Stats: 3,166,248 members, 7,864,309 topics. Date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 at 03:31 PM

UYEMDO35's Posts

Nairaland Forum / UYEMDO35's Profile / UYEMDO35's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 16 pages)

Romance / Re: What's The Craziest Thing You Have Done For LOVE by UYEMDO35(m): 12:37pm On Mar 27, 2022
Jennyclay:
I have not and I will never do any crazy thing because LOVE for an any Nigeria man.. Over my dead body.

Nigerian men doesn't deserve to be loved. Very wicked, evil, irritating and heartless men. Puke!!
My dear! You sound bittered, do u feel like talking about it? I want u to know one thing, is not all men that are monsters. When u fall in love with the right person, u won't have any reason to regret anything.
I think we are on d same page.... I fell in love with the wrong person and I'm stock in between the middle.

Romance / Re: Your Favorite Secondary School Book(s) by UYEMDO35(m): 9:28pm On Mar 20, 2022
Othello, Harvest of corruption, she stoops to conquer, lonely days, the last goodman and the incorruptible judge. I give kudos to d writers of dis books... It was really fun reading dis book as a literature student.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Npower Batch C Stream 2 Shortlist Is Out by UYEMDO35(m): 12:40pm On Mar 01, 2022
I did my thumb print capturing without validating my Bvn details, pls will there be problem?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Npower Batch C Stream 2 Shortlist Is Out by UYEMDO35(m): 11:44pm On Feb 27, 2022
heavenlyrace:
Has any one of N build shortlisted?
I was shortlisted in N build.... Any info
Romance / Re: Beautiful Secondary School Girl Runs Mad After Boyfriend Used Her For Money Ritu by UYEMDO35(m): 4:24pm On Jan 18, 2022
Boogyman557:
HOLLY GRAM cool

SOME MAD GIRLS CAN B PRETTY. ESPECIALLY DOES MAD YOUNG GIRLS. E GET 1 FOR MY AREA WEY DE HUNGRY ME TO NACK. SHE IS VERY CUTE, SLIM WIT FINE LIPS.. SOMETIMES I DO TALK TO HER WEN PASSING BY AND SHE WILL ANSWER ME. I SWEAR MY DICKSON DE ALWAYS RISE 4 DAT MAD GIRL.. DER WAS A TIME SHE WAS SITTING DOWN SOME WER CLOSE TO OUR COMPOUND GATE. I HAD TO COME OUT AND B LOOKING AT HER TILL SHE LEFT DAT PLACE. SOMETIMES I JUST FEEL LIKE MEETING HER IN A LONELY BUSH OR AREA. I WILL NOT FORCE HER BUT I WILL TELL HER DAT I LIKE HER AND I WANT TO NACK HER BCUS ANY TIME I TALK TO HER SHE RESPOND LIKE A NORMAL PESIN. DER WAS A TIME SHE WAS SMOKING CIGARETTE AND I ASK HER, SO NA ONLY U DE ENJOY UR SMOKE, SHE RESPOND, OYA COME TAKE. I JUST TOLD HER TO CARRY ON.

WTF MAN
May God deliver u from your evil intention.

Sports / Re: Nairaland 2021 Nigeria Football Awards Voting Thread by UYEMDO35(m): 4:28pm On Jan 08, 2022
The award categories are ;

1. Nigeria player of the year

Victor Osimhen

2. Nigerian female player of the year

Asisat Oshoala

3. NPFL player of the year

Olisa Ndah

4. Most impactful new inclusion (2021)

Taiwo Awoniyi

5. Best Ogedengbe goalkeeper of the year

Francis Uzoho

6. Stephen Keshi defender of the year

Ola Aina

7. Samuel Okwaraji midfielder of the year

Wilfred Ndidi

8. Rasheed Yekini attacker of the year

Victor Osimhen

9. Most improved player

Kelechi Iheanacho

10. Super eagles goal of the year

Paul Onuachu goal Vs Benin republic

11. Best assist of the year

Alex Iwobi assist for Iheanacho's second goal vs. Liberia

12. Team of the year

Akwa United
Romance / Re: My Girlfriend Not Seeing Her Period, Help!! by UYEMDO35(m): 7:22am On Jan 06, 2022
lilachiever:

Lol, your babe wan chop you else she'll be the one begging your for a confirm pregnancy test at a hospital to confirm her fears.

But she's more concerned about the 6k. No stress yourself, she's not pregnant.
Romance / Re: My Girlfriend Not Seeing Her Period, Help!! by UYEMDO35(m): 7:22am On Jan 06, 2022
lilachiever:

Lol, your babe wan chop you else she'll be the one begging your for a confirm pregnancy test at a hospital to confirm her fears.

But she's more concerned about the 6k. No stress yourself, she's not pregnant.
Thanks for letting me know dis..... Honestly I don dey worry myself since. She didn't even bother to come to my place and I went to her place twice to look for her, I just couldn't find her.... At least if truly she's pregnant, she would have been d one disturbing me for confirmation test instead of me troubling myself.
Romance / Re: My Girlfriend Not Seeing Her Period, Help!! by UYEMDO35(m): 5:06pm On Jan 05, 2022
Guy we are on dsame page right now, it's better u follow it up immediately before it get too far.... My gf once told me of not seeing her period... I didn't take it serious until she broke the news to me yesterday dat she's one month gone and demands 6k to rid of it.... But I told her to come visit me so that we could go to hospital to carryout test but she refuse.... And now I can't rest becuz am not ready to fall as prey for someone's daughter.

Romance / Re: She Claim To Be Pregnant For Me But Am Not Sure If am d one Responsible For It by UYEMDO35(m): 1:35pm On Jan 05, 2022
Jimmythewise:
Abiding by the GIGO law (Garbage in garbage out), she wants to abort it. Make your financial contribution whether she's lying or not cos this will be the last money she ever takes from you. Give her money to do the needful. Don't act spunned. Play cool. See to it that the act is followed through to completion. At that point japa. I mean leave her asap. Executive grin grin

Many will disagree but imagine the ups and downs you'll go through trying to figure out if ;
1: the baby you've been raising is yours.
2; the hoe you married has retired or not.

The possibility that she's lying is high but play the cards I just gave you and japa.
Noted sir.
Romance / Re: She Claim To Be Pregnant For Me But Am Not Sure If am d one Responsible For It by UYEMDO35(m): 1:30pm On Jan 05, 2022
Mercury12:
Stay calm and patient. There is nothing to worry about here.

Nobody can force you to train a child that is not of your DNA.
Don't give her money for abortion!
Tell her it is against your principles..
This might well be a scam.

Take her to the lab and run a pregnancy test and if she is truly pregnant then crosscheck the number of week if it falls on the date you had sex with her

The last step is that you prepare money to run a DNA test. If the child is yours accept it and if not yours Reject it...
Next time always use condom or stay away from premarital sex

Thanks u sir..... I'm grateful for your advise.
At least am a little bit relief now.
Romance / Re: She Claim To Be Pregnant For Me But Am Not Sure If am d one Responsible For It by UYEMDO35(m): 7:26am On Jan 05, 2022
GoodHardDick:

There's nothing like worsened, can't you see the runz girl isn't even bothered about the imaginary pregnancy? And that she's only trying to control and manipulate you? angry

Abeg this is a new year. No form of Simpson will be tolerated in this forum angry
Thanks for enlightening me more, honestly To be sincere the girl is not even bother about it, I told her to come see me but she refuse. If truly she's pregnant I know how desperate she will be to get rid of it but instead she feel unconcern and now am left with thought. Didn't even get to sleep well last night.
Romance / Re: She Claim To Be Pregnant For Me But Am Not Sure If am d one Responsible For It by UYEMDO35(m): 7:19am On Jan 05, 2022
beautyhd:
You are still a student and yet you sleep with a lady without protection.

I tried using protection but she refuse and told me she won't get pregnant.

Romance / Re: She Claim To Be Pregnant For Me But Am Not Sure If am d one Responsible For It by UYEMDO35(m): 7:03am On Jan 05, 2022
zed7:
Cuming without protection is reserved for the married and the sensible only.
Go and report yourself to your dad or your pastor and seek wise counsel.
Well said!sir. I believe we are not perfect.... It's a common mistake which is bound to happen. Though! I never get to cum inside of her.
Romance / Re: She Claim To Be Pregnant For Me But Am Not Sure If am d one Responsible For It by UYEMDO35(m): 6:57am On Jan 05, 2022
GoodHardDick:
SIMPS will always be SIMPS angry
you saw her with another nigga and you're this worried about an imaginary pregnancy undecided. A runz girl that almost every nigga in your street has banged, and now she wants to pin an imaginary pregnancy on you so as to cash out.

That girl is only trying to control and manipulate you. This is a new year. No guy should simp around!!
Well said, bro. but it's kind of complicated... I don't wanna worsened the situation otherwise I for kukuma ignore her.
Romance / Re: She Claim To Be Pregnant For Me But Am Not Sure If am d one Responsible For It by UYEMDO35(m): 6:15am On Jan 05, 2022
Mophor:
Issokay!!!

Why u dy kpansh her kpekus without protection when u know say no b only u dy run her package?
What if your president dy take d babe use u?
Let her know you know as e dy be for her and Mr President cz even if na u gt d belle,presido go don top am up for u... No Cap

Please CUM back to your senses mr SIMPle
I thought as much..... The guy might be using her to get money from me, while she was telling me the guy was dropping to our conversation and I believe he heard us clearly
Romance / She Claim To Be Pregnant For Me But Am Not Sure If am d one Responsible For It by UYEMDO35(m): 5:33am On Jan 05, 2022
Please pardon my grammatical errors
Feel free to criticize me......please put urself in my shoes and reconsider me , I feel so depressed and worried.

Brothers and sisters in the house....please I need advice right now, it seems am running out of patience. My life is about to get ruin.
For those that constantly follow my thread. I created a thread last week ago that my gf is not seeing her period as expected, it really got me so worried and I told her to keep me posted whenever she sees it, though! I didn't get to see her until yesterday when she saw me on d street.

I met her early last yr and we started dating,
though! I have spent a token on her becuz I do give her whatever she request no matter how small it is. She demands alot from me and I have never benefited anything from her except sex, Which as landed me in trouble.
I just want to stop being simple.
To cut d story short.....
As at yesterday night while strolling with my niggas on d street, I saw her with her real boyfriend( the president) while ( me d executive and I believe dey are some ministers below) who just came back from travel and we exchange pleasantry,
I pretended as if we never had anything together, fast forward, she came to me and whispered that she's one month gone.. I was just speechless.... Didn't get to ask her much questions. All i could say was are u sure, I denied first then later give in to it, then I ask her to come see me so that we could talk better or probably take her to hospital to run test but she insist that I give her 6k or d drugs to get rid of it.
From a reliable source I had she had sex with d suppose real guy and now she comes up with dis.....
I am not ready to father a child now becuz I gat no job and my dad who is paying my school fees must not hear of such otherwise that's d end of my school.

I know say nobi me get the pregnancy but just to safe myself from d embarrassment I need to play along. am d head usher in my church.... I don't want anything that will tarnish my image.

I promise to practice abstinence after dis mess which I have gotten myself into.

MY question NOW IS

What do I do now?

Do u think she is trying to scam me?

What next if she happens to be one month gone?

Please I need urgent advice or drugs to get rid of it if d result came out positive.
Romance / Re: My Girlfriend Did Abortion by UYEMDO35(m): 5:22am On Jan 05, 2022
Marvelsedet0706:
My girlfriend did an abortion I tried to stop her but couldn't, she came back to beg me but I broke up with her few days ago and don't talk anymore.what should I do cry[b][font=Lucida Sans Unicode][/font]
Tell her to show me the way, I want my gf to get rid of hers.
Romance / Re: I Am Heart Broken by UYEMDO35(m): 10:13am On Jan 04, 2022
chatinent:

It is at this point you should have logged out.

Sorry, excuse you, you were in a relationship with who? Same girlie in a relationship with sb else?

You are in your early 20's? 22?
So if they said you should take her naw, what will happen? Abi all your aim is just dating her without knowing sth about the aisle?

Let me do a small probability check for you.
If she has dated sb for about six years like you mentioned, she is probably older than you...let's say in her mid 20's or above.

Check: six years gone.

So if she is to date you, you'll probably need to burn another four years or more to settle down...and that's she hitting 30.

Did you get anything from this?
If you don't, forgetboutit.

Lol. You were always a stranger...but a known stranger. Kinda a deputy boyfriend..you know.., an alternative to boredom.

Wetin you see?

Oga, whether mafian or ninja, she was dating before you met her! Stop writing the brotherman off ...he is still the sitting president.

You think love is enough? Common sense should tell you you are only sb she uses to remember she is still attractive to people of the opposite gender. Sorry, I don't mince words.

E get how people go dey behave dey call am love not knowing it's pure stupidity.

Na wa o. To be real okuko igbo na bad thing o. Ihe ojo!

Wetin bi dis na?
Is it really love or your brain is playing the tricks on you that you have to be the one who wins her? You feel you love her because another man is in the picture and she loves him more? To beat you dey hungry me.

Which relationship bikonu? No make me vex abeg.

This is the kind of situation where imbe dey happy say dem better pass some people sha. I see you the deputy boyfriend and the sitting boyfriend being just few of the many other ministerial boyfriends the girl has.
Bro! You won't understand how i'm feeling right now, I think I am deeply in love with her and she's also into me but the guy won't allow her be.
Romance / Re: I Am Heart Broken by UYEMDO35(m): 9:53am On Jan 04, 2022
michlins:
Your 20s is your most productive years. You will be better if you use this energy and find out what your society lacks and provide that service and you will smile to the bank.

Nigeria will show you no mercy if you don't utilize your most productive years
Thanks boss.... I really appreciate your kind words.
Romance / Re: I Am Heart Broken by UYEMDO35(m): 9:51am On Jan 04, 2022
Anigreat:

Ogbeni you made no sense at all .

The girl's boyfriend that you stole the girl from should be the one that complains and not you.

And for you to give all your love to a girl that dumped her boyfriend for you, shows how daft you are. What makes you think such a girl would be loyal to you? Even if she didn't go back to her boyfriend, she would've still dump you for another person .

It hurts me to marrow when I see a grown up man crying for a hoe that walks around with smelly pussy. Just get her laid once or twice and move on with your life...don't take this hoes serious.

Simp everywhere.

Well said. Na to move on.... I gat no choice.
Romance / Re: I Am Heart Broken by UYEMDO35(m): 9:40am On Jan 04, 2022
Kriss216:
E better make person born thief than to born mumu!
You no well... I know what I want.
Romance / I Am Heart Broken by UYEMDO35(m): 9:32am On Jan 04, 2022
Please pardon my grammatical errors. I am still learning.

I happen to love a girl who is into a relationship. I have been in a relationship with dis girl for close to 11month now, though! When I approached her, she told me dat she has a boyfriend which they have been dating for close to 6yrs, but I ignorantly didn't listen to her for been sincere with me.. I had to follow my own desires by still going after her thinking she is ganna dump the guy and concentrate on me alone but instead things didn't turnout the way I expected.

though! It's a long distance relationship, the guy normally comes home every December. As am typing dis right now, the guy is still very much around and I have become a stranger in their means, the last time I went to visit her,I was very disappointed in what I saw.

Some girls are just too blind to see when a real guy is in love with dem. Though! Am not perfect but the guy is a rough mafia which she's not suppose to keep as a boyfriend. I think i made her understand that the love I have for her is genuine, but still yet' she's not seeing it. It got to a point I had to call her to let me know if am forcing myself on her and her reply was No. That she loves with me with her whole heart. I had spent a token on her which she doesn't deserved...

About her, she is cute,loving and has that innocent look on her face but she's capable of hurting someone's heart.
I didn't go home for d short break we were given in school, I decided to stay back to see the scenario that will transpire between us.
Though! Before then she has been disturbing me to go home.

I had crush on her far back in my year one
and am now in my final year. and I decided not go after her until when I was force by my friends to woo her last year.... And now dis is what am getting for loving her.

Oh....my...heart.

( I just love her so much)

Am in my Early 20's

Right now... I don't know whether I should quit the relationship or not.
Please ur advice is welcome.
Romance / Re: Guys! How Do U Manage To Cope If She Tells U That She's Pregnant When U Re Not R by UYEMDO35(m): 9:21pm On Dec 27, 2021
redstaarx:

I'm 80% sure she's lying **My gf who is practically collecting money from me.**

I thought as much, so am waiting for her next move.
Romance / Re: Guys! How Do U Manage To Cope If She Tells U That She's Pregnant When U Re Not R by UYEMDO35(m): 2:40pm On Dec 27, 2021
BadRadio:
my brother... just start gathering money to prepare for that baby. Be a man and stop trembling... u don't have to marry her if you are not ready but don't terminate that pregnancy and stop waiting for a naughty nairalander to suggest that.grin
Let me hear from d horse's mouth herself.... So that I can be sure before u finally conclude for me.
Going to her place right now.
Romance / Re: Guys! How Do U Manage To Cope If She Tells U That She's Pregnant When U Re Not R by UYEMDO35(m): 2:20pm On Dec 27, 2021
Yinkakolawole:
Be ready to be a father if the signs are positive.
��� am scared d more.
Romance / Re: Guys! How Do U Manage To Cope If She Tells U That She's Pregnant When U Re Not R by UYEMDO35(m): 2:18pm On Dec 27, 2021
BadRadio:
you could have HIV or some veneral disease like herpes, gonorrhoea or syphilis or hepatitis or omicron...

Imagine having all of the above and a pregnant babegrin
Bro! I thought of DAT...but no one to tutor me about d danger.
Romance / Re: Guys! How Do U Manage To Cope If She Tells U That She's Pregnant When U Re Not R by UYEMDO35(m): 2:15pm On Dec 27, 2021
BadRadio:
let me do the budget for you... to make your life easier.

Molfix pampers is 1500x7 weekly

NAN baby food 3000x 4 monthly (optional with exclusive breastfeeding for six months)

Baby spoon, feeder 5000... one-off

Baby cream and lotion 4000 optional

Baby clothes and shoes (complete sets) 45 - 60k for six months

Quote me for more...grin

Congrats dadcheesy

Bro! You're making me scare d more...please put yourself in my shoes, all I just want to be hearing now is be calming down nothing is ganna happen.
Romance / Re: Guys! How Do U Manage To Cope If She Tells U That She's Pregnant When U Re Not R by UYEMDO35(m): 2:12pm On Dec 27, 2021
SUPERPACK:
So you fell for the withdrawal method scam due to lack of knowledge. Listen and listen good, such method cannot stop pregnancy because you can't see sperm with your naked eyes, what you normal see when you ejaculate is semen and in it the sperm is transported.

Even after ejaculating a lot of these tiny sperm cells are trapped in the urethra and only leave after a day or more of urinating. So even before you see the semen flow, the colorless liquid that exits the penis before the whitish semen comes out have enough sperm cell to impregnate a household.

Thanks for enlightening me on dis.. And I promise to abstain from such act.
Romance / Re: Guys! How Do U Manage To Cope If She Tells U That She's Pregnant When U Re Not R by UYEMDO35(m): 1:56pm On Dec 27, 2021
smartasuen:
The deed is done, don't sweat it. Just pray she doesn't turn out to be pregnant, else, be ready to accept your responsibility. If negative, then practise abstinence the best way you can.
Thanks brother.... I really appreciate.

Romance / Re: Guys! How Do U Manage To Cope If She Tells U That She's Pregnant When U Re Not R by UYEMDO35(m): 1:54pm On Dec 27, 2021
SUPERPACK:
So you can't afford condom of #100 or what?
She has zero like for comdom, though I made use of withdrawal method and i didn't cum inside but still scared.
Romance / Guys! How Do U Manage To Cope If She Tells U That She's Pregnant When U Re Not R by UYEMDO35(m): 1:42pm On Dec 27, 2021
Pardon my errors.... I need a sincere advice from you all. Put yourself in my shoes, Feel free to critize me, I know I have tresspass and I am ready to make amendment if is not what am thinking.

I'm back again.

I never wanted to go into dating becuz of dis shit happening right now. I was sent to school to study not dother way round.
I'm totally depressed, I don't want to bring shame onto my family. My gf who is practically collecting money from me... Came visiting, she complaints to me that she hasn't seen her period as at when expected,the word scared the shit out of me. Though! Ever since she told me, I haven't been myself, I'm all alone thinking about my life,i don't want to jeopardize my reputation if it happened to be what am thinking... I never wanted dis to happen to me, it all becuz of friends who push me into dis shit. I was that Jesus boy who use to flew away from temptation and even go round to condemned those who are into the act. But after meeting with dis girl of mine... I became something else. Right now I can't tell any of my Friends becuz dey will laugh d hell out of me.

When it comes to issue of pregnancy am always scared becuz am not ready to father a child for now, I don't wanna hear that shit, it scared d hell out of me. Dad warmed me about premarital sex and now she comes up with issues of not seeing her period, still waiting to hear from her..

Do u think she might want to use that to play fast one on me?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 16 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 73