Stats: 3,151,832 members, 7,813,756 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 05:44 PM

Zeefever's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Zeefever's Profile / Zeefever's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Beautiful Pictures Of Queen Okafor by zeefever: 7:00am On Dec 30, 2013
Who are we kidding here? This 'lady' is probably a hermaphrodite.
Celebrities / Re: Beautiful Pictures Of Queen Okafor by zeefever: 6:24am On Dec 30, 2013
Who are we kidding here? This 'lady' is probabaly a hermaphrodite.

Health / Re: Expect Total Strike From Jan 6, Doctors Warn by zeefever: 6:48am On Dec 24, 2013

sorry but i repeat i dont argue with simpletons, borrow a leaf from Incognito. Its only simpletons like u dat will not recognise the sarcasm in that statement. And for ur info i attended a university, a college of health sciences.
And for what u wish urself, if u re a man, den ur wife will deliver all her children thru C/S and if u re a woman, be rest assured that all ur children will be delivered thru C/S and dis shall go down to ur children even to ur 4th generation. He who rolls a stone will have it rolled back at him, and who digs a pit shall fall into it.

Please what is wrong in having a baby through C/S?
Celebrities / Re: 5 Most Humble Nigerian Celebrities by zeefever: 4:53pm On Dec 21, 2013
Jim Iyke should be number on the list. He is the most humble celebrity in Africa,not just Nigeria.

Celebrities / Re: Picture Of A Nairalander Looking Sharp! by zeefever: 7:16am On Dec 21, 2013
Gay!
Celebrities / Re: Senator Yerima Divorces 17-year-old Wife, Marries Another 15-yr-old by zeefever: 10:03pm On Dec 16, 2013
What kind of country allows a serial paedophile to be a senator?

Culture / Re: An Osun Lady Raised And Impregnated By Ghosts by zeefever: 7:58pm On Dec 16, 2013
Ghosts probably exist. However,this lady is probably suffering from some serious mental issues. She has probably been raped several times by some useless men hence the children.
What she needs is a serious medical intervention.

Romance / Re: My Girlfriend Tested Me With Cheating & 'Pregnancy' by zeefever: 7:09pm On Dec 15, 2013
I think she was really pregnant. If it were a real test,she wouldn't have allowed it to drag for 2 whole weeks.
When you went back,she felt bad. She also wisely decided to change the story because she knows that she it will be hard to get a guy like you.
Anyway,I guess alls well that ends well.
I pray she doesn't cheat on you again.
Celebrities / Re: I Held Michael Jackson’s Pen!s Every Night To Put C0nd0m On Him - Doctor Says by zeefever: 7:25pm On Nov 25, 2013
This guy is going against the ethics of the medical profession. I hope the late singers familyu sues his ass.
TV/Movies / Re: Tinsel: Who Is Your Favourite And Worst Tinsel Characters? by zeefever: 8:06am On Nov 24, 2013
Chuks is very annoying. He should go back to his village and find out what his problem is. As annoying as Chuks is,this new story line with Bimpe & Lola makes me feel like pulling my hair out

Yahimba is a witch. Fred Ade Williams should just go & retire

Laide needs to be boiled in hot oil. She should take this new Beverley Naya character with her.

Brenda,Philip.Sankey & the late Kwame (sob) while often annoying,interprete their roles perfectely. They are my best characters.
Celebrities / Re: Tiwa Savage's Traditional Wedding Outfit -Photos by zeefever: 7:39am On Nov 24, 2013
I think she looks like a hot mess. The blouse has too much going on.
Politics / Re: Hours Into Hunger Strike, Activists Give ASUU, FG Ultimatum To End Strike by zeefever: 7:12pm On Oct 16, 2013
The man is not serious at all. Hunger strikes do not have duration. When people in other countries go on hunger strike,they don't stop for any reason till their demands are met. They are prepared to die if neccessary in the process and sometimes,they actually do.
He probably just wants to lose a little weight.
Anyway,in this country,if he likes,he should go on hunger strike for a year. He's on his own.
Politics / Re: Solomon Lar Is Not Dead But On Life Support by zeefever: 10:52am On Oct 08, 2013
Ogbeche77: don't be baffled, there is a Solomon Lar (Jnr)

There is none. He lost his son a few years ago in an accident.
Romance / Re: My Wife To Be Says..............please Need Your Comment/advise...... by zeefever: 7:09pm On Oct 05, 2013
No be every craze person dey pull cloth waka 4 road. The op needs to see a shrink fast.

Fashion / Re: Annie Idibia & Toke Makinwa's Outfits To Elite Model Search by zeefever: 12:27pm On Oct 01, 2013
Annie just always has this local look. As for Toke,I have no words.
Phones / Re: The Worst Phone You've Ever Used Or Cant Recommend. by zeefever: 2:43pm On Sep 12, 2013
Trium
Romance / Re: Nigerian Ladies Worry Over Scarcity Of Men by zeefever: 5:29am On Sep 08, 2013
The truth of the matter is that while they wait,they are improving themselves & it becomes harder for them. The higher up the social ladder they get,the fewer the men available for them. No woman wants to marry a man that she is more educated or richer than.
I have a cousin who had a masters degree,owned her own business & was doing very well. Out of desperation,she married a guy that dropped out of school,was jobless & even slightly younger than her. Now,she says its the biggest mistake she has ever made in her life. The guy is always trying to control how she spends her money & beats her regularly to show that he's the man of the house.
Men are scarce. Men are scarce. Should a doctor marry a clerk? Should a professor marry a security guard?It will probably bring more problems.
Life isn't easy.

Events / Re: Governor Amaechi's Brother Godferry's Wedding (Pictures) by zeefever: 1:20am On Jul 31, 2013
Godferry?
Crime / Re: Guy Cheats And His Girlfriend Sets His Range-Rover Ablaze (photo) by zeefever: 6:26am On Jul 30, 2013
Photoshop
Health / Re: 53-year-old Woman Gives Birth To Twins After 20 Years Of Childlessness by zeefever: 6:14pm On Jul 02, 2013
It is good that the couple used medical technology to achieve their desire for children instead of going to a baby factory.
Ultimately however,all the glory goes to God.
Travel / Re: Power Outage At Uyo Airport Forced Plane To Return Back To Abuja by zeefever: 7:22am On Jun 25, 2013
It is so shameful that all those lives were put at risk because of carelessness. Anything could have happened while they were circling or on their way back to Abuja. Its a real pity.
lomomike: This goes along way to show how we Nigerians handling positions manage these positions. Are the airport staffs and technicians not suppose to be on shift or standby? No matter how small a position is pls let's not toy with it for Goodness sake. Imagine key to the generator goes missing at a critical moment when the Power supply is most needed which foreigner would hear this story and look @ Nigeria as a joke or an unserious nation. So if the plane were to be undertakin an emergency landing due to low fuel or a malfunction so this is how people would perish? If the oga generator isn't serious with his job abeg let him be relieved of his duty and replaced ASAP. Joooor Oº°˚˚°
Politics / Re: The Weapons Are Hunting Rifles - Lebanese Suspects Tell Court. by zeefever: 9:50am On Jun 23, 2013
Exactly!Are they hunting animals or human beings?
licensed2k: The question is "what" or "who" are they hunting or trying to hunt.....simple as abc.
Sports / Re: Boy Kills Sister Using Wrestling Moves Learned On TV by zeefever: 7:20pm On Jun 22, 2013
How is it possible that a 13yr old boy doesn't know that all those moves can injure somebody?He needs to be jailed even if its juvenile prison.
Fashion / Re: Just Want To Know If Am UGLY. by zeefever: 8:01am On Jun 02, 2013
You are Hangly.
Celebrities / Re: Monalisa , Oge , & Uti At Turning Point Movie Premiere by zeefever: 8:55am On Jun 01, 2013
premium1: Hehehehe! I heard some guys commentin on Uti and sayin'his boyfrend let him out...'Like serosly,I don't gerrit.Is he ..?
Na from my mouth U wan hear say Babangida wear red pant?
Family / Re: Woman Delivers After Two-Years Pregnancy by zeefever: 8:47am On Jun 01, 2013
Its possible that the woman actually believes that she is the one that gave birth to the miracle baby. The owners of these miracle baby homes are experts in psychology. Its really sad.
Politics / Re: Governors In State Of Emergency Lose Power by zeefever: 7:05am On May 25, 2013
Obviously,workers in the affected states will stop getting their salaries because the governors must still 'chop'.
Family / Re: Bully Punished With Bad Clothing: Cruel Or Just? by zeefever: 6:56am On May 25, 2013
In a few years time,the girl may get a gun,go to a school & start shooting everyone because of what her mum did.A lot of these children need to see child psychologists.
Celebrities / Re: Ini Edo In A Short Black Gown That Leaves Everything Open by zeefever: 7:56am On Apr 20, 2013
This is a blouse not a dress.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Do You Think Am Handsome by zeefever: 3:10pm On Apr 19, 2013
Something ain't quite right here. My Gaydar has detected abnormal activity. Seriously dude?

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35