Stats: 3,154,617 members, 7,823,702 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 01:36 PM

Wettoid123's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Wettoid123's Profile / Wettoid123's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 55 pages)

Family / Re: Nigerian Man Living Abroad Caught Wife In Hotel After She Claimed Going To Work by Wettoid123: 12:55pm On Jan 24
Supremos:
If it were to be in Nigeria, he would have descended heavily on both the cheating wife, and his man friend. In fact, the woman for go her papa house from there

Na night school you go reading up side down this matter happen for Benin city no be abroad.
Food / Re: See The Chicken My Friend Got For 8k. ( Pics Ins.) by Wettoid123: 4:50am On Dec 25, 2023
Na only north this kind thing fit happen or maybe na guinea fowl cos they are more cheaper.
Romance / Re: Obinna Chukwuma Weds Nkiru Emenike by Wettoid123: 10:34pm On Dec 21, 2023
Money jam money!
Crime / Re: Another Nigerian Shot Dead In South Africa by Wettoid123: 5:24pm On Nov 26, 2023
WannaHowzit:

Drug dealer sympathiser, sit down. Someone says drug dealers also need money to survive & you're supporting them. Next you wonder why South Africans hate you when you have such low levels of ethics & morals.

You guys are really mad in that ur zoological country has it been confirmed the guy is a drug baron? and you low lifer shouting drug baron drug baron fools everywhere!

Food / Re: Pictures From Amala Hangout In Enugu State by Wettoid123: 5:13pm On Nov 26, 2023
ecolime:

Na one woman husband be this shocked... You be dunce oo

Just don't pass this foolishness to your kids

You just commented out of point tell me who is practising foolishness if not you that prefer to buy junk food and dirty food outside you are already passing foolishness to ur kids that is if even u have one for the records my kids and I are happily base in the Netherland not everybody u see on social media u insult low life like you!
Food / Re: Pictures From Amala Hangout In Enugu State by Wettoid123: 7:23am On Nov 26, 2023
Pls ooooo one of the customer should try and go inside to assess the drum were they scoop water from to make the amala, you will be dazed, devastated and dis appointed if you see the accumulation of dirty, dead rat inside that drum it happened in my state leading to the closure of that amala spot then, ever since I prefer my wife to make amala for me at home if I want to eat it.
Family / Re: When We Say Dont Marry If You Don't Have A Sustainable Income, This Is Why by Wettoid123: 7:12am On Nov 26, 2023
Wawelexy:
Nowadays one can't even differentiate between reality and a comedy skit. But anyone it is, this is hilarious...

Marriage no be beans, I respect those who are married and taking good care of their family, even as a single guy, the heat is being felt from afar...

I don't clear my babe, there's nothing like wedding until my aza reads the late 7 figures. No pressure at all cool

No go use old age take train your children ooo start from somewhere or if the 7digit refuse to come what will you do,most of this big men you see today married their wife when the going was tough!
Family / Re: When We Say Dont Marry If You Don't Have A Sustainable Income, This Is Why by Wettoid123: 7:07am On Nov 26, 2023
slimjohn2k5:
Na him go supermarket na

Buying things in supermarket is even more cheaper than the retail stores outside the facts are there.
Phones / Re: Features Of The New Itel A70 by Wettoid123: 1:20am On Nov 16, 2023
The phone is good bought it for my son yesterday itel2023 phones is more solid than the earlier phones,bought it for 69700
Crime / Re: Ayodele Idowu Lawal Declared Missing In Lagos (Photo) by Wettoid123: 4:53pm On Nov 14, 2023
63yrs old social worker is it ashawo or what I can't really pick cos am looking at the age or is it that in lagos anything is possible!
Politics / Re: Imo Workers Defy NLC Call For Strike As Banks Open For Businesses by Wettoid123: 4:44pm On Nov 14, 2023
Live them alone that part doesn't make any difference ipob miscreants!

Crime / Re: Onyedika Oriaku: Nigerian Student Raped Woman In Nightclub Toilet In Wales by Wettoid123: 4:40pm On Nov 14, 2023
shameful act your parents will be very proud of you!

Celebrities / Re: Falana Requests Coroner’s Inquest Into Mohbad's Death (Pictures) by Wettoid123: 10:11am On Sep 20, 2023
I never knew it was between live and death to leave a record label ooooo just the way kennis music hold on to 2face idibia then!

Politics / Re: Governor Hope Uzodinma Visits Scene Of Attack On Policemen & Soldiers. by Wettoid123: 10:02am On Sep 20, 2023
Why is the federal government wasting time to arrest Simon ekpa that good for nothing idiot after the attack he was boasting that they should remove those dirty hilux from the road after committing such heinous crime

Politics / Re: I Spent 14 Hours From Abuja To Benin Despite Having Security Aides - Umahi by Wettoid123: 6:29pm On Sep 19, 2023
Buhari 8yrs was just a wasted years his inept made him to appoint a SAN which is fashola into the ministry of work, housing and transportation what an error!
Food / Re: This Is The Milk I Bought For #89,500 For My Children. by Wettoid123: 5:43pm On Sep 14, 2023
That is why I have to do away with all my side chick's this present economy is not friendly at all imagine 25kg of milk #89k naija is finish!

Politics / Re: Yul Edochie, Zark Orji, Benedict Johnson In Court To Support Tinubu by Wettoid123: 8:21pm On Sep 06, 2023
Stomach infrastructure!
Politics / Re: Man Accuses Philip Shaibu Of "Stealing" & "Wearing" His $250k Diamond Watch by Wettoid123: 9:22pm On Aug 27, 2023
This accusation strong ooooo but Phillips shuaibu can buy a wrist watch of $300k I doubt this matter oooo!
Foreign Affairs / Re: Dollar Dumped? India Bought 1m Barrels Of Oil From UAE Using Rupees Instead Of $ by Wettoid123: 9:09pm On Aug 27, 2023
fxexperts:
This show that you were not well informed, please can you get more reeducation regarding foreign exchange before you comment further on topics like this, just to let you know, the dollar is not high, it is your naira that went low, i.e depreciating.

What you are saying is different from my reasoning I have my MSc in Economics, dollar has been recognize for so long as a medium for international transaction all over the world let a new currency come out that will be internationally accepted by some develop countries you know that is what is giving birth to BRICS

Foreign Affairs / Re: Dollar Dumped? India Bought 1m Barrels Of Oil From UAE Using Rupees Instead Of $ by Wettoid123: 3:36pm On Aug 27, 2023
Let's Nigeria follow same am tired of hearing dollar high for market that is why products are expensive but our leaders are puppy in the hands of the western world!
Family / Re: Why I Dumped Farida Sobowale After ‘n100m Wedding’ – Estranged Husband, Odulaja by Wettoid123: 10:03am On Aug 23, 2023
The man odulaja is really a big fool imagine telling us you were even fuc,,,,,king her while she was still married you are really a gigolo cos that is one of gigolo trait!

Politics / Re: Subsidy Palliative: Why Can't FG Pay Nigerians Directly Into Their Accounts? by Wettoid123: 1:57pm On Aug 20, 2023
In America during the last covid19 era palliative was paid to individual account why is Africa always different seems will love to suffer our citizens,
Politics / Re: Yul Edochie Declares Full Support For Tinubu, Adorns Cloth With His Image by Wettoid123: 1:55pm On Aug 19, 2023
Yul go and sit down you are only surprise bosUn makes the ministerial list so you are just looking for your own piece of cake from the National coffer!
Politics / Re: Yul Edochie Declares Full Support For Tinubu, Adorns Cloth With His Image by Wettoid123: 1:51pm On Aug 19, 2023
NgeneUkwenu:
PetObidients Terrorists will cry blood today... grin grin

They will abuse him and his father...Peter Obi has breed a group of hate- filled monsters in Igboland.. And i think they are now irredeemable...

In fact...May God Punish Peter Criminal Obi endlessly..

Between you and the person you mentioned who has the Devils punish your head need to be examined fast,,for the records yul edochie is a business man so he has no other option than to pretentiously support jagaban cos we all know tinubu cannot fix Nigeria at times I wonder whether you are male or female self cos you talk trash!

Politics / Re: NLC: Protest Rally Holds Tomorrow Nationwide by Wettoid123: 10:12pm On Aug 01, 2023
TheNiceGuy:
They're on their own.

Ajeiro can go on with his fellow Ipob 🐖🐖🐖

You like suffer sha,,,,,see him head!
Politics / Re: Tinubu Committee Is Slow, Real Palliatives May Be Delayed – Panel Member by Wettoid123: 7:29am On Jul 31, 2023
Has government ever taken serious anything concerning the masses abeg leave matter!
TV/Movies / Re: What's That Movie You Watch 3 Times But You Still Feel Like Watching It Again? by Wettoid123: 3:43pm On Jul 27, 2023
I love to watch it anytime anyday mine is original sin!
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija All Stars: "Whitemoney Is Entering My Eyes" – Ilebaye by Wettoid123: 8:06am On Jul 27, 2023
Pls somebody should clear me, did white money come back to bbn after the last episode I don't understand
Music/Radio / Re: Davido Unfollows Aide, Israel DMW Over Apology On 'jaye Lo' Video by Wettoid123: 8:01am On Jul 27, 2023
Isreal should have seek the consent of Davido before carrying out its plans the guy na over sabi they worry am!
Music/Radio / Re: Luciferous Artwork: Muslim Group Reports 'one Davido Adeleke' To IGP Egbetokun by Wettoid123: 7:55am On Jul 27, 2023
But the post has been deleted now what else do they want!
Politics / Re: 'Sanwo-Olu Approves Mass Burial For 103 EndSARS Victims' - Gazette, The Sun by Wettoid123: 6:30pm On Jul 23, 2023
I don't believe this news at all
Politics / Re: Governor Obaseki's Convoy Trapped In A Flooded Road In Edo State (Pictures) by Wettoid123: 11:37am On Jul 23, 2023
Bad road everywhere in that state their market is very dirty and home to cultism even conductor and bus driver are cultist they are maintaining that standard of ancient city.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 55 pages)