Wisedove's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Wisedove's Profile › Wisedove's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 36 pages)
Majority of it are drugs related and have nothing to do with juju. Firstly, most of the juju dey use are been prepared with cannabis so if by chance it contains overdose there is tendency that someone taking it (either concoction or burnt powder). It is also a fact that majority this guys always abuse substance, an average gee can mix up to 3 or more substances together just to get high and most of the time it gets out of control. So majority of it are drug related. I can't talk about those that kills for ritual purposes but you see those running out of car and start displaying, some na to trend, some na aseje onigbo dem chop, some na club abi party dem dey come from so dey don high. |
Where is your location? 480k |
Sammy07:Omo yoruba atata nimi |
Modified. Wisedove: |
OtunbaTee:I meant the 18th rather. |
Hello house, a friend of mine applied for The University of British Columbia now she is required to write "Written Report on BMS(Bachelor of Media Studies)". Honestly we don't know how to go about it nor write it. Please I will be glad if anyone in here can help out with it even if it's going to be for a fee. The link below is the details of how to go about it https://mediastudies.arts.ubc.ca/undergraduate/admissions/ 18th(Monday) of January is the deadline please help a brother Here is my contact info 08137863008
![]() |
dapzyadix:Let me buy it all |
Wisedove:Still needed |
Good morning to you bosses compliment of the year. $10,000 worth of btc needed today. Bring all your coin irrespective of the value. |
https://www.nairaland.com/6343265/awoof-barely-used-lexus-gs300#97673463. You can try this, i found it earlier |
Nazgul:It is people like you that turn the Nigeria police to criminals but will support people protesting against police brutality. Why on earth will they accuse someone of rape when there isn't anything like that in the first ta place. I am very sure if you the man in picture this is what you are going to do and when the police finally change it to rape allegation you will not even bother to disclaim it in order to make the guy suffer. |
$10,000 btc needed urgently.!!!! No quantity is too small |
parksg:Link? |
Sebastine1994:I can not give any advice for now until you I am able to ascertain the fact and I think you should do that too before making any decision. It was your neighbor that told you she left because she cheated you were not the one that caught her. Is it only one person that caught her cheating or was there other witnesses? How sure are you that what he/she told you was what really happened? Have you taken your time to get in touch with your wife and asked her the reasons she left? Get the fact right and answer these questions then you can go back to the advises you have gotten here. |
bummyla:You do not have to wait for him to ask for help before you step in. You are the father and you should be responsible for the well-being of your son. He might not even realize that he is having the body whenever he sweats or perhaps he does but he might find it difficult to approach anyone for help. On the hand, you as the father might not know the right time or the right approach to use in engaging him in the conversation but sir, no approach is better! Call him and start with a very friendly or funny conversation (you can use football, girlfriend,games or anything you know he is fond of) then in between the conversation ship in your topic when the aviation is at it peak. He will be very glad you cared about him and he will always come to you whenever he is having other issues |
Mandela27:In addition to what you have being using, when you are to brush your teeth make sure you do not spit out the foam quickly, let the foam remain in your mouth till you are through brushing. You can achieve this by raising your head while at it. Secondly, brush your tongue thoroughly and ensure the brush reaches the last part of your tongue, you will have the feeling of vomiting or you might even vomit but you will definitely be greatful if you can continue doing this. |
I noticed that most of the people that are using bleaching/skin lighting cream have one body odor or another. If by chance you are using any of the so called skin lighting cream, i will advise you to give it a break and go natural perhaps by using shea butter(refined one) but if there is no any positive change after three weeks then it might be an internal issue which requires the attention of an expert. Hot movate, Caro White White Secret among others. You see these creams listed above are fountain of body odor most expecially that white secret; what baffles me most is why those using it are not aware of it, while some do not noticed it because they use aromatic soap, perfumes, roll on, which surpresses the foul smell. Call on Mr lalasticlala so that you can get more suggestions and perhaps expert advises when it get to front page. |
viceddy95:There is an app called olosho, another one is inmessage while the website is codeddruns |
This is the first time I am impressed by the females on this forum. I don't know they can be this active and outspoken. |
To those that are asking why he visited a Native_Doctor, please what happened to some p reasoning facility? When does it becomes a crime to consult spiritualist? You can either choose to visit a pastor, an Islamic cleric or a native doctor for reasons best known to you. The three mentioned above scammed using different format but the reason why native doctors are easily tagged scammers is because they do not have a platform mandating their clients to pay Tithe, sow seed, or sakat unlike their counterparts. and they all use the fear techniques to make their clients do what they would not have done naturally. |
Prinss:I thought it was only me that noticed the cattle egrets phenomenon, everyone that does it back then will always have the white dots on their nails. I could remembered vividly that we used to show one another that our fingers have been dotted. Maybe it will be more sensible if we can try this once again now that we are grown to see if something like that is going to happen again ![]() |
Up gunners!!! The above statement is the most powerful statement today |
I don't know how true this your narrative is but the simple fact is that some girls are into rituals and it is very easier for them to use men sperm. I grew up in the hood where there are jazz men and they usually gather a group of young boys around them to share life experiences. One of them told us how two ladies came to him for money ritual and he told them to and bring sperm "to my greatest surprise these ladies came back with used condoms in not more than one hour" he said. Though the man claimed he did not performed the rituals for them but introduced them to his cleric friend who later did it for them. Most people that patronize ashawo houses are having high tendency to fall victim for this because some of those ashawo usually sell the used condoms. |
vr0xen:Bros I can prove you wrong on this..thus, i am betting my left ball on it that it is going front page once the snake lord lalasticlala is aware of it. A croc is also a reptile like snake too. ![]() Just call on oga lalasticlala and tell him to come and see crocodile in the snake shadow |
IghravweIG:I am telling you bro. It's very dope |
alexistaiwo:That songs have been on repeat since on Saturday. I find it difficult to change it to another song because if I do the song will sound somehow funny. The beat is dope and the lyrics are cool too |
My favorite music lately is Triumphant by Olamide ft Bellash Mubha. Since I downloaded it days ago I put it on. But I am so surprised I haven't seen anyone talking about the music lately |
travelwaka:Is there any designated place that was dedicated for her? |
![]() |
This thread ingenuity can be perceived from thousand miles away.Just go through the profiles on the monikers praising the device you will know they were mostly created in January 2019. I understand you guys are trying to do your job but you need to allow people to give their views about the said device besides they will be the one to use it |
If it is still available message me directly on whatsapp by clicking the link below my profile |