Stats: 3,195,584 members, 7,958,810 topics. Date: Thursday, 26 September 2024 at 02:19 AM

Shutmouth's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Shutmouth's Profile / Shutmouth's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 12 pages)

Politics / Re: Is Atiku Abubakar Corrupt? by shutmouth(m): 12:21pm On Feb 22, 2007
ugodaniel, I have not yet finished with you.

For privacy, we can chat via Yahoo Messenger if you will be bold enough to send your Yahoo ID to me.  I won't be done, until I get that Atiku off your sleeves.

And to get you started, I will give you a job within 5 seconds and salary starts from EUR 2500/mo. Real Job not Atiku's type of rogue jobs. No experience required but common sense essential.
Politics / Re: Is Atiku Abubakar Corrupt? by shutmouth(m): 12:05pm On Feb 22, 2007
ugodaniel,,

Trust me, you sound like a joblessman.

Are you supporting Atiku because you need a job from him.

I swear, Atiku will never trust you, talkless of you stepping close to his office door.

Ask any other Igboman. Hausaman does not trust an Igboman. This is not tribalism.

Live in Kano during any riot and tell an Hausa man you are Ibo, they will lynch and fry you to death.

Don't waste your energy on Atiku, my young man.
Politics / Re: Kalu Challenges Ribadu To Declare His Assets by shutmouth(m): 11:59am On Feb 22, 2007
please don't get me wrong before i love ribadu so much that i even want to work 4 efcc volutarily but of late i lost cofidence in him cause he is becomming biased day by day he shows he has no moral ground to hold that post.

grin grin grin WHAT A CHEEK!!!

You work for Ribadu? You're dreaming. Ribadu does not need rogues.

A person who chose Atiku's name as his initials. Not even Atiku will like to employ you.

Go dreaming, my dreamer!!!
Politics / Re: Is Atiku Abubakar Corrupt? by shutmouth(m): 11:43am On Feb 22, 2007
ugodaniel,

Your name sound Igbo to me.

So we are brothers. Don't you think you are an odd man here.

Tribalism apart!!!
Politics / Re: Yar’ Adua Vs Pat Utomi: Who Is Better? by shutmouth(m): 11:38am On Feb 22, 2007
Pat Utomi

Politics / Re: Yar’ Adua Vs Pat Utomi: Who Is Better? by shutmouth(m): 11:37am On Feb 22, 2007
I am always thrilled when people call the name Pat Utomi

That is the whole essence of this thread.

Shout loud :  Pat Utomi

Politics / Re: If Obj Dies Today,would You Cry? by shutmouth(m): 11:12am On Feb 22, 2007
Atiku is already dead, grin grin grin

So who cares if OBJ dies as he is already 90 days away from his grave.

What a silly thread. Don't you have some work to do, my man.

Find a job, pls!!

Politics / Re: Do Fg Have Any Sufficient Ground To Bar Atiku? by shutmouth(m): 11:06am On Feb 22, 2007
well utomi is god sent agree but there is just one question "is nigerian polity matured to that stage yet?

OK, I see,

Because Pat Utomi is not corrupt like Atiku he is not matured for Nigeria politics.

What a silly statement. R-U-B-B-I-S-H.

Tony Blair was just a political activist in University and a Labor party supporter when he became party head and consequently contested against John Major and won at age 42.

Do you guys have some +- brains when you write?
Politics / Re: Is Atiku Abubakar Corrupt? by shutmouth(m): 11:00am On Feb 22, 2007
It is a standard rule of justice that Atiku remain innocent until proven guilty in a court of Law.

Atiku is still under immunity and does not want to vacate the VP seat to avod prosecution.

Can't you dumb heads get it.
Politics / Re: Yar’ Adua Vs Pat Utomi: Who Is Better? by shutmouth(m): 10:55am On Feb 22, 2007
Yar’ Adua

Politics / Re: Yar’ Adua Vs Pat Utomi: Who Is Better? by shutmouth(m): 10:54am On Feb 22, 2007
Pat Utomi

Politics / Yar’ Adua Vs Pat Utomi: Who Is Better? by shutmouth(m): 10:52am On Feb 22, 2007
This thread is exclusively for Pat Utomi

The battle is drawn but the campaign has just started. Unfortunately, Nigerians have not yet decided who they will vote for because of the continuous feud between President and his VP.

Let us use this forum thread to keep Nigerians focused and help them to decide who is the best candidate and what they have to offer.

Please, keep issues about OBJ, Atiku, Kalu, Ribadu and all other candidates away from this thread. Let us review Yar’ Adua and Pat Utomi only. (sorry, other candidates are not allowed here as the essence of this thread is to boost Pat Utomi's chances against OBJ's hand-picked maroon Yar’ Adua).

Note: Please moderator, initiate a vote for only Yar’ Adua or Pat Utomi on this thread. Thanks!
Politics / Re: Is Atiku Abubakar Corrupt? by shutmouth(m): 10:31am On Feb 22, 2007
Now you guys are talking!!!

Good to have you on board.
Politics / Re: Do Fg Have Any Sufficient Ground To Bar Atiku? by shutmouth(m): 10:25am On Feb 22, 2007
He is also my man,but his chances of winning is  so low.

Great Crudeman, Turn the tap off Atiku and Pat Utomi will cruise off to win.

Atiku is generating too much attention that blocks our view of the gift God is showing us in the person of Pat Utomi.

Join the Utomi bandwagon now and dump Atiku for good.
Politics / Re: EFCC Probes President Obasanjo by shutmouth(m): 10:22am On Feb 22, 2007
if efcc probes and prosecutes OBJ,i would do the same to my father and mother.

I concur!!! Probe and prosecute OBJ
Politics / Re: Pat Utomi For President In 2007? by shutmouth(m): 10:20am On Feb 22, 2007
Yeah baby

Politics / Re: Do Fg Have Any Sufficient Ground To Bar Atiku? by shutmouth(m): 10:17am On Feb 22, 2007
don't mind this shutmouth.he is replying this post from OBJ farm in otta.He works there

OBJ my A**S.

Pat Utomi is my man.

Politics / Re: Do Fg Have Any Sufficient Ground To Bar Atiku? by shutmouth(m): 10:14am On Feb 22, 2007
IF U HAVE ANY EVIDENCE AGAINST HIM APART FROM PTDF U ARE FREE TO COME OUT AND SAY IT

What more evidence do we need against a MAROON like Atiku.

It's like we've not had enough evidence already.

Go find a job, you hired Maroons
Politics / Re: Do Fg Have Any Sufficient Ground To Bar Atiku? by shutmouth(m): 10:11am On Feb 22, 2007
ATIKU ROCKS ABEG

ATIKU ROCKS IN HELL  grin grin grin

Read the news!!!
Politics / Re: Pls Help! April Election by shutmouth(m): 10:08am On Feb 22, 2007
MyPeace, vote for Pat Utomi.

Happy Wedding!!!

Politics / Re: Is Atiku Abubakar Corrupt? by shutmouth(m): 10:00am On Feb 22, 2007
Ouch! sory 2 disappoint u, bt gues wot i 4 one aint jobless! am at working and infact quiet busy, just can't stand d crap u keep writting.

Is this Japanese language or something?

Don't understand a bit what you are writing. Say it again please!!!
Politics / Re: Is Atiku Abubakar Corrupt? by shutmouth(m): 9:57am On Feb 22, 2007
Crude Oil, welcome.

Thanks for accepting that Atiku is corrupt as we all are due to our corrupt gene we inherited from our forefathers.

Just pause a bit and forget OBJ as he is a dead meat. Let us fight this war against corruption and not support any politician who have done nothing to deserve our votes such as Atiku, Kalu etc.

God bless you!!!

Politics / Re: Do Fg Have Any Sufficient Ground To Bar Atiku? by shutmouth(m): 9:51am On Feb 22, 2007
atiku07, have you been sleeping.

Atiku is dead politically. He is now living out his remaining life in an apartment in London which he acquired with the looted funds from Nigeria's treasury. That is if the UK govt will grant him asylum, which I doubt.

Will he invite you to his house in London, I guess never!!!

Just ask yourself, do you have the type of luxury to buy a plate of food in those dirty flies littered restaurants at Oshodi or Ikeja. Yet this man can fly British Airways frequently to do nothing justifiable for Nigeria abroad.

Give me a break!!!
Politics / Re: Pat Utomi For President In 2007? by shutmouth(m): 9:43am On Feb 22, 2007
Pat Utomi is the Tony Blair and Bill Clinton of Nigeria

Pat Utomi is Sexy, Hansome, Intelligent, highly Educated, well travelled, Good Sense of Humour, Responsible, Tested, Young etc.

A country is always blessed with such quality men once in a life time and Utomi is a gift from God for Nigerians this century.

Dubious Atiku is using his recklessness to generate attention hence overshadowing the popularity of Pat Utomi.

We will carry Pat Utomi's messages to every corner of Nigeria irrespective of the low publicity created by the irresponsible Atiku and his stupid fans.

Ride on Pat!!!

Politics / Re: Is Atiku Abubakar Corrupt? by shutmouth(m): 9:13am On Feb 22, 2007
Thanks dblock.

As you already have observed, the Atiku die-hards are always online mid afternoon when the Ribadu's heavy weights are offline due to their work. The Atiku fans spend the whole day here when they should be at work and that is because Atiku's corruption made them jobless.

Please, hang around and don't go offline yet so that we can do battle with these stubborn Atiku's hired agents.

Unfortunately, my work is suffering (no qualms I am CEO) as I spend so much time here to teach some dead brains that Atiku is finished and they should support Ribadu's war against corruption.

Believe me, Atiku is a crook with so much money that he may have hired and positioned agents in Nairaland to counter every negative comments about him. He is probably reading these stuff in his London apartment now.

ATIKU, you are fired!!!
Politics / Re: Is Atiku Abubakar Corrupt? by shutmouth(m): 8:59am On Feb 22, 2007
Just look at the NairaLand Polls above:

77.8% of the members say Atiku is corrupt.

This must be a shameful result for the die-hard Atiku's supporters here.

I am pleased with the poll results and I will intensify my fight against Atiku, Kalu, OBJ and other crooks.
Politics / Re: Is Atiku Abubakar Corrupt? by shutmouth(m): 8:46am On Feb 22, 2007
Yes, all Nigerians are corrupt even those abroad probably including myself. Not really!!!

Afterall, corruption is in our GENE transmitted through our forefathers prior to colonization.

The point is, what is the vaccine that will clean up our corrupt gene.

The answer lies in Ribadu and that is why I strongly support his efforts. Ribadu is the corruption doctor that has the right vaccine jab to cure our corrupt gene.

All the F**K S-H-I-T about Atiku's innocence really SUCK and must stop. We are all culprits but Atiku is the master DRACULA and blood money sucker.
Politics / Re: Kalu Challenges Ribadu To Declare His Assets by shutmouth(m): 7:58am On Feb 22, 2007
grin grin grin HAHAHAHAHAHA, KALU.

He knows Ribadu will nail him as soon as his immunity expires. A desperate and confused man.

No more comments!!!
Politics / Re: Black Leaders Will Not Vote For Obama Because He Is Black by shutmouth(m): 7:54am On Feb 22, 2007
Fine, then let them vote for Hilary Clinton.

No skin Pain!!!
Politics / Re: Abia Panel Indicts Obasanjo, Yar’adua, Jonathan, Others by shutmouth(m): 7:33am On Feb 22, 2007
I support any such indictment 100%. It is overdue and coming too late. This should have been done prior to the INEC deadline. Unfortunately, I don't know if the indictment will hold water as it is coming from Kalu.

However, I do not want Yar' Adua or Jonathan to be President or VP.

Yar' Adua/Jonathan are just a makeover of Atiku by OBJ

Pat Utomi is the only genuine candidate.
Politics / Re: Is Atiku Abubakar Corrupt? by shutmouth(m): 7:24am On Feb 22, 2007
Thanks, MAMAJAMA

True there are lots of corrupt politician in Nigeria but ATIKU is the one seeking the highest post in Nigeria and he must be exposed and stopped at all cost.

Atiku is the father of all corruptions in Nigeria. What I call the "WHEEL THAT ROTATES CORRUPTION IN NIGERIA".

He has done nothing for Nigeria as VP except corruption and reckless use of the law to satisfy his selfish political ego.

He must be exposed and stopped through this media. Trust me, he knows some of us here in Nairaland are on his heels and we are not relenting on our efforts to nail him very hard.

By the time we finish with him, he will be a dead goat.
Politics / Fear Of Arrest Grips Atiku in UK by shutmouth(m): 10:17pm On Feb 21, 2007
As the FG proceed to appeal yesterday's ruling at the supreme court,

Atiku said to Londoners:

"I have always believed that I will be arrested and detained when I go back to Nigeria," Abubakar said at the prominent Chatham House international affairs think tank in central London.

More Details: http://www.businessinafrica.net/news/west_africa/885810.htm

Simply put, he is now begging for UK Asylum

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 12 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35