Stats: 3,331,351 members, 8,449,880 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 12:53 PM

Stingman's Posts

Nairaland ForumStingman's ProfileStingman's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 100 pages)

PoliticsRe: The Late Tiv Warrior, General Gideon Orkar's, Coup Speech, April 1990 by Stingman: 10:11am On Feb 17, 2018
"...the overall progress of the Nigerian state a temporary decision to excise the following states namely, Sokoto, Borno, Katsina, Kano and Bauchi states from the Federal Republic of Nigeria comes into effect immediately until the following conditions are met...." Okar

This guy de see vision...

How Nigeria for be like say this excision take place..?
PoliticsRe: 2019: Who Will Run If Buhari Decides Not To? by Stingman: 10:02am On Feb 17, 2018
orisa37:
Osinbajo/Saraki are educated and skilful.
No be only educated and skilful...

What about Tinubu and Ambode?

You think so Nigeria begins from Abeokuta and ends in Ilorin..abi?
PoliticsRe: The PVC Conspiracy Against The Igbos Of SE/SS by Stingman: 8:48pm On Feb 16, 2018
Okoroawusa:
The story of the Igbo man

Always looking for someone to blame
Who would you abooki blame for this...shame of a nation...?

PoliticsRe: Femi Kayode Pens Touching Words To Nnamdi KANU Says He Misses Him by Stingman: 1:25pm On Feb 16, 2018
madridguy:
Keep you nonsense writing to yourself, useless coward. Your likes pushed the man towards death and run back.
I hope by now Nnamdi Kanu eyes go don clear now.
Who pushed those 41 people killed in fake SHARIA Zamfara state few days ago?

Would your eyes have been cleared...

Mister face your side and leave Kanu alone..

http://dailypost.ng/2018/02/16/41-zamfara-residents-killed/

PoliticsRe: Biafran War Never Happened by Stingman: 1:18pm On Feb 16, 2018
ShukuShaker:
Look at the picture closely. It was photoshopped.
Yes...you are photoshopped here too...

What about Boko...are they also photoshopped?

PoliticsRe: Biafran War Never Happened by Stingman: 1:04pm On Feb 16, 2018
ShukuShaker:
All i know is that the war never happened. Pictures of children starving in far away Sudan were taken and presented to the people as a propaganda to seek public empathy. My dad lived in Kano back then, and he told me all the attacks were staged. I'm talking about the biggest conspiracy theory in Nigeria's history.
...even Boko haram are staged managed...the $6.5 billion spent in the NE since it started..all never happened...Buhari is staged managed...even your existence is not real...

Are you okay now...?

You really need to be arrested and quarantined...before you do something stupid...

SportsRe: Meet Whitney Osuigwe, The Reigning ITF Junior World Champion by Stingman: 12:59pm On Feb 16, 2018
Tolbanks:
What are you saying gan na?
What kinda english is this gan na?
Those have since been corrected Ogbeni..but what is kinda and what is gan na?

Prof!.. no teach me nonsense...

Now answer the question...you clownish goal post shifter!
SportsRe: Meet Whitney Osuigwe, The Reigning ITF Junior World Champion by Stingman: 12:48pm On Feb 16, 2018
Tolbanks:
Must you put tribalism in everything you say!!!

BTW...

Hmmmn! Am sure God created you the day He created coconut cause your brain is full of water!
IDIOTA! angry
When you want to preserve Yoruba culture in state school in Lagos...Are you hypocrite not using tribalism?
PoliticsRe: Biafran War Never Happened by Stingman: 12:44pm On Feb 16, 2018
ShukuShaker:
what's wrong with "people like me"
Mental...People like you need to be chained and left in the sun...So your brain can be reconfigured...

PoliticsRe: My Message To Igbos Over The New Language Law In Lagos by Stingman: 12:32pm On Feb 16, 2018
Lot13:
Who are Igbos to disturb us on our land? What an effrontery!
Your land or One Nigeria?
PoliticsRe: My Message To Those Wishing They Were Not From Nigeria by Stingman: 12:27pm On Feb 16, 2018
maclatunji:
Let's see you exit now, who has time for inept people like you who don't understand their left from their right?
In your reckoning, do you infer that Tafawa Balewa and Awolowo, also do not know their left from their right?

Lazy unity beggar, with no shame!
PoliticsRe: My Message To Those Wishing They Were Not From Nigeria by Stingman: 12:24pm On Feb 16, 2018
WorldRichest:
I thought Hausa/Fulani have asked you to leave in peace and go to your potopoto republic of drugs and crime, what are you still doing in Kano, Kaduna, Sokoto, Lagos, Osun, e.t.c.? You pigs and idiots even went to UN to report that Hausa/Fulani threatened to sack you all from Nigeria. Even when Fashola abducted some of you and dumped you at bridge head on Upper Iweka road at 2:00a.m., you still jumped into the next available trailer taking cows to Lagos. Today you want restructuring, yesterday you want regionalism, tomorrow you want to be Nigeria president. Why don't you know what you want? Are you cursed?
You thought...? Were the same Hausa/fulani and the Yorubas not asked to leave the Eastern region including the Niger Delata area? Those who want to go to UN are the elite and political jobbers...and not the Biafrans.

As for being cursed...see the cursed and wretched of the earth here....

PoliticsRe: My Message To Those Wishing They Were Not From Nigeria by Stingman: 11:24am On Feb 16, 2018
maclatunji:
Don't mind them.
Unity beggar! Una no de tire? Forcing people to live together doesn't bring the best in them.

PoliticsRe: My Message To Those Wishing They Were Not From Nigeria by Stingman: 11:22am On Feb 16, 2018
Nigeria is not working as a nation would.

Even if it was formed by God...the same God will break it up like Czech republic and Slovakia, India and Paistan...and Malaysia and Indonesia which everyone has seen is better...with the new countries developing more than they would if they were together...

Are you telling me Odua nation won't develop faster than it is today if it had all its powers? Their fastest development was when they had their region by themselves..
RomanceRe: Yoruba Man Rocks Isiagu, Marries His Igbo Bride In Anambra (Photos) by Stingman: 6:59pm On Feb 15, 2018
Pigsandidiots:
So attention Don change to Abuja, not Lagos again grin. According to iPob bureu de statistic, Are we not owning the 95% properties in UK, US, Indonesia, South Africa, Spain, ,Germany, China, and Korea grin. Igbo are good in entertainment, that why no igbo man dead or alive have never been nominated for Grammy Award talk less of winning it hehehe. Name one igbo man that won has ever been nominated for Grammy not winning o. I will mention 7 Yorubas and 4 that have won Grammy Award, I challenge you on that. Talking of sport hehehehehe., in football, we share it, in boxing, you are not there, In wrestling, all know it is Yorubas that dominate, in tennis, you can't come near us. in chess, you are not there. Wait, tell me where you get the drug you take self
Empty ranting take your time to read this...

Yoruba Youths Have Lost Influence, Respect Of Nigerians
Author: Katherine Baffour
UPDATED: A YEAR AGO VIEWS: 2601 SHARE ON FACEBOOK SEND VIA EMAIL SHARE ON FACEBOOK SEND VIA EMAIL Writing for Naij.com from Magodo, Lagos, Maxwell Adeyemi Adeleye says the Yoruba youths are no longer making their valuable contributions to the political and cultural life in Nigeria. What can the Yoruba people do to restore lost influence? Lateef Raji, a public policy analyst, in an article titled Consequently, as a concerned Nigerian, I want to question the role(s) of Yoruba youths in the current fight against unemployment, starvation and poverty in Nigeria. This question was necessitated by my discovery through indirect observations that Yoruba youths are the most lazy, perfidious and egoistic youths in Nigeria as at today. I discovered that the pride of an average Yoruba youth has overshadowed his intellectual judiciousness, level-headedness and sagacity.

Today, among ten Nigerians submitting their resumes to multinational corporations eight would be Yorubas. Folks from my generation in the Western Nigeria are too lazy to tap from the abundant opportunities that litter the streets of, say, Lagos, for primitive accumulation of wealth. The Igbos, and, by extension, the Niger-Deltans and the Northerners have indirectly taken over the control of economy of Lagos, Nigeria’s indisputable number one centre of success, excellence and opportunities. The Apapa wharf in Lagos has virtually been taken over by the Easterners. The data that I got from the Nigerian custom services divulges that 63% of those licensed to transact businesses in Apapa Wharf are Igbos. More so, data collected from licensing office reveals that owners of 56% of commercial motorcycles in Lagos are Northerners and Easterners. The lucrative transport business has been hijacked from the Yorubas.

Today, the major work of average Yoruba youths on the streets of Lagos is to collect royalty, due and charges from the Hausas and Igbos, using their motorcycles to make cool cash from their land. Ninety-five percent of transport, travel and tour firms operating in Lagos are owned by the enterprising and hardworking Easterners. The Yorubas stay at various intersections harassing hardworking people transacting their legal businesses in the name of collecting charges and dues for the local government. I also discovered that majority of the few Yorubas riding commercial motorcycles in Lagos are locally-trained automobile engineers that have abandoned their workshops.

Furthermore, the popular Ladipo and Owode motor spare parts markets in Lagos are now solidly in the hands of Igbos. As usual, the Yoruba youths are in the market collecting dues for their local government chairmen and the Iyaloja General of Lagos. Yaba, Oyigbo, Sabo, Oshodi, Agege, Alaba, Idumota, etc. markets have been taken over by the Easterners and Northerners who are predominantly youths. Let me also assert unequivocally that the Igbo youths are now becoming more prosperous in the entertainment industry than the Yoruba youths. Today, the Yorubas hardly tune their DSTVs to the Yoruba movie channel of the satellite television; rather, they watch some other movie channel that show English movies with actors and actresses of Igbo extraction. Why? Because most Yoruba movies are short of creativity. I can also articulate that 85% of the CEOs and executive directors of commercial banks operating in Nigeria today are Igbos and Hausas under the age of 50. They are very talented in boardroom politics, unlike their Yoruba counterparts, and they assist each other with an amazing ease.[/b] Educationally, the Yorubas are no longer in the top-three. According to the National Universities Commission (NUC), Anambra, Imo and Enugu have the highest number of professors and doctorate degree holders in Nigeria.

Ekiti and Ondo states that used to top the list have been demoted to number four and six respectively. In 2014, the reports of the West African Examinations Council (WAEC) and the National Examination Council (NECO) revealed that the Yorubas have been upturned by the Easterners in terms of academic performance. Ekiti, a state known as fountain of knowledge, was number 34 in 2013. The Yorubas are also missing in the sports sector. The Golden Eaglets, Flying Eagles, Super Eagles, Flamingoes, Falconets, Super Falcons, D'Tigers, other national teams are dominated by the Igbos and Hausas. The team that won the African Cup of Nations for Nigeria in 2013 was tagged Biafran national team by some columnists and social commentators, including myself.

Politically, the Igbos and Hausas are more united than the Yorubas. The result of the 2015 presidential election is a point of reference. The Hausas voted massively for General Buhari of the APC, while the Igbos extraordinarily voted for Goodluck Jonathan of the PDP. Sadly, the Yorubas had no bearing during the election. Jonathan’s inner circle members are currently blaming the Yorubas for their son's expected defeat. Victorious Buhari's teammates are reportedly saying that the Yorubas contributed little or nothing to the success of their kinsman. In conclusion, I want to impel my generation in the Western part of Nigeria to wake up and begin to act.

The nation of Nigeria that I am seeing today is hemorrhaging. I suggest we put ourselves in strategic positions. The bitter truth is that our leaders only think for themselves and their children.

Read more: https://politics.naij.com/441183-yoruba-youths-have-lost-influence-respect-of-nigerians.html

RomanceRe: Yoruba Man Rocks Isiagu, Marries His Igbo Bride In Anambra (Photos) by Stingman: 5:57pm On Feb 15, 2018
Pigsandidiots:
If you want to turn igbo man to Mumu, say something nice about them. It is finished. Ffk n olunloyo is a good example. We read two news today about igbo women maltreating house help. Just few weeks ago, we read how igbo wife killed her husband with the help of her children. All in this nairaland. Tomorrow, I can decide to be like Ffk n say something nice about igbo to turn their Mumu button. The one Ffk is doing right now. grin, Kudos to the writer though, for making una happy. You know what I mean grin
Igbo girls are cleaner and decent...

Igbos own 70% of properties in Abuja...

Igbos are hard working and enterprising...

Igbos are very good in entertainment, sports and science...

Bla, bla, bla, bla, bla...

Why would everybody try to make the Igbo feel nice...? Are thy indebted to the Igbos?

The answer is no. The people making those statements are indeed correct in their assertion, ogbeni.

Deal with it.
RomanceRe: Yoruba Man Rocks Isiagu, Marries His Igbo Bride In Anambra (Photos) by Stingman: 5:37pm On Feb 15, 2018
dreamwords:
Correct guy,
Someone give him a cold bottle of star
Thanks bro...they think say we be their mate for everything...

RomanceRe: Yoruba Man Rocks Isiagu, Marries His Igbo Bride In Anambra (Photos) by Stingman: 5:32pm On Feb 15, 2018
picco:
stick with men for where. Go to IMO state and see how Ibo married women are fucking around, most don't divorce because Igbo men don't talk about it, most Ibo oloshos in Lagos are married and their husband knows what they do, they even send money for feeding to their husband and children. How many Yoruba man will abhor that shit? I grew up in imo state, so I know all bulshit u do in d name of perfect marriage, pls stop saying rubbish on nairaland or I'll wash all ur tribe's dirty linen outside now.
Yoruba men don’t mind their women cheating – Funmi Iyanda tongue tongue tongue tongue
RomanceRe: Yoruba Man Rocks Isiagu, Marries His Igbo Bride In Anambra (Photos) by Stingman: 5:29pm On Feb 15, 2018
Pigsandidiots:
You mean your gala hawking secretaryhuh grin
Or would it be agbo or jedi jedi concoction hawking secretary....?

Which is better?
RomanceRe: Yoruba Man Rocks Isiagu, Marries His Igbo Bride In Anambra (Photos) by Stingman: 5:27pm On Feb 15, 2018
picco:
shut your dirty mouth.Yoruba girl are getting married every Saturday mostly to yoruba guys. what so special about useless and classless manly ibo girls,I can never date or mary Ibo girls because most them are retired olosho. I blame few Yoruba guys that married girls. I'll choose Yoruba girl over ibo girl.
"...I kinda agree...especially since I am Yoruba myself...From my 'little' experience, gathered during my university days and early bachelorhood and with body count on both sides, (before I gave my life to Christ), I can, through my own experience, say that Igbo girls are so much cleaner, more respectful, value marriage more, less argumentative and problematic, treat husbands better, are more beautiful, have sexier bodies, are more family oriented, cook better and are much more enterprising than Yoruba ladies. Unfortunately, I have never dated a Hausa, Fulani, Efik or Kalabari woman so I can't comment on those. But if I were to pick between Yoruba and Igbo women, Na Igbo all the way o! Igbo kwenu! ~FRZ Ifedayo Olarinde...
RomanceRe: Yoruba Man Rocks Isiagu, Marries His Igbo Bride In Anambra (Photos) by Stingman: 2:34pm On Feb 15, 2018
Pigsandidiots:
Is that why you are confusing your grammar grin
...but you can be my secretary...to clean my m*ss. I can pay you well.
RomanceRe: Yoruba Man Rocks Isiagu, Marries His Igbo Bride In Anambra (Photos) by Stingman: 2:28pm On Feb 15, 2018
Pigsandidiots:
Na so e pain you reach?
E no pain me at all..I just cannot bear haters, pretenders and liars...
RomanceRe: Yoruba Man Rocks Isiagu, Marries His Igbo Bride In Anambra (Photos) by Stingman: 2:21pm On Feb 15, 2018
Pigsandidiots:
E pain you no be small o.
I know say you self de run for those una girls..

How your Afamai wife...?

PoliticsRe: God Did Not Make Mistake By Bringing Us Housa's, Yoruba's And Igbo's Together, L by Stingman: 2:10pm On Feb 15, 2018
BiafraIShere:
Don't mind that boy, Nigeria was brought together for British business and economic benefit. What has God got to do with it? The name Nigeria or Nigger-area was coined by an ordinary girl. How can God support an evil entity were blood of innocent people are being shed everyday?? The continued existence of Nigeria as an entity is nothing but a crime against humanity!!
People are just being forced to live together in a space called Nigeria.

RomanceRe: Yoruba Man Rocks Isiagu, Marries His Igbo Bride In Anambra (Photos) by Stingman: 1:39pm On Feb 15, 2018
Odingo1:
You are just consoling yourself, which kind of tribe abandon their women or keep on showing that their women are not marriageable, how many Hausa and Igbo men marry outside their tribe, what happen to Yoruba ladies that will liter everywhere, is it not a shame.
You are dancing that Yoruba men are abandoning their women and be running to east to marry,doesn't that tell you that where they are running to is better.
You de mind those liars...

As we speak...DAVIDO is having the best time of his life with CHIOMA...

They can't have enough of eastern babes no matter how they pretend!
PoliticsRe: God Did Not Make Mistake By Bringing Us Housa's, Yoruba's And Igbo's Together, L by Stingman: 1:03pm On Feb 15, 2018
Who separated India and Pakistan?

Who separate Indonesia and Malaysia?

Who separated Czech republic and Solvakia?

etc
etc

For Nigeria to grow rapidly...it needs to devolve power to regions...or complete separation.
PoliticsRe: Why Underage Persons Were Registered In The North – INEC's Director, Osaze-Uzzi by Stingman: 12:52pm On Feb 15, 2018
If these had happened in the eastern part of Nigeria...Buhari will personally asked that it should be repeated...with military tanks and personnel sent..

There is no other reason why I detest the country with passion than brazen injustice and deadly impunity... perpetrated openly.

The north has always used force and terror to acheive all their aims in the country.
PoliticsRe: Yoruba Developed Aba-through Awolowo Fact!! by Stingman: 5:41pm On Feb 14, 2018
angels09:
Why do all prostitutes in Nigeria answer Igbo names sef... like Tina ngozi chinwe...
...because Yoruba people never really get married. One can have 10 married women at a time.

Most married whores answer Yoruba names like Bose, Afisat, Doyin,MuniRAT...
PoliticsRe: Would We Ever See Nnamdi Kanu Again? by Stingman: 5:37pm On Feb 14, 2018
Guestlander:
You should call it an ode to a dead ipob.
Everything can heal..but this?

PoliticsRe: Would We Ever See Nnamdi Kanu Again? by Stingman: 5:34pm On Feb 14, 2018
OP, what about those who lost their lives to Fulani herdsmen in Osun, Ondo Ogun, Oyo and Kwara states...?

Do you mean you don't care about these brothers of yours?

What about those burnt to death in your farms in Osun?

So Kanu is giving your sleepless night?

Oya, carry the matter for your head...if that will make you good...

http://www.tribuneonlineng.com/herdsmen-set-ablaze-100-acres-mangoes-pineapple-plantation-osun/

PoliticsRe: Yoruba Developed Aba-through Awolowo Fact!! by Stingman: 5:26pm On Feb 14, 2018
angels09:
Yoruba own the Igbo race. They are offshoots of the Ife princess who was banished from the kingdom. She met a gorilla and they befriended each other

This association gave birth to the Igbo race!

Proof
All Igbo musical instruments are dominated by wood
The shape of their heads

This is all in accordance with the progenitor of their race.

Since the Yoruba understands these facts ..hence the tolerance
...see your progenitor...Kicked down down with other demons...

PoliticsRe: Yoruba Developed Aba-through Awolowo Fact!! by Stingman: 5:23pm On Feb 14, 2018
angels09:
Elizade can swallow coscharis and innoson without shaking yet as a Yoruba man he's still humble and minding his own business...not forging documents or cornering national assets
...can it also swallow Coscharis....

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 100 pages)