Stats: 3,329,537 members, 8,441,108 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 July 2026 at 05:11 AM

Tallesty1's Posts

Nairaland ForumTallesty1's ProfileTallesty1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 631 632 633 634 635 636 637 638 639 (of 744 pages)

FamilyRe: NL Husband Material by Tallesty1(m): 12:52pm On Oct 16, 2014
edwife:
Because they expect too much.

People go into it expecting all their criterias to be met,but that's not the case.

brb
I'm waiting
RomanceRe: Expectations When Visiting A Guy!! by Tallesty1(m): 12:50pm On Oct 16, 2014
iammo6:
hey ladies!! what are your expectations when visiting a guy at his place??
Good ajuju.

Errm... Ladies claim they hate sex on first that date.

Yet they wear new panties and bra when going on a first date.

Why?
FamilyRe: NL Husband Material by Tallesty1(m): 12:44pm On Oct 16, 2014
edwife:
It is an exclamation that's all.But he is the best material,that is with the L smiley
hahahahaha

and yet he didn't marry.

In fact, those that really understand what marriage is about rarely marry.

What do you think is the cause?
Christianity EtcRe: I Have Cursed God by Tallesty1(m): 12:42pm On Oct 16, 2014
Ymodulus:
God Permitted Murderous Despots to Kill Millions

[img]http://thechurchoftruth.files./2012/08/why-do-you-love-1-genocide.jpg[/img]

God Allowed six million of the Children of Israel, his “chosen” people, to be slaughtered by Hitler

https://www.shamash.org/holocaust/photos/images/Belsen01.jpg

God Permits Young Virgin Girls To Become Sex Slaves

[img]http://thechurchoftruth.files./2011/12/nepalese-young-girl-sex-slave.jpg[/img]

[size=18pt]God Intentionally Causes Children To Be Born With Birth Defects;[/size]

Exodus 4:11 And the LORD said unto him, Who hath made man’s mouth? or who maketh the dumb, or deaf, or the seeing, or the blind? have not I the LORD?

[img]http://thechurchoftruth.files./2011/12/child-with-severe-clef-palatte.png[/img]
allows millions of children (and adults) to starve to death;

[img]http://thechurchoftruth.files./2011/12/boy-dying-of-starvation-in-somalia.jpg[/img]
intentionally visits cruel, debilitating chronic diseases like cholera, measles, typhoid, malaria, Aids, Parkinsons and Huntingtons upon unlucky individuals

[img]http://thechurchoftruth.files./2011/12/child-covered-with-flies.jpg[/img]
periodically causes the earth to shift causing bloodshed, death and years of suffering
[img]http://thechurchoftruth.files./2011/12/abject-poverty.jpg[/img]

Ruthebaby,

You may believe in “God” but why do you even speak to Him after all his indifference to human suffering?
[size=20pt]Would you speak to me if I watched and allowed your daughter to be tortured and raped?[/size]
God fails as a “Good Samaritan” and is guilty of depraved indifference.
What good is He if he doesn’t help us in these cases?

In short, how do you reconcile the claims of faith with the facts of life?

***crying and typing****

Only a wicked person will do this and be happy. At the end the Atheist are the one who help these poor lads while the God followers stay at one corner collecting tithe
Can we reason together?

I'm not here to defend God but I think you are getting something wrong and I hope to correct it............

Ie if you do take corrections from Christians.
Christianity EtcRe: I Have Cursed God by Tallesty1(m): 12:39pm On Oct 16, 2014
dunkem21:
I look forward to that date and know that it will never come.
If you cant bash(not attack) on her most senseless comment on nl, then you ain't a friend.
@Emboldened... Do you know whyhuh??

Because you gave negative thought a chance.............

MizMyColi doesn't make senseless comments

Although I do not agree to some of her comments but I believe someone somewhere does.

There is one thing she keep saying "I'm evolving".

Let's exercise patience and wait until she gets there.

If she turns out to be a good person, they we will show her more love cause it didn't easy(according to uncle P).

But if we notice that she is taking the wrong path then we will correct her(what are friends for?).

If she listens, good but if she doesn't then I will pour my hot oil all over her body.

A friend is he that reproofs and corrects not someone that reproofs and condemns.
FamilyRe: NL Husband Material by Tallesty1(m): 12:22pm On Oct 16, 2014
edwife:
Who is if i may ask? smiley
Check the emboldened in your previous comment
Jokes EtcRe: Meet The Jobless Man With Two Wives And Two Kids In One Room by Tallesty1(m): 11:51am On Oct 16, 2014
Oh boy............ Strange things happen in this life.

Back then in 2010 when I visited a friend in benue state.

I saw a guy(an idoma man), he married two wives.

They all share one room and one bed. The women take turns to sleep on the bed with him.

No kitchen.

And the women are not complaining.

It took me 40 mins to find my missing jaw.

Cause it dropped immediately I saw them
Christianity EtcRe: I Have Cursed God by Tallesty1(m): 11:34am On Oct 16, 2014
MizMyColi:
Hey Madam.

Keep mute.
Keep Mute! angry

Who are you to determine whether or not a set of people deserve to live or not?
Is it not your Jesus who said "I am come that they might have life, and have it more abundantly.
Owh, I guess that's verse is exclusively for christians, ey?
One day............

I will close my eyes...

Ignore the real me..

And give you a serious attack/bashing

and apologise afterwards.grin
RomanceRe: Where Or How Did You Meet Your Present Girlfriend/boyfriend? by Tallesty1(m): 11:31am On Oct 16, 2014
There is a part you forgot to add.
EroticAngelina:
I met my sweet and cute boyfriend at a fashion workshop smiley and the funny thing was that he came with his then girlfriend, Lol... who is now his ex. they shared us in groups, so he and I fell in the same group..while his girlfriend fell in another group grin we started talking there, as friends tho. but he complimented me as a fashion guru, and how versatile and fiesty I am. we flowed really well! and he said he wanted me to help him and his girlfriend work on her fashion thing.. I accepted coz of the money in it shagrin but it wasn't easy coz he would always agree to my opinion and that got his gf really mad and she broke up with him...I stopped working with her.I kinda feel guilty for breaking them up sad after some weeks of begging that I should date him, I agreed.
You didn't tell them how you met 15 pastors, 20 prophets and how you prayed, fasted and cried to the gods to breake them up so you could have him.
Christianity EtcRe: I Have Cursed God by Tallesty1(m): 11:25am On Oct 16, 2014
frustratedman:
I Believe there is God. He/she is just a wicked powerless soul who finds joys in watching people grief
Self-inflicted grieves
RomanceRe: Women; Can't Live With Them, Can't Live Without Them by Tallesty1(m): 8:32am On Oct 16, 2014
iceberylin:
ŶŐÚ ŦŐŔĞŐŤ ŤĤĔm ĞÁŶŚ grin

ŴŐŃŤ ŶŐÚ ČŐŐĶ ŔĨČĔ undecided
Gays still need women for other things..
RomanceRe: Women; Can't Live With Them, Can't Live Without Them by Tallesty1(m): 8:10am On Oct 16, 2014
All of us can't live without them
CultureRe: Strange And Fascinating Courtship Traditions Around The World by Tallesty1(m): 8:00am On Oct 16, 2014
I'm here
FamilyRe: NL Husband Material by Tallesty1(m): 7:28am On Oct 16, 2014
edwife:
Ohh lord! grin grin
Is he a good material?
FamilyRe: What Exactly Is A Bad Boy?? by Tallesty1(m): 7:25am On Oct 16, 2014
idu1:
hehehehe how do u know that menh? Is a very strong weed............
My state shares boundary with the two states.

It is strong and deadly.
FamilyRe: What Exactly Is A Bad Boy?? by Tallesty1(m): 9:31pm On Oct 15, 2014
Stillfire:
Whether he still smokes or not, (which I seriously doubt, because I watched an interview where he obviously was under some influence post plantation era) the effects of the weed has displaced his looks and they will never come back.

Seriously 9ice? Lol, that one that looks like a crow with sunken eye sockets and obviously very dry, ashy skinned? grin
MI with his burnt, black lips which is a good evidence of smoking some crazy stuff[b]Some Black lips are natural[/b] ? grin I pity his girlfriend.
Don Jazzy that looks like he needs a bath every time I see him and his sleepy, dead eyes? That's why he wears glasses.
Wizkid is still young, the effects will come up later like tubaba.
Lemme check ur dp, you sound like you are under the influence of jegemi.(A strong idoma/kogi weed)
CelebritiesRe: Ladies:he Is A Millionaire, Can You Kiss Him? (picture) by Tallesty1(m): 9:26pm On Oct 15, 2014
Someone here is already giving him bj in her mind.

Ladies eeeh
FamilyRe: What Exactly Is A Bad Boy?? by Tallesty1(m): 9:16pm On Oct 15, 2014
Stillfire:
Really? I've not even spoken about their charred, black and unappealing lips. Double ewwww!

Skinny healthy guys don't look sickly in the face with dead eyes.
I know Tuface smokes, that is why he went from a baby face to a hardened, sickly face with bald head. His eyes are freaking dead now.
Compare tuface of plantation boy era to now. And don't tell me it's age. I woke up one morning and found out this guy became ugly overnight.
Faze too smokes, that one is almost looking like death now.
I said "Tuface was a smoker".

He doesn't smoke any more.

He smoked during the plantashun era and his head has always been bald. As for his face, you don't expect him to remain a boy forever

How about wizkid? DON JAZZY? 9ice? MI?

Do they look ungly and unkempt?
RomanceRe: MUST READ: 10 Experiences That Signal You're In Love by Tallesty1(m): 9:08pm On Oct 15, 2014
Correct
FamilyRe: What Exactly Is A Bad Boy?? by Tallesty1(m): 9:00pm On Oct 15, 2014
Stillfire:
Is Snoop dogg poor? Wiz Khalifa? What do they have in common? Looking so dried up.
These are the ones you know. We have skinny guys that aren't smokers.

Snoop won't look any better if he doesn't smoke.

Tuface was a smoker, do you know that?

I bet you never noticed.
FamilyRe: What Exactly Is A Bad Boy?? by Tallesty1(m): 8:44pm On Oct 15, 2014
Stillfire:
Ewww weed smokers are not attractive. They often have dry faces and look like they are two seconds from death.

There is nothing sexy for me in a man that smokes, if he likes let him be James Bond. cool

Your girlfriend must really love you to put up with it. Good luck.
You mean poor and hungry smokers?
CelebritiesRe: Am I Hot? by Tallesty1(m): 8:40pm On Oct 15, 2014
Rapzino:
uncle uncle!
Good evening Oga.

Where is my son?

Ts been long I saw his post.
RomanceRe: Who Gives More Love In Relationship,ladies Or Guys? by Tallesty1(m): 8:20pm On Oct 15, 2014
starlingleanets:
Discussing this on a thread i decided to create this thread.So in ur own perspective who gives the damn so call Love most?
How do you measure love?
RomanceRe: Should I Agree With Him? by Tallesty1(m): 8:19pm On Oct 15, 2014
yelonelo:
Insist on court marriage or nothing! What is wrong with women y will u let him dictate what he wants how about what u want? Court marriage is cheap if he is scared of d cost.
It is not dictating what you want.

It is about bringing what it requires.
RomanceRe: Should I Agree With Him? by Tallesty1(m): 8:17pm On Oct 15, 2014
annienonnie:
He only wants traditional marriage and nothing more. To me, traditional, court and white wedding MUST be done. What do I do?
How many times do you want him to marry you?

Traditional marriage is complete.

Church wedding is also complete on it's own.

I don't know much about court wedding.

How much are you going to contribute?
FoodRe: Is Smelling of Cutleries A Bad Table Manner? by Tallesty1(m): 8:13pm On Oct 15, 2014
How clean is your nose?
RomanceRe: I Have A Very Distrustful Nature by Tallesty1(m): 8:11pm On Oct 15, 2014
Godmother:
I don't trust easily in relationships. How do I curb this nature. I should be able to give people the benefit of the doubt but I find out that I can't. I'm scared of pain and try to protect myself.
Hmmmm.

Someone you trusted betrayed you?
RomanceRe: After Proposing To A Girl, How Long Should It Take A Guy To Remind Her? by Tallesty1(m): 8:04pm On Oct 15, 2014
Let the other guys marry her.

I ain't asking again.
CelebritiesRe: Am I Hot? by Tallesty1(m): 7:55pm On Oct 15, 2014
Alleluia:
no. Dats my asset. I mean my selling point. smiley
How maket?

Do you sell at all?

BTW nah only one pinshure you get?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 631 632 633 634 635 636 637 638 639 (of 744 pages)