Stats: 3,328,880 members, 8,437,779 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 July 2026 at 12:10 PM

Twoclans's Posts

Nairaland ForumTwoclans's ProfileTwoclans's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 (of 384 pages)

RomanceRe: Tag Local Internet Scammers On Nairaland Disguising As Ladies by Twoclans(f): 2:34pm On Mar 29, 2020
[quote author=bjtinz post=87889355]Yes of kuzzz. And ensure you inscribe TC on the left labia to be sure it's you.

Remember I said LEFT. cool[/quote

Chaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

RomanceRe: Tag Local Internet Scammers On Nairaland Disguising As Ladies by Twoclans(f): 2:33pm On Mar 29, 2020
0KNM:
Really undecided

My guess was wrong,I placed you at 27.I also have this very weird feeling about you.
Anyway we have derailed the thread enough.

Bye kiss kiss
RomanceRe: Tag Local Internet Scammers On Nairaland Disguising As Ladies by Twoclans(f): 2:04pm On Mar 29, 2020
okpalaAnambra:
If u claim you're a gal let's meet at Kaduna or Abuja, don't bother how I will come
If I am a guy I will ask my sister or a friend to meet up with you.We will still be on the same spot and accusation.

Abeg let me ask ohhhh?What will I gain putting up as a female .Its even easier having the male symbol on nairaland. Nobody will call you evening newspaper or olosho grin
RomanceRe: Tag Local Internet Scammers On Nairaland Disguising As Ladies by Twoclans(f): 1:58pm On Mar 29, 2020
0KNM:
smh. You are never serious
Rolls eyes cheesy

How old is OKNM?
RomanceRe: Tag Local Internet Scammers On Nairaland Disguising As Ladies by Twoclans(f): 1:00pm On Mar 29, 2020
0KNM:
How old are you? Asking for a friend
58 angry
RomanceRe: Tag Local Internet Scammers On Nairaland Disguising As Ladies by Twoclans(f): 8:41am On Mar 29, 2020
Iamgrey5:
Even if the breast is drawing sheet

Just hold a pen and write two one one and clowns on the other. grin

And emm I am just telling you this as a friend
Iamred5 I don't act porn tongue

RomanceRe: Tag Local Internet Scammers On Nairaland Disguising As Ladies by Twoclans(f):
Iamgrey5:
Post the picture of you writing twoclowns on your breast, otherwise people would not believe you grin
Which breast? the one that has turned to slippers tongue

What is my business with their belief?Did I ask anybody for transport money? Or what are those things people gain by putting f on their moniker.
RomanceRe: Tag Local Internet Scammers On Nairaland Disguising As Ladies by Twoclans(f): 7:37am On Mar 29, 2020
LilPeezy:
That's not a good reason, someone else might pick d call.....abi all of us nor d street we dey, we know how u tek dey run....sexy voice kill u dere
Laugh wan give me bow leg grin grin grin

Abeg make una leave me,I am not just a lady I am an evening newspaper going to a midnight magazine grin
RomanceRe: Tag Local Internet Scammers On Nairaland Disguising As Ladies by Twoclans(f):
franchasng:
Omar09 is a guy and he has never said otherwise.

Kestolove, Ariza, Twoclans are high suspects cool
Oh please not a again angry

You guys should accuse me of something more reasonable. I am bored of this back to back accusation and suspicion.

A Male nairaland who has heard my sexy and captivating voice has said it a thousand times that I am a lady and a very bad one at that : according to him .Do I need to put a picture of my vulva before you guys will believe . . cool tongue
RomanceRe: Tag Local Internet Scammers On Nairaland Disguising As Ladies by Twoclans(f): 10:00pm On Mar 28, 2020
CaptainMitch:
Twoclans is a guy too and uyaincomparabl
Lol wink
CrimeRe: 100 Nigerian Soldiers Killed By Boko Haram In Goniri. Graphic Pics by Twoclans(f): 2:14pm On Mar 28, 2020
adecz:
angry angry

In a sane country, led by
a sane leader,

any Commander who loses
such a number of troops to a
cheap ambush should be recalled
& courtmartialled and dismissed for
incompetence.

In a serious country, he should
even be executed by a single bullet
to the skull. undecided undecided

Nonsense!!
You just said what has been on my mind all week.Whoever the commanders of this soldiers are need to be questioned.
RomanceRe: Should I Quit? (Screenshot) by Twoclans(f): 9:04pm On Mar 27, 2020
lefulefu:
brotherly i am telling u ..if u come across the girls here u will deny ur girlfriend back in naija sharp sharp grin
thank God i was single when i came here otherwise i would have left a broken heart back in naija grin grin grin cheesy
Thank God no heart was broken cool

HealthRe: Coronavirus Can Be Sexually Transmitted - Osagie Ehanire, Health Minister by Twoclans(f): 10:24pm On Mar 26, 2020
It is very obvious na,even nairaland olosho boys has since packed up their odogwu to avoid stories that touch
CelebritiesRe: Don Jazzy: "Build Hospital Una No Hear. Now You Cannot Go Abroad" by Twoclans(f): 8:22am On Mar 25, 2020
They have not even thought about how oxygen will be gotten just incase this virus hits Nigeria harder.Last time I checked Abuja and north has less than three functional oxygen manufacturing plants .And most hospitals do not generate the oxygen for consumption.

Nigeria abeg ohhhh if this virus actually causes shortness of breath ,where do we get oxygen from
RomanceRe: My Boss' Girlfriend Is In Love With Me by Twoclans(f): 10:35pm On Mar 21, 2020
In this era of social distancing you are still kissing anyhow. undecided
TravelRe: Nigerian Railway Shuts Train Services Nationwide by Twoclans(f): 7:33pm On Mar 21, 2020
Angelfrost:
Y'all should just pick a state, and stick your asses there ffk!!! Every person should restrict himself to a virus-free zone!!!

This is the only way to break the infection spread and cycle, and overcome this!!!

If most parts of Euro had done this earlier, we would not even be here... Homo Sapiens!!! Smh!!! undecided
I join you to shake head ojare

TravelRe: Nigerian Railway Shuts Train Services Nationwide by Twoclans(f): 7:13pm On Mar 21, 2020
Hmmmmm so we will all hit that Kaduna to Abuja road .Road that is already over stretched by dangote trucks and big haulage vehicles.

The earth has finally cast undecidedNo wahala
HealthRe: Photo: Bumps On My Penis, Help Please by Twoclans(f): 6:03am On Mar 17, 2020
If you go to a doctor and give him this lie you gave us about not having sex in the last one year he wont be able to help you either.

You better say the truth the type of holes you have put that your prick in. undecided or else you might never have an erection in your life again.

That aside the person who did your circumcision needs to be queried. What an ugly finishing angry
RomanceRe: See What I Saw In Rigasa Train Station by Twoclans(f): 10:06pm On Mar 14, 2020
MiamiePizza:
it should be 'Do not Loss this card'

RomanceRe: Serious Fight As Angry Husband Catches Wife Sleeping With Neighbour by Twoclans(f): 9:58pm On Mar 14, 2020
Dont ever be caught cheating because everyone around you will behave like they are saints and you are the only sinner in the room.

Some of them in that room are also community commodity, but look how holy they sound.
RomanceRe: Ladies Describe Your Ideal Guy And Guys Describe Your Ideal Girl. by Twoclans(f): 9:40am On Mar 14, 2020
0KNM:
Boobs boobs boobs boobs boobs boobs

RomanceRe: Married Woman Caught In Bed With A Man She Brought Into Her Matrimonial Home by Twoclans(f): 8:14pm On Mar 08, 2020
Did I just see the side guy still touching her ass lipsrsealed
RomanceRe: Glad I Found You. by Twoclans(f): 11:17pm On Mar 04, 2020
Thegamingorca:
Ahhh lol when did that happen lmao
You missed cheesy the thread has been closed.

Check my chiefs DP(captinMitch)
RomanceRe: Glad I Found You. by Twoclans(f): 11:32pm On Mar 03, 2020
All this nairaland audio billionaires have arrived on the thread .Everybody is handsome and beautiful behind the keyboards as if it is not the same people that showed cassie their manhoods in very dirty environments in the now closed Sunday drama thread. lipsrsealed

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 (of 384 pages)