Stats: 3,329,601 members, 8,441,376 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 July 2026 at 12:34 PM

Slimyem's Posts

Nairaland ForumSlimyem's ProfileSlimyem's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 (of 373 pages)

Nairaland GeneralRe: So Lovely! by slimyem: 9:58pm On Feb 17, 2012
ArQueBusieR:
My Jimmy's small now? But you seemed really impressed the other night. Hehe
mistaken identity!
Rewind your brain!
RomanceRe: Do Ladies Derive Pleasure From Snubbing Guys? by slimyem: 9:49pm On Feb 17, 2012
Parisgoodman:
Did the article specify me? huh
it doesnt have to!
I made deductions because you sounded bitter!
If you dont need it,pass it n to the concerned!
RomanceRe: Dating Your Sister by slimyem: 9:47pm On Feb 17, 2012
Bestjon50:
hw gud is urs?
got none!
Just a hole!
RomanceRe: Do Ladies Derive Pleasure From Snubbing Guys? by slimyem: 9:30pm On Feb 17, 2012
maybe you need to upgrade your manner of approach.
I snub only when the approach is annoying.
RomanceRe: Is It Ok To Keep A LovePeddler As Your Close Friend? by slimyem: 8:18pm On Feb 17, 2012
freecocoa:
That phrase is not always true as applies to this life cos i know people who are quite different from their friends.
i do know a lot of peeps who are different from their friends too but their difference isnt open to all and they are usually judged from afar with what's available to the eyes.
FamilyRe: Advise Needed by slimyem: 8:14pm On Feb 17, 2012
you deserve to be happy and no one is going to help you live you life.
Give your baby mama a long, thoughtful,and serious talk.make her understand your feelings for her and how you think she deserves better than what you are giving her.
Remember,choose your words carefully.
Its your decision and no one can make it for you!
RomanceRe: Public Displays Of Affection - Only For The Married And Engaged? by slimyem: 8:03pm On Feb 17, 2012
how can it be just for the married?
Everyone is supposed to be able to define what suits them and the everybody includes partners in relationships.
RomanceRe: How Many Guys Have You Dated Since Childhood: Guys How Many Girls? by slimyem: 7:59pm On Feb 17, 2012
eni ba wo seju akan o,yio pe leti omi!(he who watches a frog batting its eyelids, will wair forever by the river!)
RomanceRe: Is It Ok To Keep A LovePeddler As Your Close Friend? by slimyem: 7:55pm On Feb 17, 2012
remember the phrase ,show me your friend and i'll tell you who you are?
that says all!
RomanceRe: A Girl That Visited Me In My House Has Refused To Leave What Will I Do? by slimyem: 7:51pm On Feb 17, 2012
just say it siimply and straight!
How hard is that?
RomanceRe: Stereotypes And Relationships by slimyem: 7:48pm On Feb 17, 2012
a large percentage of people enter into relationships with stereotypical mindsets and i believe it does more bad than good to both partners.
The phrase i detest most is  the 'all girls are the same' crap and i have heard it countless times in my life.
No one's ever ready to give you a benefit of the doubt and even when you do surprise them,it all still feels like a dream never coming thru to them.
What can you do except just play by it and pray for a win!
Nairaland GeneralRe: So Lovely! by slimyem: 5:06pm On Feb 17, 2012
Arquebusier,are you looking for a way out cuz your jimmy's small?
RomanceRe: Dating Your Sister by slimyem: 4:57pm On Feb 17, 2012
[quote author=Mrs, Chima link=topic=873423.msg10217439#msg10217439 date=1329493955]What if the condo was so goood that you can't just stop loving it? cry cry cry cry cry[/quote]you will always find another condo that's just as good or even better!
RomanceRe: Extracted From Titanic by slimyem: 4:40pm On Feb 17, 2012
mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew
NYSCRe: Corps Member Stabs Colleague At Send-off In Abeokuta by slimyem: 2:41pm On Feb 17, 2012
what a celebration!
Instead of the idiots to go back to their homes and thank their stars for getting them thrru the year,they decided to go green.
They got what they deserved!
FashionRe: Nigerian Tailors And Their Wahala! by slimyem: 2:35pm On Feb 17, 2012
i cannot count how many tailors i've had a fight with over the years.
Its either they delay making my clothes or sew what i didnt request.
There was even one who after taking my measurement decided to add 2 inches to every figure of measurement because she thought those sizes couldnt be mine.when i saw the dresses,they looked like my blanket and readjusting worsened them the more.
I finally found a good tailor abt 4 yrs ago but then i had to leave that environment.
Now,m on a search for another one in my present area and my efforts have been futile so far.
May God help me this time.
TV/MoviesRe: How Do You Watch Your Movies And Tv Shows by slimyem: 2:13pm On Feb 17, 2012
option E!
RomanceRe: Just Want To Fall In-love by slimyem: 11:21am On Feb 17, 2012
write the words 'HELP ME TO fALL In LOVE' on a placard.
Tie a rope to it and hang it your neck,walk round town in it for seven days.
You'll get your wish before you know it!
RomanceRe: Confess Your Cheating On This Thread! by slimyem: 11:16am On Feb 17, 2012
lmao @replies
RomanceRe: Worst Val-day Everrrrrrrrrr I'm In Tears by slimyem: 6:05pm On Feb 14, 2012
lmao!
FamilyRe: My Husband Is Married To His Draft Game by slimyem: 2:13pm On Feb 14, 2012
dont even know what to say to the op,
Brb!
RomanceRe: How Can I Convince Her That Lesbianism Is Wrong? by slimyem: 1:38am On Feb 14, 2012
Lenny5000:
Is that you on your profile pics? If yes, you look really cute!
no.that isnt me.
I'd pass on the compliment.
Thanks though!
RomanceRe: Is My Fiance Secured? by slimyem: 12:47am On Feb 14, 2012
op,are you saying your fiancee is at risk of being influenced by the lady or coerced by the men coming around into living your neighbour's kinda life?
Is your fiancee not an adult who can make her own decisions?
What are you really afraid of?
I dont gerrit!
RomanceRe: How Can I Convince Her That Lesbianism Is Wrong? by slimyem: 12:38am On Feb 14, 2012
op,you cant convince her to change her sexuality.
She chose that path herself and the only person who can help her to stop towing it is herself!
Dont even start to waste your energy.
If you aint feeling her that way,walk!
RomanceRe: Who Met His/her Current Bf/gf Or Life Partner Through Nl? by slimyem: 12:17am On Feb 14, 2012
jeez!
All this noise-making cuz some stalker thinks he got me figured?
Psssh!
Una never try!
RomanceRe: Who Met His/her Current Bf/gf Or Life Partner Through Nl? by slimyem: 1:43pm On Feb 13, 2012
Ijogz K:
It is quite Obvious that you suffer from [b]low self esteem[/b]and its only a faceless forum like this that can only give you the opportunity to interact with sensible people. Little wonder you spend majority of your pathetic life on N/L hoping that u would one day u wuld find a Gullible guy, Discombobulated Eediot!!! like Sex Killz wuld say grin
lmao@ your 'figured me'!
Keep crying foul!
You never try!
RomanceRe: Who Met His/her Current Bf/gf Or Life Partner Through Nl? by slimyem: 12:56pm On Feb 13, 2012
Ijogz K:
Lmaoooo,  Well if i get rejected by a beauty queen it myt,,  But [b]shriek [/b]looking peeps like u make me laugh whenever u form to be pretty.
the bolded means 'cry'.
Read your statement all over again and see how foolish you sound!
Keep it up!u havent gotten there!
RomanceRe: Who Met His/her Current Bf/gf Or Life Partner Through Nl? by slimyem: 12:26pm On Feb 13, 2012
koolkamzzy:
Keep playing hard to get, wen your mates are getting married every weekend grin grin grin grin grin grin
what do you know?
duh!
RomanceRe: Who Met His/her Current Bf/gf Or Life Partner Through Nl? by slimyem: 12:24pm On Feb 13, 2012
Ijogz K:
Who wan meet this 1 b4  undecided
Ijogz K:
Leave her alone, The Fakest gurl on N/L
Ijogz K:
LMAO,  I swear Idowu still fine pass Slimyem,  Slimyem get Slimmonkey looks  grin
rejection just makes you bitter.doesnt it? cheesy
RomanceRe: Igbo girls too like money. by slimyem: 10:49am On Feb 13, 2012
Tosinville and his gbangauns!
Making me so laughing my head off!!!
RomanceRe: Many Nigerian Girls Will Become Pregnant After Tomorrow's Val by slimyem: 10:36am On Feb 13, 2012
^hey mister!
Doing okay?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 (of 373 pages)