Stats: 3,325,000 members, 8,419,872 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 05:32 AM

Xpansion's Posts

Nairaland ForumXpansion's ProfileXpansion's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

PoliticsRe: Ahmed Yerima Gives Update On The 14-Year-Old Girl He Married In 2010 by xpansion(m): 10:26am On Jul 09, 2023
shortgun:
Oga shut up, if you are ready to bet with a million naira I will provide 2 virgin girls that are students of a university in the south east that I know personally and have confirmed their status.
One is 19, the other is 26.
How did u confirm their status biko
PoliticsRe: Otti Appoints Ikechukwu Uwanna, 21 Others As Special Advisers (See list) by xpansion(m): 11:42pm On Jun 03, 2023
FreeStuffsNG:
No single non-Igbo appointed. Smh.

No South west State Governor, including my Governor, HE Sanwo-Olu, must ever appoint Igbo or any non-Yoruba except the Governor of his or her state has appointed a Yoruba first.

Since 1999, South East state Governors keep appointing only Igbo of their own but want other states to appoint Igbo. That is a recipe for injustice and kolewek.

For justice, appoint Yoruba and non-Igbo first and the non Igbo states will appoint Igbo, collaborating by reciprocation. Gone are those days of injustice when you hold your own 100% and want to collect that of others in Yorubaland then turn around to meddle in our politics to work against the dominant political aspirations of the Yoruba when they demand you give them from your own.

Gov. Alex Otti , same Alex who was made in Yorubaland, should appoint a Yoruba today if you want an Abian to get an appointment in Yorubaland! If you don't, for justice and fairness, nothing for Abians in Yorubaland too. Gov. Nasir El Rufai appointed Yoruba into his Exco for 8 years yet Mallam El Rufai was not even made in Yorubaland like Mr. Alex Otti. SE Igbo Governors have no excuse!

The cheating will no longer be tolerated. Give us land in Igboland if you want land in Yorubaland. Give us appointment in Igboland if you want appointment in Yorubaland. That is collaborating by reciprocation.

There should be equity and fairness. Open up your Igboland,jobs, appointments and the opportunities there to the Yoruba and other Nigerians same way the Yoruba did and we can make progress together. Alex Otti wants to continue in this clannish nepotic tradition of cheating the Yoruba living in Igboland and continue the injustice against other Nigerians.It must to stop!
Check my signature for free stuffs!
Oga, we would get land in Yorubaland and you cannot do anything about it. I don go buy two plots for Ibeju Lekki. Come and beat me lol
PoliticsRe: How Subsidy Cabal Kidnapped My Mother In 2012 - Okonjo-Iweala (Throwback) by xpansion(m): 10:15am On Jun 02, 2023
Danisaint112:
No sane person will oppose subsidy removal. But before you make such announcement you ought to measures in place curtail the ugly situation to arise.

Tinubu has always been know for making reckless and careless statement. He whole campaign irks of it. We warned/told them to choose a president that is accessible but they refused.

Well Peter Obi will surely use Tinubu tenure mistakes
to prepare him self well.
Obi is never Nigerian president. Wake up please
PoliticsRe: Lagos Impounds Trucks Of ‘Opay’ Motorcycles (Photos) by xpansion(m): 7:13pm On Apr 16, 2023
Fortune109:
Your father is a mumu!! If not, you won't repeat same thing many people have said like a robot...

Tell me if motor bikes are used as means of transport on highways in Norway where OPay is from??

Idiot!!
Ode. No be Google own OPay. You open mouth wey u never brush for years dey talk. Dirty dog
PoliticsRe: List of The 24 Labour Party Governorship Candidates (Photo) by xpansion(m): 6:14pm On Mar 07, 2023
Omoawoke:

Chinedu is not someone that should be contesting for political office

A leader is someone who has foresight and matured enough to manage his personal life and control his outburst.

This alone disqualifies GRV. He has no filter upstairs and goes to public spaces to spit out bigotry statements and this is someone that knows he has a political ambition.
So I won’t trust the 4th largest economy in the hands of someone like that.
It goes a long way to shows he isn’t matured enough to manage a political position

Sanwo Olu may not be perfect but he is by far the best among the candidates. Although he might have had some shortcomings but that’s not enough to trade him for a character like GRV chinedu.

We know some people don’t care whether he is competent or not, and no matter what, all they know is thumbprint Elup. That is idiotic.

But before u join some of these people to make irrational decisions, ask yourself and tell yourself the truth the reason behind your choice.

Would you just follow follow and thumbprint elup regardless if the person you are eluping for is an idiot? Of course you are smarter than that.

Think before you vote

Ronu!!
My reason is we are tired of godfatherism. Tinubu has held Lagos for too long. How can one man wield that much power. Also, we need to let politicians know true power lies within the masses

Ronu
PoliticsRe: Pictures & Videos From Peter Obi's Presidential Campaign Rally In Bauchi State by xpansion(m): 6:22pm On Jan 26, 2023
tinsel:
If you get upto 30000 votes there, remind me this and I will send you 30k naira.
Oga u no get money. No promise Weitin u no get o
PoliticsRe: Deji Adeyanju Reacts To The Redesign Of Naira Notes by xpansion(m): 6:34pm On Nov 23, 2022
GOTVee:
sad Even though I'm a born again Christian, this policy is targeted at those Anambra criminals using drug money to finance labour party noise all over the country. Their labour is finally in vain. God bless the federal government and our Muslim brothers and sisters sad
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi: 'Obidient' Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by xpansion(m): 12:26pm On Oct 01, 2022
lhordspy:
100 people rally in a state with over 4m+ voters...

The joke is on you all
In your intelligent head, na all the voters for a state dey come rally na lol. Get sense abeg
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Live Interview On CNN (Video link and Picture) by xpansion(m): 7:19am On Sep 17, 2022
lhordspy:
Listen boy. Keep uselessing yourself for cheap likes on na!raland. You have been here all day typing nonsense and making a fool of yourself.

Get a job and get a life.

And boy, please dont ever quote me again. Gracias.
Says the jobless guy lol. Go and collect your share of Agbado and Cassava. Lol
CelebritiesRe: Peter Okoye Celebrates His Wife, Lola On Her 50th Birthday (Photos) by xpansion(m): 11:20am On Sep 03, 2022
GeneralPula:
Lol. They want to be twisting the fact..

Nah because say she be Yoruba, nah why they hate & envy her. They even portrayed her to be evil. Like she was the one behind their nemesis..

Psquare really showed to Nigeria the exact character of a typical Igbo man. No wonder they’ve been so stagnant since way back.. God is never behind hypocrisy..

Imagine they abandoned their precious musical career because of hatred ... Such a pathetic tribe..
But isn’t Peter who yet stuck with his wife Igbo?
PoliticsRe: MC Oluomo Unveils New Lagos Parks Uniform (Photo) by xpansion(m): 6:49pm On Sep 01, 2022
pharmaking:
The so-called Agbero sent his children to school abroad.

The so-called Agbero is entring USA like going to market.

You still dey here with your useless B.SC that has fetched you nothing but struggles.
Reason we voting a better government 2023
PoliticsRe: MC Oluomo Unveils New Lagos Parks Uniform (Photo) by xpansion(m): 6:46pm On Sep 01, 2022
wwwihy:
God Bless Incoming President Bola Tinubu
And who owns God is Good you’re offloading. Yoruba shey
PoliticsRe: 2023: Our Message Gives Hope, It's Already Uniting Nigerians - Datti Baba-Ahmed by xpansion(m): 5:38pm On Aug 23, 2022
BATified2023:
so d definition of young is someone over 60?
What happen to sowore n moghalu?
So na Tinubu wey be over 90 better for Nigeria right
PoliticsRe: 2023: Our Message Gives Hope, It's Already Uniting Nigerians - Datti Baba-Ahmed by xpansion(m): 5:36pm On Aug 23, 2022
Throwback:
Hope that is hopeless, when you and Obi are incompetent.

Message of genocide will give hope?

I wonder if Obi even vetted his selection of a running mate properly?

Or how will Obi go and make the same mistake that Obasanjo made and regretted?

Obasanjo even went as far as puting it in his book that Atiku's parental origins were shady.

He never knew he was a Camerounian by birth.

Now this one brought a Mauritanian that are known to easily give-up like seen with their young footballers that abandoned WAFU tournament.
Tinibu chose a verified Boko Haram sponsor as his running mate, a Muslim Muslim ticket in a country where there are Christians. Is he saying there is no competent Christian in the North apart from the Boko Haram sponsor and godfather? Is he saying there is no competent person. Why didn’t he vet his running mate? And why commit blasphemy by bringing in fake Bishops to proof a useless point. Answe
PoliticsRe: 2023: Our Message Gives Hope, It's Already Uniting Nigerians - Datti Baba-Ahmed by xpansion(m): 5:33pm On Aug 23, 2022
Throwback:
A uniited Nigeria?

Is it after you would have perpetrated your genocide on those whose lives you consider worthless?

Mr man better find the route to your village in Mauritania.

While Senators were advocating for the rights of Nigerians, this foreigner we afforded a golden opportunity in our Senate, was busy advocating for mass killings and genocide.

He too wants a new Nigeria.

Old politicians with new tricks.

But we Nigerian youths are not deceived.
Are you gay?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How I Got Three Big Jobs In Two Months by xpansion(m): 7:28pm On Aug 18, 2022
chapwiz:
I saw all the job advert online and I applied and all interview were also online.
Please send me too ijeziealexis@gmail.com
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Enenche Gives Nigerian Flag To Peter Obi, Others. { Photos & Video} by xpansion(m): 8:41pm On Jul 31, 2022
sukkot:
well can you explain what he is doing at the burial of a terrorists father ? this is him at nnamdi kanus fathers burial. what is a future nigerian president doing attending the burial of a terrorists father ? shocked walahi talahi this peter obi is ipob
Yet Shetimma has been seen dining with Biko Haram in his house, or isn’t Boko Haram a terrorist organization?
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Enenche Gives Nigerian Flag To Peter Obi, Others. { Photos & Video} by xpansion(m): 8:38pm On Jul 31, 2022
chuksanambra:
Are you aware that Obi lepers now kidnap people in the East to raise money for Peter Obi's campaign?
You can doubt it but when they catch your family member, your eyes will clear.
Are you aware Tinubu Drugg addicts killed people in Ondo church just to use their blood for charms. You can doubt it but when they use your family blood, your eyes will clear
EducationRe: DELETE THIS THREAD by xpansion(m): 11:21pm On Jul 16, 2021
Fake
EducationRe: DELETE THIS THREAD by xpansion(m): 11:20pm On Jul 16, 2021
Fake news
PoliticsRe: Makinde To Tinubu: APC Will Not Rule Nigeria Beyond 2023 by xpansion(m): 11:22pm On Apr 29, 2021
PissfulProtester:
Any Nigerian that votes PDP into power again must be insane..
So we are to vote APChuh
PoliticsRe: Herdsmen Attack Governor Ortom's Convoy by xpansion(m): 5:52pm On Mar 21, 2021
StoneColdStun:
I'm done here
U dey run. U don see match lol
PoliticsRe: Herdsmen Attack Governor Ortom's Convoy by xpansion(m): 5:52pm On Mar 21, 2021
StoneColdStun:
Forget all your grammar it doesn't change the fact that youre a dyke.
The girl sha win u o
PoliticsRe: Herdsmen Attack Governor Ortom's Convoy by xpansion(m): 5:51pm On Mar 21, 2021
Amotolongbo:
better than being a necromaniac you are.
Well, only dead body attracts dead brain like you
Omo na u win this battle. With this line, you finish this guy chiaaa
CultureRe: Alaafin Adeyemi And His New Wife, Chioma (Photo) by xpansion(m): 12:31am On Mar 12, 2021
mrkunlex:
Those women from that potopoto land are just a fucking tools, fvck their stinking pussy and dump them anytime anyday.
The way Lagos boys dey Bleep your ass shey
HealthHow To Treat Your Covid 19 Anxiety With Humor by xpansion(op):
How?

Christianity EtcRe: Who Were Those Wise Men From The East? by xpansion(m): 6:39pm On Dec 21, 2020
And na you make them the servants of God. No go quote weitin no dey bible o
jesusjnr2020:
I'm sure if it disagreed with your translation like the King James you would have still shown it to me, lol!

Abeg carry your lies go jare. "The wise men conspired with Herod" according to you.

That's how you'd keep falsely accusing true men of God and still be talking Truth!

When you don't have any regard for Jesus the only begotten Son of God, what would one expect?

Next time you'd carry your falsehood and come to a thread speaking the Truth again.
Christianity EtcRe: Who Were Those Wise Men From The East? by xpansion(m): 6:37pm On Dec 21, 2020
jesusjnr2020:
When you lie and falsify things concerning Christ the Messiah, as the JWs are well known for, what do you expect?

Those men were "wise men"! Whichever source you dug that your whatever from cannot be more authentic than the translation given in King James Version. You have obvious reasons why you discredit it because it exposes your lies!

By the way, the other ideas you also brought up have been debunked like "the wise men" conspired with Herod".

Stop believing lies.

You'd eventually end up where all liars do.
Chia see me thinking you were even a preacher. You words makes you sound like a Pagan
PoliticsRe: Obaseki: Tinubu's Position In APC Is Not Constitutional by xpansion(m): 8:38am On Sep 24, 2020
ODJ124:
cool cool

Obaseki should Calm down.... the battle is about taking a new leaf...

He might be disqualified on the grounds that He sort for nomination in 2 different political party for the same election...

which is against the law... (AA in imo state)
He was disqualified from even contesting primaries in APC. So na only PDP he contested in
CelebritiesRe: Praise Nelson And Son Looking Amazing In New Pictures by xpansion(m): 8:35am On Sep 24, 2020
Kriss216:
I see guys that goes to studios for photos as GAYbriels.

The son is lovely, though.
Olodo
CelebritiesRe: BBNaija: Laycon Reveals That He Has Sickle Cell by xpansion(m): 8:28am On Sep 24, 2020
uchaymart:
All lies.. He's come up with another strategy to gain more votes because its some days to the finale.

Why didnt he tell us this story when all of the 20 HMs were asked to tell about themselves??
#NengiBBNaijaWinner
Nengi cant win and you know it. Why deceive yourself
PoliticsRe: Obaseki’s Edo Victory: Tinubu Failed To Learn From History - Premium Times by xpansion(m): 11:27am On Sep 22, 2020
Then the PDP would have to bring someone cause the pdp won the election

fjjc:
Well, this is a very painful one, but I know Obaseki should trend softly, because, APC can still approach court not on the matter of the election, but on his eligibility of contesting for this election being disqualified from APC primary, if court sack him there is nothing anybody can do. Even US that has is own electoral problem to manage, will not be able to save him.

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)