Stats: 3,331,251 members, 8,449,419 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 06:25 PM

Superbloke's Posts

Nairaland ForumSuperbloke's ProfileSuperbloke's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 29 pages)

SportsRe: Keshi Resigned? by superbloke(m): 6:47pm On Feb 11, 2013
Akshow: If Its true I'm sad. New management new plan. Maka why keshi?
I think it'll play out well eventually. An employer can reject an employee's resignation and enter negotiations with him to give him whatever conditions he wants. This is what i think is the strategy.
SportsRe: Keshi Resigned? by superbloke(m): 6:41pm On Feb 11, 2013
Apparently it's true
SportsRe: Stephen Keshi Resigns As Eagles Coach by superbloke(m): 6:41pm On Feb 11, 2013
Just heard it on the radio. Now he's got bargaining power. I believe he's going to be convinced and will eventually stay on.
Christianity EtcRe: The Christian Chatbox ( sticky) by superbloke(m): 11:37am On Feb 11, 2013
[quote author=uj_sizzle]you're ill? Sorry love.
Beloved i wish above all things that you may prosper and be in health even as thy soul prospers smiley.

Everything in the bible was addressed to specific people at that time, but still today everything in there addresses each as us at every stage of our life n in every situation we find ourselves.

If scriptures were breathed by God, for teaching, reproof, learning in righteousness etc, then we can logically assume it also affects us personally.

Just pick whatever u want, personalize it n see the how our wonder working Father works.[/quote]Thank you, very well put. I was surprised when i saw the question that i didn't know what kind of answer will satisfy her. I couldn't have put it better.
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Burkina Faso - AFCON 2013 Final (1 - 0) - On 10th February 2013 by superbloke(m): 9:31pm On Feb 10, 2013
Give it up for burkina faso, they did themselves proud. They should be proud of themselves
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Burkina Faso - AFCON 2013 Final (1 - 0) - On 10th February 2013 by superbloke(m): 9:28pm On Feb 10, 2013
did u see dat? RIP burkina faso...lol
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Burkina Faso - AFCON 2013 Final (1 - 0) - On 10th February 2013 by superbloke(m): 9:25pm On Feb 10, 2013
Nigeria champions of Africa!!! :DNigeria champions of Africa!!!
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Burkina Faso - AFCON 2013 Final (1 - 0) - On 10th February 2013 by superbloke(m): 9:23pm On Feb 10, 2013
Champions!!!!!!! We rule africa: :DChampions!!!!!!! We rule africa:
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Burkina Faso - AFCON 2013 Final (1 - 0) - On 10th February 2013 by superbloke(m): 9:01pm On Feb 10, 2013
musa oooo grin
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Burkina Faso - AFCON 2013 Final (1 - 0) - On 10th February 2013 by superbloke(m): 8:44pm On Feb 10, 2013
Moses messed up there
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Burkina Faso - AFCON 2013 Final (1 - 0) - On 10th February 2013 by superbloke(m): 8:41pm On Feb 10, 2013
Uche out...musa in
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Burkina Faso - AFCON 2013 Final (1 - 0) - On 10th February 2013 by superbloke(m): 8:40pm On Feb 10, 2013
anitank: Replace UGLY with BANCE grin...

1) That girl is bance undecided

2) This is such a bance situation cry

3) That is the bancest dog I ever saw grin
Lmao
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Burkina Faso - AFCON 2013 Final (1 - 0) - On 10th February 2013 by superbloke(m): 8:18pm On Feb 10, 2013
Half time grin iLm liking this
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Burkina Faso - AFCON 2013 Final (1 - 0) - On 10th February 2013 by superbloke(m): 8:11pm On Feb 10, 2013
Goooaaaaalllll!!!!! Mbaaaaa!!!
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Burkina Faso - AFCON 2013 Final (1 - 0) - On 10th February 2013 by superbloke(m): 7:49pm On Feb 10, 2013
Ideye why now?
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Burkina Faso - AFCON 2013 Final (1 - 0) - On 10th February 2013 by superbloke(m): 7:40pm On Feb 10, 2013
Chai! Empty post
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Burkina Faso - AFCON 2013 Final (1 - 0) - On 10th February 2013 by superbloke(m): 7:37pm On Feb 10, 2013
Ambrose!! You can do better
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Burkina Faso - AFCON 2013 Final (1 - 0) - On 10th February 2013 by superbloke(m): 7:29pm On Feb 10, 2013
Let the game begin!!
Christianity EtcRe: The Christian Chatbox ( sticky) by superbloke(m): 3:38pm On Feb 10, 2013
huh Much ado about valentine. Everyday should be love day.

And i'm still wondering who my val is gonna be grin
SportsRe: Why Did Most Nigerians Support Burkina Faso Against Ghana? by superbloke(m): 6:28pm On Feb 07, 2013
adconline: You are wrong on 2001 loss to Naija, cos there was no AFCON that year. Instead, in 2000, Naija lost to Ghana in penalty shoot out at the finals.
They lost to cameroon not ghana
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Mali (AFCON 2013) - (4 - 1) On 6th February 2013 by superbloke(m): 4:47pm On Feb 06, 2013
I'm really proud of these guys mehn!
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Mali (AFCON 2013) - (4 - 1) On 6th February 2013 by superbloke(m): 4:30pm On Feb 06, 2013
Goooaaallll!!!
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Mali (AFCON 2013) - (4 - 1) On 6th February 2013 by superbloke(m): 4:25pm On Feb 06, 2013
Gooaaaallll!!!! Nice work by moses!
Christianity EtcRe: The Christian Chatbox ( sticky) by superbloke(m): 2:25pm On Feb 05, 2013
ARareGem: ^^Makes sense.

Imagining how it would be like on my day. . . .
Perhaps on the beach wearing beach wears, guests sitting on the mats on the sand, dolphins as witnesses, maybe an 'aladura' (white garment) pastor with all his dramatic followers grin
Who knows, your may set a new trend wink
Christianity EtcRe: The Christian Chatbox ( sticky) by superbloke(m): 2:11pm On Feb 05, 2013
dagr8: thank you...I love dis comment....oya chop knuckle grin
I chop am drink water untop sef grin
Christianity EtcRe: The Christian Chatbox ( sticky) by superbloke(m): 10:02pm On Feb 04, 2013
Hello guys. How una dey? smiley

HumbledbYGrace: Dagr8 dear my argument wasn't based on fornication as you put it!!! I was defending the case where a lady and the guy signed the papers at the magistrate court before she even got pregnant and later they want to make it official because we both know that a white wedding is expensive. Is there a problem when they want to get married but they can't affort the show pooper of a white wedding? Sex before marriage is a sin but after the magistrate court wedding is it still a sin?

I wonder!

U too dey fall my hand dear
If you are entering marriage as a christian, it must b done in the presence of God and there should be present a higher spiritual authority (an ordained pastor). Marriage in a magistrate court is legally binding, but not spiritually. It doesn't have to be in a church, but the presence of an ordained spiritual authority is required. If this takes place even during the court wedding, then it's ok.
Christianity EtcRe: The Christian Chatbox ( sticky) by superbloke(m): 6:12pm On Feb 03, 2013
Up super eagles cheesy
SportsRe: Ivory Coast Vs Nigeria - AFCON 2013 - (1 - 2) - On 3rd February 2013 by superbloke(m): 5:56pm On Feb 03, 2013
we wiinnnn!!! Woooaaaahhh!! Hahaha! Eat it haters tongue
SportsRe: Ivory Coast Vs Nigeria - AFCON 2013 - (1 - 2) - On 3rd February 2013 by superbloke(m): 5:52pm On Feb 03, 2013
its all over!!! Up super eagles!!!!!
SportsRe: Ivory Coast Vs Nigeria - AFCON 2013 - (1 - 2) - On 3rd February 2013 by superbloke(m): 5:40pm On Feb 03, 2013
Beautiful goal by Mba. Keshi should make a tactical change of his own.
SportsRe: Ivory Coast Vs Nigeria - AFCON 2013 - (1 - 2) - On 3rd February 2013 by superbloke(m): 5:23pm On Feb 03, 2013
yaya!! Good keeping enyeama
SportsRe: Ivory Coast Vs Nigeria - AFCON 2013 - (1 - 2) - On 3rd February 2013 by superbloke(m): 5:22pm On Feb 03, 2013
what a miss! Ideye!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 29 pages)