quadraheem: The national chairman of the Labor Party was found deflecting a direct question put to him by one of the presenters if he actually withdrew some money forging the signature of the dead national chairman to withdraw the tune of about #14,000,000 from January to March of the said year.
He answered the question by saying he is not with the document there and presented other documents. So y saying he failed or u did not listen to the interview. Prejudice can hurt u.
Afodot0022: Top of the morning to you my naira landers family, this year will be great for us all. Well am very sure most of you here would be familiar with my story for some time now, I have been separated from my wife for almost a year now and my two daughters have been with her since the separation, the reason for separation was the fact that i caught her cheating. It happened that my two girls have been with her cos i did not take custody of them knowing the fact they are girls by age 5 and 6yrs, I believe they will be properly cared for by their mother being same gender, all I do is send money monthly for their upkeep and also pay their school fees. The kids are the only reason i communicate with my ex wife and nothing else. Now it happened that she work with the correctional ministry and she got a memo to go for a mandatory 6months course at Enugu with immediate effect. I don't have any issue with that cos before we went our separate ways, I was aware that someday, she will be going for the course but not aware when that will be. When my ex wife got the memo, she didn't call me to inform me immediately about the new development and what she did baffles me, she took my two daughters to her parents place without carrying me along or getting my approval for that move. It was after she had taken them there and she also moved to Enugu was when she gave me a call and inform me about the development, I was really furious and angered that why will she take such action without carrying me the father of the kids along, this has always been major issue when we were married, she takes some decision without letting me know which i see as an act of disrespect, this are my kids that am footing their bills despite the fact they are not under my roof. Now after executing her action, she called and informed me and the new update and that the kids will need to be enrolled in another school and she expect me to foot the bill knowing how expensive it is to register kids newly to a school, and mind you, those kids will just be there for 6months and return back to their former school when she is back from the course after 6months. Now my decision is that I am not going to pay for any school fees neither will i send any upkeep money to her for the kids reason being that she never informed me about all this initially, though i haven't informed her about my decision yet and i have not called my in-laws concerning my kids cos am still very angry and mad at all of them. Infact i have decided for those 6month she will be away, i wont call her parent or talk to the kids. My plan is that when she gets back from her course, i will take full custody of my kids fully.. Under the law, i should be one with those kids if she is away and not her parents. Now i need experience people that have gone through such experience or people that have better insight to advice me on how to navigate about this if am decision is proper. Before i got aware of all this, whenever i want to pay my kids school fee, the person IN charge will chat me up and give me breakdown of the school fees, i was surprised that this January, the woman did not chat me up and when i chat her, it took her some time to give me the breakdown knowing fully well that the kids have stop coming to school, that was when i knew something was fishing. Thank God i didn't send the school fee money cos its well known to me that my ex wife planned with the proprietor to collect money from me. sorry for my long epistle. just need to say all so you guys will have a better clue about the situation.
Settle it with her as a man. Na people opinion u dey seek mk she go hv sex with a real man.
It's Funny how Elon always strategically positions Indian guys in many of these tech vids when in actuality Oriental folks do all the development work.
Elon's agenda isn't half as smart as he is.
Africa should never accept EV's built in Tesla India. Elon should invest in Africa. I'm Nigerian so preferably invest in building Tesla Nigeria. However, he is South African so why not build Tesla South Africa, let South Africa export to rest of Africa.
A smart business man will not do that. Burning diesel all day in the name of investing in Africa.
There is power in the tongue for bad things. Y not for good thing, when it comes to good things we will hear 'if wishes were horses, beggers will ride'