Stats: 3,194,616 members, 7,955,269 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 09:04 PM

Solsticey2k3's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Solsticey2k3's Profile / Solsticey2k3's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 18 pages)

Crime / Re: Lady Slaps Female Police Inspector At A Police Station In Lagos by solsticey2k3(m): 3:57pm On Mar 11, 2020
O boy! shocked

Some people mind carry weight grin
Celebrities / Re: D'banj Celebrates International Women's Day, Shares Photo With His Wife by solsticey2k3(m): 7:29pm On Mar 08, 2020
Can we safely assume that the moment some great men marry some very beautiful women, their careers start diminishing undecided

Is this an irony of life. Juss like the old saying “you have to choose one of long life or riches, you cannot have both” (though a number of people have both though). But the point is that life is all two sides, you can’t have everything. If you see someone who has everything, I can assure you 100%, something is fishy somewhere!
Foreign Affairs / Re: US & Thai Soldiers Tear Snakes Faces, Drink Their Blood In Bizarre Ritual (Graph by solsticey2k3(m): 7:27am On Mar 08, 2020
Righteousness89:
The things that will be happening on this Earth, once the saints are gone.... it is Better not imagined!!

Brethren, let's do all we can to ensure we have JESUS, so as to make the Rapture...

It will be unbearable Tribulations, pains and sufferings down here..

And when the rapture has taken place, many popular pastors will not be raptured and we will still be seeing them on tvs, at programs etc and those left behind will still think the rapture is yet to happen undecided

TV/Movies / Re: Name That Old Movie You Think Children Of This Generation Have Not Watched by solsticey2k3(m): 7:21am On Mar 08, 2020
StrikeBack:
Big trouble in little china
Ghost of Mars
Buffy the vampire slayer

Samurai Jack (cartoon)

China’s not so little any longer grin

My contribution:

Never ending story
Rentaghost
Doctor who
Etc

Crime / Re: Ikenna Unegbu: NIMC DG Defiles A 2-Year-old Girl In His Office In Owerri by solsticey2k3(m): 1:27pm On Mar 07, 2020
Blood of Moses! shocked

Despite his respectable status undecided

When you think you’ve seen everything
Health / Re: Packaging Food In Polythene Bags Causes Cancer – NAFDAC by solsticey2k3(m): 8:13am On Mar 04, 2020
Ahhh.... wetin com remain grin
Politics / Re: "Silent Prejudice": Femi Fani-Kayode Joins Nollywood (Photos) by solsticey2k3(m): 4:56am On Mar 03, 2020
AsomughaChuks05:
And they say Buhari is not creating jobs.

FFK looking at your comment rai nao cheesy

Health / Re: Experts Ask Why Africa Seems To Have Few Coronavirus cases by solsticey2k3(m): 5:18pm On Mar 01, 2020
Probably the heat grin

Once it’s not sex related, cos we Africans can sabi like sex cheesy

Health / Re: Coronavirus: Vietnam Says All Its Infected Patients Cured by solsticey2k3(m): 6:18pm On Feb 29, 2020
Scam undecided
Family / Re: I Want To Marry From My Village Against Everyone's Will please help me by solsticey2k3(m): 10:05pm On Feb 21, 2020
My brother, seek the intervention of the most High God so He can direct you accordingly

Crime / Re: Laetitia Naankang Dagan Murdered In Her House In Abuja by solsticey2k3(m): 5:18am On Feb 19, 2020
Omg!

Such a young lady shocked

RIP beautiful soul sad
Celebrities / Re: Mayorkun Acquires A New Range Rover by solsticey2k3(m): 7:46pm On Feb 17, 2020
Show-biz (show-off) undecided

Culture / Re: "Why I Beat Up Another Monarch At Peace Meeting" - Oluwo Of Iwo by solsticey2k3(m): 1:57pm On Feb 15, 2020
It was meant to be a peace meeting undecided
Travel / Re: The Amount Of Sand Removed From Gutter In Akwa Ibom by solsticey2k3(m): 9:18am On Feb 15, 2020
Davash222:
This is how my God will pack out dirty and nonsense girls out of my life.

cheesy grin
Romance / Re: Lil Richie Professes Love For Imade Adeleke, Davido’s Daughter On Val Day by solsticey2k3(m): 5:35pm On Feb 14, 2020
Love is a beautiful thing, it’s Don Jazzy again!
Politics / Re: How Corper’s Petition Led To Recovery Of N320m Election Fund – EFCC by solsticey2k3(m): 5:33pm On Feb 14, 2020
Give that guy a reward undecided
Celebrities / Re: Toke Makinwa Shares Valentine's Day Photo, Advises Those Who Are Alone Today by solsticey2k3(m): 4:14pm On Feb 14, 2020
Many children will be born in the month of November cheesy

9 months later...
Religion / Re: Five Things Every Christian Must Know About Sex (must Read) by solsticey2k3(m): 9:31am On Feb 09, 2020
Spot on wink

Blessed forevermore be unto your holy name Almighty God!

Politics / Re: Amotekun: Akeredolu Says Recruitment Forms Will Be Ready Next Week by solsticey2k3(m): 7:10am On Feb 07, 2020
Let’s go there!

Health / Re: Doctors In Diaspora: How FG Frustrated Us When We Offered To Improve Healthcare by solsticey2k3(m): 7:53pm On Feb 06, 2020
Of course, we are our own worst enemy undecided
Sports / Re: Georgina Rodriguez Gifts Ronaldo Mercedes BRABUS Of N242m On His 35th Birthday by solsticey2k3(m): 7:43pm On Feb 06, 2020
Lord bless me with this kind of girlfriend shocked
Health / Re: Coronavirus: Is Face Mask The New Goldmine? by solsticey2k3(m): 5:01pm On Feb 06, 2020
Chai
Car Talk / Re: Innoson Not Using Farouq Osuolale's New Logo Now. Gives Reasons by solsticey2k3(m): 7:57pm On Feb 05, 2020
EkelediliBuhari:
All they need do is create a luxury arm of the company and use the logo. It competes with the Ferrari and mazarratti logos

Yo shinai grin
Car Talk / Re: Innoson Not Using Farouq Osuolale's New Logo Now. Gives Reasons by solsticey2k3(m): 7:54pm On Feb 05, 2020
At least the guy don get recognition.

For start up companies looking for logos, he will be one of the most sought after wink

Sports / Re: Mary Atole: Ighalo Names Boots After His Late Sister by solsticey2k3(m): 5:12am On Feb 05, 2020
Issokay sad
Phones / Re: Who Else Is Having Problems With Their Airtel Internet Connection? by solsticey2k3(m): 7:50pm On Feb 03, 2020
Perfectdanny:
MTN NETWORK IS DOWN

MTN na bastard undecided
Celebrities / Re: Rema Is Not Dead, See What Happened (Photos) by solsticey2k3(m): 8:56pm On Feb 01, 2020
Wat will people not do to trend undecided
Education / Re: What Course Can My Ward Choose With This SSCE Result? by solsticey2k3(m): 8:31am On Jan 30, 2020
From what I’m seeing here, he’s meant to be a science student sad

NYSC / Re: NYSC: N33,000 Approved As Corpers’ New Allowance by solsticey2k3(m): 3:19pm On Jan 29, 2020
O boy! grin

To serve go dey hungry you now o cheesy

Na dat time you go begin hear, “Please can I be a permanent Corper staff, as per say na contract corpers dey do currently, being say na juss for one year... undecided
Celebrities / Re: Simi Celebrates Adekunle Gold's 33rd Birthday by solsticey2k3(m): 1:34pm On Jan 28, 2020
One of the cutest couples around cheesy
Properties / Re: My Business Started Crumbling Since I Moved Into This Apartment by solsticey2k3(m): 1:27pm On Jan 28, 2020
No long thing!

Move out!

Ifunra l’ogun agba (Transalation: Being observant is key)

Politics / Re: Nigeria Ranked As The Number One Country To Do Business In Africa by solsticey2k3(m): 11:32am On Jan 27, 2020
Of course we have to be, being the most populous nation in Africa! cool

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 18 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19