Stats: 3,330,230 members, 8,444,458 topics. Date: Monday, 13 July 2026 at 03:04 PM

Sweetnecta's Posts

Nairaland ForumSweetnecta's ProfileSweetnecta's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 (of 154 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: When Is Civil Disobedience Allowed For A Christian? by Sweetnecta: 1:56pm On Jan 11, 2012
^^^^^ do you ever post anything of your own, except plagiarize?

Oh boy, i think the british gimmick already changed you and you are no more nigerian.
Christianity EtcRe: Startled Until We Understand The Scriptures by Sweetnecta: 1:51pm On Jan 11, 2012
[Quote]« #6 on: Today at 01:16:18 PM »

^^^

You do not disappoint me, joining up with your atheist brothers to attack your nemesis Grin Grin[/Quote]I am his nemesis, now. Tomorrow, I will be called his brother. Multiple personality sufferer you are.
Christianity EtcRe: Startled Until We Understand The Scriptures by Sweetnecta: 1:12pm On Jan 11, 2012
^^^^^^^^^ Ha ha; thats from the simpson cartoon show.

El desperado el senor frosybel.

mucho grati[ou]s senor phxc. the dude has lost some marbles. screw loose[s]
IslamRe: Islamic Poetry by Sweetnecta: 11:41pm On Jan 10, 2012
IslamRe: Islamic Poetry by Sweetnecta: 10:54pm On Jan 10, 2012
Surah Mulk by Sheikh Abu Bakr Shatri:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6K9O6lKk00s

Islamic Poetry in Arabic:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yEWVpxLwg6o
Christianity EtcRe: How Can He Be Of God? by Sweetnecta: 9:46pm On Jan 10, 2012
@BAshy_demy: Please don't insult any prophet [as] or the personages of any religion. Please.

Leave plappville and her cohorts in their ignorance. She and Judek2 forget that urine is an ingredient of some medicine, indeed every day medicine.

men and women eat and or swallow same thing as urine under the guise of passion of love.

A bad person killed, what shall be the punishment of that bad person?

If Muhammad [as] were to be alive, today, America will honor him as the greatest hero with measured resolve than anyone who ever walked the face of the earth. Next will be Moses and then others, based on practical living of life.
Christianity EtcRe: Awake You 12 Tribes Of Israel, I Have Come To Wake You Up (video) by Sweetnecta: 9:29pm On Jan 10, 2012
^^^^^^^^^^^^ No honor is left for Israel in any spiritual sense. The tribe that was chosen after the flood of Noah has lost its luster from the house of Abraham. The last prophet [as] to mankind was chosen from the other and older branch and the tribe is not by blood but by obedience to God.
IslamRe: Islamic Poetry by Sweetnecta: 8:53pm On Jan 10, 2012
^^^^^ Whenever you begin to read the Quran, I will advise that you take the time to listen to Quranic recitation in arabic. Whatever chapter you read, listen to its recitation. My favorite reciter is Abu Bakr Shatri. If you listen to his Surah Muminu and or any long or medium length Surah, I believe it will catch for you that thing you say you are missing, not just in the poetry of the brother alone, or just in addition your artistic interpretation. But it will be in all aspect of life. Try it and let us know how interesting is your spiritual journey.

Poetry in arabic language, not the musical kind is like scatting; somewhat like what Elanor Fitzgerald used to spit out to razzle dazzle them. But the Islamic poetry is much more classically sophisticated.
IslamRe: Who Is This Allah? by Sweetnecta: 3:13pm On Jan 10, 2012
^^^^^^^^^ Thou shall not kill in your Bibles and nothing else?

Can you stake losing your religion and reversion into Islam on this? when you put your oath against this, I will InshaAllah tell you things about your Bibles, all the prophets sent to man starting from Adam, then first man, a prophet among his family, then Jesus a slave prophet and messenger of God. Then I will tell you about their prophetic leader, then Allah The God Who created all.

Though shall not kill unjustly; this even disbelievers practice it.
Christianity EtcRe: 2 Year Old Christ Embassy Girl Speaks In Tongues And Preaches by Sweetnecta: 3:06pm On Jan 10, 2012
^^^^^^^^^^ Should message be gibberish?

Is that how Jesus got his message, in gibberish? Name a prophet of God in your Bibles who got his message in gibberish?
IslamRe: Islamic Poetry by Sweetnecta: 1:46pm On Jan 10, 2012
@emofine; so you will become a full fledged fan when you become muslim woman? abeg hurry up with the declaration of faith. goodness is calling you.
Christianity EtcRe: Is President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan A Born Again Christian? by Sweetnecta: 3:56pm On Jan 09, 2012
@Frosbel: « #7 on: Yesterday at 01:55:50 PM »
[Quote]In TRUE Christianity , there is separation of Religion and State akin to " give what belongs to Caesar to Caesar and give what belongs to God to God ".

In Islam , Religion and State are intertwined.[/Quote]{Joke; its a lair} Seriously, if the bold are what christianity is, you have a problem, the reason your religion is not a total guidance for man. No wonder you do not pray like Jesus prayed at Gethsemane. No wonder you people make things up as you go; singing, beating drums, playing organs, clapping hands, standing up and sitting down and your prayer is not orderly, organized, standardized, wearing all kinda clothing from show me everything to just a little but never cover up completely. When ceasar wants your tithes, then fight breaks out with man of God and his collection basket. Abeg whats true about a mirage?
IslamRe: Muhammed Imagined That Abraham Built The Kaaba! by Sweetnecta: 3:43pm On Jan 09, 2012
[Quote]at least we know better not to say we will turn the other cheek when we know that it is the height of dishonesty when we know we are eager to strike preemptively.

since the advent of christianity, there is no war that islam knows that christianity is not its mother, its source, its fountain head.[/Quote]Who does this, when we factor in mr bush and his invasion of iraq, a crusader of the height order?

There is wisdom here for all to see.
IslamRe: Muhammed Imagined That Abraham Built The Kaaba! by Sweetnecta: 3:41pm On Jan 09, 2012
before Jews, the arabs were already established.

i remember when natanyahu said benjamin, the son of jacob walked the land of palestine before the arabs, hence he has the right to the land.

the thing benjamin forgot was that the father of arabs of islam, ishmael walked palestine 14 years before the grandfather of benjamin ever walked it, unless sarah was not the mother of isaac and hagar the mother of ishmael and abraham was the father of the two lads, 14 years apart.

i have been asking, where is the structure build by abraham to worship his God Who made him His friend?

where is the structure that the first to be built for the worship of God? who built it or there was no one that was aware of God and His Name before the children of jacob?

I need names and places and you people can't continue to be evasive. if your religion is from God you will have elements to prove it.

We have islam that is not named by a "atowun rin wa [yoruba adage fit for the people of antioch] or named after a man, a tribal father. nothing others have that ties them to Abraham and Adam. We do. Mount Araf means we see or meet; the meeting place of Adam and his wife after they descended from heavens.
IslamRe: Muhammed Imagined That Abraham Built The Kaaba! by Sweetnecta: 3:27pm On Jan 09, 2012
and in the name of Jehovah, the christians are igniting infernos.

at least we know better not to say we will turn the other cheek when we know that it is the height of dishonesty when we know we are eager to strike preemptively.

since the advent of christianity, there is no war that islam knows that christianity is not its mother, its source, its fountain head.

look around. just because you have the materials to lie does not sanitize you from the mess you created, using your public relation machinery to fan the flame on other so that they can be blame worthy in your eyes.

i call that dick cheney syndrome of repeating a line so often for a long time enough, suddenly it becomes the standard of honesty.

yellow cake and and tubing, more of it makes iraq a target. despicable.
Christianity EtcRe: Barakha: The Black Slave Girl, Who “served” Muhammad’s Four Generations by Sweetnecta: 11:18pm On Jan 08, 2012
Tinytim [i need to give you ukelele to make it fit] Sorry tinytim, where are you from that is so bad that drives [drove] to become an expatriate in a country that you hate the best man from her? If I now where you are from, it will serve me well as i can put your nation's shoes on, to understand your thinking.

Did Abdullah ibn Abi Mutallib sleep with anyone before Amina his legal wife? No based on what the messenger [as] said of his bloodline all the way to Adam [as]; there was no fornication, no adultery.

By the way, I will drink the urine of Muhammad [as], because if i die as a believer, after consuming it, I am sure fire of hell [InshaAllah] will not touch me.

I am sure you will not hesitate to munch on your woman's you know what, and if water from from it at that time, you will drink it. And that woman of yours is a nobody.

Was there any prophet God announced his prophet-hood to the community he belonged so much so that the people heard God, except by miracles and signs when and where appropriate?
Christianity EtcRe: Five Reasons Why Jesus Is Not Merely A Prophet by Sweetnecta: 3:20pm On Jan 08, 2012
^^^^^^^^ Salaamualaykum yaa akhi.
Enjoy your time creaming frosbel like a busted football.
Christianity EtcRe: Is President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan A Born Again Christian? by Sweetnecta: 1:40pm On Jan 08, 2012
@frosbel;^^^ the same gbam will not apply to former political leaders like shagari, buhari, babangida, abacha, abdlSalaam.

you will not forget that they came from a specific tribe, region, ethnic group, their religion must be the number 1 of their identity.

the same are not applying to delta man christian kneeling president [wide brim hat pressing brain down] GEJ.

when it comes to life, different rules must apply to Islam and muslims.

@God2man: the moral of your story above since there is no punch line, is no one told you, since the driver never told anyone, but you have to make it up as Paul made up his Bible.
IslamRe: Why You Don't Hear Southern Nigerian Muslims Responses On National Issues. by Sweetnecta: 9:37pm On Jan 07, 2012
^^^^^^^^ somebody should cry him a river hudson, or just throw in in it or throw some on him. Just soak him with water. that will shut 'im up.
PropertiesRe: Building A Large Duplex In Enugu by Sweetnecta: 8:58pm On Jan 07, 2012
This is pitiful that they have to burn the land and cut down trees [the greens that could have beautified the house and make the site so picturesque. No wonder the houses look old and ugly considering that the dust bowl that homes have to remain in the middle of.

can't the africans realize that you dont have to live in stripped bare land, but some greens, grass and trees even for shades are part of home living, too?
IslamRe: Anjem Choudary Owned By Arab Christian by Sweetnecta: 6:53pm On Jan 07, 2012
@Frosbel: « #5 on: Today at 05:43:13 PM »
[Quote]^^

Hi Bro.

So you know Arabic more than an Arab right ?[/Quote]The way I probably know Igbo more than an Igbo man of your type who is ashamed to speak Igbo language.

Ewu. lol [don vex].
IslamRe: Anjem Choudary Owned By Arab Christian by Sweetnecta: 6:48pm On Jan 07, 2012
^^^^^^^^ Only if you have ability to reason, especially coming from a fellow who made a mere Jew his God.

Thats smart. Which branch of the children of Jacob is your God from? Do you know how how to say of my own power I can do nothing?

When Jacob and his family prostrated their faces to Jacob, did they become Idolaters and Joseph their God?

Something to think about, bro.

And the yorubas say aji she bi yoruba lan ri.

All true prostrations of pure worship belong to Allah.

Surah Maryam starts in the second verse by saying Dhikiri abdahu Zakariyaaa. This Dhirkiri here means remembrance and its made clear by the next word Abdahu [Our slave as in Allah's Slave Zakariyya the father of Yahyah [as] to both true slaves and prophets of Allah].
IslamRe: Muhammad Only Waged War In Self-defense by Sweetnecta: 2:35pm On Jan 07, 2012
Allah is Akbar.

Who is maligned the most, but Muhammad [as] as the enemies of Allah swoop to tear fruitlessly into the fiber of true faith.

"And bring them before me to slaughter" just because they do not want me to reign over them, though I am not a king with any ruling capability or kingdom or throne.
IslamRe: Anjem Choudary Owned By Arab Christian by Sweetnecta: 2:15pm On Jan 07, 2012
i think frosbel, as usual swallow te ignorance of his religious forebears and the arab speaking christians, forgetting he and them, especially the arab christians that without the Quranic arabic, both the arabic language and the arabs, the christians among them and their arabic bible would have been less than poo.

at least poo, you can make fertilizer out of it.

frosbel disappeared and i am only left with his arab christian bellowing aloud like the jewish idol of golden calf [did the children of israel called that handmade "i am that i am" or yahweh or what exactly?]. its all a big noise without any knowledge in there.

Allah's Name in Surah Fatiha is Malik. Depending on how you read it, The Malik is either King or Master, while Sayiddina is also master. But when Sayidinna is said in Salaah, it is only meant for Allah, because in Salaah you do not use sayidinna for Muhammad [as]. You use his name, his titles [as], but not sayiddina.

Makaru, Makr in the Quran means, Plan, Planner, etc when it is used for Allah who does not need to deceive anyone, since He is not accountable to anyone or anyone will outsmart outwit or overcome Him. But the evil doers, Makaru, Makr, etc means plot, plotter, deceive, deceiver, etc, because they will not come out plainly to let the righteous know what they are intending of their evil schemes, which Allah reacts to against them to render it useless and aid the believer[s] against their evil deeds.

You need to learn, frosbel. We the muslims are here for you.

The arrogant christian arabs says in the video that he can lecture any and all the muslim scholars. including the arabs and there is no bedouin who is a christian. Imagine the silliness of that christian?!.
IslamRe: What Will Muhammad Do? by Sweetnecta: 2:13am On Jan 07, 2012
^^^^ Was Jesus sinless?

Why didn't he cast the first stone, just to demonstrate that he was sinless, since that is what the christian says he was, even though he brought war, not peace, calling people foolish when that leads the one who says "fool" to hell to be punished for saying it.
IslamRe: Would Prophet Muhammad Have Supported Boko Haram And Their Likes? by Sweetnecta: 2:04am On Jan 07, 2012
When did Muhammad [as] visit Jerusalem?

On the night of Isra [the people of children of israel] and Miraj [going to heavens by Invitation of God] journey.

This was after the visit to Taif, still in Makka before Hijr to Madina.

The story is in Surah Isra or Bani Israil.
IslamRe: Christmas And New Year by Sweetnecta: 12:29am On Jan 07, 2012
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^ « #35 on: Yesterday at 07:12:38 PM »
[Quote]Quote from: Sweetnecta on January 05, 2012, 01:40 PM
Muslims are adopting many non beneficial concepts and traditions from the disbelievers, including wedding ring, "the so called id maulud", etc, etc.

Islam is perfect and should be left like that.

We can and must adopt what benefits [eg up to date and efficient and effective like car, planes, and all modern devices like computer, etc as long as it is not for evil as it will not go against the present up to date value of Islam] means of transportation in our lives, even if is a development of the worst of pagans.

more mindless confusion.

1. Muslims are adopting "non-beneficial" concepts which is BAD since islam is perfect and should be left like that.

2. BUT we MUST adopt what is beneficial like cars, computers and aircraft (include US passports here too) . . . ? Shouldnt this be left out too since "islam is perfect"? Which is it? After all they still ride donkeys in Qatar.
[/Quote]How about British passport? Australian passport? Saudi Arabian passport? Kuwaiti passport? Islam is perfect as per worship of God, deeds, manners, neighborliness, etc. In some conditions, the passports of these countries, you may have to keep them, because it isn't worth the paper its written on. To have banking in Switzerland, the best passport is not the ideal one to carry. And when you want to do business in these specialized places, you may need UAE passport. Chinese passport or Singapore is just as effective. Bush man does not know how the world "functions".

[Quote]Quote from: Sweetnecta on January 05, 2012, 01:40 PM
if you live in cold climate, you do not put on a sandal in the dead of winter, whereas what is appropriate are well insulated winterized shoes and coat, etc to braze the elements.

But if you live in a hot climate like Nigeria its ok to wear a turban and hijab?[/Quote]This questioner has never been to a desert before, from his ignorance of Hijab and or Turban. Clothing weight and texture and color are factors in Hijab and no one says according to a woman who commented "that you have to wear anything under it", since it is the outside covering that matters, as long as it is not given up the secrets under, like the shape of the body or transparent so that the cloth is covering nothing, really. There is a program on survival with the barest of minimum in any condition, location. So lets use Australian outback or Sahara desert to illustrate the effect of sun on the skin. If you wrap your head meaning wearing a turban, you will feel cooler and not be dehydrated so quickly like a fooling man who exposes his head to the sun that will sun dry him or fry his empty brain of macaroni so much so that it becomes a casserole, even too dry to look at.
IslamRe: Muhammed Imagined That Abraham Built The Kaaba! by Sweetnecta: 11:04pm On Jan 06, 2012
^^^Pagan man, if Arabs are still violent in spite of Islam, their violence would have been 1000 times at least if Islam never entered their community, till now. Islam is still civilizing them from the barbarism of pagan violence and sub human quality of 1000s of years.

@Plappville; Could you tell us who built the Ka'aba, if he was pagan or not with idols on it at the time of completion or not? Please name name, please. I want to see how smart you are.
IslamRe: Anjem Choudary Owned By Arab Christian by Sweetnecta: 10:42pm On Jan 06, 2012
Surah 33 verse 56; you will see the different meaning of the salli that the ignorant christian arab thinks means only salaah.

Indeed, Allah confers blessing upon the Prophet, and His angels [ask Him to do so]. O you who have believed, ask [ Allah to confer] [b]blessing [/b]upon him and ask [ Allah to grant him] peace.
IslamRe: Anjem Choudary Owned By Arab Christian by Sweetnecta: 10:25pm On Jan 06, 2012
Allah is Mumin;
Believer muslim is also mumin. The Mumin of Allah is different from the mumin of believer muslim, in purpose and quality.

Allah is Al Ali. That is different from Ali, a name for Ali bin Abi Talib [ra]

Allah is Sultan. That is different from the sultan than muslim is.

Allah is Sayiddina in Salaah [salaah is form of Dhikr; remembrance as in obedience and submission to order]. This is different from sayyidina that you will call the Messenger [as], or those you call your master or boss among mankind.

Your christian arab is completely ignorant, not having the depth of understanding arabic language, unless he was lying as usual gimmick of missionaries of the cross, to say that Salli is salaah of prostration, which is made to Allah alone. Allah is not like your God, the human version that prayed to the VERSION that is in heaven.

When Allah makes salli on Muhammad [as], He confirmed Good End on Him, affirming that no one will ever be higher than Muhammad [as] among any who ever walked this earth.

Muslims do not make salli of salaah on or to Muhammad [as], why would his Lord Who commanded on him make salaah to or on him?

The christian arab is a freakin idi.ooooooooooooooooooooooot.
IslamRe: Anjem Choudary Owned By Arab Christian by Sweetnecta: 10:09pm On Jan 06, 2012
^El stupid ignorant Christian Arab.

No wonder he is Christian, because he forgets that Salaah that he is talking about means different to Allah from what it means to Muslims, in the same way that Dhikr means many thing.

In Surah Azhab, Allah says Allah He salli on Muhammad [as], to mean that He ordained good for Muhammad [as]. In the same verse, Allah says after that His Angels salli on Muhammad [as] the same salli to mean they seek from Allah good on Muhammad [as] as affirmation.

Then Allah says the believers among mankind should make salli on Muhammad if they know what benefits them. This salli is calling good on the Messenger [as] from Allah, not that it benefit Muhammad, per se, but the benefit of it is on the believer who seeks it, a form of Dhikr, salli, and it is not salaah in this case,

Salah is Salli, Dhikr, whereas recitation of Quran is Dhikr, supplication is Dhikr, salli that the christian arab is yelling about is also Dhikr.

@Frosbel; you need to know that Quran is the highest level ever of Arabic. It is the standard and the Bible in arabic will have to refer to Quranic arabic to ever be correct, grammatically.

The chrisrian man is so naive that he forgets that 1 word may mean 100 different thing and 1 thing may have 100 words to express it or as name for it.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 (of 154 pages)