Celebrities › Re: Dorcas Shola Fapson Shouts ‘Ojoro’ Before Announcing Wizkid winner at #Headies by Temysteve(m): 8:50pm On May 06, 2018 |
Temibabie: Excuse me,you're entitled to your own opinion,you have no right to tell me that I'm foolish,I'm not gon insult,you just showed everyone on nl your level of stupidity,you can comment on this post without mentioning mine. Well! Sorry for the insult, never meant to, if he deserve the award he'll surely be given thats just the fact. #Peace&LoveAlways So namesake what your full name? |
Celebrities › Re: Dorcas Shola Fapson Shouts ‘Ojoro’ Before Announcing Wizkid winner at #Headies by Temysteve(m): 5:55pm On May 06, 2018 |
Temibabie: Kiss Daniel didn't collect anything... Headies is a joke u're foolish! When he won 3 @ the last edition, you were all happy. Everyday na xmas in ur house? |
Music/Radio › Re: Headies Award 2018 Winners Full List by Temysteve(m): 10:16am On May 06, 2018 |
oyoyoyo: MOST WIN:
DAVIDO & SIMI TIED 3 Headies EACH Olodo! Wiz won 4 |
Career › Re: Forget Sentiments NO Nigerian Is More Qualified Than Tony Blair's Wife. by Temysteve(m): 10:02am On May 04, 2018 |
BafanaBafana: The woman is a genuis. But despite all her qualifications and experience, Dangote who just managed to get one degree is her master now and signs her paycheck at the end of the month. That is where GRaCE can lead you too. Dangote is just an example. Going thru all those degrees doesn't mean she'll be the most richest, most successful, most educated, and most exposure woman on earth, but the grace of God can hand over the whole world under your feet. |
Celebrities › Re: Yung6ix: “Davido Has Set The Record, Every Man Must Work Hard For His Woman” by Temysteve(m): 2:30pm On May 03, 2018 |
b0rn2fuck: mumu talks ,we men should become a donkey for ordinary pussy because one rich dude bought a Porsche for pussy, not even to those who gave him child Davido is insinuating that those woman who gave birth to his children are of no dignity, worthless, shameless and prideless if not he won't go on media and start pronouncing his love for the igbo girl despite babymamas out there, or has he forgotten that chioma is also going to give birth and be like the other woman. Davido is just so immature. |
Celebrities › Re: Yung6ix: “Davido Has Set The Record, Every Man Must Work Hard For His Woman” by Temysteve(m): 2:18pm On May 03, 2018 |
Romance › Re: My Fiancee Is Not Trustworthy, She Had Sex With Her Ex Boyfriend by Temysteve(m): 1:36pm On May 03, 2018 |
IFNOTGOD: Relationship expert
i maynot b married but i have dated ladies to know the singular fact dat never destroy someones relationship to build urs.
d guy didnt tell u how he won d girl
now ask ursef what made her dump d ex in the first place?
why did she go back to same ex?
why would she still want to b with the ex mind u d story only made reference to d ex n not a new guy.
maybe u are among those who goes after girls in serious relationship cos u feel u are beta dan d person there.
i have dated girls who were had issues in their relationship n at d end dey still left me for anoda guy.
i would have dated a doctor during my NYSC took her out to present my case den i overhead her shouting at d other nigga.
i asked myself what if i were in dat guys shoes how would i feel?
i didnt ask her out, i played around went home n she complained to my friend i didnt ask her out dat we just went out.
she refuse to tell me d date of her marriage but i knew from a friend n just 2 days to her wedding she told me she was getting married n i told her i already knew about a month ago even while she was still trying to fool me.
get one thing from my msg NEVER DIS ANODA NIGGA COS OF A GIRL(DONT DESTROY ANODA MANS RELATIONSHIP) FOR YOUR OWN SELFISHNESS
relationship expert go back n read d story again den tell me if u agree with me never to break someones relationship for ur own selfish happiness, all girls are fair to look upon but once u observe she is in a serious relationship bro back out u never know how it feels hmmm, well i got your point and i guess you mis-understood me. #POC am not a 'Relationship Expert' am just talking based on my experience. I never said degrading a guy like me is the best way to win a girl heart and i dnt think i av ever done that. What made the lady to go back to the ex was never disclose, but according to the 'OP' the lady was unfaithful. The guy also may be faulty or guity towards the unbalance relationship in one way or the other but the fact is ladies of nowadays can't be trusted. |
Romance › Re: My Fiancee Is Not Trustworthy, She Had Sex With Her Ex Boyfriend by Temysteve(m): 12:50pm On May 03, 2018 |
IFNOTGOD: mr non trash n lame how does it feel for u to collect what belongs to someone n den dat same thing turns out to burn u.
dont destroy peoples relationship cos of ur own
if d guy was so good she wouldnt go back to her ex
so i guess u are d one talking trash n d one who is lame here n if u have nothing tangible to say just pass I guess you knw nothing about dating, relationship and courtship whatever, i think you're the type who is still enjoying himself around babes out there. A girl who truly love you will stand by in all circumstance (thats if you are responsible enough as a man). You can't tell the girl you are dating @ d moment is your first luv, and you also can't prove to her you've neva been in a relationship before you met her, but why did she choose to stick with you instead despite previous relationship hrtbreak? She may even luv the previous 1 than you, but based on commitment and some other tinzz she still prefer you to others. So whats is yours is yours and what is is neva yours can last with you. The guy neva get it right, if not he'll have done research to knw who the girl truly is and how can he rate the previous relationship with the other guy before pronoucing his luv to her. Ladies can be funny sometimes, memories of the previous relationship alone is enough to change their mind if care is not taken. The second thing i think is if the guy is not speaking the 'Love language' the previous guy is speaking to her, most times ladies always want to ignite what they av enjoy in their previous relationship in the new one which is not always happening. Relationship @times requires tranning and commitment if not either od the partner will keep falling to their shortcomings. |
Romance › Re: My Fiancee Is Not Trustworthy, She Had Sex With Her Ex Boyfriend by Temysteve(m): 8:33am On May 03, 2018 |
IFNOTGOD: U GOT WHAT u deserve I met my fiancee for 6months now n when I approached her she told me that she was in a relationship then, after telling her my intention she decided to quit with her ex and be my own(guess u were happy n feeling strong den)
karma is a bitch
u broke off anoda persons relationship thinking u will enjoy urs guy girls have more dan one boo but never b d cause of anybody's breakup
u felt happy
guy when u collected d babe did u call us or did u pity d guy
i once begged a guy to leave my babe he refused n he said i should man up i manned up less dan one month d girl came back begging n d guy called n i told him to man up n bear d pain even though am no longer with d bae but am happy
my advice is never rejoice at d misfortune of others d wind can blow in any direction.
return d gf to d owner n have peace Trash too lame! What do you mean by 'return the gf to the owner'? Is the guy married to the other lady? Not every relationship and dating work out to become marriage, if you're nt feeling comfortable with who you are dating why dnt you cut it off and move on. No man owns any lady as long as they are not married to each other. I will just advice the guy to move on because the lady is not trustworthy. That all |
Politics › Re: Politicians Have Wrecked The Country, Only God Can Save Us ―Buhari by Temysteve(m): 8:29am On May 02, 2018 |
Celebrities › Re: Daddy Freeze: "Davido's Chioma & TasteBudz, My Woman Look Alike" by Temysteve(m): 12:55am On May 02, 2018 |
iSpread: You want me to say something, I will not. berra keep kwayet. |
Politics › Re: Mubi, Adamawa Bomb Blasts – Update: Over 60 People Now Dead by Temysteve(m): 11:59pm On May 01, 2018 |
I wonder how you'll shout 'Allah akbar' and start killing pple. Crazy religion. |
Politics › Re: Mubi, Adamawa Bomb Blasts – Update: Over 60 People Now Dead by Temysteve(m): 11:55pm On May 01, 2018 |
NaijaMutant: Islam! Islam!! Islamabad!!
You can't be a Muslim and be sane
Same way you can't be sane and be a Muslim
Argue with your phone  to ba mu e!! |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Shaves A Lady, Removes Her Panties During Deliverance In Church (Photos) by Temysteve(m): 5:47pm On May 01, 2018 |
PAGAN9JA: this is why i hate christianity with a passion. WE must return to the Gods of our forefathers! and what is the God of your forefathers? #Zombie!!! |
Celebrities › Re: Kiss Daniel UNFollows Everybody , Delete Instagram Photos & Videos by Temysteve(m): 5:11pm On May 01, 2018 |
valdes00: He wasn't following everybody in the first place... which one come be everybody.... English is confusing sometimes... The headlines is just too lame. |
Celebrities › Re: 'I Am Spending The Rest Of My Life With Chioma - Davido To Birthday Guests (Vide by Temysteve(m): 4:58pm On May 01, 2018 |
This chioma fone finally hipnotize david. |
Celebrities › Re: 5 Things Davido Has Done For Chioma, His Girlfriend by Temysteve(m): 4:18am On May 01, 2018 |
saasala: Stupid thread...
Nigerian youths are funny. There are over 5 thousand blogs in Nigeria right now, 4,991 of them like the OP write rubbish; they all want to make money through Google Adsense. Everyone is doing exactly the same rubbish, copying your mentor Linda Ikeji who is just lucky because she came into the industry when people knew nothing.
You guy's should stop this rubbish and get a day job... and what are you doing here?? Zombie like your bubu fada. |
Celebrities › Re: Davido Buys A Porsche For Chioma, His Girlfriend, As Her Birthday Gift (Photos) by Temysteve(m): 4:09am On May 01, 2018 |
TheUpsetGirl1: SMH...
I never believed "pussy is very powerful " until now.. you mean CAT? |
Celebrities › Re: BBNaija: Nina ‘Miracle And I Had Sex Several Times’ – Ex-Housemate Confirms by Temysteve(m): 11:14pm On Apr 30, 2018 |
vizkiz: How long do you wanna keep defending Nina and her shameful actions?
This is absurd. Reading your comments as you always defend her whenever she shows how much of a prostitute she is...
If I don't know you outside nairaland, I'll start thinking you are just like Nina but knowing the kindda lady you are makes me feel embarrassed. 
********* Only a morally drained simpleton will go on air saying she had sex with a stranger multiple times and feels it is "Normal for humans" Nina is a prostitute who left her boyfriend for a much richer guy. End of story.
We all know she will leave miracle if she is chanced to spend 3 months in another state (or BBNaija house) surrounded with other guys.
What kind of woman will be proud of losing her dignity cheaply?
To the extent of bragging about opening her dirty smelly pussý on national TV?
It is common for bìtches like nina...
fine! Dey had sez in d house but we never watch dat, we only knw of #Tedbam. Almost all of dem had intercourse in the house but we only knw th once we knw, probably #Mina happens in the toilet, coz i believe the pple in control of the CCTV deliberately shown ted and bam, it shldn't be view in the first place because D toilet shld be privatise. |
Celebrities › Re: BBNaija: Nina ‘Miracle And I Had Sex Several Times’ – Ex-Housemate Confirms by Temysteve(m): 11:06pm On Apr 30, 2018 |
Oluwasaeon: Now he's negative vibes abi sisi olobo town council is ur name nigga raw?? Why you so blunt?? |
Politics › Re: "Herdsmen Don’t Carry AK-47" - Buhari Tells Trump by Temysteve(m): 10:31pm On Apr 30, 2018 |
dreamwords:
. I'm not a Nigerian so i shld boiled stone? |
Crime › Re: Man Attacks Pastor With Plank After His Wife Reported Him For Cheating. Photos by Temysteve(m): 4:39pm On Apr 28, 2018 |
Eco99: .. .
Pastors really try hard for their poor members
If i was a pastor I would have referred them to a marriage counselor
After dropping #20 on the offering bowl you want me to come and settle all your life problems for you Waka #Eco99# Lol, wats ur business with the offering ur members ar paying? Na u wan spend am? |
Celebrities › Re: Meet Ajura & Easy Jay, G-Worldwide New Artistes by Temysteve(m): 3:27pm On Apr 25, 2018 |
agbonkamen: Sexy guys let someone help me with their numbers for thresome  hun! Hun!! Just passing by oo |
Celebrities › Re: "Give Me A Wife Like CeeC, Oh God" - Man Prays Fervently by Temysteve(m): 3:06pm On Apr 25, 2018 |
JasonScoolari: [color=royalblue]Even though we have similar prayer and i really admire Cynthia, but i think the slowpoke is just another attention seeking peacock.[/color] both of u dey craze. |
Romance › Re: Guy Buys A N15M Mercedes Benz E350 For His Girlfriend (Photos) by Temysteve(m): 9:44am On Apr 25, 2018 |
esthy86: in conclusion the lass worth it I tap from ur blessing Berra dnt tap itakutap. |
Politics › Re: 2019: I Am Not Desperate To Become President- Atiku by Temysteve(m): 4:39pm On Apr 24, 2018 |
TheTrueSeeker: Go and get your facts right Sir, he only prevented OBJ from altering the Constitution to allow for a third term for the president...!!!
Atiku is the man to beat...!!! He's my choice anytime...!!! ur choice NOT our choice. Gat Dat? |
Celebrities › Re: #BBNaija: Don Jazzy reacts as Miracle Emerges Winner by Temysteve(m): 12:40pm On Apr 23, 2018 |
Jh0wsef: All these feminists that supported CeeCee. you see her attitude didn't take her anywhere Even packet of eyelash, she no win Mscheww shut up! She won #20M as the runner up. |
Politics › Re: EFCC To Move Into New Headquarters by Temysteve(m): 12:36pm On Apr 23, 2018 |
So this thieves called themselves EFCC are relocating to a #24Billion office. Hmmmm! We'll keep defrauding ourselves till jesus come. Crazy set of people. Deluded brain buhari will never see that. |
Politics › Re: Atiku Abubakar Congratulates Miracle, Reiterates Nigerian Youths Are Not Lazy by Temysteve(m): 12:30pm On Apr 23, 2018 |
clevvermind: To me, Atiku will be far better than Buhari as president. shut ur CRAP! Thats the 'BULL SHIT' you said during jonathan administration |
Christianity Etc › Re: Is It A Sacrilege To Name A Child "JESUS"? by Temysteve(m): 12:09pm On Apr 22, 2018 |
IamD18: Name your child JUDAS judas ko delilah ni... |
Christianity Etc › Re: Is It A Sacrilege To Name A Child "JESUS"? by Temysteve(m): 12:09pm On Apr 22, 2018 |
IamD18: Name your child JUDAS judas ko delilah ni. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Is It A Sacrilege To Name A Child "JESUS"? by Temysteve(m): 12:07pm On Apr 22, 2018 |
Kingsley1000: Is there anything bad in naming a child"Jesus"?
If you go to other American, middle east and European contries, the name is prevalent there but why is it that Africans, especially Nigerians haven't adopted the name? Is it a sacrilege or demeaning to our Christiandoom? I only have a problem with "CHRIST" but i think i'll be the first Nigerian to name my son"Jesus" if you name the boy and he's acting a satan what did you want people to say?? |