Celebrities › Re: Nina Fans Gift Her With Gold Chain, Other Gifts Ahead Of Her Birthday by wisdomkid: 3:10pm On May 31, 2018 |
1zynnvn: Who is nina, what does she do. Im asking for a friend who just came back to nigeria You want to claim wise man, but foolishness abounds in your post. You wrote all this shit, where as, you could easily google it. I know YOU know who Nina is, but due to jealousy, and your lust for fame, hatred is jammed pack in you. Shift joor |
Celebrities › Re: Banky W And Mikel John Obi Meet (Photo) by wisdomkid: 12:15am On May 31, 2018 |
Mutemenot: celeb pass celeb. See as Banky happy like pikin wey him mama return from Nkwo market  You're innocently wrong. Banky W has successfully built a long lasting Career, while in Football, it's not even up to 15 years, and bam, retirement. Banky W is in the spirit of World Cup, just like every Football loving person should be. They're both Rich, Successful and truly, Great Men. Stop with your small mind of comparing them. Peace brother, Peace. |
Politics › Re: Gov. Fayose Commissions 19 Internal Roads In Rivers(photos) by wisdomkid: 12:10am On May 31, 2018 |
deomelo: 2 useless governors organize party, jubilation and celebration over dirty local government village road... 
Mediocrity and comedy galore...  Over dirty Local Government Village road? I know three things about you. 1. You're an irreversible idiot. 2. You support Buhari and Apc 3. You're an Idiot Oga goat, that place you called Village common road, is one of the biggest Oil producing Local government. Your comment goes a long way in telling Nigerians, how clueless and hateful APC supporters are. But your governors is commissioning Nepa pole while the president is commissioning what again? Fruits |
Romance › Re: Is It Right To Pay Back My Ex This Way? by wisdomkid: 1:36am On May 30, 2018 |
Innobee99: U won't understand bro WHY asking for advise? You have already made up your mind to beat her. I wash ma hands off this case. It's between you, your future regrets/joy, her and GOD |
Crime › Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack Pregnant Lady In Benue, Insert Sticks In Her Private Part by wisdomkid: 11:06am On May 29, 2018 |
MAY GOD spit on the graves of all who support this government? |
Sports › Re: Chelsea owner Roman Abramovich emigrates to Israel by wisdomkid: 10:25pm On May 28, 2018 |
Hotfreeze: Upon all the churches you've been attending, when aren't you as successful as one-tenth of Salah?
Don't work on yourself, keep shouting 'I receive'. While you bow down as a creepy and weird human, shouting akbar |
Education › Re: Covenant University's Stadium Almost Completed (Photo) by wisdomkid: 8:40pm On May 28, 2018 |
afroniger: Tithe money at work.  Typical Muslim hater post... lol You are also supporting Buhari too. |
Crime › Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack Seminary In Taraba, Shoot Catholic Priest by wisdomkid: 2:44pm On May 28, 2018 |
sarrki: Observed that the press are getting crazy
Even common criminals now are termed Fulani herdsmen
We aren’t saying there are know Fulani criminals herdsmen
But they should be careful about reporting or narrating there stories
The source says WhatsApp!!!
Anyone can choose to report anything May GOD judge you and everyone who liked your post. Because for the cheap politics you're playing with people's life, may your life be a joke. |
Crime › Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack Seminary In Taraba, Shoot Catholic Priest by wisdomkid: 2:33pm On May 28, 2018 |
Lipscomb: That's hardwork of atiku .PDP and atiku sponsoring Fulani militant to tarnish the image of Mr president . Oh boy, some persons needs to have their brain reconstructed... Atiku sponsoring Fulani herdsmen and Buhari is not doing anything? You're under a spiritual curse and you will be cursed even in the grave. |
Politics › Re: Kemi Adeosun Poses With Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala (Photo) by wisdomkid: 2:31pm On May 28, 2018 |
HIGHESTPOPORI: what exactly is kemi doing differently, because she is from your tribe? Is the economy now not in comatose? I tire oh.. See Buharists.. May their life remain the way Buhari is ruling Nigerian economy |
Romance › Re: I Broke "Boys Code" With My Friend And I'm Happy by wisdomkid: 10:25am On May 28, 2018 |
ihimiray: U deserve to die by lethal injection It will amaze us how our comment will come back to hurt us and our family/children. Your good friend will plan worst than this, and your best friend will join him. You didn;t think about the dilemma of this woman involved. |
Politics › Re: Omoyele Sowore: ‘Saraki Will Be Jailed When I Become President’ by wisdomkid: 10:18am On May 28, 2018 |
Greyworld: They are here again. I hate campaign in Nigeria. You ll jst be hearing crude, unrefined lies n promises. I soo soooo love your comment. Same here. |
Sports › Re: Photo Of Salah Nursing His Injury With Arm Sling Emerges.fans React(pics) by wisdomkid: 10:15am On May 28, 2018 |
It is amazing how muslims turned this thing into a religious war |
Phones › Re: Top Shareholders In Africa's Phone Market. by wisdomkid: 12:39pm On May 26, 2018 |
tafat: not really, I use a Tecno device and it's great. Because you dey use Bicycle, e no mean say Jeep no sweet. Tecno is great, and Samsung is awesome |
Celebrities › Re: Laura Ikeji Compounds The Woes Of Man Blocked By Linda by wisdomkid: 12:13pm On May 26, 2018 |
Archangel15: Foolish man, all these people that spend their time on celebrities pages have no use of their lives
Tufia AND you spend your time on Celebrity gossip site all days, commenting foolishness like Highness! |
Food › Re: Nigeria Spends N288bn On Fish Importation Annually by wisdomkid: 9:38am On May 25, 2018 |
supereagle: What happened to the Atlantic Ocean of Nigeria? We didn't have visionary government in the past. They were only interested in looting Nigeria dry. Idiot, so we now have visionary government? Have you been given your 500 fee? |
Phones › Re: This is Why Tecno, Infinix Will Never Try Selling Its Models In US Or Europe! by wisdomkid: 9:36am On May 25, 2018 |
grandstar: From what you write, you don't seem to understand the issue itself.
There's loads of patent infringement by Techno and Infinix and theyd be in deep trouble were they to sell in the US or any country with strong copyright laws. Please, what is patent infringements? If you do really know phones, you will know almost all the latest phones are copying iphone x, and the samsung 18:9 ratio |
Phones › Re: Infinix Hot 6 Pro (X608): Full Specifications And Order by wisdomkid: 11:01pm On May 21, 2018 |
Well, the infinix hot 6 pro is definitely not a Camera molded device. It's awesome though, but not for selfies lover.  |
Celebrities › Re: Linda Ikeji’s Public Statement On Her Pregnancy by wisdomkid: 12:21pm On May 21, 2018 |
s3tt1ngz003: So getting pregnant now, there must be speech on it like the IGP own abi? Between you and the 45 persons (the ones I've counted so far) that liked this post, am ashamed to be in the same Nigeria as you are. 1. Linda Ikeji is a celebrity, meaning that people always want to hear stories from her side. 2. When she gives birth, she will also release an official statement. Deal with it hater, just because nothing about you is official does not mean others are irrelevant too. |
Politics › Re: Read This If You Are Among Those Criticizing The IGP Over Transmission Video by wisdomkid: 12:15pm On May 21, 2018 |
Lol.. Who else is feeling that this is an unofficial - OFFICIAL statement from the IGP office to calm Nigerians down and let us accept his mistake?  Lol.. When they were insulting GEJ upandown, they didn't know their turn is right in front of them. Enjoy it. |
Celebrities › Re: Tatiana Dikeh: Tonto Dikeh's Step Sister Shades Her, "Practice What You Preach" by wisdomkid: 12:02pm On May 21, 2018 |
Ishilove: She's right. You are preaching forgiveness but have refused to allow your ex-husband drink water and keep cup.
Wetin God go judge on that day go plenty. Shioor Yes, ex husband fighting committee. How do you people go on speaking issues you have absolutely zero knowledge about? It baffles me how you guys pick a phone, borrow Bundles and spill nonsense about other people's lives on social Media. It's insane, stop it. |
Celebrities › Re: Yvonne Orji And Emmanuel Acho Are Dating (Photos) by wisdomkid: 11:59am On May 21, 2018 |
youngest85: A lady of 34yrs in America still a virgin?
We know you are lying but continue ave you gone to America before? Have you slept with all these girls before? Stupid foolish small mind that is concerned with just s*x and s*x and s*x |
Celebrities › Re: Throwback Photos Of Chioma Avril Rowland, Davido's Girlfriend by wisdomkid: 12:54pm On May 02, 2018 |
ShitHead: Davido don fvck am 43 millions times. See as her 30 kobo waist cum change to 30Billon.
Her skin cum fresh, she go dey add Davido sperm for her cream. Your stupidity is not for sale. It's a premium one time thing.. Only the creator can do you formatting. |
Events › Re: Food Seller Buried Inside A Giant Pot In Ghana (Photos) by wisdomkid: 11:46am On Apr 28, 2018 |
GeneralOjukwu: I know some guys who would be buried with jars of Vaseline
Some girls would be buried in giant diildos  MAdness ni |
Politics › Re: EFCC To Move Into New Headquarters by wisdomkid: 12:43pm On Apr 23, 2018 |
papoudaupolos: The biggest corruption in this country is the cost of official spendings Is used for Nepotism and fighting a battle of politicians against Politicians. Wish the EFCC have the power above numerous political offices.. Nigeria may have a bright future. But no, they're fighting corruption, saving Billions, and built office worth 24 Billion  What do they have inside? Direct Connection to god? Is there any satellite watching over Nigeria there? Nigerians are suffering, companies are moving in their hundreds out of the country, and EFCC is building a house worth 24 Billion. |
Celebrities › Re: Ebuka’s Wife, Cynthia Celebrates Him After BBNaija 2018 by wisdomkid: 12:37pm On Apr 23, 2018 |
Finstar: I thought this show is over..
Anyway, visit the home of entrepreneurs
www.entmirror.com Lambasting someone else business and promoting yours, Isn't that the height of stealing? |
Education › Re: University Of Abuja Lecturer Burst Into Tears After Analyzing This (Photos) by wisdomkid: 9:53am On Apr 23, 2018 |
This man is fully supporting Buhari's comment on the laziness of Youths. 1. Youths are useless and watching movies 2. ONLY mention's buhari's achievement in War against Indiscipline. 3. Other presidents, OBJ and IBB enriched themselves 4. Youths begging money from parents (Apparently, Buhari provided jobs for the youths but they choose to beg  ) This Lecturer is fake. |
Politics › Re: Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala's Revelation About Donald Duke & Omoyele Sowore In Her Book by wisdomkid: 9:31am On Apr 23, 2018 |
Sirjamo: Well, looking back now, I wish she had taken Mr Duke's advice, she eventually messed up our economy. Joke of the century you are. Who messed up your economy? Are you this stupid? |
Politics › Re: Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala's Revelation About Donald Duke & Omoyele Sowore In Her Book by wisdomkid: 9:29am On Apr 23, 2018 |
tinkinjow: The real mafia a lot don't know...and it doesn't take O.Iweala's writings to know....
He's by a million yards a better administrator than Buhari You be big mumu oh |
Crime › Re: 13-Year-Old Trinidad And Tobago Girl: "My Mother Gives Me To Men For Sex" by wisdomkid: 8:39am On Apr 23, 2018 |
DeSepiero: Lies somewhere!! Woman lied to girl about being her mother or Girl lied to us about the whole story. People like you, can do far worse than this. Evil |
Politics › Re: Nigeria School Food Scheme Revolutionising Education- Aljazeera by wisdomkid: 8:13am On Apr 21, 2018 |
seunmsg: Can you name your region and let's verify your claim? The school feeding program covers all States in Nigeria. This man has accolades in stupidity Mastery |