Stats: 3,165,751 members, 7,862,458 topics. Date: Sunday, 16 June 2024 at 05:15 PM

Vickthore's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Vickthore's Profile / Vickthore's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Politics / Re: BREAKING: PDP Suspends 2019 Presidential Campaign Over CJN Suspension by Vickthore: 8:35am On Jan 26, 2019
shortgun:
Reading comments here from BMC cows makes me feel pity for their unborn Children.
Why do you support tyranny?
That Buhari is the president doesn't give him the right to do whatever he likes. There is a process.....follow the process. Even if the CJ confessed. You must follow the process, there is no short cuts.

Question I want the Diseased BMC cows to answer is:
If the national assembly wakes up one morning and suspend Buhari on account of gross misconduct, will they be singing the same song they are singing now?
Forget about those obnoxious processes..
Cjn is very sympathetic to d course of PDP
Look at d kind of judgement from supreme court these days... Very biased
Every thing na game
PDP had d legislature, judiciary, NBA in his Kitty
Politics / Re: BREAKING: PDP Suspends 2019 Presidential Campaign Over CJN Suspension by Vickthore: 8:15am On Jan 26, 2019
Chinashopping84:
War might be looming
U r saying nonsense
Wen babangida cancelled Democratic elected process, war dd not loom.
Wen obasanjo annihilated a whole community , war dd not loom
Wen Jonathan suspended CBN governor, Apeal court justice and dd not reinstat him wen d same advised...
Wen Jonathan undemocratically supported jonah hang against Amaechi...
Wen KANU hel LD d whole nation by jugular ...
Go and start d war
..and hope u know DT ur uncouth statement is treasonable?

check below
Politics / Re: BREAKING: PDP Suspends 2019 Presidential Campaign Over CJN Suspension by Vickthore: 7:11am On Jan 26, 2019
Tom1999:
RIP to Nigeria ��
Please nobody should be commenting or comparing or campaigning about election. It’s dead........if you don’t know then you must be in 1984.

Today is the day Nigeria dies or not if this succeeds...........so we are in clear and present danger right now 25th Jan 2019

America appointed an Obama 10 years ago and he did to them what Joseph did in the Bible and he left office with the greatest record ever being 8th greatest......even President Clinton that is my best ever is Number 13. They told Obama nobody can make it to Top 10 because you need to go back and fight either civil war or world war ?

But the story is not for Africa.
Times like these show why Africa is domed. We doom it by ourselves

Blacks constitutes 13% of America so if every single black votes......he can’t even make it to the ballot. Obama won Iowa caucus which is 99% white.....20 months before election........I mean they voted him instead of their fellow whites like Hillary Clinton.
This story is not for Nigeria that has slid to Dictatorship. Not for Naija’s consumption

The world of Obama does not exist in this part of the world.
Nigerians need to stand up and fight now or it’s gone a country....bye bye
Awolowo n Fela n Gani Deadbody will fight this war on Nigeria’s democracy

For those who still dey sleep......the next few steps you will see na censor internet and communication.
We are in 1960 now and the next election 2019 is for independence
We must fight now to regain independence of Nigeria
I suggest u lead d protest wr ur children to defend a justice DT had sympathy for d PDP
To defend a judge DT said he forgo..

Politics / Re: Saraki Reacts To CJN Onnoghen Suspension, Reveals Next Line Of Action by Vickthore: 11:24pm On Jan 25, 2019
Philinho:

Shut up your mouth and stop conflicting yourself.where is the "true spirit of the law" .Talking like an illiterate..This is democracy for your information .
Forget spirit of d law
Dd he actually forget to declare those
. why are u guys crying blue murder. One thing I know is whichever means, he z not fit to occupy such position anymore.

Politics / Re: Saraki Reacts To CJN Onnoghen Suspension, Reveals Next Line Of Action by Vickthore: 10:54pm On Jan 25, 2019
babdap:
THIS IS THE ....... � REPLY I HAVE EVER READ ON NAIRALAND THIS YEAR
You know saraki is d 2/3 of d Senate
Politics / Re: Saraki Reacts To CJN Onnoghen Suspension, Reveals Next Line Of Action by Vickthore: 10:53pm On Jan 25, 2019
Aufbauh:
The suspension of the CJN by PMB is one of the wisest decision this administration has taken since it assumption.
Nigeria is not a Banana Republic and we can't be perpetually impeded by frivolous technicalities in obviously clear case of misconduct.

Saraki and Co can rant till thy kingdom come but the true spirit of the law will have it way.
I support u jare

Politics / Re: Moghalu’s YPP, Fela Durotoye’s ANN Form Alliance, ‘the Force’ by Vickthore: 10:49pm On Jan 25, 2019
R2bees:
We all know they are Credible, but do you still want Buhari to continue in power? i bet you don't.. lets all vote massively for ATIKU the better and realistic option.. #OneLove
... And what z d difference BTW Buhari and Atiku?

Politics / Re: Does The President Have The Constitutional Power To Suspend The Chief Justice? by Vickthore: 6:37pm On Jan 25, 2019
MYGRATEskillz:
this is a breach on the independence of the judiciary and a slap on our democracy. the president is not suppose to be vested with the power to appoint and remove the CJN to begin with. the executive have no affair playing puppet master to the third arm of government as (he who pays the piper dictates the tune) what we see playing out right now is the concomitant effect.
A beg , democracy is not absolute, we need a bit of democracy and a bit of autocracy
After all, d fasted growing economy in d world is not practicing democracy

Politics / Re: Does The President Have The Constitutional Power To Suspend The Chief Justice? by Vickthore: 6:34pm On Jan 25, 2019
jconsulting:
Buhari has broken the record , Dock Senate president, suspend CJN what has never happen in Nigeria , Abacha era is back
What should v been d big deal about them
Are they innocent? They should treat their Bleep ups
Travel / Re: NRC to test run Lagos-Abeokuta rail line early February by Vickthore: 7:08pm On Jan 23, 2019
Realdeals:
I laugh grin

Amaechi is just pilling unnecessary pressure on the contractor and I doubt if they won't give him a shoddy job in return.....
GEJ achieved more in the railway sector than Buhari.....

What many do not understand that it won't be anywhere affordable for ordinary Nigerian, the fare from Lagos - Ibadan cannot be less than N1000/trip. The current DMU that run on the Lagos mass transit is N700/trip.
Hope u are not mad? Why are u dz pesmistic
Let it b 1 million per trip at least, roads will b preserved, accident will reduce

Politics / Re: Obasanjo: If We Expose Those In Buhari Government, They Will Go To Jail & Hell by Vickthore: 10:32am On Jan 23, 2019
NaijaRoyalty:
Tinubu will definitely be on the list
?Who z suppose to b d leader of hell goer
Politics / Re: Amina Zakari Should Resign – Obasanjo by Vickthore: 7:05pm On Jan 20, 2019
This z d person dt used Maurice iwu like his own house boy to rig elections
This is d pson dt wanted third term at all cost to d detriment of pre existing laws
This is d pson dt impeached d Democratic elected governors in d most bizarre way
Etc etc
Politics / Re: Why The South-east Will Not Vote Buhari by Vickthore: 1:33pm On Jan 20, 2019
franchasng:
If Atiku can win 35% of Northwest votes, 48% of Northeast votes, 55% of north-central votes, then he will definitely win Buhari because Yoruba vote is actually less than Igbo votes because Igbos are by far much more in number than Yoruba and are spread all across Nigeria.

Now add block vote of 80% for Atiku from south-south and 99% from southeast, you will see that Atiku deserves to win.

I always laugh at Yorubas who think their vote made Buhari President in 2015, it was Northeast, Northwest and Middlebelt votes that made Buhari President in 2015 because Northerners saw Goodluck as their common enemy and fought him through betrayal, election rigging and massive underrage voting for Buhari.

If you doubt me, go and check the total number of registered voters in Southwest region, then remove 30% of those registered voters in Southwest and add it to Southeast, and remove another 10% of registered voters in Southwest comprising of other Nigerian tribes, and then you will know the exact number of registered voters in Southwest who are Yoruba by origin.

I wonder why Yorubas think they are more in number than Igbos This people funny sha.

After Hausa, the 2nd most populous single tribe in Nigeria is Igbo, followed by Yoruba, then Fulani, Ijaw, Itshekiri, Idoma, Urhobo, Efik, Bororo, etc.

Before you argue, ask yourself who make up Southeast region population and who make up Southwest population and you will realise this:

Southeast = 93% of Igbos + 5% of other tribes + 2% of other nationalities

Southwest = 60% of Yorubas + 30% of Igbos + 8% of other tribes + 2% of other nationalities

Only enlightened people know this.

What Buhari meant in his 5% statement is that Igbos gave him just 5% votes, not that total Igbo votes is just 5% of Nigeria's voting population which most uneducated and intentionally illiterate Yorubas peddle online to score cheap points yet they can't let this minority population go or avoid them in their campaigns and political schemings, who is fooling who, huh
Do u think we quote data for d fancy of it?
Tell us where u got ur facts

Politics / Re: Wike: Ibrahim Idris Represents "Satan" In Nigeria by Vickthore: 3:20pm On Jan 19, 2019
MrMcJay:
Wike should have said this when Idris was still the IGP and not engaging in unintelligent gossips like an idle housewife.
Everything is a game. PDP too is using compromised judicial system, senate president, and speaker, and APC using police and soldiers
No one z innocent. Democracy is not an end , it z a scam
In d long run, may d smartest rigger win
Politics / Re: Sagay: They Are 'Political Dwarfs', Buhari Won’t Debate With Atiku, Others by Vickthore: 10:23am On Jan 19, 2019
NickD:

"THE CANDIDATES"....is that a debate? who did he debate with? Morons in high places. A man who has no vision or plan for the country other than to shout corruption, who doesn't obey court orders isn't that a corrupt attitude? Yet you'll see people whom you would think are sane defending a man who should be playing with
his grandkids in power. I weep for Nigeria.
U r on point, suggest a better candidate/ party. Pls don't mention Atiku/ PDP
Politics / Re: Buhari Sheds A Tear As He Campaigns In Kaduna, Overwhelmed By Crowd (videos, Pix by Vickthore: 11:09pm On Jan 18, 2019
MyGeneration:
Think about your children and your future. Not just a bag of rice and 5thousand naira
How many 5 thousands does he v to give ppl DT came?

Politics / Re: It Sounds Impossible For Me To Lose The 2019 Elections - President Buhari Brags by Vickthore: 5:39pm On Jan 17, 2019
sacluxisback:

His ambition is not worth the blood of any Nigerian unlike our dracula ruler
I beg , save m DT political jargons
Dd PDP not rig In SS AND SE! DD APC NOT RIG IN THE NORTH. TELL M A POLITICIAN- GEJ INCLUSIVE- THAT IS NOT desperate, AND A POLITICIAN DT WILL NOT RIG IF A SYSTEM permits IT.
Politics / Re: It Sounds Impossible For Me To Lose The 2019 Elections - President Buhari Brags by Vickthore: 5:34pm On Jan 17, 2019
SaiAtikuTill203:
people supporting buhari are insane and they need real medical check up..
What about pple supporting PDP/ ATIKU?
Politics / Re: It Sounds Impossible For Me To Lose The 2019 Elections - President Buhari Brags by Vickthore: 5:31pm On Jan 17, 2019
SaiAtikuTill203:
comment I see from this blind supporters of Buhari who still want this man to rule of over 200 million Nigerians which he has failed in the last four years bit my imagination. To them its all about PAC OR PDP..it is a helpless situation.No sence of patrotism anymore but loyalist to parties only.do I play them..Nigeria is almost gone.
Sometimes I wonder if these blind supporters are actually children/teenagers who have access to phones or they are foreign nationals who are just trying to play prank on us in other to hit up the thread...but I later realized, that is how some Nigerians reason.Its the duty of all well meaning Nigerians to send Buhari packing next month.
He has nothing to offer and empty upstairs.
Am not a blind supporter, but a reasonable one, Atiku/ PDP is not an option
Education / Re: The Best Universities (public And Private) In Nigeria For MBBS? by Vickthore: 8:54am On Jan 17, 2019
But d best bet is DT try to study hard, even if only one pson would meet d cutoff out of many applicants, u would b d only pson.

Education / Re: The Best Universities (public And Private) In Nigeria For MBBS? by Vickthore: 8:50am On Jan 17, 2019
If any school parade a cut off like 290 and above or 80/100 and above . that is a scam. The truth is DT the no of stds that naturally merit d cutoff are very few like 30, should they want to admit 100 or like 50 should they v capacity for 150 stds.they will stil use leg etc for a reasonable large no of ppl.Anyway, relatively, ui, is d best. They will publish like 80candidate on merit list . in d long run u will b like 180 in a class

Politics / Re: PDP Alerts Of Plot By APC To Frame Atiku For Gun Running by Vickthore: 8:18am On Jan 17, 2019
kaen1317:
Daura 2019 is sacrosanct and not negotiable
I thought INEC is partial, all d security agencies are compromised
Politics / Re: Ganduje: Let Buhari Speak For Himself, Moderator Cautions Osinbajo by Vickthore: 7:50am On Jan 17, 2019
wilfred84:

You are a useless fellow.
How more intelligently would u v answered d question?

Politics / Re: Ganduje: Let Buhari Speak For Himself, Moderator Cautions Osinbajo by Vickthore: 7:39am On Jan 17, 2019
Personally, I was disappointed by the APC govt, but I can't vote a known disappointment. If there is no third force , I rather be passive

Politics / Re: Ganduje: Let Buhari Speak For Himself, Moderator Cautions Osinbajo by Vickthore: 7:37am On Jan 17, 2019
LawrenceHUB:
That interview was difficult to watch...

A man like Buhari shouldn't rule a nation. He should be resting.
I agree. But don't say the alternative should b PDp

Politics / Re: Ganduje: Let Buhari Speak For Himself, Moderator Cautions Osinbajo by Vickthore: 7:34am On Jan 17, 2019
Sethpete:
How the man became president I wonder.
Nigeria needs an intelligent and smart individual to be president. His fight against corruption is selective and the interview shows he doesn’t know a lot of things happening in Nigeria. I doubt if he knows ASUU is on strike. Now I know why Trump said Bubu is lifeless.

Osinbajo for President biko.
Then present yourself,
Politics / Re: Ignatius Edet Defects To PDP With 5000 Supporters by Vickthore: 7:17pm On Jan 16, 2019
Boss20:
Its the duty of all well meaning Nigerians to send Buhari packing next month.

He has nothing to offer and empty upstairs.

You cant give what you don't have.
... And to invite Atiku and PDP?
U ARE VERY WISE INDEED
Politics / Re: Atiku Bags The Endorsement Of Lagos South East, South South And Arewa Women Grou by Vickthore: 7:12pm On Jan 16, 2019
[quote author=wink2015 post=74824771]ATIKU LOOK PROMISING TO WIN 2019 PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION.

Except Buhari is going to use incumbency factor to rig the election in his favour
Hmmmm hmm, he won't use, tell m d president DT won't. Reminds me of Maurice Iwu
Politics / Re: Emmanuel Nwobosi And Nnamdi Kanu Meet In Israel, Speaks On 1966 Military Coup by Vickthore: 7:03pm On Jan 16, 2019
Osagyefo98:
Igbos saving yoruba since 1950 but what did they get in return....pure betrayal and back stabbing....

Very pathetic, I finally agree that IBB is right about his views on yoruba.
The man is trying hard to re write history

Politics / Re: BREAKING: CUPP Releases Agf’s Letter Directing Freezing Of CJN Onnoghen’s Accoun by Vickthore: 6:57pm On Jan 16, 2019
TooMuchStuff:
Tyrant.....!
Mains is a free man

Former EFCC chair larmode that stole over 1.5 trillion is still an commissioner of police in ikoyi

Abdulmumuni jubril has over 5 million pounds in a UK account yet no single arrest

Only Christians southerners are hunted like slaves that stole from their masters...
Blame d party DT gave him haven to performe d atrocities undetected an unimpeded
Politics / Re: BREAKING: CUPP Releases Agf’s Letter Directing Freezing Of CJN Onnoghen’s Accoun by Vickthore: 6:53pm On Jan 16, 2019
helinues:
If AGF actually filled the petition about freezing Onnoghen accounts, then Osinbanjo is lieing about Buhari not knowing anything about it
Is attorney generally d same thing as d president?

Politics / Re: I Feel Sad Over Cjn’s Trial – Osinbajo by Vickthore: 6:40pm On Jan 16, 2019
SaiAtikuTill203:
Pmb Must be Shown the way out of ASOROCK..
This is not about Sentiments, Religion, Ethnicity or Age. It is about Nigeria and How Nigeria must Work.Come after diz election.
No more poverty
No more herdsman
No more Religion crisis
No more jobless of d masses
No more sided tackling of corruption
With GOD and PDP...Nigerians will smile again.
I agree with all but PDP
Those guys were there for 16yrs, Nigerians were brutally raped

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 69