Stats: 3,329,430 members, 8,440,560 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 July 2026 at 09:07 AM

Tobium1's Posts

Nairaland ForumTobium1's ProfileTobium1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 47 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Huddah Monroe: "I Don't Want A One Minute Man" by Tobium1(m): 2:57pm On Jul 10, 2017
This is the same hoe who had a bee sting nipples and later did plastic surgery on it to make it full.
If you cant stick to your bee sting dont go looking for a 1hr man, but since she believes in artificial fake life she can get de man an aphrodisiac
SportsRe: Romelu Lukaku Arrested For Hosting A Rowdy Party With Paul Pogba In Los Angeles by Tobium1(m): 1:15pm On Jul 10, 2017
He should stay off pogba and partying, lest he looses form
CelebritiesRe: Davido Turns Superman At His Show In Brussels, Belgium (Photos) by Tobium1(m): 9:56am On Jul 10, 2017
I would have given a fück, but it got swept off by the heavy rain last nite
CrimeRe: IG Idris Fires 4 Policemen Who Wrongly Arrested Man For Being A 'yahoo Yahoo' by Tobium1(m): 8:51pm On Jul 09, 2017
Mufutau Olaosun,
Adebayo Temitope,
Bakare Taiwo and Adesoye Ayokunlehin.

All southwàste!
Ncan! Reporting live from Douglas road
Christianity EtcRe: Why Can't I Correct A Pastor? by Tobium1(m): 7:37pm On Jul 09, 2017
What question did you ask him
CareerRe: What Is The Best Way To Handle A Randy Boss Without Losing Your Job? by Tobium1(m): 7:30pm On Jul 09, 2017
I suspect your dress sense oozes sexiness thats why
PoliticsRe: Man In Kano Cuts Open His Roommate's Stomach, Flees With His Intestine by Tobium1(m): 7:25pm On Jul 09, 2017
buharichild:
I was there oo, it was an ipod man, His name is UDOKA ONYEKACHI, All dis ipod fraudsters ehn
Your level of stupidity is epic
CelebritiesRe: Michelle Gentry: Mercy Aigbe's Daughter Pretty In Makeover Pictures by Tobium1(m): 5:21pm On Jul 09, 2017
University?? Na so
CultureRe: Alaafin Of Oyo, Lamidi Adeyemi & His Wives Spotted At An Event [photos] by Tobium1(m): 5:12pm On Jul 09, 2017
He shld just safeguard his phones. Those petty thieves Afonjas hoovering around him in disguise as praise singers can't be trusted
CrimeRe: Cultist Arraigned For Drowning A Rival Who Killed His 2-month-old Baby (photos) by Tobium1(m): 3:28pm On Jul 09, 2017
izzy4shizzy:
Wetin .be him. name again
I checked, its a southwàste indigene
CrimeRe: Cultist Arraigned For Drowning A Rival Who Killed His 2-month-old Baby (photos) by Tobium1(m): 3:27pm On Jul 09, 2017
Sulaimon Babatunde[i][/i]

Name checked and detected to be afonja.
NCAN! Reporting live from Douglas road
RomanceRe: Lady Calls Out Her Married Boss For Trying To Date Her, Boss Declares Her Wanted by Tobium1(m): 3:22pm On Jul 09, 2017
2 idiots
CelebritiesRe: Names Of Paul And Anita Okoye's Twins: Nathan Obinna Okoye & Nadia Adaobi Okoye by Tobium1(m): 1:07pm On Jul 09, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

Lest we forget and celebrate this young man or mistake him for a responsible father
Let's ask him what he has done with the child born for him by Elshama Benson Igbanoi.

How come he shows off Anita's kids but not Elshama's?

A man who won't celebrate his other kids from a woman he is not married to is not a man.
What is elshama
RomanceRe: Kingtblakhoc And His Actresses Pose In Lekki Flood (Photos) by Tobium1(m): 11:16pm On Jul 08, 2017
chubinwa:
and what is d govt doing abt dis perverted chap
The government cant do anything, he has not committed any crime nor broken any Law. I'm not in a anyway in support of this immoral act sha
RomanceRe: Wedding Pictures Of A Yoruba Man And An Igbo Lady by Tobium1(m): 9:28pm On Jul 08, 2017
Hey OP, point of correction,

these Yoruba demon and his beautiful Igbo wife tied the knot today.
RomanceRe: Lady From UK Is Looking For A Husband On Twitter by Tobium1(m): 1:26pm On Jul 08, 2017
Shawty dont need bae
EventsRe: Children Dancing & Rocking At A Party (Photos, Video) by Tobium1(m): 12:54pm On Jul 08, 2017
Wasted generation!
RomanceRe: Intending Bride And Her Friends Rock Swimsuits (Photos) by Tobium1(m): 11:33am On Jul 07, 2017
tosyne2much:
See as you just dey make me laugh cheesy
Bad guy tosyne grin
RomanceRe: Intending Bride And Her Friends Rock Swimsuits (Photos) by Tobium1(m): 8:36am On Jul 07, 2017
You see this one right here, i have 69 things i can do with that gap btwn her thighs

CelebritiesRe: Wizkid's LASU Results, Transcript Show His Poor CGPA Of 1.86 & 0.25 (Photos) by Tobium1(m): 2:58pm On Jul 06, 2017
And so?? He's still better than davido
CareerRe: Daniel Joshua Reveals Why He Returned 3 Months N-Power Stipends by Tobium1(m): 11:57pm On Jul 05, 2017
He did well, i know a guy who works for a firm that pays him 230k, yet he still collects 30k monthly from his local government job
CelebritiesRe: Tboss Hot In Lingerie, Says "God Was Just Showing Off When He Created Me" by Tobium1(m): 11:28pm On Jul 05, 2017
But sincerely eh, de girl is beautiful
CelebritiesRe: Tekno Joins In The Wizkid Vs Davido Beef (photos) by Tobium1(m): 11:23pm On Jul 05, 2017
timidapsin:
Wizkid still behaves like a KID..
This dude has forgotten he has a KID

He give ur sister belle come deny her?
CrimeRe: Buccaneers, Eiye & Other Cult Members Gather In Lagos Shrine For Peace Talk.PICS by Tobium1(m): 11:14pm On Jul 05, 2017
Nickname; Afonja
Region: southwàste
CelebritiesRe: Tekno Joins In The Wizkid Vs Davido Beef (photos) by Tobium1(m): 11:09pm On Jul 05, 2017
honjohnbright:
Rubbish feuds

"when family feuds nobody wins" -JayZ
4:44
RomanceRe: Mother Asks Man To Pay N800,000 For Impregnating 14-year-old Daughter by Tobium1(m): 8:02pm On Jul 05, 2017
Why not 1million
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu And His Supporters At Douglas Road, Ekeonunwa Market Owerri (Photos) by Tobium1(m): 5:58pm On Jul 05, 2017
naijaguy123456:
This is temporary. He's going back to his mansion in kuje prison, that's where people like him belong.
In which country?
This is the President we know
CrimeRe: I Became An Armed Robber To Raise Funds For My Gospel Album - Suspect Confesses by Tobium1(m): 5:53pm On Jul 05, 2017
Nurudeen Ogundairo

Aka; Afonja
Region: southwàste
Ethnic group: yoruba demon
FamilyRe: I Caught Her Cheating, Wedding In Two Months, Should I Go Ahead Out Of Pity? by Tobium1(m): 11:28am On Jul 04, 2017
listenersky:
Wedding preparations already done. Hall booked, cloths bought, both families already preparing, what will people say? How will she move ahead if I leave her?
Destiny killer words
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu & His Wife Visit His Lawyer, Ejiofor In Anambra (Photos) by Tobium1(m): 7:11pm On Jul 03, 2017
There is a coward somewhere who said he shouldn't be found in the midst of not more than 10persons tongue
CultureRe: Traditional Langa Match Organized In Kano By Two Local Governments (Photos) by Tobium1(m): 4:19pm On Jul 03, 2017
What are they playing?
CelebritiesRe: Adekunle Gold Mobbed By Fans At His #onenightstand Show In London (photos) by Tobium1(m): 4:17pm On Jul 03, 2017
If that girl inbde first pic with de white fone is my babe, den we are done, like, we breaking up.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 47 pages)