Stats: 3,325,949 members, 8,424,302 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 11:50 PM

Somehow's Posts

Nairaland ForumSomehow's ProfileSomehow's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 (of 439 pages)

TravelRe: Itakpe-Ajaokuta-Warri Railway Station Under Construction by somehow:
May God please keep Buhari Osinbajo and their team alive to see out all the projects they have started since 2015.

May he also give us the grace to vote them to remain in power till 2023 come february 2019.

Amen.

Say Amen with me if you want these good projects to continue in Nigeria even beyond 2023.
CrimeRe: Unclad Lady Found Dead Near A Market In Kaduna State (Disturbing Photo) by somehow: 3:54pm On Dec 01, 2018
What exactly are these fools killing fellow humans for?

does the devil print money in hell or what?
RomanceRe: Man Catches His Servant Having Sex With Housemaid In His Car (Pics) by somehow: 2:01pm On Dec 01, 2018
Why are you foaming in the mouth now? he asked a question politely, answer his question politely too.
akfeas:
You're a mad Man to say the least. Why won't you settle him after 7 years of dedicated service. Why? Because he had sex with a maid inside ur bloody car. The maid in question is not even ur wife or daughter that I would've understood. To me I think you're just an evil and wicked creature dwelling among mere mortals. It's such a silly excuse and I'm so pained by it. RUBBISH!
CelebritiesRe: Dremo Promotes 'Bigger Meat' With A Curvy Lady. Why Are Our Musicians Like This? by somehow:
Wasted generation.

Everything they do must be

sex
money
lavish lifestyle
azz
booz
drugs
alcohol

everything useless is what most Nigerian youth are known for.

90% OF THEM can't keep up with happenings in the world not related to the above.

Wasted generation i say again!
CelebritiesRe: Dolapo Badmus And Her Husband Celebrate Wedding Anniversary by somehow: 1:47pm On Dec 01, 2018
Pray his illness then do not befall you. then we can compare your pictures to be sure you're not an imposter.

Have you seen Majek's pictures of before rehab and after rehab before? this is what sickness does to people.

Mankosi:
Even me don look the picture since wey dey post am. This one look very young. Look at the neck. Still fresh unlike the bubu we know
CelebritiesRe: Dolapo Badmus And Her Husband Celebrate Wedding Anniversary by somehow: 1:45pm On Dec 01, 2018
First pic: He was sick which was visible to everyone
Second pic: After world class medical treatment, he became better and healthier.

Do you have problem with his good health?

Promismike:
Ok! Please ohh.

Can someone help me reconcile this pix. Is it not obvious we hav an imposter in Aso rock.
CrimeRe: Police Raid Brothel In Anambra, Arrest Underage Girls Doing Prostitution(Photos by somehow: 11:06am On Dec 01, 2018
Work for underaged girls?

What happened to school or learning a skill?
Kehni:
Abeg if work no dey to give this girls dem...make Dem free Dem ooo abi wetin happen na Condition na
CrimeRe: Police Raid Brothel In Anambra, Arrest Underage Girls Doing Prostitution(Photos by somehow: 11:04am On Dec 01, 2018
In the north, they marry off underaged girls
In the east, they love-vendor out underaged girls.

Please what is the difference?
PoliticsRe: 'touching' - Fani-kayode Praises Buhari For Writing Christian Essay by somehow: 11:00am On Dec 01, 2018
Na him wan sign wetin governors never agree?
hopeka:
How does this affect the minimum wage he is supposed to sign for long?
PoliticsRe: 2019: Wike Resigns As PDP Campaign Zonal Coordinator by somehow: 10:23am On Dec 01, 2018
Personally, seems Wike doesn't like Atiku
Nairaland GeneralRe: Have You Ever Been Stranded? Share Your Story. by somehow: 7:49am On Dec 01, 2018
Meen, I have mostly trekked when I'm stranded. Can't beg strangers for anything!
A private person I am.

Trekked multiple times.

It's even good for your health!
PoliticsRe: Buhari Can’t Be Stampeded Into Signing Electoral Act Amendment Bill –senate Lead by somehow: 8:40pm On Nov 30, 2018
It seems you do not know your president. this government have rejected more bills than any other government in Nigeria. Buhari and Osinbajo always study each bills/document brought to them to sign and hardly sign rubbish. most of the time, they end up teaching the legislators their job by exposing errors in most of the bills.

BTW, this government have signed more bills than any government in Nigeria since independence!

Sirheny007:
So Buhari has turned professor overnight?
What does he know?
PoliticsRe: Atiku Pays 7-Year-Old Chimamanda's Surgery Bill, Sends Her Back To School by somehow: 6:10pm On Nov 30, 2018
He doesn't come on twitter or IG to announce to the world, the poor all over the north must have benefited from him to have such a followership among the poor. you just don't understand how generosity works.

Did Atiku just know today that there are people who needs help all over Nigeria, yet he was paying his staff public servant minimum wage? he can only deceive fools, but not people with a working brain.

FarahAideed:
Buhari has been in govt since the 70s and has never been known to donate a single classroom to his community or sponsor a single child to school ..
SportsRe: CAF Withdraws AFCON 2019 Hosting Rights From Cameroon by somehow: 5:08pm On Nov 30, 2018
How many world standard stadiums do we have with natural grass?
krattoss:
Nigeria should step up to host the tournament and show the world how we re truly the giant of Africa
PoliticsRe: Nigeria’s External Reserves Climb Back To $42b by somehow: 5:06pm On Nov 30, 2018
Jegugu, do you know how much it was before he moved it up to $42 Billion?

Do you know how our rail systems were like until he touched them and fixed 3?

Same with the saving more than 30 states in Nigeria with bailout when they were also crippled with the inability to pay salaries?

Make i stop here.
NaijaOlosho:
sad

Anything Buhari touches Dies

I just tire
PoliticsRe: PDP Won’t Accept ‘fake Results’ In 2019 – Secondus by somehow: 12:46pm On Nov 30, 2018
PDP = Paranoid

Paranoid = PDP

A cheat always suspect others!
PoliticsRe: Sign Electoral Act Amendment Now, Atiku Urges Buhari by somehow: 12:25pm On Nov 30, 2018
Dream on
Jothamthompson:
If he doesn't... The senate can pass it into law
PoliticsRe: Sign Electoral Act Amendment Now, Atiku Urges Buhari by somehow: 12:23pm On Nov 30, 2018
The one you criminal party didn't edit nor sign in 16 years?

Paranoid criminals!
CrimeRe: FSARS Officer Who Killed LASTMA Official Dies After Being Beaten By Mob In Lagos by somehow: 7:31am On Nov 30, 2018
Simple question, If you think the man is alive and police lied, mind showing us proof?
youngsahito:
Mr man, keep your fucking brain to your self and see the reality
PoliticsRe: FG Freezes Bank Accounts Of Suspects On ‘looters List’ by somehow: 11:01pm On Nov 29, 2018
I tire o. It seems the brains of Nigerians (most) is getting liquidated by the day.
kitaatita:
The order is from the court. Don't mind children of corruption. You are facing trial for stealing money and you want to be allowed to continue spending the stolen money found on you
PoliticsRe: FG Freezes Bank Accounts Of Suspects On ‘looters List’ by somehow: 11:01pm On Nov 29, 2018
Make sense na.
Gandollar:
See this guy/gal o! shocked shocked
Zambians have invaded NL
CrimeRe: FSARS Officer Who Killed LASTMA Official Dies After Being Beaten By Mob In Lagos by somehow: 10:55pm On Nov 29, 2018
I know having a brain to think in Nigeria is weird and Seen as a sin
youngsahito:
why are you trying to defend ur evil brother
PoliticsRe: The Exhibits Police Are Using Against Deji Adeyanju & Others – PIX by somehow: 10:54pm On Nov 29, 2018
For the court to decide or are you a law Court even if you are a lawyer?
Awoo88:
Calling buhari a fool or stating "poluc is not ur friend" is not a crime. And how does asking police to be neutral a crime? Police went to court for the sake of it. No sane judge should entertain should frivolous case even the most sympathetic judge to APC
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Paid Equivalent Of N50,000 Minimum Wage In 1983 Says Olawepo Hashim by somehow: 10:51pm On Nov 29, 2018
Pamtoye:
bro,what are u saying na,who's talking about Shagari's tenure here,who's trying 2 twist facts here D man is trying 2 insinuate dat d economy was still great in 1983....did he say d economy remained great when Buhari bcame head of state??why didn't d man say nigeria continued paying da 50k equivalence in 1983-1985!! during Buharis tenure??
And did he say we were paying#125 till 1983?
Prove it that the pay stopped in 1983
PoliticsRe: FG Freezes Bank Accounts Of Suspects On ‘looters List’ by somehow: 4:19pm On Nov 29, 2018
LIAR, no account of Fayose was frozen while he was in government except on accounts that is linked to fraud cases he had on ground before becoming a governor in 2014. If i lied, show me the case that made them freeze his account and lets see if he was governor when the case started!

Ganduje will get his own treatment as soon as his tenure is over or if Kano HOA impeach him before then.
dukie25:
When are they going to freeze the account of Gandollar?
They did it against Fayose when he was the sitting governor of Ekiti.
PoliticsRe: FG Freezes Bank Accounts Of Suspects On ‘looters List’ by somehow: 4:15pm On Nov 29, 2018
How can FG freeze account? do you mean the judiciary? to freeze an account, it has to come from the court of law! EFCC or whatever ministry can only "freeze" an account after getting judgement from the court to do so.
PoliticsRe: The Exhibits Police Are Using Against Deji Adeyanju & Others – PIX by somehow: 4:12pm On Nov 29, 2018
Already in court, let the law decide what is an offense and what is not.
Awoo88:
So the police will take this before a judge and expect a favourable outcome? I am sure even Abam and that notorious woman judge from one northern state will be careful with this
CrimeRe: FSARS Officer Who Killed LASTMA Official Dies After Being Beaten By Mob In Lagos by somehow: 4:07pm On Nov 29, 2018
No you're wrong, i'm just a logical citizen looking at things the way they are.
sevo:
Its either you be fsars operative or a policeman. This your defense for Nigerian police no be for here..
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Paid Equivalent Of N50,000 Minimum Wage In 1983 Says Olawepo Hashim by somehow: 3:56pm On Nov 29, 2018
And when or if they vote for someone outside APC or PDP, is he going to be working with angels? won't he work with the same Nigerians stealing here and there? won't he work with the same house of rep and house of assembly that took 8 months to pass budget just because the budget didn't favor them? the same HOA, and HOR padding budgets and frustrating the executives when things don't go their way?
Felixalex:
This one don de talk anyhow, as if even if it were possible for him to win and he becomes the president he can effect these changes all by himself.

In as much as I dislike Buhari and his APC people, Nigeria is a very difficult country to govern, even when u mean well as a leader, u cannot make decisions alone and those around u who are part of the process are engrossed in their personal interests and will always frustrate your good intentions... (This is probably one of the reasons I dislike Buhari. With all the "integrity" hypes people around him are exhibiting incompetence, corruption, negligence etc and their heads never roll!)

Mr Hashim, no de waste ur time abeg, Nigerians are not yet wise or enlightened enough to vote in someone from outside APC and PDP. These two parties are like religions to their supporters, even if two goats are the flag bearers of those parties they would still queue behind to vote them.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Paid Equivalent Of N50,000 Minimum Wage In 1983 Says Olawepo Hashim by somehow: 3:51pm On Nov 29, 2018
The man said 1983 (Buhari was the HOS then), he didn't say 1979, 1980, 1981 nor 1982. You can't twist fact!
overall90:
1983 before Buhari came with his coup and scattered every thing.
Pamtoye:
k,I guess it all ended when Buhari ousted Shagari on 31st December 1983,Dude couldn't even wait 4 d new year to arrive..,....he ousted a democratically elected president on the last day of the year!!!!Crazy man!!
CrimeRe: FSARS Officer Who Killed LASTMA Official Dies After Being Beaten By Mob In Lagos by somehow: 3:48pm On Nov 29, 2018
Trusted or not, the report said the guy (FSAR) was mopped (Lynched) at the scene and died on his way to the hospital. Do you have a contrary story?
sevo:
When it comes to Nigerian police, I will not believe a thing!!! This guys are not to be trusted
CrimeRe: FSARS Officer Who Killed LASTMA Official Dies After Being Beaten By Mob In Lagos by somehow: 2:12pm On Nov 29, 2018
Cover up govt worker against govt worker? Quit living this kind of life of unbelieve, you won't enjoy peace when you suspect everything to be a lie.
sevo:
Cover up nor!!! Believe this trash at your own risk

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 (of 439 pages)