Stats: 3,153,043 members, 7,818,099 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 07:47 AM

V0lv0's Posts

Nairaland Forum / V0lv0's Profile / V0lv0's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 37 pages)

Business / Re: GPRTU Petitions Mahama Over Dangote by V0lv0(f): 2:40pm On Jul 29, 2016
MadCow1:
Ghana People and Bad belle for Nigerians sha.. grin grin grin grin

It has nothing to do with Nigerians but the right thing to do wrt their own business. Imagine if a Ghanaian wanted to do this in your country there would be a Ghana must go part 2

Family / Re: Father Caught Daughter With Her Boyfriend In Ebonyi Having Sex (Video) by V0lv0(f): 11:48am On Jul 29, 2016
Barbarism at it's peak. It's one thing if he beat his daughter. Yeah she would have deserved it but recording her unclad and posting it online. WTH. In a civilised country this man would have been arrested and his daughter would have been taken away by social workers.

If this girl commits suicide.....hmmm

Family / Re: Man Slammed Online For Saving Mother Instead Of Wife; Who Would You Have Saved? by V0lv0(f): 1:29pm On Jul 28, 2016
This is a really tough decision but the father was wrong in my opinion. Just because his wife is younger and stronger is not a guarantee that she would survive. He basically put his wife and kids at risk.

His mother is older and has at least lived her life. What if she died tomorrow? The wife is younger and still has a lot to live for. The kids need their mother too. Yes the husband could get a new wife but the kids would never get another mother. This would also cause a strain in his relationship with his kids.

When you get married then your immediate family becomes your first priority. If you are willing to let them die then you don't love your wife and whats the point of remaining married.

Romance / Re: Nigerian Woman Buys G-wagon For Boyfriend To Say 'I'm Sorry' (photos) by V0lv0(f): 9:27am On Jul 27, 2016
Hungry and useless girls. Instead of praying that God will bless you to buy your own car, you are busy praying for a man to buy you a car.

When that said man is done with you and he wants his car back then what?

Celebrities / Re: Deportation Of Koffi Olomide From Kenya: Nigerians Blasted By Kenyans by V0lv0(f): 2:05pm On Jul 25, 2016
People seriously have comprehension issues. This man is not even a Nigerian so all this bruhaha here is for nothing. I wonder why he choose a Ghanaian and Nigerian name as a stage name instead of a Congolese name. Anyways serves him right. Next time he will think twice before kicking a woman. Kwasia bleached buffoon!

Romance / Re: My First Quickie In Church Today by V0lv0(f): 10:15am On Jul 25, 2016
Assuming that this co..ck and bull story is even true, so you are proud of sleeping with a known LovePeddler ? You have no self respect for yourself. You better get yourself tested. At church too what a slowpoke undecided

Crime / Re: Nigerian-Ghanaian Woman Caught Selling "Human Flesh As Fried Meat" In Ghana by V0lv0(f): 10:22pm On Jul 16, 2016
Tonylyte:

shut up! Who were her customers? Why did she leave nigeria all the way to go and sell human parts in dirty ghana? U are now denying your customer because u have been exposed. Why are u not proud of what u eat?

Do you have comprehension issues? Did you read the article ?

Since you are so lazy i will do it for you. The article states she is half Ghanaian and Nigerian . No where was it mentioned she left Nigeria for Ghana

Secondly she never came out and said she was selling human meat and if she did am pretty sure jungle justice may have caught up with her. Those ppl who sell fake phones ,do they inform their customers before hand that it's fake ? No they don't coz ppl won't buy it

Learn to cut down on your histerics and read more to improve ur basic comprehension skills!
Health / Re: Little Ghanaian Girl With Blue Eyes - Photos by V0lv0(f): 10:11pm On Jul 16, 2016
It is possible and she is not the first

Gene mutation is one cause( a mutation in which a genetic switch limits the production of melanin in the iris).
The other occurs when a person of African heritage possesses Caucasian relatives on both sides of their family who are carriers of the gene for that particular eye colour. For example, a black couple with brown eyes could conceive a child with naturally blue or green coloured eyes, so long as the gene for this eye colour exists somewhere within the ancestral line of both parents.

Crime / Re: Nigerian-Ghanaian Woman Caught Selling "Human Flesh As Fried Meat" In Ghana by V0lv0(f): 9:00pm On Jul 16, 2016
Tonylyte:

u said rituals. But in your own case u eat them. It is not in human nature to eat human parts but ghanaians eat's human parts, u see why we say u guys over there aint humans ?

Ghanaians don't eat human parts at all.It's ur ppl dat do and unfortunately tht negative part of her DNA came out

However i have seen the exact same pic in another story so knowing some bloggers and made up ish won't be surprised if it's fake.
Romance / Re: Ask A Nigerian Living In Ghana Anything by V0lv0(f): 9:22pm On Jul 14, 2016
iamord:
Sorry for the late reply... Am doing pretty good. I messaged you some time back. . Wondering if u got it
No sorry I never got anything frm you
Celebrities / Re: Lola Rae Promotes "One Time" New Single With Breathtaking Photos by V0lv0(f): 8:56pm On Jul 14, 2016
Her father is a white British man. Her mother is Ghanaian and she was born in Nigeria and lived there till she was 16years old.

She is the one who gave herself this tittle and she insists that she is nigerian, Ghanaian and British but I would say she is more Nigerian then the rest and she is a good singer too.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dIP2mKO2eSY
Romance / Re: Ask A Nigerian Living In Ghana Anything by V0lv0(f): 12:06pm On Jul 12, 2016
waxxydude:
Nigga must be a counterfeit.

But why the dramatic response when yo mistook me for this dude. Were yo sucking him?

Thought i saw yo somewhere defending those bloody kenyans. So what national?

There only drama is in your head. I have stated my nationality and if you still can't get it then it ain't my problem

I actually have no problems with kenyans and if a silly comment is made about any nationality then best believe that I will say something about it
Education / Re: Habiba Daggash Graduates From Oxford With First Class In Engineering by V0lv0(f): 12:05pm On Jul 12, 2016
Natural beauty. Hard work really pays off in the end.

Events / Re: Nigerian, Constance Onyeka Weds In A Wheelchair (Photos) by V0lv0(f): 11:48am On Jul 12, 2016
I don't think this woman is permanently handicapped. She can make full use of her hands and in one of the pictures her foot is slightly slanted sideways. She is probably just using the wheelchair to assist her for the meantime.
Romance / Re: Ask A Nigerian Living In Ghana Anything by V0lv0(f): 10:03pm On Jul 11, 2016
waxxydude:
Now yo making my eye rotate. BBA thread? Forgotten you? You might be mistaking me & might not be. Kenyan?

I guess I was mistaken you for waxdude. Anyways am not Kenyan
Romance / Re: Ask A Nigerian Living In Ghana Anything by V0lv0(f): 5:25pm On Jul 11, 2016
waxxydude:
Thought yo were a kenyan..

Lol how come? I guess you must have forgotten me from the bba thread or am I mistaken you for someone else
Romance / Re: My Girlfriend And I Are Having Misunderstanding Because Of Yesterday Match. by V0lv0(f): 12:48pm On Jul 11, 2016
butanep:

thanks for your comments.

There is a reason I brought up that pranks. I said it to prevent her from coming but she turned it the other way I never imagined.

Once I tell call her to let her know I won't be around because of a match. If she isn't at work, that's when she will come let's make love. So I stopped telling her.
grin grin grin your gf though. But seriously have a heart to heart conversation with her and let her know exactly how you feel. Does she have friends? Hobbies etc? I think that may be her problem. She doesn't have anything else to do or hang with except you.
Romance / Re: My Girlfriend And I Are Having Misunderstanding Because Of Yesterday Match. by V0lv0(f): 12:31pm On Jul 11, 2016
Both of you are childish.

You should have told her straight that you wanted to watch a match instead of lying to her.

Honestly soccer is something you love and she should understand that. If its something she cannot understand then its better you both go your own way before you start to hate and resent each other. She also seems very clingy. She should perhaps find a hobby or something to do during the times you watch soccer to keep herself entertained.

However there should be a balance. Hope you not the type of guy who watches soccer everyday and gives no attention to her because women also needs attention and she may feel that you love soccer more than her.

Both of you should try and come to an understanding and agreement but if you can't then....

Education / Re: Joaness Frimpong Graduates With First Class In Petroleum Engineering In Ghana by V0lv0(f): 12:16pm On Jul 11, 2016
Obas101:

So, na naija first groom her? No wonder she is so smart smiley

grin grin nah its that oja blood in her plus she did her schooling in Ghana. I can't say she would be were she is now if she was 'groomed in naija' tongue

To be honest I never even knew she was born in Naija. I am just giving op the benefit of the doubt

Romance / Re: Ask A Nigerian Living In Ghana Anything by V0lv0(f): 10:49am On Jul 11, 2016
iamord:
he is actually a Nigerian and feeding them with what they want to hear. As you can see a lot of the questions make no sense.

Yes he is. These people just can't seem to leave us alone. So darn annoying. Why always Ghana. There are 54 African countries to choose from.

Neways how u doing?
Education / Re: Joaness Frimpong Graduates With First Class In Petroleum Engineering In Ghana by V0lv0(f): 10:44am On Jul 11, 2016
bakynes:
I think it shd be Ghanaian Nigerian not the otherway cause na her papa be Ghanaian (Joaness Frimpong) and her mama a Nigerian.

Her mother is Ghanaian. She was just born in Nigeria. I actually happen to know this chic grin grin small world ain't it and I doubt she will be happy her pictures are being displayed here without her permission.
Education / Re: Joaness Frimpong Graduates With First Class In Petroleum Engineering In Ghana by V0lv0(f): 10:40am On Jul 11, 2016
Standing5:
Congrats . . . I hope it culminates into end of fuel scarcity in Nigeria in the nearest future.

How will it. She is a Ghanaian girl(both parents are Ghanaian) so I doubt she will be concerned about Nigeria's fuel scarcity.

Op you should not use peoples pictures without their permission!
Crime / Re: Man Curses Killers Of Nigerian In Togo (graphic Photo) by V0lv0(f): 6:28pm On Jul 10, 2016
EgunMogaji:

You don't have to believe him. I do, absolutely. And I didn't say he knows everything going on in Ghana.

His wife's a realtor here and in Ghana so I trust their opinion on real estate.

You're right I should know better and that's why I trust him and his sources.

Believe whatever makes you sleep at night. I have cousins and friends in real estate in Ghana and they tell me otherwise.
Crime / Re: Man Curses Killers Of Nigerian In Togo (graphic Photo) by V0lv0(f): 4:10pm On Jul 10, 2016
EgunMogaji:

The ones I read about are properties in exclusive areas.

I work shoulder to shoulder with a Ghanaian here in the US so I get my info from him.

Well one Ghanaian in USA does jot know everything that happens in Ghana. I have a Nigerian friend who has told me a lot of bad stuff about Nigeria and Nigerians. Does it mean that I should take whatever he says as a fact and generalise the whole country. Come on man you should know better than that.
Romance / Re: Ask A Nigerian Living In Ghana Anything by V0lv0(f): 4:05pm On Jul 10, 2016
kingwale111:
Volvo leave me alone na is it by force to date you?

Just fvvvck off
grin grin grin you need to get a life
Romance / Re: Ask A Nigerian Living In Ghana Anything by V0lv0(f): 4:04pm On Jul 10, 2016
LastMumu:

I'm familiar with his other moniker and I know he takes you Ghanaians side when it comes to e-brawls. Well maybe he isn't Ghanaian, maybe I'm just mistaken.

He is not a Ghanaian but hides behind Ghana. He opens thread purposely for Ghanaians and Nigerians to fight and then disappears.

He is like that kwametut guy who claimed to be Ghanaian to insult Nigerians while promoting everything south africa.I knew he was fake from the get go till he eventually came out and started insulting Nigerians and Ghanaians after exposing him. Turns out he was a South African guy. Same thing with this wale guy. Who knows they could be the same person.
Crime / Re: Man Curses Killers Of Nigerian In Togo (graphic Photo) by V0lv0(f): 3:54pm On Jul 10, 2016
EgunMogaji:

I read that your country is where Nigerians are now buying real estate and studying.

Good for you guys.

Don't believe all those sensational stories your country likes to make up about other countries to feel relevant. Aren't these same people also complaining that its very difficult for Nigerians to get accommodation? So which is it? undecided
Crime / Re: Man Curses Killers Of Nigerian In Togo (graphic Photo) by V0lv0(f): 3:51pm On Jul 10, 2016
Mbilla:
I know u must show up on this trend because that is how u lazy animals treat ur follow Africans in ur country. The jungle justice u lazy animals did to 4 innocent Liberians on 24 February 2016 at Kasau, Accra, Ghana come to my mind. You inferior animal always shit on ur pant when u hear the word Nigeria. U poky I.d.i.o.t from Ghana hate anything Nigeria , yet u senseless animal sleep and wake up on nairaland which is a forum own by a Nigerian.
grin grin grin Cusubaba long time. I see you have stopped taking your pills. Firstly I am against jungle justice whether it be from Nigeria , Ghana, Togo or khazakistan. Its extremely barbaric and sickening. Secondly I only responded to a post I saw as its typical of you guys to blame everything on jealousy and envy whenever something happens that involves a nigerian. Anyways I don't have time for your foolish and deluded rants so this is my last post to you!
Crime / Re: Man Curses Killers Of Nigerian In Togo (graphic Photo) by V0lv0(f): 12:56pm On Jul 10, 2016
OohLalah:

So predictable! I was waiting for this. " they envy and jealous us" smh

Exactly. According to Nigerians the whole world is jealous and envious of them. That's their answer to everything which is more than ridiculous.

Anyways jungle justice has to stop in african countries. If someone steals let them face the law and jail time. Killing someone is murder and those that are involved should also be sent to jail. Perhaps only then will this barbarism end.

Romance / Re: Ask A Nigerian Living In Ghana Anything by V0lv0(f): 12:47pm On Jul 10, 2016
LastMumu:
Lol, Op is a Ghanaian not a Nigerian and he is obviously just trolling you guys.

Op is not a Ghanaian. Ghanaians are not foolish like him. What he does is create threads that leads to e-wars and just disappears. Those who are familiar with his other moniker know this very well and should just ignore him.
Romance / Re: Ask A Nigerian Living In Ghana Anything by V0lv0(f): 11:02am On Jul 10, 2016
RasheedUmar:

Who asked for your opinion or information? And must you insult? Foolish girl. angry
who asked for yours. Ode
Romance / Re: Ask A Nigerian Living In Ghana Anything by V0lv0(f): 10:40am On Jul 10, 2016
You guys are morons. Kingwale is Wale112 and he is a troll. Take anything he says with a grain of salt undecided

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 37 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45