pm On Jun 10, 2021 |
Clueless nepotistic leader that still won't proscribe Herdsmen and Bandits due to his ancestral connectivity...SMH
@Seniorwriter |
Politics › Re: 2 Truckloads Of Armed Fulani Herdsmen Arrive In Akure - Sahara Reporters by Seniorwriter(m): 6:29pm On Jun 10, 2021 |
This better be a kidding me or Fake NEWS...
We need young visionary leadership.
@Seniorwriter |
Career › Re: Should I Go Back Home Or Travel North For Job? by Seniorwriter(m): 5:32pm On Jun 10, 2021*. Modified: 11:13pm On Jun 10, 2021 |
Kingsasian: My brother, you are responsible for your own life o. I also served in Taraba 3 years ago and went home (delta) immediately after service in 2019. Na so I search for jobs tire even travelled to Abuja to apply for jobs all to no avail. I had to move back to Jalingo to manage school job and to be honest schools here in Jalingo pay better than the ones in the south. I currently work with one of the biggest schools here, basic pay is way above minimum wage not to talk of other side benefits. My family members and friends almost crucified me for the decision I took but, when I ask them say who among them go fit foot my bills, nobody fit answer. I may not be rich but at least I dey pay my bills with enough change left. Taraba is 10 times safer than most states in the south. I never encounter any wahala. Insecurity issues here is not as it is in the other parts of the country. Nice one howbeit why not also offer your teaching skills via online and earn residually.....@OP you have a living testimony. kkins25: how? Kingsasian: oh, sorry about that. I know what you talking about. But I haven't given it a thought though. May be you can give me more insight By offering his teaching services online on some freelancer sites specially created for teachers... www.tutor.com is one.. You can also go for engineering remote jobs offered by amazon on their remotejobs platform. @Seniorwriter |
Career › Re: Should I Go Back Home Or Travel North For Job? by Seniorwriter(m): 5:25pm On Jun 10, 2021 |
Fidelmak: Good evening guys, I need your advice on this: I am pressured by my family not to travel to Taraba state for job due to various news about insurgency whereas I served there. My parent don't want me to leave and I find it difficult to stay at home please i need your suggestions.. Go for the job presently nowhere is safe in Nigeria just a few states because it hasn't gotten to their turn and I hope it doesn't. That said ill also suggest you set a target and plan on been your own boss. You can learn how to earn online even if it's $5 daily or offer your expertise online by creating your online presence to prospective clients readily available on the online community sphere. In all make sure you are earning legitimately on a daily . Proactivity Leads To Productivity. |