Stats: 3,327,373 members, 8,430,713 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 11:31 PM

Wittywriter's Posts

Nairaland ForumWittywriter's ProfileWittywriter's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 (of 130 pages)

SportsRe: For Fun, Really by wittywriter: 4:14pm On Oct 18, 2023
Hyinkar97:
Banter aside, do people really think Christiano Ronaldo is a better player than Lionel Messi?
Obembet is coming for you...

Wittyness
BusinessRe: 60% Of Hawkers In Nigeria Hail From Ebonyi State - AIT by wittywriter: 4:07pm On Oct 18, 2023
All thanks to poverty which is a tool in the hands of bad and incompetent politicians .

Wittyness
InvestmentRe: Selling Off An Existing And Well Functioning Bakery In A Strategic Location In I by wittywriter: 4:00pm On Oct 18, 2023
Pics

Wittyness
PoliticsRe: Senate Confirms Olukoyede As EFCC Chair, Shehu As NSIP CEO by wittywriter: 3:10pm On Oct 18, 2023
Rubber Stamped.
Jcomtrader:
Akpabio stamping away
ZKOSOSO:
How can a Pastor be holding a stick to flog corrupt Nigerians while the Oga at the top in Villa is a thief and drug lord and certificate forger and election Rigger all in Chief .

Start with Tulumbuu...and Shettima...
Wittyness
BusinessRe: Aliexpress,amazon,ebay Which Of Them Is Better !!! by wittywriter: 3:07pm On Oct 18, 2023
Akposkiz:
Greetings, everyone! I need your help seriously,pls out of the three platform which of them is very safe in shipping stuffs to nigeria! Your suggestions are highly welcomed, thanks!
All ...always use verified Escrow ...Aliexpress has an embedded type.

Wittyness
PoliticsRe: Adamawa Reps Seat: Appeal Court Sacks PDP's Salihu, Returns Zango (APC) Winner by wittywriter: 2:59pm On Oct 18, 2023
Bobloco:
Nigerians all over including Tinubu supporters would love to see the same fate to befall Tinubu for submitting a forged certificate to INEC
amnesty7:
Na dem Sabi.
Wittyness
Nairaland GeneralRe: Tribute To A Reggae Icon - Lucky Dube (03/08/1964 - 18/10/2007) by wittywriter: 2:36pm On Oct 18, 2023
Legend !
Killed because some xenophobic South African mofo thought he was a Nigerian.

insidelife22:
May those who end Lucky's life never know peace
Karma visited already.

Wittyness
PoliticsRe: My Outbursts Were Premature - Senator Abbo Apologises To Akpabio by wittywriter: 2:29pm On Oct 18, 2023
VAGABONDS IN POWER !
Antoeni:
FUFU Senators , Akpabio is a joker a Very Unserious Man abi Boy, He Takes everything for a Joke
Wittyness
BusinessRe: Exchange Rate Quotes For ₦1,100 At Parallel Market by wittywriter: 2:08pm On Oct 18, 2023
Proudlyomonna:
grin Tinubu is a maximum clueless disaster grin

Before that criminal will launch the Banzia phrase hunger go don shift some people waist oo grin

May the strongest survive.
SalamRushdie:
Tinubu is a disgrace to the south .
Imagine Buhari being economically better than U
Unittyy:
Best time to earn in dollars. Shout out to all forex traders in the house...
Shoutout to all fx earners and savers.

Wittyness.
PoliticsRe: Senator Ashiru Replaces Umahi As New Deputy Leader, Nwaebonyi Deputy Chief Whip by wittywriter: 1:55pm On Oct 18, 2023
Factfinder1:
Paddy paddy government

Jobster:
Congratulations
Wittyness.
PoliticsRe: Photo: Osinbajo As Special Guest at 10th Anniversary Of Financial Times Summit by wittywriter: 1:28pm On Oct 18, 2023
Life is transient ...Just be a do well.
Today you up there tomorrow you become a back wheeler .

Wittyness
InvestmentRe: 20 Milion Investment by wittywriter: 1:24pm On Oct 18, 2023
Reading comments ...

Wittyness
CrimeRe: Lagos Launches Manhunt For Motorist Who Threw Waste From Car by wittywriter: 1:20pm On Oct 18, 2023
Interesting hunt.

Wittyness
CelebritiesRe: Nollywood Actor Mr. Ibu Marks Birthday With His Family On A Hospital Bed. by wittywriter: 1:00pm On Oct 18, 2023
Neddstark:
What's wrong with him. Let his fans know. Wishing him swift recovery
Seconded...

Wittyness
SportsRe: Fans Call For Uzoho Drop From Super Eagles After Poor Display by wittywriter: 12:56pm On Oct 18, 2023
Opinions

Wittyness
PoliticsRe: Another Fulani Massacre In Ayilamo, Benue (Graphic Pictures) by wittywriter: 12:54pm On Oct 18, 2023
Righthussle:
Life no get meaning for this country.
Proudlyomonna:
APC is the biggest calamity to befall this Country.

If You no gree then You will most definitely die a zombie.
Wittyness
PoliticsRe: FG To Take Over 10 New Parks From States In November by wittywriter: 12:45pm On Oct 18, 2023
To what benefit ?A government yet capable of taking responsive actions to the plight of citizens ...lolz... I'm sure the present ruling party are more interested on enriching themselves .

Wittyness
RomanceRe: Married Woman Using Old Time Flame To Sleep With Her Ex Boyfriend by wittywriter: 12:25pm On Oct 18, 2023
Promiscuity isn't gender discriminative...

If it's in you it's in you.

Wittyness .
Science/TechnologyRe: Nigerian Man Finds An Owl In His Home (Pix, Video) by wittywriter:
Fear the doter of unconscious consciousness !
AngelicBeing:
Let me get witty as well because it is a season of extreme Wittyness >> Do the things you fear and the death of fear is certain ~ Ralph Waldo Emerson cheesy
Excelente!.

Wittyness
RomanceRe: I'm Really Weak,helpless And Depressed � by wittywriter: 11:42am On Oct 18, 2023
Sad reality for majority ...shootout to Nigerians...karma to bad political leaders.

Wittyness .
RomanceRe: American Lady Shuts Down Nigerian Women Advising Her Against Dating Nigerian Men by wittywriter: 11:37am On Oct 18, 2023
Truths9ja:
Nigeria Toxic women
Looks generalizing ...

Wittyness
PoliticsRe: Imo Guber: We Will Resist Rigging Plot, APC Has No Chance – PDP by wittywriter: 11:34am On Oct 18, 2023
Politics of party interest !

Wittyness
PoliticsRe: Only Lagos, Kaduna Generate Revenue To Cover Operating Costs — BudgIT by wittywriter: 11:30am On Oct 18, 2023
LeoDeKing:
Pure rigging.

The states that actually generate more revenue than required to cover their operating costs are;
Anambra
Imo
Enugu
Abia
Ebonyi.

This result was clearly rigged and we must reclaim our mandate in court. angry
Armaggedon:
poor sarcasm
Well the Eastern states did well. The report misquoted the research.
Wittyness
PoliticsRe: You Have No Power To Control Firearms – Court Stops Kogi Governor, Yahaya Bello by wittywriter: 11:07am On Oct 18, 2023
Vagabond In Power !
Governor bello always in the news for wrong reasons.

Wittyness .
PoliticsRe: I Have Repaid Tinubu His £500 – Dele Momodu Tells APC by wittywriter: 10:59am On Oct 18, 2023
Dreal1247:
No one who wishes Nigeria well will support Tinubu. The man way no clear at all. Borrowing master. I only pray that God helps the sincere Nigerians who are honestly advocating for a better Nigeria. But for those who have refused to see the darkness, they should enjoy it.
Aaptly said...

Wittyness
SportsRe: Mainz Have Announced Decision To Suspend Anwar El Ghazi For Supporting Palestine by wittywriter: 10:35am On Oct 18, 2023
Interest of conflicts.

Wittyness
Foreign AffairsRe: See The Countries That Recognize Hamas As Terrorist Organization by wittywriter: 10:26am On Oct 18, 2023
ISLAMBAD:
I was thinking Nigeria would be on the list of allies after the show of shame exhibited by some izlamic maggotz in Abuja last week
Stop Playing...

Wittyness
PoliticsRe: N35000 Wage Award: Labour Gives Govs Ultimatum, 61 Million Nigerians To Get N1tn by wittywriter: 10:24am On Oct 18, 2023
Creamypie:
How can 25k monthly reduce poverty? Once them buy one quarter sack of rice, 2 painters of garri, 10 liters of fuel to be used for 3 days at 3 liters per day for 2 and 1/2 hours each. Just see how APC Institutionalize poverty
SUVs for members of hallow chambers!

Wittyness
PoliticsRe: N35000 Wage Award: Labour Gives Govs Ultimatum, 61 Million Nigerians To Get N1tn by wittywriter: 10:21am On Oct 18, 2023
Creamypie:
How can 25k monthly reduce poverty? Once them buy one quarter sack of rice, 2 painters of garri, 10 liters of fuel to be used for 3 days at 3 liters per day for 2 and 1/2 hours each. Just see how APC Institutionalize poverty
CrimeRe: Borno Lawmaker’s Daughter Murdered In Maiduguri by wittywriter: 10:10am On Oct 18, 2023
RIP to her all thanks to the monsters created by political leaders in the country !

Wittyness .
PoliticsRe: YIAGA to INEC, NASS: Emulate Liberia, include Candidates photos on ballot papers by wittywriter: 9:53am On Oct 18, 2023
Observation seconded.
Ohislee:
Additional information like photos and names of candidates on ballot papers shouldn't be a big deal. This would increase the transparency of the voting process. However trust Nigerian politicians, they are interested in things that creates loopholes for rigging.
Wittyness

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 (of 130 pages)