Stats: 3,158,356 members, 7,836,460 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 08:12 AM

Slimjohn2k5's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Slimjohn2k5's Profile / Slimjohn2k5's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (of 81 pages)

Romance / Re: How A 28 Years Old Talented Boy's Life Is Wasting Away Despite All His Skills by slimjohn2k5: 7:42pm On Aug 03, 2023
Where is your location?
Politics / Re: Burkina Faso's President's Question Sets Twitter On Fire by slimjohn2k5: 7:35pm On Aug 03, 2023
Africa's problem is not leadership problem.
The west is gaining massively from the bad leadership of Africa.
Imagine Nigeria with Oil and refinery importing refined product, it is to the gain of the west.

Ask yourself why Sunday Igboho and Nnamdi Kanu have been arrested but Ekpa is still free.

Romance / Re: If You Find Out That Your Husband Is Impotent After Marriage, What Will You Do? by slimjohn2k5: 4:58pm On Aug 01, 2023
budaatum:
I'd go seek a doctor's help, and if that don't work, I'll discuss with my husband if he'd agree we adopt or we find a sperm donor for me to sleep with to provide him with children that he can not have.

U never marry, so stop giving us science fiction
Education / Re: Guys, Did I Overcharge This Woman For This? by slimjohn2k5: 5:24pm On Jul 30, 2023
You would have done your own assessment before charging.

What if she pay you 50k and the child head na block?

183 Likes 11 Shares

Politics / Re: Senate To Utomi: Attacking us won't help your dead case in Court by slimjohn2k5: 4:31pm On Jul 30, 2023
Imagine the confidence of oppressors

61 Likes 4 Shares

Health / Re: Which Of These Is Uncontrollable When You Feels Them. by slimjohn2k5: 6:44am On Jul 30, 2023
Sexual urge. If you focus on other things it will go
Technology Market / Google Pixel7 For Sale by slimjohn2k5: 9:42pm On Jul 29, 2023
Pixel 7
8gb 128gb
5g
Very clean
Ajah
Call/WhatsApp 08037343545

Politics / Re: Bola Tinubu's Twitter Handle Listening To Peter Obi's Twitter Space by slimjohn2k5: 9:18pm On Jul 29, 2023
QGist:
It's commendable that President Bola Ahmed T. is actively engaging in live chats and listening to different perspectives. This shows his willingness to share ideas and learn from his opponents, which is a positive sign of leadership. As citizens, supporting him in his role as president is crucial for Nigeria's progress.

Now that the elections have ended, it's time to focus on effective governance and working together as a nation to address various challenges. One area that needs attention is the forex policy, as reviewing it can help avoid further fluctuations in the Naira's value.

Regarding the removal of fuel subsidies, it's essential to consider alternative ways of mitigating its impact on citizens. This could involve subsidizing public transportation or increasing the salaries of workers, which would be more sustainable than providing palliatives.

Additionally, restoring peace in the South East is of utmost importance. Releasing Mazi Nnamdi Kanu from DSS custody could be a step towards fostering dialogue and finding a peaceful resolution to the situation.

In summary, supporting the president, addressing economic policies, and working towards peace and unity are all vital components in making Nigeria a better place for everyone.

You have to stress yourself writing all this to feel ok

Politics / Re: After Tinubu, Ibori Joins Peter Obi’s Twitter Engagement (picture) by slimjohn2k5: 9:10pm On Jul 29, 2023
They need clue

7 Likes 2 Shares

Events / Re: Attention: Mr, Alex Otti, The Vendetta Governor Of Abia State. by slimjohn2k5: 7:21am On Jul 29, 2023
Who curse Igbo man to always be fighting his brother.

Learn from the northerners.
Politics / Re: Wike Is Good For Minister Of Niger Delta (photo) by slimjohn2k5: 6:11pm On Jul 27, 2023
Shey na ph oil bunkers use hand touch ground. Wetin he do?

Politics / Re: Ekwulobia Flyover Project pilling commence (photos) by slimjohn2k5: 6:10pm On Jul 27, 2023
Governors does not hv focus because their state is not generating the money they spend

Politics / Re: Abia State : Alex Otti Set To Complete First Road Project In Aba by slimjohn2k5: 3:27pm On Jul 27, 2023
Thundafireseun:
Road without Drainage

Exactly 6 months it will go bad

I wonder what the politicians problems are with drainage
TV/Movies / Re: Help, My Gotv Channels Are Missing by slimjohn2k5: 11:12pm On Jul 26, 2023
Same issue here

I experienced it one time for a whole month and now is happening again
Romance / Re: Should I Break Up With Her ? by slimjohn2k5: 9:21am On Jul 25, 2023
One day quarrel and u r rethinking
Romance / Re: I Have This Issue, My Wife When I Married Her by slimjohn2k5: 8:12am On Jul 25, 2023
lavylilly:
From DM

Go for family planning

Politics / Re: Asari Dokubo Raises Private “Army” For President Tinubu (Video) by slimjohn2k5: 8:51am On Jul 24, 2023
This same APC go Bleep am up

Travel / Re: Most Peaceful Northern State by slimjohn2k5: 11:23pm On Jul 23, 2023
Offpointng:

Yes actually cuz these states are dry like totally dry esp for folks who love life. A place you just make money (business) and go to your house or go to work and come back to your home, nothing more, same routine everyday. For states like Bauchi, No mall, no cinema, no Shoprite, KFC or Tantiz and it's likes. The only tourist attraction is Wikki spring that's bout 46km from town. Where you find life (clubs, chill spots and all) are the Christian dominated areas like Yelwa, Gwalameji, Rafin zurfi

Yobe and Kebbi is even worse
Thanks for the insight

Travel / Re: Most Peaceful Northern State by slimjohn2k5: 9:20pm On Jul 23, 2023
Offpointng:

Bauchi state, Yobe state, Gombe, Kebbi

I was thinking Gombe because a family member went there for nysc n she confirmed is a cool state.

Funny enough these states u hv mentioned are not much on the news
Travel / Most Peaceful Northern State by slimjohn2k5: 8:30pm On Jul 23, 2023
I love the simple life of the northerners.
I will love to go to one of the northern state to spend holiday.

Which can you suggest.
Religion / Re: If Any Christian Prove's This To Me, I Promise To Give My Life To Christ (pics) by slimjohn2k5: 11:59am On Jul 23, 2023
Read Hebrews 1:1-3

God only speak to us from the bible

Technology Market / Re: Pixel 7, 8gb, 128gb For Sale by slimjohn2k5: 9:14pm On Jul 22, 2023
Michael909:

Send the pics let me see then I can decide

Send hi on WhatsApp for the pic
Technology Market / Pixel 7, 8gb, 128gb For Sale by slimjohn2k5: 7:41pm On Jul 22, 2023
Clean
Location Ajah, Lagos
Nairaland / General / Re: Skitmaker Trinity Guy, Released From Prison After Meeting Bail Conditions. by slimjohn2k5: 9:45am On Jul 22, 2023
If he go get sense
Education / Re: FG Increases Unity Schools’ Fees To ₦100,000 by slimjohn2k5: 3:01pm On Jul 21, 2023
Let the poor, die

Health / Re: Over 15% Of Nigerians Are Living With Kidney Failure- Health Expert Reveals by slimjohn2k5: 7:59am On Jul 21, 2023
How can one tell he needs dialysis
Health / Re: Best Enlargement Cream For Men, Best Enlargement Cream For Male by slimjohn2k5: 7:55am On Jul 21, 2023
Person when dey sell this product not dey use am ohhhh

Not be size dey satisfy woman

Na money and love
Nairaland / General / Re: Market Women Discovers Male’s Private Part Inside Food, Causes Uproar by slimjohn2k5: 5:01pm On Jul 20, 2023
endsarrrs:
Photo of the organ?
Na so u like the sight of mail organ reach?
Nairaland / General / Re: Woman Addicted To Eating Toilet Paper, Spends Over $2,700/year On It (VIDEO) by slimjohn2k5: 11:26am On Jul 20, 2023
Anything to trend
Family / Re: Help Me With Pretty Igbo Names To Flatter A Woman. by slimjohn2k5: 8:57am On Jul 20, 2023
Iberibe

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (of 81 pages)