Stats: 3,194,321 members, 7,954,294 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 04:10 PM

Sweetonyx's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Sweetonyx's Profile / Sweetonyx's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Pics: Mbgn Universe Ngozi Odaloni at Miss Universe **sigh** + Pic Of Miss Ghana by sweetonyx(m): 11:17pm On Aug 13, 2010
the naija chic is far prettier than the ghanian big head chic,
Politics / Re: Lagos Gives Okada Riders Fresh Ultimatum by sweetonyx(m): 2:42pm On Aug 13, 2010
i'd say banning of okada riders in lagos CBD's is a welcomed development, the tri-cycle riders otherwise called KEKE shud take advantage of this progressive development, tank
Sports / Re: Argentina Vs Germany At [0 - 4] On 3rd July @ World Cup 2010 by sweetonyx(m): 10:20am On Jul 04, 2010
go get holland shocked shocked cheesy tongue
Politics / Re: Jonathan Should Emulate Abdulsalami —jibril Aminu by sweetonyx(m): 2:13pm On Jun 27, 2010
somebody wants president jonathan to emulate abdulsalam(owner of dana air,floated with looted funds)
that means he is asking jonathan to steal, hmnnnnnn.not a gud idea
pls joe go for it, contest and win
Politics / Re: Breaking News: CIA, FBI storm Nigeria; quiz Muttalab snr. by sweetonyx(m): 2:25pm On Jan 01, 2010
hmnnnnnnnnnnn

still watchin
Politics / Re: Nigerian Man Attempts To Detonate Explosive On Delta Flight In US by sweetonyx(m): 4:02pm On Dec 27, 2009
just read the story on bbc, dont tink dis boy is a terrorist
Politics / Re: Northwest Flight 253 Leg-bomber Is Son Of Dr.umaru Abdul Muttalab, by sweetonyx(m): 3:35pm On Dec 27, 2009
a true nigerian is not suicidal, wateva the americans are playing at,pls lets not be too quick to conclude embarassed
Career / Re: Here Na Die (Apmt) Ap Moller Terminal Apapa by sweetonyx(m): 11:18pm On May 17, 2008
@ poster
wats the pay like?also wats ur job function?
I'd like u to tell the house, however the truth is it aint easy anywhere.
you know best wat ure talkin about,so do wats best for u.
much love.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: At Long Last, God Has Landed Me Oceanic Bank Job by sweetonyx(m): 10:29pm On Apr 20, 2008
tank for you my frend,indeed God is faithful.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Cv Bancnigeria Are They Not Fraud Stars. by sweetonyx(m): 10:07pm On Apr 19, 2008
i think Cvbanc is a fraud angry
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Cv Bancnigeria Are They Not Fraud Stars. by sweetonyx(m): 11:46pm On Apr 18, 2008
@joge77
why do I get this feelin ure CVBanc tongue tongue
looking at r post one cant help but notice ur new on the bloc embarassed
hope u aint wat am tinkin
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Interested In Working In A Bank?, Make Sure You Read This! by sweetonyx(m): 11:32pm On Apr 18, 2008
@ poster
u really do not mean wat ure ,dats all i can say to u for now lipsrsealed
Romance / Re: What Trips You The Most About Your Hubby? by sweetonyx(m): 11:16pm On Apr 16, 2008
@almondjoy
shuo! sofri sofri ooooo grin grin
Romance / Re: What Trips You The Most About Your Hubby? by sweetonyx(m): 11:33pm On Apr 12, 2008
interesting topic ehh!
Romance / Re: What Trips You The Most About Your Hubby? by sweetonyx(m): 11:13pm On Apr 07, 2008
kai! am really enjoyin dis grin grin cool
Romance / Re: What Trips You The Most About Your Hubby? by sweetonyx(m): 11:12pm On Apr 05, 2008
@ richo
ure a comedian grin cheesy
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Can God B Silent Sometimes? by sweetonyx(m): 10:57pm On Apr 05, 2008
@ poster
tank you for the inspirational piece,God sure listens to those that cry out unto Him.
I know becos I am a living testimony to God"s word and Faithfulness.
Believe,and u shall surely recieve.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: God Has Taken Me To My Next Level With Oceanic Bank Today by sweetonyx(m): 10:47pm On Apr 05, 2008
Praise God for u ooooooooo,My God is always Good.
congrats.
Romance / Re: What Trips You The Most About Your Hubby? by sweetonyx(m): 10:31pm On Apr 03, 2008
@oracle
wats ur own on this thread?

@saucekid
ride on man cool cool
Romance / Re: What Trips You The Most About Your Hubby? by sweetonyx(m): 11:08pm On Apr 01, 2008
@zandra
am so so jealous grin grin cheesy grin cheesy lipsrsealed
Romance / Re: What Trips You The Most About Your Hubby? by sweetonyx(m): 10:23pm On Mar 31, 2008
@3viso
help me ask her sorry him oooooooooooo
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Make Una Helep Me Tanki Baba God For A Zenith Job by sweetonyx(m): 9:47pm On Mar 30, 2008
tanks very much,urs is next for sure,AMEN.
Romance / Re: What Trips You The Most About Your Hubby? by sweetonyx(m): 9:22pm On Mar 30, 2008
I like it wen she calls me DADDY
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Make Una Helep Me Tanki Baba God For A Zenith Job by sweetonyx(m): 12:01am On Mar 30, 2008
@siyanbola
just keep believing God,u'll be called.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Spring Bank by sweetonyx(m): 11:58pm On Mar 29, 2008
congratulations to u all,
again this goes to show dat it may take time,
but our GOD is FOREVER faithful
Romance / Re: What Trips You The Most About Your Hubby? by sweetonyx(m): 11:47pm On Mar 29, 2008
every moment of everyday I spend with her makes me want more,
Dont get moi wrong people cool,wat dat means is dat i just cant stop lovin her.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Re: You Must Have A Job.have Faith And Read This And Posses It by sweetonyx(m): 7:40pm On Mar 29, 2008
Our GOD is Good grin grin
Bless u broda.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Trust In God by sweetonyx(m): 6:53pm On Mar 29, 2008
God is indeed faithful.
trust in his mercies and u shall not only get a job,
u shall get a desireable one.congrats man.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Make Una Helep Me Tanki Baba God For A Zenith Job by sweetonyx(m): 10:54pm On Mar 28, 2008
;d ;d ;d :d :d cool ;d :d smiley wink
Romance / Re: What Trips You The Most About Your Hubby? by sweetonyx(m): 10:48pm On Mar 28, 2008
@mikkyphp
hmmmmmmmmmmmm,interesting!
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Shell And Huawei Want Me. It's Testimony! by sweetonyx(m): 10:28pm On Mar 27, 2008
Even in our unfaithfulness,He remains Faithful.
Baba God is the Best!
congrats,
nb pls,take shell.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17