Ujchief's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Ujchief's Profile › Ujchief's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 (of 76 pages)
princessmia: #mortalkombat voice# ROUND 3. SLEEP!that game almost made me to fail js2. I was soo engrosed that my mum had to smash it on the floor and soak its pieces in detergent water for 3 days, just to make sure i dont manage to fix it somehow. It was the saddest thing that hapened to me then, as i went to hunger strike for 3 days! I was so in love wit Sindel that i used to dream of her. . . |
Ok! Godschild and psoto, both of u should start ur confession now, else i'm gona expose u both. Confess now! |
Mehn! No alert yet! Watsup guys? Am i alone on this? I want to start saving for xmas carnival @ calabar, make dem no spoil show 4 me oh! |
psoto: I've done that dear.hehehehe! After searchin for u in batch c house, Gods child had to trace u down here. Nawaaoh! #singin. . . Luv nwantinti... Luv nwantinti... |
And the European best is. . . 'SEYI OLOFINJANA' congratulations! |
Group D - all champions of their country! Its tempting to tip madrid and city, but Dortmund the German champions arent pushovers. |
Team work girls, team work. Theres no 'i' in 'team'. Pass the ball, stop shooting, it aint working. #wheres arsene wenger when u need him? |
These shots aint working. We've had like a million shots at goal. A tip-tap one-two passes could break the defence. Go girls! |
As an engr, i'm looking forward to the Hse, i wanted to travel to ph to do it, but a body came to camp advertising the same program (forgoten their name). My question is this, can the Hse program be organised by any organization at all? I'm stil goin to enrol for a Post graduate programe on education later this yr. |
sigba: Yeah, was in platoon 9, platoon leader was Gabriel, platoon commandant Zakare, platoon officer Uduak. I rep'd d platoon for Big and Smart.thats my sigba! My platoon came 3rd in big and bold, only b'cos the chick that represented us was fckin the camp comandant. She was a sore looser! I'm realy lookin 4wrd to the calabar carnival, i pray this thread stays alive til then. I'll be opening another thread at the Events section of this forum around that time b'cos of it, so other nairalanders can take part. |
This is an in-fight between Gej and patience. Patience is first lady, and most recently, permanent secretary. Gej wants to equal the score, if patience is the perm sec, then Gej has to make himself power minister to equal the score at 2-2. Lets see whats next for them. Game on! |
Guk: (1) Prof Barth Nnaji is excellent professional in his fieldfor ur mind, u made a lot of sence abi? So Gej shouldnt base his appointment on area of specialization? According to u, Ngozi okonjo should be Attorney General and Minister of Justice, maybe Barth Nnaji should be minister of women affairs and Denziani should be deployed to the Health sector! Ur 1st and 3rd paragraph contradicts each other. Such an anti-climax. |
ifeci: u will be d biggest fool if u blv these guys, the guy jst resigns like that, the president jst accepts it like that without hesistation!! there is more to it than wot the story says.its plain and simple. After the privatization process, a minister for power becomes less relevant, as the ministry is without portfolio. Its called 'foresight'. He had 2 options, retract the bid or resign, he chose the later. Its called 'wisdom'. An ideal Nigerian politician will use wuruwuru and tender the bid with an anonymous company, but he used his well known Geometric, thats called 'Transparency' |
onyewec3: Jst listen to yourself fool.if ur dad is poor doesn't make others alike.prof barth nnaji has nt held any govt position b4...even if he has,go and read his profile then you will know where he was coming from.......3 pple who have resigned b4...dora akunyili,ngozi okonjo iweala,now barth nnaji(all igbos).....why r all d corrupt hausas n yoruba neva resigned b4.....now u've lead us to another tribal war! Must we play this card all times? |
Tenderly1: our brothers and sisters or urs?dis guy fit be 1 of demdidnt u see the sarcasm in his post? @topic: this is a pure violation of negotiation if theres any on-going. Its either these guys dont take fg serious, or theres a branch of boko that has not been included in the amnesty deal. Did they say remote controlled bomb? No more suicide, its geting to the next level. Soon, it wil be nukes sent down south! |
[quote author=PointB][/quote]Allow me to quote ur signature, 'A just, fair and Federal Nigeria, or a divided nation, whichever comes first! |
naijababe: Write long post to prove what again jare? !why are u the only one wit access to info concerning this $12B in buhari's london acount? |
naijababe: The money disappeared under his watch and was reported to have been traced to his account in London, now tell me did the money grow wings?! u placed a car tracker in the money and u traced it all the way to london! U're a pathological liar! Paste some link for source, even if the link leads to ur personal blog. Mtcheww |
[quote author=Okija_juju]And people said Buhari was a saint!! If the Evil Genius says you are a criminal, then YOU ARE INDEED A CRIMINAL.[/quote]i know u'll stoop lower than ur record low to believe any lies against buhari, even if it comes from devil himself. I can stil remember ur reaction when, on his 71st btday, he denied having any link wit boko haram. You called him 'maradona' the dribler. Now hes a genius b'cos he wants to vomit the trash u'll hav been searching endlesly for. Hypocrites! |
naijababe: Contrary to popular opinion, Buhari is the saint that he's being made out to be. He was indeed the minister of petroleum under Obasanjo in 79; under his watch $3B disappeared from the account of the NNPC.so its ok for us to say that the trillions of naira for petrol subsidy that disappeared under Gej 'watch' was stolen by him! Moreso, the billions of pension fund that stil disappeared under his watch was also looted by him. Should i go ahead and mention the mallabu scandal? Dont get me started. |
yemi2plus2: Will dis reduce d cost of garri in oba market?...or wil it stp BH boiz 4rm bombin?and the virus keeps spreading... |
Whats he gona accuse buhari of? And why is he taking it personal when Gej said 'past leaders? Is he the only past leader we'v had? Gej and his 'godfather' should stop boring us wit e-wars. |
Seun: Pictures of a model without clothes.was the t!.t.s big enough? I want to see. |
So all those songs about improved electricity were cosmetics? |
bbpreye: It depends on what u mean by sanity! Only yesterday I was banned 3 times cos I asked how our actions affect the price of garri in the market. This aint fair at all! Seun pls take note!banning u isnt solving ur nuisance, i sugest he locks u up, and that translates to sanity. You and ur 'garri' comments are very anoying, and i sugest u keep them at the jokes section. |
For every 12, there must be a judas. But u guys pick on the judas, using his actions to rubish the saintly work of our saint peters, johns and mathews. For every igbo that pushes drug, theres another 11 that makes the highest CGPA in a Uk/US school. But when such threads about an igbo making the highest CGPA (Ohuabunwa) and getting scholarship into John Hopkins makes frontpage, they are labelled 'Nigerians' and no one talks about spoiling an already rotten image! Nanscenze! |
engineerd: daaang dawg.....Afghan or columbian KUSH? u need to slow down.or what? |
Hypocrites! Cigarete smoking isnt a crime, but marijuana is a crime deserving death penalty! Cigarete is so dangerous it kils non-smokers, but since it was invented by whites, then its alright. I bet if the whites and not the latinos invented dope and weed, then weed would have been the most celebrated products in the media. Guns and alcohol are all whites' products, guns are legalised in most contries, and booze is made an official drink in all occasions. Fckin hypocrites! |
Abati to Gej. 'pls, mr. President, dont abandon me now! Dont forget all we've been thru together, i had to turn devil's advocate just for u. Dont forget our meals of fish pepper soup and cassava bread. Dont forget that i even take ur children to school. Dont let be a laughing stock now. Dont forget i coined that 'shoeless phrase' for u. Mr. President, i'm almost thru with that book i'm writing for u, i'm relying on u to make some money from the launching, as all my friends have made it clear they aint gona patronize me. Pls, sir, i promise to start barking when el-rufai tweets again. |
This administration should man up, accept criticism and learn from it. How could we all be screeming about the psychophants he surounds himself, yet he employs Okupe with a case at Efcc? Didnt he do a background check on the scammer? Abati should stop insulting our intelligence, apointing women in political offices isnt an achievment. Like someone pointed out, we dont care if u apoint sharks in ofice, just make sure they're effective and clean. Nanscenze! |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 (of 76 pages)