Tstone1's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Tstone1's Profile › Tstone1's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 44 pages)
ananne: Its good to be back. I said sometime ago that they have startedf compiling the list even before the closing date. Someone insulted me and asked me to shut up. Well, the truth is that some people here know more than they are saying. Insults will make those that know to keep quiet. If you know you aploed for DSSC and your course wasnt listed, pls forget it, it wont work. The army officer in charge of compiling the list is a colonel and he rejects anyone whose course is not advertised. For those whose courses are on the list, be optimistic. I see some nairalanders making the list. As for me, i am out already.Hmmmm...my Gallant man! al iz well bro! |
mkchims: Welldone sir...except no be this test I write..Thanks bro...I guess this test and the whole recruitment is all about chance! any1 can make it if it's that person God ordained job! |
The test went just very well...success mail all am expecting! I spent just 25mins cos I can afford to allow network messed up! All the best to others waiting...Graduate specialist test strong small ooo... |
Prowizy2: What more do i need from a woman. . This is the 'ISH mehn!!Hmmmmmm...your take on the ISH? |
Tallesty1: Two of them...and you just have to choose! |
190: The first one abeg ![]() |
Considering the fact that you have to choose between two of them. She's very good at cooking and her concern is all about your welfare and career. This single fact makes you feel so comfortable. The only ish is that you wouldn't trust her if things go otherwise with you. The other she is quite interested in you giving her adequate attention which she always frown at whenever this is lacking. She seems to be flexible type who's is ready to stay but hasn't show much interest in your welfare and up-goings. If it were to be you in this case, and you are really on a decision line; which of these ladies would you choose? |
I just wish it's gonna be mass recruitment like they promised...cos me wanna enter with so many rugged guys in this year enlistment. Victory is from God alone!!! |
Emmanbayo: I applied for management trainee but was shortlisted for graduate specialist scheme. I have called them and was told to continue with the test. Can I get someone in my shoes?You guys ain't alone, same with me. I guessed they reshuffled our applications. Am sure your CV and Resume says more about that. Graduate specialist seems to be small and that's one reason they have to look into some application. I want to say you are quite lucky and also believe it's well! |
Who has any information about the aboved organisation and their Recruitment processes? |
heed101:I see you in 3D! |
Wasn't shortlisted though. Good to know that early than going for the first screening and got dropped. Thanks FOFU! To everyone that made the list; wishing you the very God's best and safe screening. I wait for NN list while it lasts!!! |
*When two young chaps are cutting a tree from the forest; only the ELDERS gets insight to the exact position and area the tree eventually falls into* Victory is from GOD alone!!! |
Nice one Zubby! #searching...but where is Foxy ![]() |
Hmmmmm...getting more interesting with this latest guy in town. Let's just see how event unfolds. #I still don't believe any speculation or theory! Mine is to find my name on the list and get commissioned come next year!!! |
First things first...Zubby had succeeded in teaching me that! I think the house just learn how to wait patiently before crucifying someone. This last chapter was very touchy and expository. We all need to amend our ways in whatsoever means we've wrong people in the past! We need to forgive and forget! ZUBBY...more blessings to you bro. YOU ARE SIMPLY A LEGEND!!! |
femredhead: I beg if u wanna pass,dont pass thru dis way again,kindly take anoda route....or stay ! LolzHahahahahha...lolzzzz |
#just passing...+ this is still NA thread!!! |
Got my DSSC pin on tuesday 9th April, 2013, concluded my registration on Friday 12th April, 2013. And still expecting...please keep yourself doing something tangible if @all the list would still favour you. Can't imagine am doing nothing within these last almost 6 months. All this I sabi get no meaning unless you finally made it. Victory is from God alone!!! |
Madawaki01: yer,selected candidates reportin on saturday,wasn't selected.Lolz. It iz well bro. |
Madawaki01: dat's so true...lolzMadawaki how far na? Been a while? NDA things?? |
And this list of a thing will just come out #Gbim one day! Critically dey observe... |
I was here! So good to share of these events. Nice one Zubby!!! |
emmanuel4fire: Gooday prospective officers. Please I was told by a friend that a vital information concerning the recruitment was published at this day newspaper dated monday. I don't mean the list. An information only. Please anyone with thisday newspaper dated monday should please help. Thanks and God bless.Good one Emmanuel. Please someone should help us check. |
azido: T.STONE confirmed abi?Yeah AZIDO. Thanks man. Let's see how events unfolds... |
azido: T.stone quickly check the NA facebook page https://www.facebook.com/NigerianArmy?hc_location=streamThanks man! I got it. |
azido: BREAKING NEWS: good news for all DSSC/SSC applicants,The Nigerian Army resently announced that the Dssc result will soon be released.my mind almost exploded when i saw the news .Guys cheer upNice bro...please the “source” |
It is definite and the truth that NN would not bring out the list until NA list comess out. |
Ladepete always make sense on this thread... |
Hmmmmm...don't wanna predict the outcome of Kola's act. Guess it's gonna cause a lots of commotion in the street. Well...let's see how events unfolds! #fingers crossed# |