Skoopy's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Skoopy's Profile › Skoopy's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 38 39 40 41 42 (of 42 pages)
These guys have not commited any crime, it's best NSCDC go after the fake NYSC agent... |
I have always had no doubt it is realistic, the keys are, * Package yourself/biz addequately * Treat your clients/customers like it has never been done in this country * Apply a vigorous approach in developing your ideas * Honesty is not less important in your biz. * Don't expect to achieve too much in a short while, you make profit the most over time. Try this and see the result in a couple of yrs. |
I guess 'YES', an epitome of failure. |
I guess 'YES', an epitome failure. |
It is only a matter of time, a Nigerian would evolve that will sue the entire political class(elites) . Watch out what the future holds. |
Folk-Tale |
Islam! Islam! Islam. |
Wat a pertinent buy imoke.;( |
One of those conventional happenings around! |
Wild Aliens |
Wat is there 4 NCC to look into? This is but a bunch of joke, directly or indirectly fabricated to put smiles on the faces of service providers. My View, EFCC shuold rather look into this high profile and a highly sophisticated method of defrauding Nigerians collected up to the tone of several millions of Naira spent to pass this message thru. ![]() ![]() |
source pls, |
Edit the topic; remove the word married from it. |
It amazes me to see topics with great magnitude of flaws statistically. Nnewi is a commercial city with an approx. Population of 391,227 peopla(census 2006), if the statistics are assumed true, then i won't be wrong to say: in 1yr= 5475pple will be kidnapped, in 71 yrs, all residents of the city should xpect being kidnapped at least once. Haba!!! |
@bisiaet: loco's family will not starve, i'm sure, afterall we won't deny having a fair knowledge of their remuneration per movie. The issue of state burial i'll say is not a debt owed him, it's rather an honor. Take it or live it, his family will welcome that singular gesture with a warm hug. |
Source pls! |
Casting pearls before swines! Ah ah ah!!! Too big a risk to take. |
Who send FG, When Nigerians back home would beg to be evacuated to London even in the wake of crisis. AJAYi NO PAY. |
Irrelevant revelation, too late crying over spilt milk! |
Falacy of generalization |
This story can't be true, i GOOGLED it & could not find a shadow of it. My earlier thread was uncalled for. |
When this decision is implimented, we will xperience an unpresidented increase in death as a result of accidental discharge & xtra judicial killings will be on the high. Naija is okay with police palava, we don't need any-more.:/:/:/ |
What do u gain cooking up stories? Better spend my time on reasonable stuffs. ;>;>;>;> |
Obviously, this article is fallacious, come to think of it, it must have been politically motivated, who knows? I'm only but trying too hard to come to terms with the phrase ''THAT IS MY BOY'', It's heart breaking to realize some-people want to take us for a fool, Better consider making this a MOON LIGHT STORY, tell this to babies. |