Stats: 3,331,339 members, 8,449,827 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 11:40 AM

Skty's Posts

Nairaland ForumSkty's ProfileSkty's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 52 pages)

PoliticsRe: Governor Obaseki Commissions Streetlight Project (Photos). by Skty: 6:39pm On Feb 25, 2023
Deadlytruth:
By this alone you have just indicated that you are rather the one not from Edo State as no true Edo State native resorts to name calling or accusing those who reason differently from his as being from elsewhere. Only Ipobians are known for that and I suspect you are one.
Edo no be Lagos is already stale in Edo State and only non Edo State natives and non-residents are unaware of this.
Just take a trip to Benin and listen to people in the streets to hear for yourself the verdict on Obaseki.
🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪

I nor come from Edo. But Edo beat APC hands down. I for call u Ozuor
PoliticsRe: Thugs Burn Ballot Papers At Ijaye - Mafoluku, Oshodi, Lagos by Skty: 6:37pm On Feb 25, 2023
jeromestarks:
I will follow whoever wins this election.
But
I will never follow a single mother.
I will never wife a woman fvcked and mounted by other men. Only a fool would do that. I will just fvck her and let others fvck her.

Fvck any girl you want but when it comes to marriage, find a virgin woman and marry.
Better to suffer to find a virgin woman and have a peaceful lasting home than to marry one of these girls who has already been fvcked and mounted by many men and suffer in your marriage.
Be wise.
What has sex got to with election? Jeez
PoliticsRe: Are We Too Hard On APC? What Did You Enjoy The Most In APC's 8-Year Rule? by Skty: 6:07pm On Feb 24, 2023
Nothing. Not one damned fvcking single thing. I wanted to say light but na lie
PoliticsRe: Simon Ekpa Released by Skty: 7:44am On Feb 24, 2023
ObaOfYorubaLand:
What TINUBU AND APC DID TO GOODLUCK JONATHAN FROM IJAW SOUTH SOUTH NIGERIA.

PLEASE SHARE TO ALL NIGER DELTANS.[

Its only a foolish Niger-deltan person will tell his people to support Tinubu who's a known hater of Niger deltans.

Let me search for my voter's card
PoliticsRe: Comedian AY Endorses Peter Obi Of LP by Skty: 6:20pm On Feb 23, 2023
I'm Obidient
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi's Message To Nigerians On 2023 Presidential Election by Skty: 6:18pm On Feb 23, 2023
PoliticsRe: Diaspora APC Secures Airlines' Discounts To Returnee Nigerian Voters by Skty: 6:17pm On Feb 23, 2023
sekundosekundo:
Lol, APC and their poor Diasporans that can't even afford air ticket.

We Obidients has enough to move from Sharjah UAE to Nigeria.

We're taking Nigeria back through.... OBIDATTI.
See as u finish APC and their urchins. Na under bridge them de nau. Tinubu ate all their money... sophisticated mumus
PoliticsRe: Boy Stands In Front Of Tinubu's Convoy, Gets Pushed Away (Video) by Skty:
SHIVA001:
Una no get work, Always quick to push negative news when it comes to Tinubu.
Them push the boy comot or Dem nor push am?
CelebritiesRe: A.k.a's Death; 'anele Didn't Commit Suicide'- LATE FIANCÉ ANELE Tembe's Father by Skty: 1:14pm On Feb 23, 2023
But I didn't think he pushed Anelem but he didn't stop her from jumping. Just like Ivd and his wife saga. The men just get tired of begging a depressed wife
CelebritiesRe: A.k.a's Death; 'anele Didn't Commit Suicide'- LATE FIANCÉ ANELE Tembe's Father by Skty: 1:13pm On Feb 23, 2023
Apus:
Sure, the father must have confirmed AKA's hand in his daughter's death.

A rich family who are no push-overs themselves.

Since the law couldn't get him, they had to settle the score street-wise.

Truly, he met his match.
Since the law couldn't get him, they had to settle the score street-wise.

Apt 👌
PoliticsRe: Peace Accord: Tinubu Puts His Hands In His Pockets During The National Anthem by Skty: 8:40am On Feb 23, 2023
peepydelano:
Tinubu na real jagaban 😂
He's doesn't know what's happening around him. It's a shame. Or Oshiomole correct am last time nor give am sense?
PoliticsRe: Oyibo Chukwu: Labour Party Senatorial Candidate In Enugu East Killed by Skty: 4:55am On Feb 23, 2023
Laple0541:
Obi that suppose to be mediating for peace in AfghanEastern ran away to far away Lagos with his family since the end of his failed tenure as a governor of Anambra in 2014.

He should first of all find the means of restoring peace in AfghanEastern rather than running for the presidency of a complex Nigeria.

Let's put ethnic or religious affiliations aside for once and vote for a credible leader with proven record of economic and infrastructural development as well as conflict resolution.

May the soul of the deceased rest in peace.
Don't insult ur next president. If not, you will be charged to court. Nincompoo.p
PoliticsRe: 'It's Insulting To Come To Lagos By Night Bus, Grow Here, Then Abuse Our State' by Skty: 4:53pm On Feb 22, 2023
From the name Dayo Israel, I know you are not from Lagos. .but Ondo or Oyo. Yet claiming Lagos. Tinubu is from Iragbiji. Not Lagos too
PoliticsRe: Edo North: Oshiomhole Campaigns In Jattu (Video) by Skty: 8:18am On Feb 21, 2023
And I nor sight oshiomole....or naim portrait them de praise?
PoliticsRe: Your Money Will Not Expire: Oshiomhole Denounces Buhari's Naira Policy (video) by Skty: 6:28am On Feb 21, 2023
VinnyBaba:
So Oshiomhole now Has Mouth to Talk about Buhari like dis? shocked

This APC Leaders crying about this Naira policy are Evil. sad

Between Tinubu and him Supporters, Who Wicked/Evil pass?🤔🤔

Like for Tinubu, Share for his Supporters.🙂
I can't press like for Tinubu. E go be like say I like am
PoliticsRe: Your Money Will Not Expire: Oshiomhole Denounces Buhari's Naira Policy (video) by Skty:
Wicked people. Greedy people. When Buhari announced this three months ago, they should have shared these money to several people. These people would have used the money meaningfully. And probably deposited some.

These politicians should have bought properties, land houses etc, then those they bought from would have deposited too. For where, greed and all nor let them..

But in their greed they still kept the money. Now it's all useless.
TravelRe: Madonna Students Returning For Election Burn To Death In Road Accident (Pix) by Skty: 6:08am On Feb 21, 2023
Ajofiapero:
If only INEC can upgrade their TECH, such that with a valid PVC you can get accredited and vote in any nearby polling unit in the country.

What's the sense in voting only where you register, what if I left the location already like, relocated maybe got a job and new life elsewhere?
Even me..I'm traveling to where I registered so I can vote. Nigeria never sabi anything
PoliticsRe: Kwankwaso Shows Street Credibility In Ankpa Kogi State (pictures) by Skty: 9:06pm On Feb 20, 2023
See as person wen get PhD be? And na him get mouth pass
PoliticsRe: Wike To Atiku: For Hosting Rivers People In Abuja, You Are Unworthy Of Our Votes by Skty: 9:03pm On Feb 20, 2023
rotimglobal1:
Please, I don't use to do, kindly help a brother, I'm a professional in health, I established a drugstore, took loan from bank, all of a sudden, my store was burgled, I couldn't offset the loan and even I cannot feed myself, I'm even contemplating something sinister. At this junction, if God help you, help me with just N1000, I will be fine this evening, here is my account number:
2038125357, UBA
Who are u voting for?

Who did u vote for in 2015 and 2019?
PoliticsRe: Police Arrests Kogi Blogger on Natasha Akpoti's Request, Hold in Him Detention by Skty: 6:32am On Feb 20, 2023
AmotekunSW:
If only Tinubu or Buhari sues every idiot that writes nonsense against them.
Lol....suffer nor de tire u And urs
PoliticsRe: Video Of Buhari's National Address On Sunday by Skty: 5:09am On Feb 20, 2023
Schrodinger2:
The Buhari's/CBN currency swap policy has made my dad switch support from Obi to Tinubu. When I called today, he was telling me how the country is something else, people using naira to buy naira and the general abysmal state of things. He thinks the president is clandestinely against Tinubu for Atiku's victory. He used to be a staunch Obi supporter.
Everything una must put Obi name
BusinessRe: Naira Scarcity: Commercial Sex Workers Count Losses, Decry Low Patronage by Skty: 11:24pm On Feb 19, 2023
Imagine women relying on men before they eat. Such a shame
PoliticsRe: APC Backs Governors On Naira Redesign Policy - Abdullahi Adamu by Skty: 11:24pm On Feb 19, 2023
Sai Baba🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🎤
PoliticsRe: APC Backs Governors On Naira Redesign Policy - Abdullahi Adamu by Skty: 11:22pm On Feb 19, 2023
iwaeda:
Urchins will not like this. grin grin grin grin
They should go n quench
CrimeRe: Kaduna Man Organizes Kidnap Of His Mother, Gets N1m As Share From N30m Ransom by Skty: 5:20pm On Feb 19, 2023
Just like Xxxtentacion's case.. He got played
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Suffers Gaffe At Kebbi, Urges Supporters To Vote On 25th January (Video) by Skty: 12:31pm On Feb 18, 2023
Racoon:
This is the slowpoke, cognitively impaired, chronically sick leaky urine balabloo-blu-bulava rattling heroine-drug baron who forfeited $460,000 for drug running in the US that people like Sarrki, Afamed, Ihordspy, Seunmsg, Eriggs, NLpoliceman, and NgeneUkwenu are projecting as president for a country of traumatised 200M people? Allah it will never be well with whosoever do this shit.
Ekiti thunder de wait them
PoliticsRe: Pictures From APC Rally For Tinubu And Bargo In Munya LG, Niger State by Skty: 8:58pm On Feb 16, 2023
oyin44:
This is structure. ...
Structure of:
Insecurity
Hunger
Anger
Corruption
Nepotism
Kidnapping
Banditry
Increase in taxes
Increase in all prices
Madness

Just de play..de play
PoliticsRe: Emefiele Arrives Villa, Urges Compliance To Buhari’s Directive by Skty: 3:18pm On Feb 16, 2023
The problem is that the CBN Act 2007 confers excessive laws on the President to change the currency if he deems fit. Buhari go wicked everybody now. He has jetted out of the country
PoliticsRe: Emefiele Arrives Villa, Urges Compliance To Buhari’s Directive by Skty: 3:15pm On Feb 16, 2023
Supply it na...let's use it
CrimeRe: Court Orders Evans To Refund €233,000, N50Million ransom To Abducted Victim by Skty: 8:50pm On Feb 15, 2023
Kingpele:
Where he go see the money...when he don use the illegal money to carry oloshos and chill in gorgeous clubs all over Nigeria..the guy no get reach 10million...this is why I somehow like the cashless policy...at the long run when CBN inefficiency is sorted out...Arm robbery,kidnapping and terrorism will be reduced to the lowest low..people like Evans will seek legitimate means of survival
He go get properties na. I remember reading this particular kidnap story and crying
PoliticsRe: Naira, Fuel Crises: Lagos Begins Distribution Of Palliatives by Skty: 8:56am On Feb 15, 2023
seguno2:
They think they are wise, and we are mumus.
Will we be mumu for ThiefNuibu and his A-looter Poverty Congress, APC on the 25thhuh

They are shouting Emilokan mandate for Kilokanmi governance. O ti ye wá. Ó ṣẹ̀ṣẹ̀ yé wa ni. We now understand their wicked ways.

Is that not what he did to 20 million Lagosians for 24 years? Increase IGR from the people, receive federal allocation on behalf of the people, take loans to be paid by the people, meanwhile no governance outcomes for the people.
Best comment I have read on nairaland. Will be saving this post. Some Naija people mumu sha! Geez.

Big up

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 52 pages)