Stats: 3,325,312 members, 8,421,292 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 08:22 AM

Thinkmoney's Posts

Nairaland ForumThinkmoney's ProfileThinkmoney's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 (of 131 pages)

CrimeRe: Bandits Kill Freed Abuja-Kaduna Train Passenger In Kebbi by thinkmoney(m): 9:44pm On Oct 10, 2022
900warriorz:
He has been marked by death since the day he was born on the said day he was killed.. cry

And so is all of us here, we just don't know when. RIP huh
It's a lie. It's a wrong philosophy that affects our progress here in Aftica.
Chance occurrence happens and we by our choice too affect ourselves. God made these things this way
Christianity EtcRe: Is SMOKING A SIN by thinkmoney(m): 9:59am On Oct 10, 2022
affable4:
IMO, there is nothing sinful about smoking. People tend to label smokers as having shady character, forgetting that people smoke for different reasons.

When you travel to cold regions of the earth, some of us saints will smoke more than a pack of cigarette a day.

Smoking of hard drugs is one thing that can lead to other sins. So it's a no no
Smoking does more harm than good. It messes up with your organs, brains, lungs etc. It is actually mini suicide.
There are a lot of things you can use to warm up in cold climates beside smoking. There are a lot of people that live and thrive there without smoking
Christianity EtcRe: Is SMOKING A SIN by thinkmoney(m): 9:38am On Oct 10, 2022
govwike:
Christians will tell you that smoking defiles your body and the bible warns strictly about ingesting anything that defiles you. That being said, In this century the term smoking has become a blanket word. Smoking marijuana is definitely not the same thing as smoking cigarettes. Neither is it the same thing as smoking crack. But what are we really saying?Life isn’t that difficult. Do what makes you happy and don’t let society tell you how to live your life. Be that unique You that can only you can be��
The problem of the world today is the advice for people to do what make them happy.
We are a community in the world today. Its foolishness to live by that rule, has whatever mane you happy may take happiness from other people. Life can only be bearable if we find a balance and put others into consideration.
You may enjoy speeding bit it is responsible to put pedestrians and other road users into consideration for example. Do you too consider the effect of your smoke on others that do not smoke?
The advice should be; pursue what makes everybody ok. Shift ground every now and then.
It is highly foolish to seek out just what makes you happy
FamilyRe: My Wife Suddenly Stopped Having Sex With Me by thinkmoney(m): 8:33am On Oct 10, 2022
efelicity:
I noticed a drastic change in my wife's behaviours lately. She doesn't cook, doesn't prepare our two kids for school, always citing body pains. I took the responsibility of cooking and preparing our kids. That is just by the way, she stopped having sex with me always saying she doesn't have the feelings to have sex. I suspect her of cheating because few weeks ago i heard her listening to WhatsApp voice note, a chat between her and another man. I demanded to have the phone but she refused. My wife answers calls at odd hours of the night but if i query her she would claim it's a friend or her boss at her work place. It's morethan a month when last i had sex with my wife.

I'm not harsh and I provide for my family. But my wife's behaviour ir burning me deep in my heart. I sometimes cry when alone in office or at home. Please advse me on what to do as iam pained and confused.
Marriage is not for everybody, if you are weak in character as a man, it may not be advisable that you marry.
You noticed those calls and you are still in under the same roof with your wife? If she wouldn't leave, you should have left. She have assessed you over time and noticed your weakness.
Note. Strength is not being physically violent, it's about having principles, red lines and showing that you can't be blackmailed and tied down by anything.
PoliticsRe: MC Oluomo Fixes New Date For Solidarity Rally For Tinubu, Sanwo-olu by thinkmoney(m): 9:34am On Oct 08, 2022
CoronaVirusRelo:
Do you smoke Marijuana or abuse alcohol?

Who is more sellable than Tinubu in the coming Presidential election?
The guy has a point. Many people will vote for Sanwoolu in the gubernatorial election and vote for somebody other than Tinubu in the presidential election.
Sanwoolu has close to no rival
PoliticsRe: Peter Okoye: APC Messed With The Wrong Generation by thinkmoney(m): 8:40am On Oct 07, 2022
Massiveglory:
They have nothing to offer but bloodshed, division, nepotism and tribalism.
The apc presidential ticket is the worst thing to happen in Nigeria political space.
We must retire them for forever.

Who is tinubu bankrolling on nairaland?
Is nairaland now a tinubu media Home?
Nairaland seems to be stylishly sliding into the online arm of TVContinental and the nation newspaper

The exposed audio of Shettima speaking of the Apc wicked plan the op put up has been hacked off. His report and headline was totally changed.
I posted something about Tinubu with the hashtag missing person, nairaland took everything off. It's a shameful thing nairaland is doing. We don't deserve such platform.
The Audio really is fake though. I have done sole research about it some months ago too. Truth is truth and its important we spread truth always
FamilyRe: My Wedding Was Stopped 6 Weeks To The D-Day by thinkmoney(m): 10:29pm On Oct 06, 2022
ahnie:
Ekwueme!Ekwueme!!
You're the living God oh
Eze no one like you.

That wasn't just a song,there lies the answers you seek.

A quick reminder as a brain teaser,that song up there was sang by osinachi.
God bless you friend...the best response to an issue I have seen this year.
Which presidential aspirant are you supporting? I want to check something?
PoliticsRe: Video Of People Paid To Attend A Rally Was Not APC But A LP Bus (Picture) by thinkmoney(m): 11:17am On Sep 29, 2022
drlateef:
Honestly, if Obi wins the election, i will definitely know that God wants to punish Nigerians more. Because no liar and wicked dishonest leader leads the people to anything good. Obi is a confirmed liar and his followers are even worse than him.
Watch the video and be ashamed. See who is lying really
PoliticsRe: Video Of People Paid To Attend A Rally Was Not APC But A LP Bus (Picture) by thinkmoney(m): 11:16am On Sep 29, 2022
plaindealer:
See another shameless liar..

Show us the APC office now...

All you people do is lie and peddle fake rubbish...Why? grin grin
Beg for data as usual to watch the video. Mumu. Illiterate! you wont check up things first before commenting...the flag is conspicuous in the video
PoliticsRe: Video Of People Paid To Attend A Rally Was Not APC But A LP Bus (Picture) by thinkmoney(m): 11:15am On Sep 29, 2022
plaindealer:

See ObiDatti Flag on top of the bus...

Liar
...those colour in labour party flag are vertical
PoliticsRe: 2023: Tinubu To Miss Peace Pact Signing - Premium Times by thinkmoney(m): 10:54am On Sep 29, 2022
plaindealer:
So, of what relevance is this news when there are other people available to take care of this basic task?

The Nigerian media are really bored and redundant..
Na you dey bored. Of what point us is his ambition to be a president if he will always be missing at crucial moments?
PoliticsTinubu Kickstarts Campaign by thinkmoney(op): 9:07pm On Sep 28, 2022
Campaign starts today.
Somebody attended a campaign in Jos and he is going to honour a TV interview later today, while another person is in the hospital eating Eko.
And you don't know who you have to send to Aso Rock to work for you? No be juju be that?
PoliticsRe: Keyamo Mocks PDP, Atiku For Using Lekki-Ikoyi Bridge As Campaign Material by thinkmoney(m): 4:29pm On Sep 28, 2022
AcuraZDX:
APC Mini Carnival In Abuja grin

Godu abeg o!! Be like mobilization fund no reach these ones
The faces of people that attends APC and LP rallies look totally different
PoliticsRe: Chimaroke Nnamani Of PDP Campaigning With Bola Tinubu's Picture In Enugu by thinkmoney(m): 4:37pm On Sep 27, 2022
lhordspy:
After Afenifere's declaration for Peter obi. I stated my opinion in here and i know the number of insults, curses and hate that was directed towards me .They tagged me all sorts of names and called me so many things, but guess what: i refuse to sway, i refuse to be bullied!

With this i think am oblige to pass this little message across to the Good people of Nigeria, the sane minds, Christians and muslims alike across all tribes except few who are swimming in the ocean of hates, drowning without realising it.

Anyway my message goes as thus:

Do not be despair, do not let yourself be bullied into submission by insignificant groups, inconsequential over-exaggerated rallies, or by politically induced over-zealous religious leaders masking as Christians bodies and being use as cheap political tools to sway your mind from your ideology.

- ''Stand by your courage and shake not,
For Feb25, 2023 the day of reckoning is here already. It will be over in a bit i promise, even before 1pm that day.
The pretenders, the deceiver, the liars, the propagandist, and the fantasists will have realise 'it is finished' ... Nothing less! Nothing more! "

If you can recall in 2019, because i can remember just like yesterday that the combine forces of ATIKU ABUBAKAR inconjunction with the feeble-minds messiah, PETER OBI with the inconsequential Afenifere's group, not forgetting the supposedly christian leadership bodies turn political group, CAN that suddenly left the preaching of the holy gospel of God Almighty to antagonising and engaging in a political campaign of calumnies, hate, with religious sentimentalism and extreme bigotry.

..... All these people joined forces together but couldnt defeat a single man, MUHAMMAD BUHARI... I think you remember, Because i do... And let me assure you that history will not only repeat itself, this time the defeat will be massive like never seen before in any election in Africa.

Had i known, will only be the words to emanate right out of the mouth of the enemies.

Remember it is us vs them,
Nigeria vs them,
God vs them.

But before then, continue to pepper dem !! pepper dem !! Let them know Lion have no business with sheeps.

Shalom.
If u no be mumu, you will realise that had we followed can and Peter Obi in the last election, we would have been saved from the maladministration and failures of Buhari. We won't make the mistake this time around, Inshallah
CrimeRe: Police Parade Notorious Kidnapper, John Ewa, Three Others In Yenagoa by thinkmoney(m): 4:20pm On Sep 26, 2022
politicoNG:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FjFXFRLxdDo
Notorious Kidnapper John Ewa, aka John Lion arrested in Abuja and responsible for high-profile kidnappings in Bayelsa State is currently been paraded alongside three members of his gang by the police at the Police Officers Mess, Yenagoa Bayelsa State.
Na man U fan sef
CelebritiesRe: Nkechi Blessing Shares Dildos As Souvenir At Her Late Mom’s One Year Remembrance by thinkmoney(m): 1:58pm On Sep 26, 2022
YinkaOlusesi16:
will her late mother be happy with what she is doing? last time nah petrol dem dey share, this time around nah Love Machine.
Na the mother train am
PoliticsRe: Photos From Peter Obi Rally In Abuja by thinkmoney(m): 3:07pm On Sep 24, 2022
pinkPUSSY:
It was shared at the venue and they are still sharing the T shirts that was donated by an individual/individuals....

Everything is not all about money... As you are using your money to buy airtime to vote for your favourite house mate in Big brother Naija, so as some Peter
Obis supporters are using their money to sponsor Obi'a campaigns and rallies.... Different people with different passion.

Hope u gerit ?
Ehi...knock out!!! Banger!!!! Somebody should check on that dude oh shocked
Foreign AffairsRe: Israeli Prime Minister Yair Lapid Backs Two-state Solution ( Pics, Video) by thinkmoney(m): 2:35pm On Sep 23, 2022
ade80:
The church does not replace Israel
“And they also, if they do not continue in unbelief, will be grafted in, for God is able to graft them in again. For if you were cut out of the olive tree which is wild by nature, and were grafted contrary to nature into a cultivated olive tree, how much more will these, who are natural branches, be grafted into their own olive tree? For I do not desire, brethren, that you should be ignorant of this mystery, lest you should be wise in your own opinion, that blindness in part has happened to Israel until the fullness of the Gentiles has come in.”
‭‭Romans‬ ‭11:23-25‬ ‭NKJV‬‬
The church is called the 'israel of God', 'new Jerusalem'. This state of israel can only be grafted back in, not like they are any original branch attracting any special favour again. Besides(note this) they are as a nation not doing anything to deserve being brought back, they are not 'showing any fruit to repentance, 'they don't recognise God (or his christ)', in their national policies and affairs.
And 'God is not partial, but anybody in any nation doing what pleases him is acceptable to him.'
Foreign AffairsRe: Israeli Prime Minister Yair Lapid Backs Two-state Solution ( Pics, Video) by thinkmoney(m): 11:25am On Sep 23, 2022
Righteousness2:
Peace, you say??
Don't you read your bible?
This will launch Israel into Calamities and Disaters. The likes Jeremiah and Daniel described as the time of Jacob's trouble.

GOD ALMIGHTY gives a dire warning on Dividing HIS land . See Joel 3:1-2

From yesterday when lapid gave that speech Earthquakes increased Ferociously. At least 3 happened yesterday. That seems to be a sign from Heaven

This Isreali present Pm is a disaster in the making. His moves since he came on board has been moves that will cause Isreal pains before GOD and Man.

The antichrist is lurking around!looking to come out any Moment to confirm the Daniel 70th week Covenant with many, which will launch Israel to disaster. Before GOD HIMSELF will intervene and they Will Believe on JESUS as their Messiah.

The Rapture is Just a Breath away. Whoever values his/ her life needs to be Prepared.
My friend, God has nothing to do with this present Israel. They are just like any other state.
God doesn't deal with the physical again. He has longed left thier house to them. They can't trace their genealogy like the ancient Israelites.
There is a new Israel of God now, which is spiritual. It is bought by the blood of christ. It has been grafted in christ while this old one has been plugged out.
Open your mind. Study the bible
Foreign AffairsRe: Cameroonian Church Holds Thanksgiving Service For The Late Queen. Pics And Video by thinkmoney(m): 8:50am On Sep 20, 2022
GeneralPula:
Nice.

Like Reno said, you can’t blame the queen for civil war like the Igbos are acting..

Should every Nigerians start telling what they suffered back in the days, y’all would know the main catalyst for the civil war are Igbos..
You lack acutely good sense of history. U are a low vile human being. Shame on u
Science/TechnologyRe: Man Attempts To Fly A Locally Made Helicopter (video) by thinkmoney(m): 8:01am On Sep 19, 2022
Latestreport1:
Video

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KPi_qqZy8zU

Nigerians react to a recent video shared online captioning the moment a Man trying to fly a locally made helicopter

Thankfully it didn't take off because this would have been disastrous. I am not saying he didn't try, but he should have added safety mechanisms to protect his life. Imagine if that thing had taken off, how will he land it?

https://www.instagram.com/tv/CimpEyxuX0q/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=
He would have taken off just fine. 3things are impending him;
1. The equilibrium is not there. The lift is affecting the frontal section more, hence, making the tail section appearing to fall back. He may need to move the blade just a few inches backward.
2. This is very important. The tail rotor is not giving enough power to counteract the spin effect of the main propeller. This would have been the major thing that will make the pilot lose control of the helicopter. This phenomenon was the main thing that gave early investors headache and that caused many crashes back then.
3. I am not certain the main fan has enough power. If other factors went well the copter might have just lifted like about a foot
PoliticsRe: Pastor Paul Adefarasin Invites Bola Tinubu To His Wife's Birthday by thinkmoney(m): 12:53am On Sep 18, 2022
Pandev:
you are dumb and know nothing about politics, just hate and bitterness. Everything has time, when campaign starts proper, he will grant interviews. I wish there will be a debate among the candidates, that's when most of you little kids will know that Tinubu is far ahead of those fake Messiahs.
I will remind u of this pandev
CelebritiesRe: I Have Slept With 2000 People Since Losing My Virginity At 12 — Rapper Diamond by thinkmoney(m): 11:22pm On Sep 17, 2022
Corridon:
That hole will be wider than third mainland bridge.
It doesn't get wide friend. Get educated
Jobs/VacanciesRe: As A Graduate What Position Can I Apply For INEC by thinkmoney(m): 9:26pm On Sep 17, 2022
Spherica177:
Obi is less truly but he cannot win

Tinubu or Atiku will win the election

If it were in a saner climes then Obi would definitely give them a run but not in Nigeria

You see those northerners, they will all vote for APC and PDP. Please don't get me wrong i never said LP won't get votes there but APC and PDP will have bulk of the vote cast and you know how much these people are

Despite the insecurity they still top the list of PVC. They are power drunk. Their leaders over there intentionally enslave them for these purpose (political)

Tinubu will win south west. Obi will win south east for sure while South south will be shared between Obi and Atiku

My take, whosoever wins the northerner region will have the day

I see Atiku getting it but the internal crisis in his party must be ressolve

In politics, everyone is important
U are an easy person to chat with. I feel your calm and collected soul.
See, Obi has momentum. His popularity is fast building. One can at least be certain now that he can come third, however, he is still in the ascendancy.
The numbers of people with PVC that u see in the east is misleading. IGBOS outside the south east are more than IGBOS in the south east. This means, if u see that INEC portal says that 10million people have PVC in the south, just know that there are about 25million of IGBOS that have PVCs. Igbos are very much the second most populous ethnic groups in many none igbo states. Now you know Obi has about 70% of support in the south south and he also should have about 30% in the southwest. He also now have about 40% in the centre states.
This numbers are good. He is viable. He stands a chance. If you are at all going to vote, let that your one vote add to these numbers. There is a chance. We need to shock the powers that be. For God, good government, justice, equity, for peace and posterity
Jobs/VacanciesRe: As A Graduate What Position Can I Apply For INEC by thinkmoney(m): 9:24pm On Sep 17, 2022
Spherica177:
Obi is less truly but he cannot win

Tinubu or Atiku will win the election

If it were in a saner climes then Obi would definitely give them a run but not in Nigeria

You see those northerners, they will all vote for APC and PDP. Please don't get me wrong i never said LP won't get votes there but APC and PDP will have bulk of the vote cast and you know how much these people are

Despite the insecurity they still top the list of PVC. They are power drunk. Their leaders over there intentionally enslave them for these purpose (political)

Tinubu will win south west. Obi will win south east for sure while South south will be shared between Obi and Atiku

My take, whosoever wins the northerner region will have the day

I see Atiku getting it but the internal crisis in his party must be ressolve

In politics, everyone is important
U are an easy person to chat with. I feel your calm and collected soul.
See, Obi has momentum. His popularity is fast building. One can at least be certain now that he can come third, however, he is still in the ascendancy.
The numbers of people with PVC that u see in the east is misleading. IGBOS outside the south east are more than IGBOS in the south east. This means, if u see that INEC portal says that 10million people have PVC in the south, just know that there are about 25million of IGBOS that have PVCs. Now you know Obi has about 70% of support in the south south and he also should have about 30% in the southwest. He also now have about 40% in the centre states.
This numbers are good. He is viable. He stands a chance. If you are at all going to vote, let that your one vote add to these numbers. There is a chance. We need to shock the powers that be. For God, good government, justice, equity, for peace and posterity
TravelRe: When You Move To A New Place, What Is That First Thing You Look For?? by thinkmoney(m): 9:10pm On Sep 17, 2022
Hidewell:
We all have what we look at for when we relocate to a new environment.

Mine is an eatry grin.

What of yours?
Football viewing centre
Jobs/VacanciesRe: As A Graduate What Position Can I Apply For INEC by thinkmoney(m): 9:01pm On Sep 17, 2022
Spherica177:
to be candid, I wish any other person can win but not Tinubu, Atiku and Obi

These guys are career politicians. They are part of the corrupt system already

I know it's just a mere wish, fallacy or illusion but that's my sincere wish
U see, in life u go for the least viable evil (remember all these terms; viable, list evil).
The last election, I supported Atiku. I know he us evil like Buhari. But he was viable and compared to Buhari and the style we had known him for especially his ineptitude and nepotism, he was less evil.
Now in these election, we have three supposed evils. Other candidates are there too, but it's only these three that are viable. Who do you think is the less evil of these three?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: As A Graduate What Position Can I Apply For INEC by thinkmoney(m): 8:43pm On Sep 17, 2022
Spherica177:
reason why i didn't categorically state that Tinubu will win

I know the contest is between Tinubu and Atiku

I can't say for now who will win though
Who would u wish wins ideally?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: As A Graduate What Position Can I Apply For INEC by thinkmoney(m): 8:26pm On Sep 17, 2022
Spherica177:
YES. It's very much available

Lagos owe all her indigine free education to tertiary level and all her residents free education from primary to secondary level
Good one. Lagos is rich. However, there are alot more troubling attitudes of Tinubu
Foreign AffairsRe: Fact Check: Did Queen Elizabeth II Throw Food To African Kids In Viral Video? by thinkmoney(m): 8:19pm On Sep 17, 2022
flexyrule:
Who else hates this "Fact Check" topics and support the banning of any Fact Check related topic here?
My friend, truth is important
Jobs/VacanciesRe: As A Graduate What Position Can I Apply For INEC by thinkmoney(m): 8:03pm On Sep 17, 2022
Spherica177:
I did benefited from Tinubu legacy in Lagos (free education from primary to secondary for all Lagosian) and free tertiary education for all indigine of Lagos

Bursary and scholarship for indigine students

Affordable tertiary education for non indigine students

These are few of what i benefited from his government and beyond
Ok, good for u. Are these benefits still available today? Will they be available for your children in the future?
And u should say 'I did benefit ' not "I did benefited '.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 (of 131 pages)