Stats: 3,325,073 members, 8,420,170 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 12:47 PM

Structuralman's Posts

Nairaland ForumStructuralman's ProfileStructuralman's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 17 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by Structuralman: 1:27pm On Jul 25, 2017
scarplanet:
EH and GT wrote the same questions. I am GT by the way.

The questions were basically lexis, logical reasoning, mathematics. There was no comprehension.

Expect questions like if all rats are dog, some birds are goat, all goats are hen; find the conclusion. (Don't waste time on this part)
Know sequences like 1,1.5, 3, 4.5, ?
Fill in the gap.
Percentages (lots of them).
e.t.c.

You should find it interesting
Did you have any question like this:

Q 8 − Statement: Fashion is a form of ugliness and becomes necessary to change every six months.

Conclusions:

I. Fashion designers are incapable of understanding the mind of the general public very well.

II. Public go for a new change every time.

Options:

A - Only conclusion I is valid.

B - Only conclusion II is valid.

C - Either conclusion I or II is valid.

D - Neither conclusion I nor II is valid.

E - Both the conclusions are valid.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by Structuralman: 1:25pm On Jul 25, 2017
Lexxyla:
Just finished with my test. GT geologist Lagos. There is nothing to be scared of, it was easier than i presumed.

For those yet to write, make sure you prepare for number series, Quantitative reasoning, statement and conclusion, percentage and fill in the gap with appropriate options. There are only five sections with 9 questions per section. Calculators are allowed and the test is just 45mins.

There is a place to keep your bags/phones for just #100 for those writing in Lagos.

Best of luck to us all.
Statement and Conclusion...was it of this nature?

Q 8 − Statement: Fashion is a form of ugliness and becomes necessary to change every six months.

Conclusions:

I. Fashion designers are incapable of understanding the mind of the general public very well.

II. Public go for a new change every time.

Options:

A - Only conclusion I is valid.

B - Only conclusion II is valid.

C - Either conclusion I or II is valid.

D - Neither conclusion I nor II is valid.

E - Both the conclusions are valid.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by Structuralman: 12:03pm On Jul 19, 2017
AlwaysUltraPad:
he said general maths , English , chemistry, etc. He can't tell if it's GMAT. You know not everyone knows GMAT .
See this other Thread

https://www.nairaland.com/3932221/dpr-ond-test-conducted-yesterday

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Dangote Refinery Recruitment Still Ongoing by Structuralman: 11:11am On Jul 18, 2017
SAOchani:
Dangote Refinery Recruitment Still Ongoing:

1.) Field Engineer for Piling - 10 Positions
Click Here To View Details

2.) Concrete Coordinator - 2 Positions

3.) Batching Plant In Charge Executive

4.) Batching Plant Operators - 7 Positions

5.) Batching Plant Maintenance Manager - 2 Position

6.) Production Manager

7.) Batching Plant Supervisor - 4 Positions

8.) Stock Controller - 2 Positions

Application Closing Date
15th July, 2017.

https://careers.dangote-group.com/Openings.aspx
Please how can one get to "Dangote Refinery, Okunraye Bus- stop. KM 15, Lekki Free Trade Zone road." by public transport. Its urgent.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by Structuralman: 7:40am On Jul 12, 2017
omelemao:
GMB4REAL. you really helped the house with information. so sorry to hear that yours was rejected. please guys anyone who is successful at the end, do remember GMB4REAL, this guy really tried for Us all. why you think yours was rejected though?

take care
@GMB4REAL: I am also really sorry and surprised to hear that yours was rejected. I really want to thank you for all the valuable and timely information you provided to us all on this forum. You have done really well! God is planning something bigger and better for you. Remain blessed.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by Structuralman: 12:35pm On Jul 06, 2017
fatdick:
Ecological Seabed Survey and Post Drilling Seabed Survey respectively
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by Structuralman: 11:03am On Jul 06, 2017
fatdick:
lol.....I'll send it to you anyways for being a nice person and I must commend you for being helpful to others.

I hope you're aware some of the answers ticked in the objective part of the past questions are wrong? I have seen those questions and even more since last year. I was opportuned to go through them before my PC crashed and I noticed many of the answers ticked as right were wrong, so be careful bro.

Also, the document I sent you is EGASPIN and not EGASPINE as most people are spelling it. It's not a document that is interesting to read and may only appeal to core environmentalists and people who understand why the guidelines were put up in the first place. Quite bulky too but it if you can, just focus on dpr's procedure for ESS, PDSS and the rest.

BTW, what position are you applying for? Best Wishes!

PS: Those I have shared with may share with others who need it. I'm quite busy during the day please.
Please what is the full meaning of the acronyms ESS and PDSS??
CareerRe: 6 Useful Career Building Tips For Graduates by Structuralman: 3:18pm On Jul 05, 2017
And develop yourself too while on the job. Go for relevant trainings and certifications.
AutosRe: My Wonderful Experience With Mr Tadeus by Structuralman: 10:17am On Jul 05, 2017
Tadeus:
Good Morning Nairalanders
Good morning Mr Tadeus. Please how much will it cost me including customs clearing etc to buy a 2007 Camry?

ie landing cost to your lagos office so i can come and pick it up from there.
AutosRe: Super Clean 2006 Honda Accord DC For Sale Sold by Structuralman: 8:53am On Jul 05, 2017
Miroslavklose:
alright
Why do you want to sell this beautiful and very neatly used and maintained ride? Its a great buy for the new lucky owner!
AutosRe: Latest 07 Toks Toyota Camry by Structuralman: 8:45am On Jul 05, 2017
freemayor4u:
Still available
Mileage please?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: I Need Accommodation Closer To Ogba, Ikeja by Structuralman: 4:29pm On Jun 30, 2017
Busbar:
I am interested to join any who has accommodation to share and is close to ogba in ikeja. Whatsap 07057882760
If you move this topic to the "Properties" section you will get instant replies and phone calls. Just my idea.
AutosRe: Toks Toyota Corrola 2006 2.1m (non Negotiable) by Structuralman: 9:43am On Jun 30, 2017
mykalls:
oga remove that sienna interior wey u carry put as corolla interior. Quick!
Must be a mixup because he also has sienna for sale.
AutosRe: Toks (just Cleared) 2003 Toyota Camry. 1.7m by Structuralman: 9:36am On Jun 30, 2017
agarawu23:
I have seen all your posts today. Well done. Do you have 2007 model toyota in stock?
Car TalkRe: New 2018 Toyota Camry: Details And Photos by Structuralman: 2:47pm On Jun 29, 2017
Emperor707:
Yeah... In 2029 when the second hand hits Nigeria in large numbers
I reject that! There is something as ordering for a brand new car.
Car TalkRe: New 2018 Toyota Camry: Details And Photos by Structuralman: 1:46pm On Jun 29, 2017
This ride makes sense die!!! Exterior and interior are fantastic. This is definitely my next car.

smiley smiley smiley smiley
Car TalkRe: Maintenance Tips For Honda Cars by Structuralman: 8:21am On Jun 29, 2017
luvinhubby:
For a normal 06 accord, btw 9k - 14k depending on voltage but if for a hybrid, can only do a refill.
FlyboyZee:
Call @luvinghubby, he's the one I have been getting my stock from...
Hello Luvinghubby, i will soon require ATF for my Honda Accord 2004 model. Can I have your number and office address (if any) so I can call when the time is right?
Car TalkRe: Transmission Oil by Structuralman: 4:48pm On Jun 28, 2017
FlyboyZee:
Call @luvinghubby, he's the one I have been getting my stock from...
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Dangote Group Fresh Job Recruitment----3 Positions With 15 Slot by Structuralman: 11:13am On Jun 28, 2017
chrisaspire:
http://aspirenigerianjobs..com.ng/2017/06/dangote-group-fresh-job-recruitment-3.html
The Dangote Group is a diversified and fully integrated conglomerate with interests across a range of sectors in Nigeria and Africa. Current interests include Cement, Sugar, Flour, Salt,

Pasta, Beverages, Noodles, Poly Products, Transportation and real estate with new initiatives in the Oil and Gas, Telecommunication, Fertilizer and Steel sector of the economy.

We are recruiting to fill the following positions below: CLICK HERE FOR THE DETAILS
http://aspirenigerianjobs..com.ng/2017/06/dangote-group-fresh-job-recruitment-3.html
Jobs/VacanciesRe: DANGOTE Oil Refining Company Job Vacancies – Apply Now by Structuralman: 11:12am On Jun 28, 2017
[quote author=matonip post=57908220][/quote]Thanks
Car TalkRe: Transmission Oil by Structuralman: 7:52am On Jun 28, 2017
FlyboyZee:
Honda DW 1.
Thanks, where can i purchase that please.
Car TalkRe: Honda Accord Vs Toyota Camry, Which Would You Go For? by Structuralman: 3:39pm On Jun 23, 2017
And statistically speaking...Toyota are is the number one car used and preferred by Nigerians. The 2nd on the list is Honda.
Car TalkRe: Honda Accord Vs Toyota Camry, Which Would You Go For? by Structuralman: 3:36pm On Jun 23, 2017
Bros, Toyota all the way ohhhh. The ball joint/leg of the Honda can pull out anytime.
Car TalkRe: Transmission Oil by Structuralman: 3:32pm On Jun 23, 2017
LadipoNG:
Yes O! Very Important...
Nice one LadipNG

My car is Honda Accord 2004 model. Please advice the transmission fluid to be used.
TravelRe: 2017 Eid Holiday: Fun Places To Visit In Nigeria by Structuralman: 2:48pm On Jun 23, 2017
Will be spending it with family at Eko Hotel and Suites. Fantastic place with great food and nice pool too!!
PropertiesRe: Now Selling for N8million not N9.5M Orange Ville Estate Lekki Scheme 2 by Structuralman: 11:19am On Jun 23, 2017
Isaacorealties:
Presently, the estate is undergoing Sand-filling because is a reclaimed land.

TITLE
C of O

INFRASTRUCTURE
Electricity
Portable Water
Good Road Network
Perimeter Fencing
Drainage

Presently the price has changed

OUTRIGHT(1-2 MONTHS)
N9,500,000

3 MONTHS
N10,000,000

6 MONTHS
N10,500,000
Fantastic! See you soon.
PropertiesRe: Now Selling for N8million not N9.5M Orange Ville Estate Lekki Scheme 2 by Structuralman: 10:49am On Jun 23, 2017
Isaacorealties:
Scheme 1 has been sold out.
This one too will soon be sold out.

The earlier you get yours the better.

What infrastructure are on ground now and can i see a few site pictures?

AutosRe: Reg 08/09 Toyota Camry For Sale 2m Asking by Structuralman: 10:41am On Jun 23, 2017
Mileage please and any issues with this ride?
AutosRe: Mint Toyota Camry 2007 SE by Structuralman: 10:30am On Jun 23, 2017
Akosh:
Available wink
Nice ride, is it V4 or V6 and whats the mileage pls.
AutosRe: YES!!!Buy Cars Below 500k From Germany Without Clearing .......pictures Inside by Structuralman: 10:26am On Jun 23, 2017
lade007:
Hello bros.....good morning. Honestly it's better you buy these cars from America. They are scarce here and hence expensive
Thanks a lot for the feedback. I was planning the same thing too, i just wanted to have a price comparison. Keep up the good work in Germany Lade007.
AutosRe: Reg Camry 08 For Sale@1.950m Asking Price by Structuralman: 10:23am On Jun 23, 2017
Mileage pls, any issue with the car and whats the reason for sales.
AutosRe: SOLD SOLD SOLD Neatly Used 2007 Toyota Camry @ 1.7m by Structuralman: 10:19am On Jun 23, 2017
[quote author=hrhjnr post=56972685][/quote]Mileage please and can can you deliver to Lagos.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 17 pages)