Stats: 3,330,406 members, 8,445,353 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 July 2026 at 09:27 PM

TEsLim's Posts

Nairaland ForumTEsLim's ProfileTEsLim's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 (of 36 pages)

Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Plz I Need A Free Flash Intro by tEsLim(m): 10:01pm On Dec 28, 2006
Seun thats a lie!!!! I did this flash intro two years ago. And still has a lot of standards into consideration. SPEEEEEEED!!!!!

Loads fucking fast!!!

www.emekaokereke.com
www.dofphotography.com

I've been designing sites professionally for 6years +.
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: 3d Nigeria Relaunched And Reloaded by tEsLim(m): 9:55pm On Dec 28, 2006
Hope you can manage this picture. NEPA took light and no fuel as we all know. My lappy battery still got lotta job to do. So I gotta post this one to you.

Text Made with 3d max, composition CorelDraw. Just upload this picture and replace it with the former head.jpg you've got on the webserver. I think it should work perfectly smiley grin

Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Visual Effects In Nigerian Home Videos by tEsLim(m): 8:49pm On Dec 28, 2006
They should stop using the effects first. God knows I don't watch those movies. They should try perfect tradition film-tricks. Get better footages on behind the scene from foreign movie makers. Learn those traditional tricks before going CG.

Btw, some idiots invest a lot of $$$$$ and got no good people to use the machines. Same in music videos. Good cameras poor handlers.
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: 3d Nigeria Relaunched And Reloaded by tEsLim(m): 8:36pm On Dec 28, 2006
Men you really did a great job puttin up such website and putting up contents. Its all good only for the whack template/layout. I would like to assist you. Lemme see.

I'm a pro webdesigner. Gimme 30mins lemme cookup shit for you. I'm a very busy person though.
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Animation Preview by tEsLim(m): 5:34pm On Dec 28, 2006
Damn!!! Your ass is crazy dude!!! I did'nt made a mistake and did'nt watch the movies before sending u an email about some stuffs. Please check your obinna@mayhem ya know.

Great direction. Its 3d though render as catoon-anim. Good sound scoring too. Though most of the vocal seems too panned to the left. Soundtrack great for that scene. Its quite obvious u seemed to avoid lip synching or u just hate to do it. Cos I should be able to see some lips movement in the action. Where the guy is giving instruction in the AMBUSH.

Like the camera angles too. I already sent u an email without even checking your work. I'm trying to work on my own 3d animation -- hope we can get people like you from this forum.

Reply my email bro.

Peace out!
BusinessRe: A Must Biz Or Task For All: by tEsLim(m): 5:00pm On Dec 28, 2006
Yeah yeah, ppl should help ppl. Though I pray this place should'nt turn to a ripper's garden. I think there should be a thread about ANGEL INVESTORS on this forum. People ready to invest in other ppl's ideas etc. But first invest in yourself first. cool
Music/RadioRe: 'Mase Binu Simi O' By Clench www.pindownrecords.com by tEsLim(m): 3:18pm On Dec 28, 2006
check the site www.pindownrecords.com
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Whats The Best Way To Learn Coreldraw 12 Pls? by tEsLim(m): 1:53pm On Dec 28, 2006
Buy an international standard magazine. Look at the designs and layouts. Learn how to draw a rectangle. Type text. Draw sphere etc. Paint them with colors. Use ur transparency tool.

Then start applying the knowledge by making look alike stuffs from the magazine. What i'm tryna say is try copy the pro from there
Nairaland GeneralRe: Guys! U Wan Marry? Make A Choice! by tEsLim(m): 1:44pm On Dec 28, 2006
Lai lai !!!! My papa go beat me. Lai lai!!!!! Fear catch me shocked
Nairaland GeneralRe: Is Disability A Crime? Where Is The Love? by tEsLim(m): 1:44pm On Dec 28, 2006
I feel for you bro. What I suggest is this:

1. Start your own business. I tell you!!!
2. You can start an organization like an NGO that help in awareness too. Inbetween you can make lotta money even running an awareness NGO. You are a living witness and a testimonial to the suffering of such.
Business To BusinessInvestors / Strategic Partners Needed (serious Ppl Only) by tEsLim(op): 8:53am On Dec 28, 2006
Hi,

Investors and Strategic partners are needed for a fast growing lucrative online/offline business that mainly deals with cross-border trades between Nigerian and rest of the world. It does'nt matter if you are not in Nigeria, because this could be an advantage in making strategic agent/location planning.

I will like to bring in Angel investors into this business rather than bringing in corporate big-boys that would want to take almost 100% controll of the biz. Thats why I'm putting it to individuals on the forum.

Here is a little insight:

We oversee/inspect trade transactions in this line of business:

* Agricultural products e.g fruits, timber woods and other wild produces
* Automobiles and mechanical equipments
* Minerals
* Oil, Gas & Chemicals
* Live Animals like tropical fishes, reptiles and mammals
* Antiques and artworks
* Property and business acquisition

And not limited to the above listed. For details that will be more useful for investors and partners. Please send me an email at majormediainc@gmail.com. Putting every detail exposes the business to some danger. I feel like talking more here, but biz to sensitive to public threads.

Note if you know big-players in the following places

1. Transcorp Nigeria
2. Got lotta info about Tinapa
3. Got top contact in a bank like Diamond or Zenith (Diamond stated for another reason other than banking)
4. Nigerian Chambers of Commerce (All the chambers are needed)

Once again my email is majormediainc@gmail.com. Send me an email --- from there we can pick things up properly. Get telephone contacts, even meet physically.
BusinessRe: Will You Open A Business In Nigeria While You Live Abroad? by tEsLim(m): 8:24am On Dec 28, 2006
Thats a NO! No! --- Old saying put your money where your mouth is been. Mis-management will kill the biz. Even if na your blood brova u install there. Dont try it. When you come home finally good.
FamilyRe: Marrying A Woman 5 Years Older by tEsLim(op): 8:09am On Dec 28, 2006
I mistakenly told the old man. And he says lemme have my grandson and let moma find her way home. We ain't keepin no old ladies in the family. I'm 10years older than ya mama!!! undecided
Music/RadioRe: Why Isn't Nigerian Music Very Popular Internationally? by tEsLim(m): 8:07am On Dec 28, 2006
1. We need more nigerian controlled international radios
2. More of the big-players coming down to Nigeria to establish record labels with influences in the big radios/tvs. We need BMG, Universal, Columbia like South Africa have 'em.
3. Jus more, more money and promotion
BusinessRe: Is Celtel Making Life Better Or Miserable? by tEsLim(m): 4:13pm On Dec 25, 2006
They suxxx tongue Celtel --- Making life miserable.

Though there ain't no point tryna switch to other providers. They're all the same.
FamilyRe: Is Marriage Not Boring? by tEsLim(m): 3:48pm On Dec 25, 2006
Now marriage is a life sentence.
He no easy my brotha
FamilyRe: Is Marriage Not Boring? by tEsLim(m): 5:14am On Dec 24, 2006
Men I dunno. Marriage could be boring o! I dunno sha! I'm hoping its just as we'll think. But as a man you can get an extra winter wife in London. Your winter wifey will spice up things when its getting dry with the Hamatan wife in naija
FamilyRe: Is Marriage Compulsory? by tEsLim(m): 4:38am On Dec 24, 2006
I may not get married but I'm gonna get those kids I want.
FamilyRe: How To Spice Up Your Marriage by tEsLim(m): 4:37am On Dec 24, 2006
Ask her afresh. (I mean TOAST her again, as if ur seeing for the first time again). Pretend something got into you and you just started noticing new features about her you've never seen. See what happens next.
FamilyRe: Vasectomy In Men - Would You Consider It? by tEsLim(m): 4:26am On Dec 24, 2006
Reasons I can never get sterilized. These are ppl I know. But can't mention name.

1. My longtime childhood friend. He's dad only got two of them. Now fucking friend is in the States. Elder sister getting married. Man and mama still lil young. They're lonely now. Always feeling like someone being around them. My friend ain't getting married, cos i'll be like next year, nah maybe 2years, oh! its gonna november. Sister ain't giving 'em grandson yet. I dunno they've staying alone now for 6years. I feel sorry everytime I see them

2. This gentleman in the hood was travelling home and all 4kids and wife died. He's bleeped for life. Can't start a new life.
FamilyRe: Got Pregnant For A London Boy While In Nigeria by tEsLim(m): 4:19am On Dec 24, 2006
Men! I pray my boy comes out so cute outta the baby factory February '07 too. I gotta be there for him.

Teju ur gonna find him, soon! Some men are just cool. When baby mama came sayin stuff like she's late and stuff. I knew I was there, so I gotta take responsibilities. I can't forget where I've been. But its hard to convince a man on a one night stand pregnancy. I was there like hundred times on this one grin wink. Though I ain't sure of marriage, but I'm gonna keep them both with all I've got.
FamilyRe: Have You Once Been Rejected by Your Father? by tEsLim(m): 3:37am On Dec 24, 2006
Go get this song "Womans Hand" by Trey Song.

Lemme type first few lyrics of verse

Verse1

Tell me why when u put a cam on a thug
First thing outta if he's mouf
Is I wanna thank my mama, [Year]
Some say that causes drama

Chr.
Why is it hard for dudes to always be around
Tell me how can a boy be a man
Only getting words from a woman hand

Tell me what you think will happen if you dont come around
its gonna be hard for boy to be a man
Only getting facts from a woman hand

Bride
When your missin' is first game
Dont even know your boys nickname
Its a damn shame,
When you need to be is father, he's role model embarassed
FamilyRe: To Marry Or Not To Marry by tEsLim(m): 2:27am On Dec 23, 2006
I'll get marry too as many wives as I can. But wives in different continents or countries so I dont die young
BusinessRe: How To Get Loans In Nigeria by tEsLim(op): 2:01am On Dec 23, 2006
I gotta link www.imfb-bank.com. Micro financing. Take a look fellaz
Christianity EtcRe: Do You Believe in Ghosts? Have You Seen One? by tEsLim(m): 1:57am On Dec 23, 2006
Dia r no ghosts, most xperienc r figment of people's imaginatn. Wen u bliv sm sh*t,d devil/demons wil use it 2 haunt u. Bt if u dnt bliv dos trash, u wnt c them.
Maybe tongue
Christianity EtcRe: Do You Believe in Ghosts? Have You Seen One? by tEsLim(m): 1:26am On Dec 18, 2006
There are spirit beings! But I can't say the difference. Naija here men things dey. So forget!!! I've worked home about 3am and saw something very scary. Goats holding meetings and acting human. Then all of a sudden when they noticed me they were starring with glowing eyes. The scene felt so different. I was'nt really myself.

Different stuffs happen men. Can't be typing all of it.
CareerRe: Can An Employee Ever Be Richer Than His Employer? by tEsLim(m): 8:35pm On Dec 15, 2006
Hey hey!!! Someone I know tried getting richer than he's employer and was showned is way outta the company. And another person I employed in my fish farm did the same thing and ran down the whole farm. And these funds did'nt even show on him. I can't imagine where he spent all the money. Cos he still lives in one room. Though I was'nt in his village and I loss 900k to this ripper!

Rule is: U gotta be a real ripper to be richer than ur employer while working under him and getting no funds from elsewhere.

Thats why when most Manager notice an employee being to smart they keep an eye on them or fire them for no reasons.
CareerRe: Why You Must Not Work In Banks by tEsLim(m): 8:28pm On Dec 15, 2006
I'm an Entrepreneur and gonna be Entrepreneur till I die. How much I makehuh I gotta tell u it was difficult in the begining but its wonderful now.

From having Web.Multimedia.Consulting typed on my complementary cards. To finding new opportunities in Agriculture and Animal Farming. To expanding my IT horizons. And even putting little of it to my leisure music making. smiley I make more than ur average bank big-boys make!!!! And I dont fear unexpected resignation.

Noone will tell me JOHN!!! Ur fired!!!. I've told couple of ppl that though.

Entrepreneur till DEATH do us PART!!!
BusinessRe: Woolworths Lagos Closed Down: Any Idea Why? by tEsLim(m): 7:04pm On Dec 15, 2006
They must have shutdown the place cos they could'nt pay for the building anylonger. Tell me--- how many ppl walk into that place in a day?
BusinessRe: Nigeria Scams ‘cost Uk Billions’ by tEsLim(m): 7:00pm On Dec 15, 2006
Now they should use companies like www.escrowngieria.com
BusinessHow To Get Loans In Nigeria by tEsLim(op): 6:59pm On Dec 15, 2006
What is the best way to get loans in Nigeria for whatever category a loan consumer maybe applying for? Debt Consolidation, Property Acquisition, Project/Biz Financing -- whatever.

Can anyone tell me where to get the best packages? And what institutions really give these loans. Forget about the ads u get on radio/TV. Access Bank got a f#ckin load of shit talk 3months ago. I dont do salary thing. I'm a freelancer/consultant. So I earn to pay ppl.

I'm talking about Micro Loans N500k to N5mil.
Music/RadioRe: Media by tEsLim(m): 2:57pm On Dec 12, 2006
Poor organization. Unserious record label execs etc. Its damn freaking annoying!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 (of 36 pages)