Stats: 3,325,153 members, 8,420,590 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 05:50 AM

ThinkSmarter's Posts

Nairaland ForumThinkSmarter's ProfileThinkSmarter's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 (of 103 pages)

PoliticsRe: What Nigerians Are Saying And Cerebrating Today. Thanks To General Buhari. Pics by ThinkSmarter: 5:44am On Dec 12, 2019
power, Unemployment and infrastructure need to be drastrically addressed.
PoliticsRe: Buhari: No Date Yet To Re-open Land Borders by ThinkSmarter: 6:00am On Dec 03, 2019
CelebritiesRe: Dija And Husband Expecting 3rd Child by ThinkSmarter: 4:15pm On Nov 14, 2019
NAIJA people.
make una born responsibly.
many people still dey born 6 pikins on top dis hardships when e full we country.
many youths dey play betnja and concre work to survive.
many graduates dey do okada, keke and sales girl to survive.
By 2050, naija go kwafuka, na only d fittest fit survive then.
FamilyRe: My Wife Insists No Sex Until Wedding Night Even After Our Traditional Wedding by ThinkSmarter: 7:18am On Oct 31, 2019
She might actually be a virgin and a very religious one.
She z probably trying to live by her religious doctrines
I advice u exercise patient and go ahead with d wedding.
But treaten her that u will divorce her after the wedding if u discovered that she z not a virgin and watch her response.
But, honestly u re to cool.
I can't pay someone's dowry without atleast using my finger to run a test to confirm that u re a woman
FashionRe: I Lightened My Skin And I Now Have Multiple Stretch Marks by ThinkSmarter: 2:32pm On Oct 28, 2019
Depressed101:
If you are really serious for help. Post a Pic.
Depressed101:
If you are really serious for help. Post a Pic.
PoliticsRe: Soldier Shares A Video From An Encounter With Boko Haram Terrorists In Borno by ThinkSmarter: 2:51pm On Oct 09, 2019
PoliticsRe: "Aisha Buhari, Better Return Before Someone Else Takes Over The Other Room" by ThinkSmarter: 2:38pm On Oct 06, 2019
I think moslem women are taught to be more reserved n homely
Foreign AffairsRe: Uganda bans red beret, opposition Bobi Wine's signature headgear by ThinkSmarter: 8:30pm On Oct 01, 2019
I think they shoud chose other color
PoliticsRe: Aisha Alhassan Decamps To PDP by ThinkSmarter: 5:51pm On Sep 14, 2019
PDP will likely win the presidential election come 2023 if atiku contests again
TravelRe: Pictures Of The Arthur Eze Flyover In Ebonyi Under Construction by ThinkSmarter: 6:21am On Sep 10, 2019
KenOne:
I was speaking base on the landscape and the thick forest I am seeing and no commercial buildings to signify that it's a busy road/junction the reason i said the place doesn't look like a place known for traffic.

But if you say so who am I to say other wise since I don't know the area more than you do, then kudos to Dave Umahi for having alot of signature projects with less federal allocation.

Unlike my governor Wike with huge allocation and IGR is yet to dualise any road not to talk of flyover bridge as signature project.
that Aba-Omege junction is the entry and exit point for all UNICEM trucks from Calabar to other SE and SS states.
The project is a welcome dev
PoliticsRe: Tribunal Sacks PDP's Ogbee, Declares APC's Ogar Winner Of Ebonyi Rep Seat by ThinkSmarter: 6:55pm On Sep 09, 2019
neoclassical:
Who says thuggery doesn't pay in Nigerian Politics. Right from our days in EBSU, Chinedu Ogah has always been a hit-man to top Politicians in Ebonyi State. I remember when Ogar was made the State PDP Secretary and Youth Leader, it was all over the place that Ogar could neither read nor write accurately. Ogar held sway during the regime of Gov. Martins Elechi as the Chief Executor and the destroyer of Political opponents. This endeared him to his people especially the youth of Ikwo LGA. You dare not challange Elechi for the fear of Ogar. Alas, Gov. Dave Umahi, another evil genius was able to term Ogar and Elechi.
I am from ikwo, but u spoke nothing but d truth
FamilyRe: Beautiful Lady Marries A Blind Man In Lafia (Photos) by ThinkSmarter: 2:52pm On Sep 08, 2019
This kind of love, i never see am. May God bless their union
PoliticsRe: FG To Commission 40MW Kashimbilla Hydropower Plant Soon by ThinkSmarter: 6:24am On Sep 02, 2019
Kudos to nigeria
FamilyRe: Man Loses 20-year Marriage Over Laziness by ThinkSmarter: 7:35am On Aug 28, 2019
AdaNri1:
Women are wonderful. Even if you’re poor if they love they’ll stick with you. But once you’re lazy...no. Your matter becomes a UN problem. Worldwide no human being can stand a lazy person
U may be true.
Like the way the igbo women are motivating their men to travel out and indulge in ...
Onweghikwa ihe m' kwuru biko.
PoliticsRe: Umahi Sacks Information Commissioner by ThinkSmarter: 8:28pm On Aug 27, 2019
Emperor Umahi IBB of Ebonyi
CrimeRe: Father Beats His Daughter To Death In Akure, Sparks Outrage (Graphic Photos) by ThinkSmarter: 9:52pm On Aug 22, 2019
catwalq:
Now no one can hurt you again lil child....RIP
Truly, she z resting in peace and won't ever be hurt again.
the father don't deserve her
PoliticsRe: Nigerians To Pay More For Electricity Consumption by ThinkSmarter: 9:43pm On Aug 22, 2019
Naijafull19:
Inasmuch as people would shout 'We are poor'...here are some hard facts

1.We need to generate power above 40000MW

2.We also need to fix transmission systems

3.All these will cost trillions of naira.

4.And the way forward is by allowing DISCOS to set the price they want to set (yes, government should stop setting prcies).

Back in 2001...GSM came to Nigeria, with outrageous prices. We all complained. And the service was initailly poor. But thanks to the freedom affroded them to do their business they could raise funds to build from scratch the telephone and internet service we have today. All those GSM infrastructure you see is the result of allowing GSM companies freedom to set their prices.

If we keep on shortchanging the power sector....we will never see 24/7 light. Power companies cannot attract investment. They cannot even take loans from banks because the banks know they won't see their money....because the DISCOS aren't making enough profit to fund their operations, talkess of paying back a loan.

You are free to insult me, call me insensitive. But if I was in power and I forced you as a rice salesman or woman to sell rice at N7000 below the price you bought it....because of the masses...won't you go broke in a few years? Won't you sack your workers in a few years??

Let's stop acting like Communists. We don't have enough cash to run a Communist economy. If you want a communist economy, form a Marxist-Lenninist party, and implement your own state controlled prices...but the sad thing is that capitalism works. It hurts people, but it also benefits more people. Let's run power like a capitalist enterprise.
CrimeRe: Abike Dabiri Visits Cotonou Prison To Check On Nigerian Inmates (photos) by ThinkSmarter: 9:08pm On Jul 31, 2019
OkoYibo:
The Ohaneze needs to be involved in visits like this.

The number of Ipobs in Chinese prisons is enough to form 3 local Governments.

That's why SE votes are always low. Na prison all of them dey.
guy, u bahhid! mana o kwa ezi okwu ka i kwuru.
CrimeRe: Toddler Falls From 6-storey Building, Gets Caught By Neighbours (video) by ThinkSmarter: 4:57am On Jul 31, 2019
freaking child's play
EventsRe: Pictures From The Calabar Green Carnival Held Today by ThinkSmarter: 8:39pm On Jul 30, 2019
I
PoliticsRe: Multi-million Projects To Northern States Meant To Promote Unity, NNPC Explains by ThinkSmarter: 8:57pm On Jul 29, 2019
Fvck one naijeriya
RomanceRe: Ladies/Men Who Are In Relationships With Introverts, Share Your Experiences. by ThinkSmarter: 4:24pm On Jul 26, 2019
stinflame:
I think it's fucking common with capricorn and January isn't an exception.
Introverts gave capability of been extremely smart and brilliant. While others are familiarizing and introvert is studying the environment, individual and many other things and extrovert careless about.
Very true bro
RomanceRe: Ladies/Men Who Are In Relationships With Introverts, Share Your Experiences. by ThinkSmarter: 10:37pm On Jul 24, 2019
Jagaban880:
oga what's your birth month?
January bro
TravelRe: The Making Of ₦1.3 Trillion Russian-Built Europe’s Longest Bridge by ThinkSmarter: 2:22pm On Jun 24, 2019
I go with Jehovah's Withnesses that Earth will become a Paradise in short distance time.
PhonesRe: Huawei’s New Hongmeng OS Reportedly 60 Percent Faster Than Android by ThinkSmarter: 8:19pm On Jun 16, 2019
Thumbs up China
Overtaking is allowed.
anaghi akwu na line eme science and technology.
Eyaa! to Trump.
RomanceRe: HAHAHAHA. I Couldn't Stop Laughing — Brother Wey Mumu [Picture] by ThinkSmarter: 6:33am On Jun 15, 2019
That song is anti-Oringo and it brings bad mkt to the club owner, the clubee and the cluber #lol
RomanceRe: Ladies/Men Who Are In Relationships With Introverts, Share Your Experiences. by ThinkSmarter: 6:19am On Jun 15, 2019
I am an introvert.
I hate the crowds
Prefers solitude
Enjoys fine arts, web surfing.
Very Honest.
I think i am intelligent.
I am hating religion, and rather embracing science and philosophy.
Keep few friends.
I think few girls that i hv dated tried sticking to me cuz their think that i am cool and caring.
Hates chatting on fb.
TravelRe: FG Procures Two High Speed Coaches For Lagos-Ibadan Railway Line by ThinkSmarter: 4:55am On Jun 15, 2019
J111333:
Locomotive train is now a high speed train?
Just look at what we are celebrating after over 50yrs of existence as an independent nation with large deposit of crude oil. Who did we offend in that country? sad
I think a train that can do up to 150km/hr is not that bad.
That kinda train is being bought and used by other developing countries.
We can't transform Nigeria to look like Tokyo or Hongkong over night.
Dev is a gradual process.
Let's atleast commend d govt for a job well done.
PMB z really trying in restoring Nigeria's infrastructure though he puts his tribe and religion 1st.
TravelRe: FG Procures Two High Speed Coaches For Lagos-Ibadan Railway Line by ThinkSmarter: 4:39am On Jun 15, 2019
I think PMB got good plans for this country.
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri And His Twin Sons At The Caribbean Paradise Of St. John by ThinkSmarter: 12:05pm On Jun 13, 2019
cute. wish to hv moderate number of kids 2 or 3

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 (of 103 pages)