Stats: 3,328,913 members, 8,437,941 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 July 2026 at 04:34 PM

Tallesty1's Posts

Nairaland ForumTallesty1's ProfileTallesty1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 (of 744 pages)

RomanceRe: Ladies: Do U Like It When Ur Boo Gives U A Body Massage by Tallesty1(m): 12:57pm On Sep 26, 2015
undecided undecided undecided
EventsRe: Bride Sparks Controversy On Social Media With The Way She Displays Her Boobs by Tallesty1(m):
Eyesore.

The pastor that wedded them is also sick in the head.

He should have cancelled the wedding, House of God is not a place to expose your bosoms.

You can go naked in the streets if you like but not in the house of God.
RomanceRe: A Woman's Worth by Tallesty1(m): 10:09am On Sep 26, 2015
Her opinion
RomanceRe: Girlfriend Always Accusing Me Wrongly Of Cheating. Does It Mean That She Cheats? by Tallesty1(m): 10:02am On Sep 26, 2015
Why is she suspecting youhuh?

Have you cheated on or been close to cheating on her before?
PhonesRe: Blackberry Confirms The Rumor That It Is Working On An Android Phone. by Tallesty1(op): 9:49am On Sep 26, 2015
skelewu404:
that is a good New i never knew impotents can impregnate someone
Oh God!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
PhonesRe: Blackberry Confirms The Rumor That It Is Working On An Android Phone. by Tallesty1(op): 9:46am On Sep 26, 2015
LEXYCOM:
Whatever, I will still stick to my nokia 2700 till iphone 10 is lunch
shockedshockedshockedshockedshockedshockedshockedshockedshockedshockedshockedshockedshockedshockedshocked
LiteratureRe: Cyprian Ekwensi's 94th Posthumous Birthday Is Today by Tallesty1(m): 9:30am On Sep 26, 2015
Happy Birthday The Great One.
PoliticsRe: Unrepentant Delta state speaker Igbuya Still Calling Women Big Arse by Tallesty1(m): 9:29am On Sep 26, 2015
gringringringrin
PhonesRe: Blackberry Confirms The Rumor That It Is Working On An Android Phone. by Tallesty1(op): 9:12am On Sep 26, 2015
KingTom:
The z10 Wey Dem do no be android abi Na robot? shocked

God bless you for what you're doing, its really noble. smiley

Check her signature and check mine too.
angryangryangryangryangry
FamilyRe: Help! My Best Friend Is Begging Me To Make Love To His Wife. by Tallesty1(m): 8:30am On Sep 26, 2015
BlaqCoffee109:
hian! what happened to adoption? too many orphans in need of love, care, family..home
I think he needs the blood of someone he know wella.
CrimeRe: Woman Beaten After She Refuses To Give Up Her Seat On Bus by Tallesty1(m): 8:27am On Sep 26, 2015
Chinese Story?

Could be fake too.
PoliticsRe: Deceased Pilgrims Families To Be Paid N70m According To Sharia Law by Tallesty1(m): 8:25am On Sep 26, 2015
ProphetUdeme:
May i not die in a gruesome manner and end in the mortuary while my families get the compensation.
God forbid it for me in Jesus' name. Amen
Amen
BusinessRe: How Frying Akara Took Me Out Of Poverty – Father Of Six by Tallesty1(m):
The man for don die tey tey if to say he married a bad woman.

But God blessed him with a woman of noble character, for her price is far above rubies.

The heart of her husband doth safely trust in her, so that he shall have no need of spoil.

She will do him good and not evil all the days of her life.

She seeketh wool, and flax, and worketh willingly with her hands.

She is like the merchants' ships; she bringeth her food from afar.

She riseth also while it is yet night, and giveth meat to her household, and a portion to her maidens.

She considereth a field, and buyeth it: with the fruit of her hands she planteth a vineyard.

She girdeth her loins with strength, and strengtheneth her arms.

She perceiveth that her merchandise is good: her candle goeth not out by night.

She layeth her hands to the spindle, and her hands hold the distaff.

She stretcheth out her hand to the poor; yea, she reacheth forth her hands to the needy.

She is not afraid of the snow for her household: for all her household are clothed with scarlet.

She maketh herself coverings of tapestry; her clothing is silk and purple.

Her husband is known in the gates, when he sitteth among the elders of the land.

She maketh fine linen, and selleth it; and delivereth girdles unto the merchant.

Strength and honour are her clothing; and she shall rejoice in time to come.

She openeth her mouth with wisdom; and in her tongue is the law of kindness.

She looketh well to the ways of her household, and eateth not the bread of idleness.

Her children arise up, and call her blessed; her husband also, and he praiseth her.

Many daughters have done virtuously, but thou excellest them all.

Favour is deceitful, and beauty is vain: but a woman that feareth the Lord , she shall be praised.

Give her of the fruit of her hands; and let her own works praise her in the gates.
RomanceRe: I Wanna Build A Reputation On This Board #romance by Tallesty1(m): 8:16am On Sep 26, 2015
So the reputation is albout declaring your feelings for Missclassyhuhhuhhuhhuh
PhonesRe: Blackberry Confirms The Rumor That It Is Working On An Android Phone. by Tallesty1(op):
loomer:
Bad market wan kill them before
That's business nah, sometimes you lose and other times you win.

But I think this priv will give them a significant recovery.
Whizpeter:
Manufacturing an android phone is one thing, making it affordable is another thing, BlackBerry take note...
Unless perhaps they wanna continue having woeful sales!
Yels!!

Same thing with Nokia, if they don't keep the price of their next android device low then they ain't going nowhere.
PhonesBlackberry Confirms The Rumor That It Is Working On An Android Phone. by Tallesty1(op): 7:53am On Sep 26, 2015
BlackBerry’s CEO John Chen confirmed yesterday that the rumors of its first Android device, are indeed accurate.

The report came as a part of the company’s quarterly earnings announcement released Friday, BlackBerry confirmed it would roll out an Android phone in late 2015 and it’s name will be blackberry priv.

“Today, I am confirming our plans to launch Priv, an Android device named after BlackBerry’s heritage and core mission of protecting our customers’ privacy,” BlackBerry CEO John Chen said in a written statement. “Priv combines the best of BlackBerry security and productivity with the expansive mobile application ecosystem available on the Android platform.”

He did not provide any significant details such as specs, pricing, or availability but BlackBerry did say that the phone will be called Priv, ie privacy.

You can recall the CEO once said that if he can secure Android Os then he will consider building one.

Also, BlackBerry’s CEO reaffirmed its commitment to BlackBerry 10 on Friday. The company says it will continue to “develop and enhance the BlackBerry 10 operating system.” The next update for BB10 will be version 10.3.3 rolling out in March.

The official specs of the BlackBerry priv will be revealed in few weeks and there’s a rumor that BlackBerry priv will launch on November.

SOURCE: http://www.naijatecharena.com/blackberry-confirms-rumor-working-android-phone/
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Lady Fired 30mins After Getting Dream Job Because Of Her Tattoo by Tallesty1(m): 7:54pm On Sep 25, 2015
eipreel:
Not in Nigeria...thought as much...
You don 4get say nah era of change we dey sohuhhuhhuhhuh

Anything can happen now.
CrimeRe: He Prays Before Raping Me – Victim by Tallesty1(m):
Don't you pray before eating?

The question is, which god dey answer his prayerhuhhuhhuhhuh
FamilyRe: My Brother's Fiancee Is An Ex-prostitute Have Slept With. Should I Tell by Tallesty1(m): 7:41pm On Sep 25, 2015
HungerBAD:
Let us not even bother going into the fact, that you patronize prostitutes a lot.

We will have that discussion some other day.

You will have to inform your brother about her. Tell him in a mature way, that the girl he plans to marry is a prostitute.

We also don't know if you brother met her a prostitute, and has decided to better her life, by making her his wife.

but, if she has kept that part of her life from him, then you are duty bound to tell him.
RomanceRe: Feeling Pissed Off Right Now by Tallesty1(m): 7:39pm On Sep 25, 2015
You are missing her cause you are Hot right?
CelebritiesRe: Who Wore It Better? Stephanie Kalu Uche Vs Kim Kardashian West by Tallesty1(m): 7:36pm On Sep 25, 2015
^^His brain is on strike
PoliticsRe: Army Alleges Sabotage By Borno Leaders by Tallesty1(m): 7:33pm On Sep 25, 2015
Kill Them Too
Christianity EtcRe: HAJJ: History Of Tragedies Till Date(photos Included) by Tallesty1(m): 12:54pm On Sep 25, 2015
And people still dey go dia there nihuh
RomanceRe: Ladies Staring At A Guy-what Does It Mean by Tallesty1(m): 12:52pm On Sep 25, 2015
I think you are blocking her view.
RomanceRe: Girl Ask Guy To Cut His Manhood If He Wants To Date Her (screenshot) by Tallesty1(m): 11:14pm On Sep 24, 2015
The guy is a fool
PoliticsRe: Pope Makes The Illuminati Sign On His Trip To America by Tallesty1(m): 11:11pm On Sep 24, 2015
That's just an ok sign
EducationRe: 14 Signs You’re An Emotionally Intelligent Person by Tallesty1(m): 11:09pm On Sep 24, 2015
Nice one
RomanceRe: Ladies Why? by Tallesty1(m): 11:08pm On Sep 24, 2015
sweetorgasms:
dis is d pains they pass through just to taste my dick and chop my money.
You no serious walahicheesycheesy
PoliticsRe: See The Hilarious Photo APC Posted About Its Ongoing Anti-corruption Campaign by Tallesty1(m): 11:07pm On Sep 24, 2015
RomanceRe: by Tallesty1(m): 10:52pm On Sep 24, 2015
lilmax:
"it" might be a male
Ithuhhuhhuhhuh

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 (of 744 pages)