European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Spy360(m): 2:12pm On Feb 28, 2023 |
GloriousGbola: We sha thank God the east came out overwhelmingly for PO. Even Simon ekpa the paid minion of Tinubu shock. By now spy go dey fire us say Simon ekpa was a Tinubu plant. Lol Yeah. 😀 SE did not listen to him. I am waiting to hear his own observations and reactions. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Spy360(m): 2:04pm On Feb 28, 2023 |
The question on my mind now is, will Wike support the APC gubernatorial candidate or PDP?
If Rivers vote PDP they continue to be opposition. If Wike defects, he becomes opposition in his state.
If Rivers vote APC, Wike loses his state power.
He now has to choose between poison and bullet. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Spy360(m): 1:55pm On Feb 28, 2023 |
Theflint1: The one way to have even prevented the upload of wrong results was to have them uploaded from the polling unit instead of gathering in bulk to start uploading one after the other...las las, this wasn't a case of typical Nigerian inefficiency, it was a clear and obvious sabotage that brought the entire election to disrepute. Exactly. The motivation that drove the Obidient movement was hope of a clean election. Everyone hoped that the results would be transmitted at the polling units and so were ready to fight the structure of other parties. Electorates became agents immediately after voting. The disappointment of this election was that INEC had no excuse for not opening the result portal. This feeling of betrayal has rubbished the faint hope of there ever being a free and fair election in Nigeria. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Spy360(m): 1:50pm On Feb 28, 2023 |
CrystalTiger: Haba na Bros 
PDP is the worst opposition party ever abeg PDP was dead since Jonathan lost. Wike tried to resurrect it, but had his ambitions. Atiku stole that ambition out of Wike's own overconfidence and arrogance. Wike should have insisted that only southerners should contest for presidency. The moment he opened the door for Atiku was his end in PDP. As it stands now, this election has taken away the last breath of the party. After this election, it's either a new PDP is formed or it remains a monumental historical society. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Spy360(m): 1:43pm On Feb 28, 2023 |
nihilistjnr: There's no election in Nigeria that can ever be free and fair in the truest sense of the phrase. From everything I've seen, this is probably the most free and fair election that Nigeria has ever had, and i'm being 100% serious. Minus the pockets of ojoro happening here and there, the results bear it witness,
Tinubu lost Lagos - It is impossible to overstate this point. He also lost Osun that has voted APC\AD in the previous 2 Elections. Obi won FCT where the APC president lives. Tinubu has largely won where he was expected to do win. Labour has swept the entire SE. Atiku has won around 10 states and I believe has 25% everywhere.
You need to show more than just wailing to back your assertion that people have largely not been allowed their civic rights. What do you say about the clear mutilation and the discrepancies of results posted? You can say it is not the worst election in Nigeria, which I agree, but not that it is the most free and fair. That's a huge exaggeration and flattery of the highest sense. The introduction of electronic transmission of results through BVAS meant that this election was overhyped. It was expected and supposed to be the best in our history. This failure is collosal because the very reason it was hyped was not achieved an inch. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Spy360(m): 1:20pm On Feb 28, 2023 |
Any protest should be about free and fair elections and not just Peter Obi. This one is beyond an individual. Even if PO does not eventually win, at least let the votes of people count. If people feel that their civic right to vote can be easily truncated, it will lead to voter apathy and a complete break down of our democratic process.
When this becomes the case, people will begin to look for other ways to take power. The options available becomes means like coup detat, revolutions etc. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Spy360(m): 11:44am On Feb 28, 2023 |
Itsrm: He should not go back to PDP because PDP has a bad history with Nigerians but he can take disgruntled members of the same PDP . Wetin con be the difference. Old wine same bottle.
I also see that Obidients have not learnt much from the just concluded elections. APC with all their bad history just won the election. He needs to leverage on PDPs structure at the National level. Buhari did the same by leveraging on ACNs structure. Any other thing is a waste of time. I didn't mean to admit but to form alliance with. Offcourse if any disgruntled PDP bigwig decides to join Labour he won't and can't impede the person. By the way, Buhari won through alliance with ACN. He needed a connection with the south. For PO to succeed, he will need to have a connection with the north, south west and middle belt. SE alone is not enough. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Spy360(m): 10:37am On Feb 28, 2023 |
Itsrm: This is my problem with you guys. Was it the youths who also chose him as vice to one of those old candidates you so love to vilify in 2019?
You said he didn't install his successor. Well, I don't know much about Anambra politics but I read he brought Obiano from Fidelity bank and installed him as Governor. I also read that both of them fell out because he wanted Obiano to pay him 75 billion which he claimed was money spent on his campaign.
If you think Obi does not have his own personal ambition or that he will not try to run again in 2027 then I have a bridge to sell to you.
Obi will be back in PDP. We will see how you'll try to spin the narrative when it happens. Going back to PDP may be the easy option knowing that many old heads would have fallen off. But that may be detrimental to the foundation of goodwill of the general masses he has built through LP. PDP has a bad history with Nigerians while LP is coming with a clean slate. PDP has the structure but LP is now gaining structure with a lot of sympathy from ordinary Nigerians. He should take the Buhari route to presidency. He should encourage his movement to continue till the next election, and may be find a way to build alliances with disgruntled PDP people especially in the north and middle belt. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Spy360(m): 4:13pm On Feb 27, 2023 |
OasisX:

O tough! I am not impressed with the turnout. Not at all. I mean we have 87m registered voters. I am just seeing an approx 12-13m. Very poor. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Spy360(m): 4:06pm On Feb 27, 2023 |
raumdeuter: Hope this wont turn to torrest of tears by tomorrow or wednesday when Tinubu is finally declared
The tears from you yesterday almost caused erosion here
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Spy360(m): 2:52pm On Feb 27, 2023 |
When he was told Lagos is liberated...
Politics › Re: First LGA Result From Anambra Is Out. Obi Secures 97% Of Votes by Spy360(m): 2:39pm On Feb 27, 2023 |
Wagwanbrethren: Rigging! 😱 Should the APC dudes also not threaten to riot and burn down the whole country like the wailers did earlier on? 🤣
Nah! No one will talk about this. They will insult and troll you. Imagine if it was Tinubu winning 97 prcnt the whole place would have been booming with threats. Lolzzz. It's okay if their Candidate win but it's not cool if others do. Labour party has no structure. So how did they rig? Even the governors of the SE and all the senators are against Peter Obi. So explain how he rigged or keep quiet for the sake of your sanity. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Spy360(m): 2:24pm On Feb 27, 2023 |
larride: LP are enjoying traditional PDP votes and new youth voters. I think Tinubu worked for Obi. Reduce Atiku's influence in the north. He was damn good at doing it. Thanks Batista. Nigeria will remember this. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Spy360(m): 2:23pm On Feb 27, 2023 |
nihilistjnr: Which one is Auto-Pilot IPOB again? Dont worry. You were kind of sounding like them. But don't worry. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Spy360(m): 2:22pm On Feb 27, 2023 |
OasisX:
 You sure say Monerozi nor dey pull your legs so? 😂😂😂 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Spy360(m): 2:20pm On Feb 27, 2023 |
nihilistjnr: You're forgetting Shettima is on the ballot. Why do you think Tinubu went for Muslim-Muslim ticket.
Let's not pretend that this election in Nigeria is not voted primarily on Ethnic lines, if not all 3 candidates would not be runnning a North-South combo.
Each party hopes to nab the Principal's ethnic\regional vote first, then the Vice's ethnic\regional vote next. After that, it's religion on both sides.
You cannot look at the results we're seeing right now, and not see primarily ethnic driven voting patterns.
This is the biggest reason why Nigeria needs to breakup, and give us a chance to move away from North/South, Christian/Muslim ticket permutations to genuinely Issue-based campaigns. Are you a member of Auto-Pilot? IPOB |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Spy360(m): 2:18pm On Feb 27, 2023 |
Donjazet2: Ohh my God! Anambra coming in big for their homeboy!
900k!! 900 fvcking thousand from Anambra!
Labor party has cleared all national races in Anambra. 3 senators, 7 national house of rep!
That's what we're talking about. Enugu disappoint with that turnout I no lie. Enugu nor try at all. I hope Imo will not FU. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Spy360(m): 2:17pm On Feb 27, 2023 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Spy360(m): 12:53pm On Feb 27, 2023 |
BlaqFaze: In this election is either you are a patriotic citizen by voting obi or a fuul...tribal bigot...animal...sheep... slave by voting Tinubu/Atiku.
It's funny because from NW, NE, NC to SW, SS are being contested by Pdp Apc Nnpp and Lp.
But Se is solely Lp....
I have a simple question, who's the tribal bigot here? A person devoid of those enlisted sentiments will choose character, competence and capability ahead of tribe. Tinubu lacks all three C's Atiku lacks character Peter Obi has all three That's why you were told to vote wisely. You dey play |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Spy360(m): 12:49pm On Feb 27, 2023 |
FBS: I have always been humble. Every day of the week. Do you have a problem with that?  You're now sounding arrogant 😂 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Spy360(m): 12:36pm On Feb 27, 2023 |
FBS: The hatred. Kai.  But hey, whatever make you smile.
So just cos people have a different opinion to yours is now a crime?
There is hope. Why are you sounding humble? Well, an opinion that validates crime is crime itself. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Spy360(m): 12:35pm On Feb 27, 2023 |
OasisX:
 Lagos has been liberated from the shackles of the Jagaban. Mi o ni sọ ń kánkán 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 Bros na you be my mentor 😂 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Spy360(m): 12:31pm On Feb 27, 2023 |
Bomboiy: This is very unfair to the winner. He worked hard for that victory,he attended almost every obidents rally in that state.
He did door to door campaign in the constituency (Videos and pictures are there on Twitter) He might even be part of the reasons LP did well in Eti Osa.
The only reason most people are agitated is just because banky is a celebrity,there is nothing that shows that Banky W will be a better leader. This was how Desmond Eliot started now people dey insult am.
The man rode on Peter Obi's wave of course but he got his well deserved victory. Leave them. They should choose their wailing number 1. Pocohontas 2. Larride 3. Ribbit 4. FBS 5. Diggz Linw don full, Oasisx and Raumdueter will come back tomorrow El o El Put enough 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 for their nyashes |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Spy360(m): 12:28pm On Feb 27, 2023 |
When we were crying about the thuggery and rigging, rabbit and Raumdueter were asking us to choose our wailing numbers.
See who's laughing now? El O El
No matter who your candidate is, say no to electoral malpractice and violence.
Mi o ni sọ ń kánkán
O di kwa very very sweet
O na ato m ka suger
O so ndi o nwe ndi |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Spy360(m): 12:17pm On Feb 27, 2023 |
Lagos in the bag
EL OH EL
Mi o ni sọ ń kánkán
🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
Oasisx ......... Renewed Hope |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Spy360(m): 11:21am On Feb 27, 2023 |
For 4 years you had one job to to do. Just one...
Job Description 1. Turn on the servers by 2:30pm on Saturday, 25th February, 2023.
You failed.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Spy360(m): 10:54am On Feb 27, 2023 |
Oasis003:

I am following one of Wike Aides on twitter. Oga PRO na Chris be INEC? 😂😂😂😂😂 Don't let Obi-dients die of HBP only to be told in afterlife that it was fake 😂😂😂 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Spy360(m): 10:48am On Feb 27, 2023 |
nihilistjnr: Oasis dey post fake result? He is the PRO of the APC rigging committee 😂 |
Politics › Re: Benue State Result As Announced by Spy360(m): 12:06am On Feb 27, 2023 |
Spy360: May it save them on the day of reckoning. I don wash my hand commot for their matter. I get other prayer points to focus on. Dem nor even waste time...
Politics › Re: Benue State Result As Announced by Spy360(m): 11:39pm On Feb 26, 2023 |
deadkamalu: my brother this is more deeper than you think. Most Benue voters are rural dwellers and they voted for Thier messiah rev fr alia, especially the tiv speaking region. Also the tiv speaking region of Benue have always indentified with the core north politically as there is always the good to be in the good book of the master up north May it save them on the day of reckoning. I don wash my hand commot for their matter. I get other prayer points to focus on. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Spy360(m): 5:20pm On Feb 26, 2023 |
VoteTinubu2023: Okay, I see you are just pulling my legs.  Why you come dey humble? El O El Your mind dey cut 😂😂😂 Take another three 🔥🔥🔥 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Spy360(m): 5:15pm On Feb 26, 2023 |
VoteTinubu2023: Peter Obi will take 25% in Borno, Kano, Niger, Kogi??
Anywhere they are auditioning for the role of a clown, you have to attend please.  In Borno, low turnouts in those areas of the NE will favour him. Also christian poluations in Biu, Maiduguri, Jere and Askira Uba will easily ensure that. Current results have not proven otherwise. In Kano Sabin Gari already won, and other southern dominated areas. Northerners won't vote for Obi but Kano is a mixed society. Kogi and Niger as NC states are usually game areas. The projection is 25% which is very possible. Now who is mopping like a 🤡 ? Take three more fires 🔥🔥🔥 |