Politics › Re: Proof That President Tinubu Attended Chicago State University (Video, Photo) by Tenrack: 11:17am On Aug 28, 2023 |
Igboslayer: This una mumu go require explanation… UNA GO EXPLAIN TIRE! Na Abuja 25% remain now! you're a monumental idiot. You and your ilk are the problem of this country. Obstacle to nation building. The idiot you're defending here would steal the future of your coming generations. And you're here typing shit. Are you sure you're okay  Tribistic animal. You'd better not leave this country when the show begins.. if not Ogun go kill you. slowpoke |
Politics › Re: Proof That President Tinubu Attended Chicago State University (Video, Photo) by Tenrack: 11:14am On Aug 28, 2023 |
GoodLife4live: u are pain bro....
The pain thing there is that tinubu wi rule o we u and your unproductive parent for good 8 years He's pained that a well known drug lord is going to destroy his beloved country? Are you okay at all?? Are you sure you're well?? |
Politics › Re: Proof That President Tinubu Attended Chicago State University (Video, Photo) by Tenrack: 11:13am On Aug 28, 2023 |
tolue42: Can't you see the other Yoruba woman and another African name misspelled ? Bitter people bitter about what exactly? That a man who's old enough to be an elder statesman is greedy enough to want to delve into politics at his age? Is it by force to be called a president? He even went as far as to rig the election. Why did he have to send thugs to intimidate voter's? Why?? Why are y'all defending rubbish?? Why?? Una no dey tire of all these APC and their mumu antics? Now it's renewed hope... The other one was change. It never got any better. Dem swear for una?? |
Politics › Re: Proof That President Tinubu Attended Chicago State University (Video, Photo) by Tenrack: 11:10am On Aug 28, 2023 |
Loonyy: Come out to testify to what exactly?
At least u sef go school. If there is any iota of controversy surrounding your certificate as a graduate, will u not write the school authority to release transcripts or your files which proves u otherwise?
Why go d extra length of hiring lawyers, releasing year books to defend you lmao. Ebola is a very desperate one. |
Politics › Re: Proof That President Tinubu Attended Chicago State University (Video, Photo) by Tenrack: 11:09am On Aug 28, 2023 |
Kennitrust: my greatest enemies in this time and age are the supporters of bat. I see them as people with no conscience. Their comments disgust me a lot. for real. It's so disgusting. It's not like any other contestant is a saint as well. We don't need a senile man whose integrity is in question as a leader. It just doesn't sit well with everything that is just |
Romance › Re: The pain of kidney stone is excruciating,I don't want it to reoccur! by Tenrack: 4:24pm On Aug 27, 2023 |
seanery: YOU NO GET FAMILY ? use your head. If him or him family get e no go come here. Don't be insensitive |
Career › Re: What Valuable Online Skill Can A 23 Year Old Learn Now? by Tenrack: 3:42pm On Aug 27, 2023 |
headboyprince: contact me, i will show you how to make money at the comfort of your bed without any skill and become millioniare in 2 months.. it's very easy... you dont need to learn any skill... trust me. it's totally free..  no be lie |
Romance › Re: Reasons Why U Should Go To The Village And Get Married by Tenrack: 4:51am On Aug 27, 2023 |
Kobojunkiee: Una problem be say una no dey Learn at all.  dem use argument swear for you? |
Family › Re: Why Do Most Nigerian Women Think This is The Only Way To Express Love by Tenrack: 4:10pm On Aug 24, 2023 |
Aaaaarghmed: Its everywhere but Nigerian girls own dey worse, because most are hungry and broke. As an experience master.i was chyking one fine babe..she say she wan eat shawarma..I gave her 1400 cash even though shawarma na 1500 that time because i no hold enof cash for hand.the next day i went to her house..she still dey talk of shawarma and i said.i tot i gave u money yesterday..she said it's not complete that e remain 100 naira..laugh wan kill me..can u believe I open wallet give the fool 100 naira and she collect am.Most Naija girls are hungry and stingy to themselves.i get many experience for this life  |
Family › Re: Why Do Most Nigerian Women Think This is The Only Way To Express Love by Tenrack: 3:50pm On Aug 24, 2023 |
talk2hb1: Are You a Learner? Prostitute are About The Most Honest Woman You Will Ever Meet, Because They Will Tell You The Price Upfront. Know This, and Know Peace!!! and they'll never rip you off. |
Romance › Re: If You Suddenly Knew You Were Going To Die In 2days by Tenrack: 7:23am On Aug 24, 2023 |
Romance › Re: My Fiancee Is Pregnant For Another Guy by Tenrack: 5:49am On Aug 22, 2023 |
Romance › Re: Women Cheat More Than Men In 2023 (opinion) by Tenrack: 11:42am On Aug 21, 2023 |
Bennysam: I have never see a Nigeria woman take responsibility for her actions , Always blame men  no mind dem |
Romance › Re: Women Cheat More Than Men In 2023 (opinion) by Tenrack: 11:36am On Aug 21, 2023 |
JaneYave: Meet a real Queen and let your mentality change. That is my lifetime advice for you. You don ask me whether I dey use Una do anything fess?. You think every man is interested in women? I don't need a women queen or not in my life. |
Romance › Re: My Friend Mistakenly Loaded 10k Airtime by Tenrack: 7:48am On Aug 21, 2023 |
dopedan: It was her last card o, she wanted to travel to lagos, she was almost stranded i had to reimburse her so she can travel eshey.. super man. |
Romance › Re: Women Cheat More Than Men In 2023 (opinion) by Tenrack: 7:42am On Aug 21, 2023 |
JaneYave: Vaginarians as you term your category read to unimaginable extent and l bet you don't want to know 😬 who say Una no dey read now? Omo.. nawa. Na disgusting attitude like this make some men no dey rate Una. Before you know, she'll start to scream along feminist lines. Who follow you drag before say women no dey read? Tueh |
Romance › Re: How I Met My Girlfriend by Tenrack: 5:26pm On Aug 20, 2023 |
Emmanuel30a: Which guy jare...?... don't mind me. It's the dark side of me speaking out.  |
Romance › Re: How I Met My Girlfriend by Tenrack: 5:21pm On Aug 20, 2023 |
IconicR: If I curse you this Sunday morning it'll catch you. You better behave yourself e pain am  e really pain am. Advisor wey no fit advise herself  |
Romance › Re: How I Met My Girlfriend by Tenrack: 5:20pm On Aug 20, 2023 |
luminouz: I don't understand why it's always men creating threads about their gf birthdays. You rarely see girls do this online. Oga even added links to her FB and WhatsApp, hunting for birthday wishes from unknown people online. WTF  |
Romance › Re: How I Met My Girlfriend by Tenrack: 5:19pm On Aug 20, 2023 |
Why do I find myself feeling pity for this guy  |
Romance › Re: Follow Men That Will Lavish Money On You – Tiwa Savage Tells Ladies (VIDEO) by Tenrack: 12:53pm On Aug 20, 2023 |
Romance › Re: Why Do Women Hate Male Virgins by Tenrack: 3:15pm On Aug 17, 2023 |
virginprincess: Who told you women hate male virgin ,it is only a sexually loosed woman that will prefer a used condom to a brand new one,as for me if a man is not a virgin i will never give him my whole heart and love because i can't trust him 100%. Is your current bf one? |
Celebrities › Re: Lizzy Anjorin: Lere Paimo, Mr Latin, Kolawole Ajeyemi,Femi Adebayo Slept With Me by Tenrack: 3:13pm On Aug 12, 2023 |
Celebrities › Re: Lizzy Anjorin: Lere Paimo, Mr Latin, Kolawole Ajeyemi,Femi Adebayo Slept With Me by Tenrack: 12:12pm On Aug 12, 2023 |
AmadeGTG: If you are man/woman under 43 years and your hairline is going bald 👩🦲 or you are a guy that doesn’t have beards 🧔♂️. Let me give you a solution that works within 30- 45 days.
It’s simple easy to make by your self at home. I made a explanatory video which shows the ingredients and method of application all for 1200Naira. See my WhatsApp in bio
Works within 30-45 days of application are you sure this can restore receding hairline for real?? |
Romance › Re: My friend needs help please! by Tenrack(op): 4:58pm On Aug 11, 2023 |
marsup: use the name on the account and date of the transfer, go to the Alagbon(ikoyi), and lodge a complaint. They will trace the recipient of the money. Whoever received the money on behalf of the blackmailer will confess. Omo. Thanks. I'd inform him. |
Romance › Re: My friend needs help please! by Tenrack(op): 1:29pm On Aug 11, 2023 |
marsup: Start from there. Trace the account owner. we haven't been able to get any tangible results thus far |
Romance › Re: My friend needs help please! by Tenrack(op): 1:01pm On Aug 11, 2023 |
marsup: Which account did he send the money to? the girl's sibling or friend. Why? |
Romance › Re: My friend needs help please! by Tenrack(op): 11:06am On Aug 11, 2023 |
BigDickProblems: You are the friend you are talking about. Bloody Mofo! Mumu! you didn't proffer any solution bros. You just dey shout mumu upandan like rabid dog. If you don't have anything to say, geddifawk outta my metion. |
Romance › Re: My friend needs help please! by Tenrack(op): 9:50am On Aug 11, 2023 |
DonBenny77: Share her contact, I will work on her I've responded |
Romance › Re: My friend needs help please! by Tenrack(op): 9:25am On Aug 11, 2023 |
wash02: Something about this story doesn't add up. Plus it's one-sided as you claim your broski did her no wrong. Anyhoo, I hope the dude learns from this and gets smarter cos it's a cold world we're living in. my guy is one of the sweetest dudes you'll ever find. She was manipulating him from the get go. He no listen to advice |
Romance › Re: My friend needs help please! by Tenrack(op): 9:24am On Aug 11, 2023 |
DonBenny77: Check your email, sent you my watsapp no okay. I haven't seen your mail yet. Can you drop the mail here |
Romance › Re: My friend needs help please! by Tenrack(op): 8:22am On Aug 11, 2023 |
JasonNOTStatham: Don't be silly you don't know the turn off switch? My friend met someone online, yeyeye... Edit your post... mtcheww |