Celebrities › Re: Mr Eazi Kisses Temi Otedola As She Graduates From University College London by talk2max: 2:30pm On Sep 06, 2018 |
This guy shaaaa... You yab,diss and embarrassed us Nigerians for social media finish ,dissing our jollof rice and industry finish ,your ghana pipo no come patronise u finish ,u come run come back home dey form loyalty now... Anyway sha,...u scored big by saying that chich sha lol |
Romance › Re: Slaymama Held After Her Date Left Her With Bills. by talk2max: 2:26pm On Sep 06, 2018 |
It’s just embarrassing...first of all I don’t condole such behaviour from the guy,but you as a girl...why she i isn’t u be able to pay for your bills in situations like this ?why would he do that if you haven’t been either demanding or showing similar attitudes of a selfish and cheap person.Out there ,most couples go out on a date and share the bills,unless if the guys asked u out or offered to take you out on a date ...
My advice to every young man “the right person by your side will have you saving money and living better “
Come to think of it if the girl no cheap how can’t she be able to pay for The bills regardless ,unless she mean so tey she chop pass her whole generation na...think am na! |
Celebrities › Re: Bobrisky Flies First Class To The UK To Meet His Fans (Pics) by talk2max: 2:11pm On Sep 06, 2018 |
“....on His way to meet with HIS uk fans and HE’S Journeying in Style, ....shared a photo of himself, ....and informed HIS that HE’LL fans that HELL be with them in a bit” Well atleast dem no do mistake refer to HIM as her lol Griezwoman: Bobrisky is on his way to meet with his UK fans and he's journeying in style.
The popular cross-dresser shared a photo of himself flying first-class to the UK and informed his fans that he'll be with them in a bit.
More below:
https://zenithnaija.com/bobrisky-flies-first-class-to-the-uk-to-meet-his-fans-pics/ |
Celebrities › Re: Angry Nigerian Lady Narrates How DJ Cuppy Jumped The Queue To Collect Her PVC by talk2max: 8:43pm On Aug 31, 2018 |
This no Make sense ataaaal... Madam go make money or be famous ,u go do thesame Biko ! |
Crime › Re: Man Arrested For ‘rupturing’ Ogun Prince’s Anus During Gay Sex (Pic) by talk2max: 3:43am On Aug 31, 2018 |
Celebrities › Re: Duncan Mighty Reacts To Beating His Wife, Vivien Nwakanma Mighty by talk2max: 3:48pm On Aug 21, 2018 |
I said it...the lady beaten in the pics looked entirely different from Duncan mighty’s wife...see the nose na...Infact look closely at the center pathing of the hair sef...bloggers shaaaa |
Celebrities › Re: Banky W To Sell His Range Rover, Replies The Ladies That Mocked His Car by talk2max: 9:19pm On Jul 17, 2018 |
Say what I may,I think this was staged! ��♂️
P.s but Banky get time o,see essay shaaa!!! Oh!i forgot,it was staged ...mtchew!��♂️��♂️��♂️ |
Crime › Re: SARS Chases Ambrose Alli University Student, He Falls Inside Well, Dies by talk2max: 3:06am On Jul 17, 2018 |
OreoPaschal: I am not trying to judge him ooh. But, why would you run if you are innocent?.. From his pictures, he looks like an internet fraudster.
But that's BTW. May his soul find peace with the Lord and May God grant his family the fortitude to bear this loss. I PRAY you don’t ever encounter SARS in ur life broda!These people know nobody! |
Nairaland General › Leaking Fuel Tanker Spotted In Moshalashi Road,alimosho,please Avoid That Route. by talk2max(op): 2:58pm On Jul 04, 2018 |
Pls avoid moshalashi for now as fuel tanker heavily laden with fuel might explode. *State High School and Alimosho crammer School kids have been asked to go home to save lives*
Family › Re: I Have Lost Interest In Having Sex & It's Affecting My Wife by talk2max: 10:38pm On Jul 03, 2018 |
sexdoll: it happens at times.
sometimes, a nigga got a lot on his mind that pushes any sexual thoughts far far down the recesses of his mind.
but in general,
i also blame the oversexualization of women as a depiction of sex going on in the media and virtually anywhere you turn to in our world today.
this overly bastardization and presentation of women as nothing but sex objects can equally lead to the mere sight of a women becoming very disgusting to a very large extent.
unfortunately, this deplorable situation we've now found ourselves in is only getting worse as the days go by. Oga the man needs advice not ENGLISH GRAMMAR! |
Family › Re: I Have Lost Interest In Having Sex & It's Affecting My Wife by talk2max: 10:36pm On Jul 03, 2018 |
pacino26: What you're passing through is a phase for most men after their wife put to bed.
It can be as a result of an indescribable feeling of disgust, empathy over what your wife passed through. In some cases also if you're having some financial tsunami. Whatever be the reason don't take it out on her. Talk things over and try to be lively again.
Get her out of limbo too cuz you might have successfully shut her down. Try going out with her and the kid, do a lot of talking and probably she needs to get out of the "I am a mom" act. I don't know but you need to get her dressed up as a hot girl not as a wife. Wish you luck. �� �� �� well said ! |
Sports › Re: Japanese Footballers After Losing To Belgium At Word Cup Cleaned Dressing Room by talk2max: 11:14am On Jul 03, 2018 |
Adaowerri111: Twitter users react to the class and sportsmanship shown by the Japanese football team. Japanese are generally nice ,disciplined and generous people |
Celebrities › Re: Pictures: Game Of Thrones Kit Harington And Rose Leslie Tie The Knot In Scotland by talk2max: 9:25am On Jun 24, 2018 |
Sports › Re: The Way Iheanacho Was Begging Musa To Pass The Ball Is Actually Very Funny - Pic by talk2max: 2:42pm On Jun 23, 2018 |
SmartyPants: One of the reason Nigeria could attack well is because Kelechi does smart things with the ball much quicker than Ighalo does. Trust me his presence had an immense impact though he has not yet contributed individually. This is so true! His link up play and the way he tracks back to pick up the Ball shows how he reads the game |
Sports › Re: See What Torres Received As Prize After Friendly Match With Super Eagles. by talk2max: 3:57am On May 23, 2018 |
kiddoiLL: I'm sure he doesn't care what that is. As whites he'll just be glad and will forever cherish it knowing it was given to him as a sign of love n respect after he ended his career playing his last Atletico's match against Nigeria. All they care bout is the heart with you show them love. so I also don't care what that is. . . . . Modified: For those of you quoting me and saying stop seeing whites as this and that, drop that stupidity of yours. Nobody is worshipping whites here. While the poster above asked what the heck that is, I made my comment cus of that. That's the one thing that'll continue to kill you black folks. Most of y'all complaining and saying trash, If it's not money, houses or cars, then it's not a gift to you Nigerians. Which is the big difference I pointed out, Torres probably doesn't care what the heck it is, these folks appreciate art and they appreciate kind gestures shown to em, something most of y'all need to learn to do DUDE THAT ISH IS TOO BIG NA?whats wrong with a smaller size for Fck sake?��♂️ |
Sports › Re: Leon Balogun Signs For EPL Side Brighton by talk2max: 9:08pm On May 22, 2018 |
For most of y'all Complaining,he made a wise decision,it's a 2yrs deal,if he performs well at the World Cup,his contract can be bought cos am not sure brIghton has the cash to keep him....and he needs plying time and that's what he gonna get at the club...it's good to have ur future secure before the World Cup regardless,gives u a sense of calm and confidence to play with no pressure |
Autos › Re: »»» Sold!! Neat Lexus RX330 05 @ N2.4M Negotiable ««« by talk2max: 7:51am On Apr 25, 2018 |
2m? Inbtw me... mileage ? |
TV/Movies › Re: #bbnaija: Alex Apologizes To Cee-c In Front Of Other Housemates (videos) by talk2max: 4:37pm On Apr 17, 2018 |
Smh...why is she apologizing now?what if ceeci was evicted the last time?this Alex girl na the real definition of fakeness sha,when Leo was in the house she no dey act all this ,Leo left and she formed an alliance with miracle ,toby and Nina,obviously the strongest group ...Infact long story short I ain't a ceeci fan but I ride with the girl for being herself all through ,u can't expect to smile and be all huggable around those who wish u bad na shooooo!!! |
Autos › Re: Super Clean Toyota Avalon Limited Edition For 2.2m (pix Inside) by talk2max: 1:43pm On Apr 08, 2017 |
dessyhandsum2: The car is well maintained USED toyota avalon, Air Conditioning, SRS--Airbag, Alloy Wheels, AM/FM Radio, Anti-Lock Brakes, Armrests, 6CD-Loader Player, Steering-Control, Good V6-Engine, First-Body, Good-Interior, Tested--ABS System, Cup Holders, Electric Mirrors, Electric Windows, Fog Lights, Front Fog Lamps, Power Steering, Roof Rack, Spoiler, Sunroof, Tinted Windows, Wheel Locks, Jack, Wheel Spanners, Spare Tire, Xenon Lights. Limited Edition.
Price: 2.2million Location: Benin city
This isn't limited it's XLS oga
Phone : 0816 6516 378 |
Career › Re: 800k At Hand, Do I Travel Abroad For Greener Pasture Or Start Up A Biz Here? by talk2max: 3:10pm On Feb 24, 2017 |
With all that being said,as someone who has lived abroad for over 8yrs and still here...I would advice u to jus find a business u are passionate about back home and invest in it...sincerely in this recession time 800k isn't much ,but u can do something with it if u can find the right investment ,depending on what u have in mind ...give it about a year ,you might get something from it...the only way traveling abroad would favour you is if you do have someone already out there that is stable and you won't have to go through all that,jus like it's been stated up there,cos again wit the usd rate too...u can earn jus about that amount in a month if u are good at savings ,but this is only if u got someone out there and won't be paying those ridiculous bills for Atleast a year too...then u won't have to worry about your visa processes ,cost and air fare ..hope this helps! |
Autos › Re: sold! sold!! 2010 Toyota Camry SPORTS EDITION in Abj... Asking Price: ₦2.550m by talk2max: 4:08am On Feb 23, 2017 |
MotorConnectz: Model: Toyota Camry SE
Year: 2010
Colour: Metallic
Interior: Fabric
Transmission: Automatic
Engine: i4 cylinders
Mileage: 30 thousand miles
Price: ₦2.550million (open for slight negotiations)
Contact via Phone & Whatsapp on 08084544462 or Email motorconnectz@gmail.com
Please take note: In order to curb fraudulent activities, No form of payment should be made or will be accepted unless after physical inspection and agreement. Thank you in anticipation for your patronage  2m? |
Autos › Re: Best Auto Deals From Naija Auto Bay by talk2max: 4:02am On Feb 23, 2017 |
banjorin89: Get yourself busy young man. Maybe then you will be too busy searching for scammers. I advice you to be careful and check the legal implications of libel before you indulge in it. Regards from Naijaautobay. You do understand that u were simply suppose to Ignore him if you were legit,right ?! |