Christianity Etc › Re: I Need Clarity On This Quran Text. by Sheunma: 6:40pm On Feb 04, 2020 |
You can't understand the Qur'an by reading like any other ordinary book. You need guidance from holy spirit for express understanding. Thanks. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Reverend Jim Hogan Survives Accident That Claimed 6 Lives by Sheunma: 4:51am On Feb 04, 2020 |
AntiChristian: Psalm of David a murderer and Adulterous coveter of someone's wife!
Nah! David must be some kinda role model to the holy prophet Mohammed, don't you think? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why God Didn't Help Leah Sharibu! by Sheunma: 9:02pm On Feb 02, 2020 |
CAPSLOCKED: THEY SAY SHE'S A LEGEND BECAUSE JUST LIKE THE BIBLE JOB, SHE DIDN'T CURSE GOD OR RENOUNCESL HER FAITH IN GOD.
WE ALL KNOW SHE'S BEING HELD FOR MANY REASONS BEST KNOWN TO THEM, AND RENOUNCING GOD IS NOT ONE OF THEM. EVEN THE POPE ON SIGHTING THE WEAPONS AND BEASTS IN BORNO, AND LIVING IN A CAGE FOR MORE THAN 24 MONTHS, WILL RENOUNCE CHRISTIANITY IF IT'LL GUARANTEE HIS FREEDOM.
CHRISTIANS ARE FUNNY. THEY TALK ABOUT FAITH AND HOW ALL THIS IS GOD'S PERFECT PLAN FOR THE GIRL AS IF THEY'D WANT SUCH A LIFE FOR THEIR SELVES. WHY NOT TAKE THE PROTESTS AND EVANGELISM TO THE SAMBISA? THEY'RE PROTESTING IN ABUJA WHEN THE WAR IS HAPPENING UP NORTH. BUNCH OF CLOWNS. SHEY GOD ANSWERS PRAYERS? IF THEY'RE SURE ABOUT THIS, ADEBOYE, DEPS, ENECHE, SULEIMAN AND THE REST SHOULD TAKE A BUS TO BORNO AND LET GOD DO WONDERS LIKE HE DID IN EGYPT WITH MOSES. YEYE PEOPLE.
Bros their faith Neva reach that level  Imagine the so called big men of God in the country all converge at sambisa, and after binding and casting cause the insurgents to surrender their weapons in the name of the Lord, bundle them up and deliver them like a parcel to the president at the Villa and all happenings being watched live by the world. I'm sure even the president would convert on the spot alongside, I imagine, millions of other people. Make I no imagine again jare... |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Most Powerful Spiritual Herbalist And Native Doctor In Nigeria And Africa by Sheunma: 8:26pm On Feb 02, 2020 |
Ifayemi125: Hello are you interested in spiritual help power if yes tell me what you want make I do for you....no bad effect ...no insult plss...call me or text me on whatsappp 08079118793...... Herbalist, abeg you fit make me rich like Carlos slim? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Children Of God Are Peacemakers 1 by Sheunma: 11:10am On Feb 02, 2020 |
Quran 3:85 And whoever desires other than Islam as religion - never will it be accepted from him, and he, in the Hereafter, will be among the losers. |
Christianity Etc › Re: How Lust Can Lead You Into Great Trouble by Sheunma: 9:51am On Feb 02, 2020 |
Quran 3:85 And whoever desires other than Islam as religion - never will it be accepted from him, and he, in the Hereafter, will be among the losers. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Much Ado About Left-hand by Sheunma: 7:34pm On Jan 30, 2020 |
The prophet of Islam, who is also supposed to be the best man ever walked the earth, said Satan eats with the left hand. So Muslims are not allowed to eat with the left hand. |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Bible Led Me To Islam by Sheunma: 9:35pm On Jan 28, 2020 |
Biodun dey claim say discrepancies in Christian scripture led him to Islam as if the Quran itself is not loaded with discrepancies. Allah claims the worst sin is to ascribe partners to him yet he literally made Mohammed his sidekick Quran 33:36... 'It is not for a believing man or a believing woman, when Allah and His Messenger have decided a matter, that they should [thereafter] have any choice about their affair. And whoever disobeys Allah and His Messenger has certainly strayed into clear error.' Heck, you can't even accept Allah without accepting Mohammed... There is no god but Allah and Mohammed is his messenger. Why not there's no god but Allah and Jesus, Moses, Isaiah, Elijah etc etc is his messenger?  Everything Islamic revolves around Mohammed more than it does around Allah. But hey, if na me self receive revelation from jubril wey no body witness but only me, why I no go make the revelation all about me  Make we continue dey Bobo ourselves jare... : |
Christianity Etc › Re: Imam Hated Christians Until He Was Raised From Death by Sheunma: 8:14pm On Jan 28, 2020 |
Allahu Akbar!
Laila illallah Jesus rasulullah! |
Christianity Etc › Re: I Can Raise Kobe Bryant And His Daughter If 10% Of His Net Worth Is Given To Me by Sheunma: 8:07pm On Jan 28, 2020 |
E360net: Prophet Nigel Gaisie has stirred the religious pot by making some strong claims concerning the death of the U.S. NBA star, Kobe Bryant and his daughter, Gianna.
Recall that Kobe and his daughter died two days ago, in a helicopter crash that claimed both their lives and that of 7 others reportedly with them. Well, the man of God while preaching...
Read more: https://naija.e360hubs.com/2020/01/i-can-raise-kobe-bryant-and-his.html#ixzz6CKUXkP29 disregard that scam called Nigel. I prophet sheunma would resurrect both for half of Nigel's asking price. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Christians Sold American Church To Muslims, Rejected Club Owners' Offer by Sheunma: 11:16pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
Lukuluku69: Because he does not have one. Period. Have you heard of Melchizedek before? Without father, without mother, no beginning of days nor end to it?
Have you? that's why I said depending the angle you are coming from. You are obviously seeing it from Islam perspective. It says in the Christian Bible that God said jesus is his beloved son. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Christians Sold American Church To Muslims, Rejected Club Owners' Offer by Sheunma: 10:52pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Christians Sold American Church To Muslims, Rejected Club Owners' Offer by Sheunma: 10:29pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
Lukuluku69: My question was: no be Mary born Jesus again? na Mary born am o. Now my own question to you: who be him papa? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Christians Sold American Church To Muslims, Rejected Club Owners' Offer by Sheunma: 9:57pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
AnanseK: But that would be blasphemy. God has no son, but Mary had a son named Jesus like I said, depending on which side of the divide you belong, to say Jesus is son of God isn't blasphemy to a Christian but it certainly is to a Muslim. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Christians Sold American Church To Muslims, Rejected Club Owners' Offer by Sheunma: 9:55pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
Lukuluku69: So, no be Mary born Jesus again? depends on the narrative you want advanced: for a Christian, Jesus being a son of God is fundamental while him being a son of Mary and not of God aligns more with Islam. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Christians Sold American Church To Muslims, Rejected Club Owners' Offer by Sheunma: 10:11am On Jan 26, 2020 |
Dameland: More beautiful is that they called it. " Mosque of Jesus, Son of Mary. Peacefulness at its peak. It should have been : mosque of Jesus, son of God. |
TV/Movies › Re: 'Inikpi Is The Jesus Of Kogi State' - Pamilerin On 'The Legend Of Inikpi' by Sheunma: 5:37pm On Jan 25, 2020 |
eldeens: I don't argue with people that believe in their own lies sahih Bukhari volume 5 book 58 : hadith 236 Narrated Hisham's father: Khadija died three years before the Prophet departed to Medina. He stayed there for two years or so and then he married `Aisha when she was a girl of six years of age, and he consumed that marriage when she was nine years old. |
TV/Movies › Re: 'Inikpi Is The Jesus Of Kogi State' - Pamilerin On 'The Legend Of Inikpi' by Sheunma: 5:13pm On Jan 25, 2020 |
eldeens: Comparing Jesus with Inikpi is a total dishonor as well as disrespect which is tantamount to blasphemy
My take: respect your religion and people will respect it. if I see someone today who sleeps with a 9yr old after marrying her at 6 and compare him to mohammed, would you say I blasphemed? |
Christianity Etc › Re: To The Athiests. by Sheunma: 8:20pm On Jan 20, 2020 |
OpenYourEyes1: Turn to GOD. Judgment is coming I hope you are on the right part yourself 'cos...“And whoever seeks a religion other than Islam it will never be accepted of him and in the hereafter he will be one of the losers.” (Quran 3:85) |
Christianity Etc › Re: How Is The LORD Good For This Harsh Laws On The Israelites? by Sheunma: 3:31pm On Jan 18, 2020 |
AntiChristian: Why do I need to know? No be una LORD translated from YHWH=Yahweh/Jehovah! is Yahweh/Jehovah same as Allah? |
Christianity Etc › Re: How Is The LORD Good For This Harsh Laws On The Israelites? by Sheunma: 3:11pm On Jan 18, 2020 |
AntiChristian: Ask your Bible of Leviticus 15 vs 1 but I choose to ask you. Do you know the name of this Lord who said all the things in the op? |
Christianity Etc › Re: How Is The LORD Good For This Harsh Laws On The Israelites? by Sheunma: 3:04pm On Jan 18, 2020 |
AntiChristian: The Lord. Read verse one!
The LORD said to Moses and Aaron, what's the name of this lord? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Is It Safe To Say There’s More Than One God? by Sheunma: 2:20pm On Jan 18, 2020 |
sonmvayina: There is only one God, it is just the nomenclature that is different.. Only one power, that is why it is called a universe.. God is not a man or human being.. It is the personification of divine consciousness.. All others are referred to as "sons of god".. They are nothing but personification of divine laws and principles..
E. G. The being most Christians refer to as the devil is just Darkness.. The God of darkness that is the personification of the period between say 7pm in the evening to 5-6am in the morning.. In symbolism he is refer to as the ruler if Darkness which is the moon.. His symbol is a goat or the moon., he is ekwensu to the igbos, esu to Yoruba and binis, Nanna to the Babylonian.. Etc.. Lucifer on the other hand is the personification of death.. That is the goddess of death and war.. She is inanna, Aphrodite, Venus, shiva, Ishtar.. In different cultures.. Etc.. They are collectively referred to as the sons of God...
They are not equal and opposite to God, to think so is insulting to God.. God created them to fulfil certain duties.. Whatever power they have was given to them by God and they all will be used according to the will of God... In a way, they all work for God the creator... what is the name of this God, the creator? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Do Christians Go To Church On Sunday And Not The Sabbath(Saturday) Day by Sheunma: 2:16pm On Jan 18, 2020 |
DerickCO: Saturday is for the ancient religion Judaism while Sunday is for the new religion Christianity. the Jews practice to Judaism while Jesus brought Christianity to life through the holy Eucharist. I'm speaking in terms of a Catholic Are u saying that the God of Judaism is different from that of Christianity? |
Christianity Etc › Re: How Is The LORD Good For This Harsh Laws On The Israelites? by Sheunma: 2:10pm On Jan 18, 2020 |
AntiChristian: This is too harsh from Jehovah! I wonder if it is the LORD speaking!!! I know most Christians don't follow the law again (except the tithing verses of cos) But isn't this too harsh?
Leviticus 15 1 The LORD said to Moses and Aaron, 2 "Speak to the Israelites and say to them: `When any man has a bodily discharge, the discharge is unclean. 3 Whether it continues flowing from his body or is blocked, it will make him unclean. This is how his discharge will bring about uncleanness:
4 Any bed the man with a discharge lies on will be unclean, and anything he sits on will be unclean. 5 Anyone who touches his bed must wash his clothes and bathe with water, and he will be unclean till evening.
6 Whoever sits on anything that the man with a discharge sat on must wash his clothes and bathe with water, and he will be unclean till evening. 7 "`Whoever touches the man who has a discharge must wash his clothes and bathe with water, and he will be unclean till evening. 8 "`If the man with the discharge spits on someone who is clean, that person must wash his clothes and bathe with water, and he will be unclean till evening. 9 "`Everything the man sits on when riding will be unclean, 10 and whoever touches any of the things that were under him will be unclean till evening; whoever picks up those things must wash his clothes and bathe with water, and he will be unclean till evening. 11 "`Anyone the man with a discharge touches without rinsing his hands with water must wash his clothes and bathe with water, and he will be unclean till evening. 12 "`A clay pot that the man touches must be broken, and any wooden article is to be rinsed with water. 13 "`When a man is cleansed from his discharge, he is to count off seven days for his ceremonial cleansing; he must wash his clothes and bathe himself with fresh water, and he will be clean. 14 On the eighth day he must take two doves or two young pigeons and come before the LORD to the entrance to the Tent of Meeting and give them to the priest. 15 The priest is to sacrifice them, the one for a sin offering and the other for a burnt offering. In this way he will make atonement before the LORD for the man because of his discharge. 16 "`When a man has an emission of semen, he must bathe his whole body with water, and he will be unclean till evening. 17 Any clothing or leather that has semen on it must be washed with water, and it will be unclean till evening. 18 When a man lies with a woman and there is an emission of semen, both must bathe with water, and they will be unclean till evening. 19 "`When a woman has her regular flow of blood, the impurity of her monthly period will last seven days, and anyone who touches her will be unclean till evening. 20 "`Anything she lies on during her period will be unclean, and anything she sits on will be unclean. 21 Whoever touches her bed must wash his clothes and bathe with water, and he will be unclean till evening. 22 Whoever touches anything she sits on must wash his clothes and bathe with water, and he will be unclean till evening. 23 Whether it is the bed or anything she was sitting on, when anyone touches it, he will be unclean till evening. 24 "`If a man lies with her and her monthly flow touches him, he will be unclean for seven days; any bed he lies on will be unclean. 25 "`When a woman has a discharge of blood for many days at a time other than her monthly period or has a discharge that continues beyond her period, she will be unclean as long as she has the discharge, just as in the days of her period. 26 Any bed she lies on while her discharge continues will be unclean, as is her bed during her monthly period, and anything she sits on will be unclean, as during her period. 27 Whoever touches them will be unclean; he must wash his clothes and bathe with water, and he will be unclean till evening. 28 "`When she is cleansed from her discharge, she must count off seven days, and after that she will be ceremonially clean. 29 On the eighth day she must take two doves or two young pigeons and bring them to the priest at the entrance to the Tent of Meeting. 30 The priest is to sacrifice one for a sin offering and the other for a burnt offering. In this way he will make atonement for her before the LORD for the uncleanness of her discharge. 31 "`You must keep the Israelites separate from things that make them unclean, so they will not die in their uncleanness for defiling my dwelling place, [1] which is among them.'" 32 These are the regulations for a man with a discharge, for anyone made unclean by an emission of semen, 33 for a woman in her monthly period, for a man or a woman with a discharge, and for a man who lies with a woman who is ceremonially unclean. who is it that said all these things? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Could Donald Trump Be The Antichrist Mentioned In The Bible by Sheunma: 6:45am On Jan 12, 2020 |
AntiChristian: Every Tomiwa, Dike and Haruna can quote from the Bible to argue his point. Ditto the quran. |
Christianity Etc › Re: 50 Years Later, St. Padre Pio Corpse Remains Undecomposed by Sheunma: 6:30am On Jan 10, 2020 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Reverend Jim Hogan Survives Accident That Claimed 6 Lives by Sheunma: 9:49pm On Jan 04, 2020 |
Christianity Etc › Re: "Nigeria Will Be Among The World Powers By the Year 2020" - Bishop David Oyedepo by Sheunma: 6:02am On Jan 01, 2020 |
Christianity Etc › Re: How Many Righteous People Are Left In Nigeria ? by Sheunma: 2:35am On Dec 20, 2019 |
Just one. Mẹ ! Why? 'cos i said so, that's why! |
Christianity Etc › Re: Deeper Life Wahala: The Testimony That Shocked Me In Church Today by Sheunma: 7:37pm On Dec 16, 2019 |
CAPSLOCKED: POOR PEOPLE'S TESTIMONIES ARE USUALLY THE WACKIEST. YOU'LL NEVER HEAR TESTIMONIES OF REAL SUCCESS OR BUSINESS ESTABLISHMENTS... ONLY TESTIMONIES OF HOW GOD PROVIDED THEM WITH MONEY TO COOK SOUP, OR HOW GOD CURE THEIR COUGH AFTER PRAYING AND DRINKING PALM OIL.  |
Christianity Etc › Re: After Moses, Joshua Continues The Terror In Jesus' Name by Sheunma: 2:00pm On Dec 14, 2019 |
Wait a minute, are you telling me Jesus was the same God in the OT? |