Stats: 3,328,965 members, 8,438,159 topics. Date: Friday, 03 July 2026 at 03:56 AM

Tallesty1's Posts

Nairaland ForumTallesty1's ProfileTallesty1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 (of 744 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: Our Dangerous Prayers, Using Holy Ghost Fire As A Weapon Of Destruction by Tallesty1(m): 9:44am On Aug 09, 2015
You need to attend MFM to see the real "Violent Prayer".

My head nearly fell off the first time I went there. It was war!

"Dies By Fire" seems to be their anthem.
RomanceRe: Help,My GF Threatened 2 Cut My Di*k n giv me 2 eat If I Smile Or Talk 2 Any Gal by Tallesty1(m): 8:44am On Aug 09, 2015
Cutehector:
lmao na she tell me say she like to cut dick with knives
That's scary.

I wouldn't wanna be around her type.
RomanceRe: Help,My GF Threatened 2 Cut My Di*k n giv me 2 eat If I Smile Or Talk 2 Any Gal by Tallesty1(m): 8:41am On Aug 09, 2015
Cutehector:
yes cheesy she gona cut it and eat it
Guy you no well walahi.

Lmao........
RomanceRe: Help! My Girl Friend Confessed To Be Smoking Skonk by Tallesty1(m): 8:40am On Aug 09, 2015
She is also cheating on you...........
RomanceRe: Kettle Calling Pot Black(picture) by Tallesty1(m): 8:35am On Aug 09, 2015
These girls sha.....

Sometimes the unfaithful ones are the most jealous.
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Military Design The Back Of An Army ( Photo ) by Tallesty1(m):
Later he will vent his anger on innocent civilians.

You won't understand why Jesus wept until you see the way these soldiers treat innocent people on the road.

Nonsense.
RomanceRe: Ladies, See The Rules To Be A Good Wife & Enjoy Marriage by Tallesty1(m): 8:24am On Aug 09, 2015
Skillfullulu:
You guyz should stop fooling yourselves, there are no rules its ones attitude that matters.
Did you read the post at all??
Christianity EtcRe: Ten Things People Think Christians Have To Believe, But Don’t by Tallesty1(m): 8:21am On Aug 09, 2015
I wanted to read all you posted but No1 wouldn't let me pass.

John 14:6 Jesus answered, "I am the way,the truth, and the life. No one goes to theFather except through me.

So What Are You Saying?
Christianity EtcRe: 5 Interesting And Shocking Facts About Sunday For Christians by Tallesty1(m): 8:18am On Aug 09, 2015
AllNaijaBlogger:

You seem surprised
Honestly
Christianity EtcRe: It Can Be Hard Telling People That You're An Atheist. How To Do That!!! by Tallesty1(m): 8:17am On Aug 09, 2015
Do you really need to do that?
Christianity EtcRe: Infant Baptism Is Not Biblical by Tallesty1(m): 8:10am On Aug 09, 2015
sluk:
Who told you?
The bible!

It teaches that only believers who had placed their faith in Christ will be baptized.

You can't baptize an infant who doesn't know what baptism, repentance or Jesus Christ is about because baptism according to the bible is a proclamation of faith in Christ, a sign of submission to Him, and an identification with His death, burial, and resurrection.

An infant doesn't know any of that.

Baptism is not meant for people that cannot make conscious decision to obey Christ
Christianity EtcRe: 5 Interesting And Shocking Facts About Sunday For Christians by Tallesty1(m): 8:08am On Aug 09, 2015
Watch porn?
Christianity EtcRe: 7 Biblical/ Wisdom Ways To Avoiding "RAPE" At All Cost In A Filthy World by Tallesty1(m):
Thank you op for this wonderful post.

Y'see sometimes we humans like tempting the devil and the people around us and are always ready to put the blame on whoever is unfortunate enough to be used by the devil.

I remember a man that slapped his wife for pising him off all the time.

As usual, everyone around was blaming the man for not "being man enough" to walk away. Some even suggested that he go for "anger management program"grin.

It was then that one man asked the people why they don't tell the woman to also go for a "stop pising him off program"

Something similar also happened at the place I stay, a lady wore a tiny skirt that was meant for a 10yr old girl. The skirt tore when she was trying to climb bike.

As usual, instead of blaming herself for wearing a tight skirt, she blamed the okada guy for not bending the bike well enough.

I am not supporting rapist, in fact I abhor them seriously but what have you as a lady done to protect yourself?

Sometimes I read some childish stories online about people that allow kissing and romancing but no sex! Like seriously?

So if the man should loose control and bleep heavens out of her, she will scream rape and win the always available sympathy of the society.

Guys, you people should learn to control yourselves, I know it is hard but it is possible. Also make your intentions know.

If you are inviting a girl over, please make sure she knows what she's coming for.

Finally, get one girlfriend and stay faithful. It is hard but it is possible and the best way to build yourself for marriage, staying faithful there nah must.

Also remember that some girls are taking advantage of this rape "thingy" to get on guys.

They will enjoy sex with you and claim rape afterwards.

Another thing is, stop dating underaged girls.

They always say "rape" when their parents find out that something is going and you can't blame them because they gotta give excuse.

Happy Sunday 2 y'all.
CareerRe: My Friend Was Fired because Of Me Should I Quit The Job Also? Advice Pls by Tallesty1(m): 5:48pm On Aug 08, 2015
How is it your fault? ?
Science/TechnologyAndroid And Ios Apps Are Coming To Windows 10. by Tallesty1(op): 11:11am On Aug 08, 2015
Microsoft has launched a clever plan that will make it a lot easier to bring iOS and Android apps on Windows 10 phones, tables and PCs.

The company released the first version of the Windows Bridge for iOS yesterday, giving app developers their first look at the tools to get there. The tool is still in early stage, but Microsoft is enlisting the help of developers to improve it as fast as possible.

This is good for both Users and Microsoft because it is obvious that Microsoft is planning to overthrow Apple and take over its dominance in smartphones, as Windows Phone becomes more competitive with more apps.

Possible.? Of course yes; once iOS developers discover that more money is coming from Windows, they’ll adjust priorities accordingly and start releasing their new apps and features for Windows 10 first.

Smart Huh?

Well, that’s for Apple and Microsoft to worry about.

Microsoft also announced that its tools for bringing web apps to Windows are now available through the Visual Studio development suite.

Meanwhile, the similar tool that will let developers bring Android apps to Windows is in invite-only private testing.

And finally, a third tool for bringing Windows 7 and 8 apps to Windows 10 will be available next year.

The apps will still remain core iOS-Android-Web apps but also Windows apps. Smart Move.

Is that all?

Ofcourse Not; the company is also interested in letting Android users install Windows 10 on their Android devices.

Honestly Microsoft is full of surprises and Windows 10 is just amazing. The company is leaving no stone un-turned in their effort to push Windows10 to as many people as possible.

Once the feature is ready, you will be able to run Android and iOS Apps on Windows 10 phones.

Source: http://www.naijatecharena.com/great-android-and-ios-apps-are-coming-to-windows-10/
FamilyRe: What Will You Do If You Find Out Your Spouse Is Having Sex With Your Sibling? by Tallesty1(m): 10:22am On Aug 08, 2015
Leave her for him
Nairaland GeneralRe: Photos: Groom Sues Wife To Court After Seeing Her Face Without Make-up..lol! by Tallesty1(m): 7:18am On Aug 08, 2015
The first time I read this story, the lady was white.
PoliticsRe: Judge Gives Man A Choice: Get Married Or Go To Jail by Tallesty1(m): 7:16am On Aug 08, 2015
vedd:
Whose choice? That's outrageous!
Even the girl's (bride's) parents are not in support.
He was given options.

Marriage or Jail and he chose marriage.

That's his choice.
CareerRe: Osun Lecturer Faints In Bank After Finding N150 As February Salary In Account by Tallesty1(m): 7:12am On Aug 08, 2015
Being Broke Is Not Funny At All.......
EducationRe: Convocation Ceremony Of Nigerian Beauty Queen,who Bags 1st Class From UK School by Tallesty1(m): 7:06am On Aug 08, 2015
Young03:
y e be say ,evry nigerian wey read for UK de carry ist class?
Not true.
PoliticsRe: Judge Gives Man A Choice: Get Married Or Go To Jail by Tallesty1(m): 7:05am On Aug 08, 2015
His choice
RomanceRe: 5 Features On Your Body That Makes You Instantly Attractive by Tallesty1(m): 7:02am On Aug 08, 2015
RomanceRe: Why Is It Hard To Girls To Help Boys In A Relationship By Man Of List by Tallesty1(m): 10:55pm On Aug 07, 2015
Onijagidijagan:
dats y 55% of them r single
85% bro.
RomanceRe: Help! She Likes Snakes by Tallesty1(m): 10:53pm On Aug 07, 2015
Eurelaz:
But she ws born and brought up in Lagos; dnt even knw d road to her village
huhhuh

And nah that kain person u dey mingle with?
CultureRe: Breast Touching Festival In Singapore by Tallesty1(m): 10:44pm On Aug 07, 2015
This kain thing no dey gree come Nigeria, nah only masquerades we get. crycrycrycrycrycrycrycrycrycrycry
RomanceRe: Help! She Likes Snakes by Tallesty1(m): 10:41pm On Aug 07, 2015
Weird but some villages do not kill snakes. They are friends with snakes and it a taboo to harm the animals.
RomanceRe: Hilarious Pics by Tallesty1(m): 10:39pm On Aug 07, 2015
Ugly people like posing like girrafs and pouting their lips while talking pictures to confuse us.
RomanceRe: The Friend Zone: Much Ado About Nothing. by Tallesty1(m): 10:37pm On Aug 07, 2015
Friends Zone!!!

The best to be if you sabi the job.
EntertainmentRe: How Many Guys Wud Lie Dey Didn't Do Dis Wen Dey Were Young? by Tallesty1(m): 10:34pm On Aug 07, 2015
I don't think there's a motorcycle tire in my neighbourhood when I was at that age.
RomanceRe: One Question That Determines The Success/Failure Of Your Relationship. by Tallesty1(m): 10:33pm On Aug 07, 2015
Ok but there's no justifiable reason for eating around.
RomanceRe: Life Story: The Awkward Way I Met My Husband by Tallesty1(m): 10:30pm On Aug 07, 2015
Wetin be runhuh

ashawo nah ashawo jaree.
FashionRe: Is My Dreads Gonna Be A Problem? by Tallesty1(m): 7:51pm On Aug 07, 2015
You to have options.

Unlock them or 4get the society.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 (of 744 pages)