Stats: 3,327,113 members, 8,429,415 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 08:35 PM

Tpia1's Posts

Nairaland ForumTpia1's ProfileTpia1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 (of 172 pages)

EntertainmentRe: Photo: This Woman’s Babies Look Like Tiger Woods And Jay Z by tpia1: 12:10am On Aug 06, 2014
EntertainmentRe: Photo: This Woman’s Babies Look Like Tiger Woods And Jay Z by tpia1: 12:09am On Aug 06, 2014
EntertainmentRe: Photo: This Woman’s Babies Look Like Tiger Woods And Jay Z by tpia1: 12:08am On Aug 06, 2014
FamilyRe: Did He Do The Right Thing By Keeping QUIET? by tpia1: 11:50pm On Aug 05, 2014
SimiJ: You dont have to insult me not like i am going to walk up to the abroad guy to tell him anything. I might even attend their wedding because our family know each other well. Just wanted to sample people's opinion that's all.
God will give you your own husband!!!!!!!!!

and keep you out of other people's business!!!!!!!!
Christianity EtcRe: Crossing One,s Leg In Church by tpia1: 11:39pm On Aug 05, 2014
iamodenigbo1: DECORUM U SAID?,WHEN AM SITTING IN THE MIDDLE ISLE,HE SAID THEY ARE PRAYING TO LOOSE WHILE AM USING MY LEG TO BIND,MY QUESTION IS IF CROSSING MY HOLY LEG AFFECTS THE COLLECTIVE PRAYERS OF THE ENTIRE CONGRIGATION WHAT WILL HAPPEN WHEN I BOUND MY HEART
who are you? huh
FamilyRe: Couples¤business by tpia1: 11:37pm On Aug 05, 2014
krazydave: well i think every human know what is expected of he or her to do..... Just like deciding when "class" would be convenient for you to attend.... Thats clearly the work of your lecturer!
the lecturers do not decide when class will be convenient for you to attend.

that's the work of admin.

the lecturer's job is to teach.
TravelRe: Accra - Ghana At Night by tpia1: 11:31pm On Aug 05, 2014
MOBJECTIVE: I wonder why people are so mentally backwards, honestly speaking.

topic of thread: "Accra-Ghana at night"

what people saw: "comparison between Accra-Ghana & Lagos-Nigeria"

How: Inferiority complex,.....,probably,...., or just plain illiteracy
i guess you're referring to the op.

btw, can both of you find out where the travel section is.
Christianity EtcRe: Is Adultery No Longer A Sin? by tpia1:
HealthRe: Striking Doctors Offer To Treat Ebola Patients by tpia1: 9:52pm On Aug 05, 2014
would anyone like to bet that lady has spray on sanitizer which she applied thoroughly in private afterwards?

https://www.plumbingsupply.com/images/sloan-healthminder-hand-sanitizer-bottle-20.jpg
EntertainmentRe: Photo: This Woman’s Babies Look Like Tiger Woods And Jay Z by tpia1: 9:47pm On Aug 05, 2014
designed babies?

what was the combination?
RomanceRe: Why Do Naija Girls Lie A Lot by tpia1: 9:46pm On Aug 05, 2014
where are you seeing naija girls if you're in ghana?

talk about what you know, not what you dont know.
IslamRe: Muslim Singles, Let Us Have A Talk by tpia1: 9:42pm On Aug 05, 2014
Sissie: Sometimes marrying someone with the feeling you could have done better and you settled for him/her is a recipe for disaster, it can turn into larger problems. And have seen this happen. Many at times end up not really happy.

During the bad times I.e quarrels, reconciliation isn't always easy and takes longer time.
i think that might happen if the person perhaps thinks too highly of themselves, if not, then they didnt need to marry someone they were not satisfied with.

and most likely, even if they marry their "el dorado", it probably wouldnt work out either since the problem is internal, ie inside them, not necessarily solely about the other person who "doesnt meet up" to their "standard" or "what they would have desired".

People might also be resentful if they married someone their family approved of rather than someone they themselves wanted, i suppose. Or if they feel they were pressured into marriage in some way.
TravelRe: Accra - Ghana At Night by tpia1: 9:35pm On Aug 05, 2014
Wale112: Lagos at night

beautiful picture.
TravelRe: Accra - Ghana At Night by tpia1: 9:35pm On Aug 05, 2014
Wale112: post pictures of lagos grin grin grin grin grin
[img]http://4.bp..com/-LYgXAocxNRo/Uehj3GvNyuI/AAAAAAAAALk/Z1sGSxZsJGo/s600/photo-7.JPG[/img]

[img]http://4.bp..com/-6AZMcP27Cfw/UIQMrQhw21I/AAAAAAAAAQo/wFrjkRfd0uA/s600/lagos+night.jpg[/img]

se you no be criminal though? Wetin you wan take the pictures do?
Foreign AffairsRe: Ebola: Donald Trump Wants US To Stop All Flights From West Africa To The US by tpia1: 9:34pm On Aug 05, 2014
but what about the african leaders and their entourage who are currently in the US?
Christianity EtcRe: Is Adultery No Longer A Sin? by tpia1: 9:29pm On Aug 05, 2014
i guess not.

the question may actually be:between christians and non-christians,who loves adultery and fornication more.
Christianity EtcRe: Interesting Questions, Who Wants To Try Answering Them? by tpia1: 9:29pm On Aug 05, 2014
^ the man's shrewdness was the same reason why he was about to be fired to begin with, he simply went ahead and used his cunning to ensure he would get employment afterwards.

In the case of Christians, like the person i quoted asked, is it a good look for serious christians to be considered s.tupid because they are serving the lord?

should they be comfortable with that?
HealthRe: Saudi 'contracts' Ebola by tpia1: 9:12pm On Aug 05, 2014
All west africans will soon be quarantined at this rate.

Regardless if the story is true or not.
Christianity EtcRe: The Bible Justified It That A Women Can Go To Church With Her Hair Uncovered! by tpia1: 9:08pm On Aug 05, 2014
Vin14: Not wearing head covering is a sin,rather than mere cultural doctrine-read 1Corinthians11:1-16
Its not a sin dear.

That which cometh out of a man ( or woman)'s heart is what defileth him (or her).

If you are doing the one (covering hair) you should also not neglect the other ( your mind).
Christianity EtcRe: Be nice by tpia1: 9:04pm On Aug 05, 2014
Is it by force to go to church?
CelebritiesRe: Taye Taiwo Shows-Off His Cute Kids by tpia1: 8:58pm On Aug 05, 2014
CFCfan: She's married
That's what she told you.
TravelRe: America Is One If Not The Best Place For Migration And High Rate Of Success by tpia1: 8:53pm On Aug 05, 2014
calebo101: London.
Hmm, well like I said, PLEASE quote me ANYWHERE.
HealthRe: Striking Doctors Offer To Treat Ebola Patients by tpia1: 8:51pm On Aug 05, 2014
johnshagb: What's funny? undecided

BTW
Una notice the kind handshake this woman dey give oga jona.... Lol.... Fear of ebola is the beginning of.... grin
O ga!!!!!

Na his fellow nigerians go bear the consequences of that embarassment.

im nor fit do oyinbo anything.
CelebritiesRe: Taye Taiwo Shows-Off His Cute Kids by tpia1: 7:19am On Aug 05, 2014
i missed most of the thread actually.

but the little i saw, na wa for babymama o.

very unladylike.

anyway, i blame it on frustration.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 (of 172 pages)