Stats: 3,150,545 members, 7,809,000 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 08:52 PM

Skoopy's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Skoopy's Profile / Skoopy's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 42 pages)

Crime / Re: Armed Robbers Gunned Down After Being Traced To A Brothel In Delta. by Skoopy(m): 6:10pm On Nov 15, 2018
Why must the police shot to kill? How are we sure this young men are actually what the police is alledging? They deserve to be heard and tried, but no, all the police knows is to shed the blood of innocent Nigerians.
Religion / Re: Sick Abraham Okodugha: 'Redeemed Church Kicked Me Out' by Skoopy(m): 6:41am On Nov 15, 2018
lonelydora:
How much of a member was he? Was he in any unit? Was he a Sunday-Sunday church goer? Was he a tither?

I need answers to the above questions before i comment.

I hope he was not among those saying tithes shouldn't be paid to GOs? Because if he was, the church won't use other people's tithe to help him.

I pray he finds solution

Pathetic how today's Christians reason.
Politics / Re: APC Aspirants Paid Between N15 & N60million To Secure Tickets - Saharareporters by Skoopy(m): 8:31am On Nov 11, 2018
sarrki:
I have always said my candidate is Buhari

Not coz of his party

Apc are full of rogues

Buhari and little individual like Hammed Ali the custom boss little few are good

Perfect definition of an irony...

Politics / Re: Nigerian Amy Uses Trump's Speech To Justify Killings - New York Times by Skoopy(m): 4:17am On Nov 03, 2018
sarrki:
It’s called rule of engagement

Army are not trained to maintain peace

They are trained to kill

Funny enough, these are mere civil disorderliness that doesn't require intervention from the military. In a sane country, the police should be handling this.

Responding to trumps video, I can bet with everything that such actions can never be taken against an American citizen, trump was only referring to migrants.
Politics / Re: Governor Fayemi Seals Fayose’s Two Houses In Ekiti by Skoopy(m): 9:06pm On Oct 26, 2018
Teacher : define witch hunting

Student : witch hunting is when someone tries all means humanly possible to bring you down irrespective of whether or not, you're innocent e.g Fayemi pursuing fayose.

Politics / Re: Obanikoro Flees To US As Fayose's Court Case Begins by Skoopy(m): 11:58am On Oct 21, 2018
This is how buhari fights corruption, once you clinch to the APC, your sins are washed away like the blood of Jesus.

https://punchng.com/obanikoro-omisore-recover-passports-from-efcc-ex-minister-returns-to-us/amp/

Only youths with no sense of reasoning will support buhari.

Politics / Re: Us-based Nigerian Group Offers To Pay Leah Sharibu’s Ransom by Skoopy(m): 8:10pm On Sep 19, 2018
We can contribute our quota for her release. Let's create a thread and raise awareness for same.
Crime / Re: Living Conditions Of Inmates In Warri Prison (Disturbing Photos ) by Skoopy(m): 8:49am On Sep 06, 2018
NIGERIAJAGAJAGA:
pls, government shud treat prisoners very well na. this is unfair.

How well have you been treated outside? Are we all not in prison in this country?
Politics / Re: Christians Are Happy With You, You Have Our Support, CAN Tells Buhari by Skoopy(m): 7:31am On Aug 27, 2018
CAN is not empowered to make political statements on our behalf, as such, they should desist from doing so.

There are many religious issues starring them in the face and waiting unattended. They need to redirect their strength away from politics to more useful course.
Foreign Affairs / Re: Netherlands Prime Minister Rides Bicycle To Work (Photo) by Skoopy(m): 12:27pm On Aug 23, 2018
Mcreloaded:
The change is almost here in Nija Abi did u no hear our president trecked from the mosque to his house maybe given more time he will treck from aso rock to daura come next year finally

There is a message inside your message. Lol.

Politics / Re: 8 Out Of 10 Nigerians Wants The National Assembly To Reconvene by Skoopy(m): 5:27pm On Aug 16, 2018
afroniger:

https://www.dailytrust.com.ng/8-out-of-10-nigerians-wants-the-national-assembly-to-reconvene-265946.html

The accuracy of this survey is 452/180,000,000.

Tell me if it actually reflects the minds of Nigerians.
Politics / Re: Angry Soldiers Ground Maiduguri Airport, Threaten To Shoot Superiors by Skoopy(m): 7:36am On Aug 13, 2018
mekaw:
why wasting the life of our young soldier's, I think its time those generals start going to the war front

They were not born generals, they've seen it all, I mean, they paid their dues .
Religion / Re: Bishop Oyedepo: How To Handle Insults by Skoopy(m): 7:53pm On Aug 05, 2018
dollytino4real:
Dat is my bishop, who wan vex fit go hug transformer.

Is this a Holy Ghost inspired comment? I'm sure your bishop won't be proud of it.
Celebrities / Re: The Curves On Actress Princess Shyngle (Photos) by Skoopy(m): 3:58pm On Jul 26, 2018
graciously03:
my butt is more bigger...lolx

Can we check it out?
Career / Re: Lose Weight Or You Risk Losing Your Job. Customs Boss Charge Officers by Skoopy(m): 12:07pm On Jul 25, 2018
samuelchimmy:
Open it's risk Not brisk

Boss, it's OP and not open. grin
Sports / Re: Jerry Okorodudu: I Am Dying Of Hunger - Ex-Boxer by Skoopy(m): 7:03am On Jul 18, 2018
minasota:
when will this useless country stop forgetting her heroes past?
Now i see the reason Anthony Joshua prefered England to Nigeria

Were they not paid while in active service, if all retired civil servants who are hungry today start depending on government, what becomes of the nation's treasury.

Most of this people drove the most luxury cars while in their prime and failed to invest for their OLD AGE.
Agriculture / Re: Fish Drying Oven Fabrication In Lagos,nigeria,africa. by Skoopy(m): 7:09am On Jul 06, 2018
Good morning. I'll contact you Asap via watsapp. I own a farm in phc. I am considering going into drying too. Good job bro.

Education / Re: Scientist Deliberately Crashed This Aeroplane To Learn What Happens During Crash by Skoopy(m): 10:47am On Jun 23, 2018
dejt4u:
interesting

congrats to Super Eagles.
Thank you MTN for that one minute free call to celebrate our winning eagles..

How many likes for MTN

Yeah! It's really not about the worth or value of their benevolence, it's more about the fact that, They shared in our joyful moments with us.

Well -done MTN.

Politics / Re: Meet Falmata Abubakar, Shekau’s Mother Speaks On Whereabout Of Boko Haram Leader by Skoopy(m): 5:48am On Jun 15, 2018
Jesusloveyou:
Terrorist Shekau is dead, and
Terrorist nnamdi kanu is dead.
If they are both alive, I challenge both of them to show face before October 1st. this is the first time the terrorist mother is granting interview and condemning his terrorist son.

But the jobless aggressive lazy idiotic pigs of biafra terrorist parents was supporting their terrorist son to bring down the country in 2mins.
And to bring 2m jobless aggressive lazy idiotic pigs of biafra to Abuja to take over ask rock.

Please before typing comments like this, try to change your handle.

Politics / Re: Transcript Of IGP Ibrahim Idris' 'Transmission' Message (Video) by Skoopy(m): 2:28pm On May 17, 2018
This explains why he constantly flee from appearing at the Senate...

Politics / Re: Ugwuanyi’s N10m Project For Every Community Pays Off As He Commissions Projects by Skoopy(m): 8:45am On Apr 14, 2018
What is he doing sef?
Properties / Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by Skoopy(m): 11:25am On Apr 02, 2018
KolaShangOne:

We can build for you. And we are not expensive at all.

1) If you have a plan already, you can post it or send it to my mail.
2) what is your taste? Do you want P.O.P or P.V.C.? Do u want 'German floor or not? Do you want to use parapet? Do u want stone coated tiles or Longspan? Fence? Talk to your

With my own plan of a not too elaborate building and finishing, it will cost you about 6 million.
KolaShangOne
Good morning @KolaShangOne, I have a plan I want to develop here in Portland Harcourt as attached, on a dry land. What do you think will be the cost of making it come to existence. Looking forward to you prompt response.

Note : it's a 3bedroom all ensuit plan, I intend using stone coated tiles with POP too.

Celebrities / Re: E-money And Kcee Surprised Villagers With Numerous New Year Gift Items(pics,vid) by Skoopy(m): 2:01pm On Jan 03, 2018
KelvinCX:

let me put a smile on your face today
send your account number
on one condition,
if you can provide certified proof that today is indeed your birthday

@queenbeehiv, proof is the easiest thing he should have asked of you, it takes less than 30min. To get an age declaration in any Nigerian court without proof. Only if he is serious then grab the offer.
Agriculture / Re: What Would You Cultivate On "15heactares" Of Land? by Skoopy(m): 10:05am On Dec 24, 2017
Durhleepee:
Rice/Cassava/Cocoa

Rice grows only on water locked land meanwhile cocoa is a long term investment. You start harvesting maybe after 5yrs. Cocoa cultivation on a leased land would not be adviceable.

Op should Consider plantain as his first option.
Crime / Re: How My Brother Was Killed By SARS - Twitter User Narrates by Skoopy(m): 7:09pm On Dec 19, 2017
Laveda:

Honestly, it's getting out of hand.

Loosing control of yourself and taking laws into your hands makes it even more insane... Jungle justice is never the solution else criminality would have been in our history books now.. Sadly it is still an integral part of us. We already have too much of it (jungle justice) to deal with.

Say no to jungle justice #EndSarsNow
Politics / Re: Blow Whistle When You See Fake Drugs - NAFDAC Tells Nigerians by Skoopy(m): 10:49pm On Dec 18, 2017
When whistle blowers don't get paid anymore...
Celebrities / Re: YiboKoko Poses With His Human-Sized Dog (Photos) by Skoopy(m): 9:38pm On Dec 07, 2017
StrawberryGloss:
Awe that's a Russian terrier

Morphlogically, Russian terrier have this looks but I have never seen any grow to this height...
Agriculture / Re: How To Reduce Catfish Fingerlings/juveniles Mortality by Skoopy(m): 9:42pm On Dec 06, 2017
cadre88:
Try and employ people with great experience.. I am catfish farmer, experience has taught me a lot that one may not see in books or may not be taught in a class.. It's good you've sent them for training but ensure u employ people who have worked well in the fish business.

Thanks alot for your thoughts.
Family / Re: My Wife Saved A Male Number With A Female Name by Skoopy(m): 10:37pm On Dec 04, 2017
Oma307:
ur wife is a potential cheater, if not a cheater already

Cheat!

Agriculture / Re: How To Reduce Catfish Fingerlings/juveniles Mortality by Skoopy(m): 9:15am On Dec 03, 2017
I am going into the business as early as January 2018, already I have rented a farm with 8ponds. 6 fully completed which I intend to begin with. With this 6 ponds, I have a capacity of about 7000 fishes of 500g weight. But my intention is to stock only 5000 pieces due to feeding cost and other expenditures. As a first time catfish farmer, what advice can you experience farmers offer me to keep us in the business after the first trial.
NOTE:
My workers and manager are currently undergoing training with in a farm here in port Harcourt.

Health / Re: How To Naturally Cure Quick Ejaculation by Skoopy(m): 9:48pm On Nov 16, 2017
sariu11:

Fyne gal, fyne gal what are you looking for?
Politics / Re: Tony Nwulu Celebrates 38th Birthday With Family & Legislative Assistants (Photos by Skoopy(m): 10:26pm On Nov 15, 2017
Where is the mansion?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 42 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 56